WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Trailer for "Pitch Perfect 2" Arrives Online

Posted: November 21st, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Trailer for "Pitch Perfect 2" Arrives OnlineSubmit Comment
Universal Pictures just unveiled the official trailer for its upcoming "Pitch Perfect" sequel, starring Anna Kendrick, Rebel Wilson, Elizabeth Banks, Adam Devine, Anna Camp, Brittany Snow, Hailee Steinfeld, and David Cross. Check it out below.

The new movie is directed by Banks, who appeared in the first installment, and is set to hit theaters on May 15th, 2015. Kay Cannon, who wrote the script for the original "Pitch Perfect," returned to write the sequel.

"Pitch Perfect" was released in September of 2012 and cost only $17 million to make. The film went on to become a massive hit, grossing $113 million worldwide and currently hanging on to an impressive 81% fresh rating on RottenTomatoes.

Trailer:


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 31 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Minkοwski writes:
on November 21st, 2014 at 8:18:40 AM

Not this sh*t again.
Minkοwski writes:
on November 21st, 2014 at 8:21:06 AM

So basically a bunch of chicks and two metrosexuals.

What the f*ck is this film about again and why do I care?
Minkοwski writes:
on November 21st, 2014 at 8:43:05 AM

So I looked this movie up, having never heard of it previously.

It is, from what I've read, a predominantly-female musical film, which is why I have never heard of, or seen, it, a fact that will not change for the foreseeable future imo.

Having said that...good for them. If they want to make another musical filled to the vagina with fish soup while generating money and making closeted male and femnazi critics swoon, I say go for it.

Just don't expect me to buy a ticket or the accompanying DVD/BluRay. Ever.

And with that, I go back to bed.
Tanman32123 writes:
on November 21st, 2014 at 9:22:14 AM

Awesome, I'd also see this. No shame
BadChadB33 writes:
on November 21st, 2014 at 9:26:06 AM

^ Jesustittyf*ckingchrist Tanny!!
Rambo_redux writes:
on November 21st, 2014 at 9:47:16 AM

@Tanman

that was the gayest post you've ever made.

shame,it appeared you were growing some balls in the last few months.
Papillon writes:
on November 21st, 2014 at 9:55:50 AM

@Tannymany

I'll admit one thing: you're very courageous to say to all of us that you dare to watch that...thing and you also have absolutely No Shame!

Why would you want to watch that sh*t in the first place? Why oh why?
Deaft0ne writes:
on November 21st, 2014 at 11:33:54 AM

Elizabeth Banks should direct Wonder Woman.
Sleuth1989 writes:
on November 21st, 2014 at 3:42:37 PM

@Papillion
In the words of Richard Harris, "It takes courage go stand up to our enemies, but a great deal more courage god tabs up to your friends."

And if I would watch this thing it be for the Anna Kendrick, who Edgar Wright was nailing for like three years an the man has good taste as we've seen in his movies. LOL
Sleuth1989 writes:
on November 21st, 2014 at 3:44:19 PM

In the words of Richard Harris, "It takes courage to stand up to our enemies, but a great deal more courage to stand up to your friends."*

Edit button please!

Sleuth1989 writes:
on November 21st, 2014 at 3:47:48 PM

@Deaft0ne
I have always liked Elizabeth Banks. Hell she was basically the reason I bothered to watch Hunger Games. Very undervalued actress. Wouldn't be surprised if she had some talent as a director...don't know about a major superhero film but dead again Joss Whedon had never done anything as big as "The Avengers". Still he had some experience in action though... Totally forgot if I am being serious about Banks as a director or not. Got lost in my own train of thought. LOL
Deaft0ne writes:
on November 21st, 2014 at 4:27:05 PM

@Sleuth

No i'm being serious, Elizabeth Banks has always struck me as a very intelligent and decent person. She's a very far cry from the obnoxious trashiness of thee who shall not be named.
Sleuth1989 writes:
on November 21st, 2014 at 4:41:18 PM

@Deaft0ne
You know what man I agree with you. She is a talented and wonderful woman. Like I said, I admire her. So you know what if we see Miss Banks directing a major film then it is on that day we draw swords together...by which I mean draw our wallets to pay for the tickets at the theater. LOL

PS Thee who shall not be named? Loved how we have referenced two YA adaptations, one of which we are DIVERGENT on. LOL
Tanman32123 writes:
on November 21st, 2014 at 6:03:09 PM

@everyone

Meh.

Also, I'm watching rounders. Not bad so far lol I'm heading to play some Poker at the casino with a buddy in a couple hours, so I figured I'd watch a poker film to amp me up lol

Never played in a casino before. Just house games :P
Dark17 writes:
on November 21st, 2014 at 7:03:11 PM

I can't wait not to see this.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on November 21st, 2014 at 10:13:17 PM

triggax writes:
on November 21st, 2014 at 11:12:53 PM

Mink is a faggot.
Rambo_redux writes:
on November 22nd, 2014 at 2:21:31 AM

and a child molester as well as I recall.
Bandolero998 writes:
on November 22nd, 2014 at 2:32:44 AM

And minks mom sux the black cack like iggy azalea
Tanman32123 writes:
on November 22nd, 2014 at 3:33:35 AM

Mink for president!
Papillon writes:
on November 22nd, 2014 at 6:59:26 AM

Update your site Alex before BadChad goes all Bullit on you!
Rambo_redux writes:
on November 22nd, 2014 at 7:02:32 AM

Papillon is a bullit molester
Papillon writes:
on November 22nd, 2014 at 7:33:18 AM

Lol!
PORN-FLY writes:
on November 22nd, 2014 at 8:23:15 AM

Rebel Wilson is a submarine sandwich molester
shafe41 writes:
on November 22nd, 2014 at 8:41:30 AM

f*cking loved the first one.

And yes... Mink is a faggot.
BadChadB33 writes:
on November 22nd, 2014 at 8:42:39 AM

Alex's dad used to always warn him about anal. He would say "Now son, this may hurt a bit".
BadChadB33 writes:
on November 22nd, 2014 at 8:44:35 AM

What's Mink's best pick up line in a gay bar? Can I push your stool in?
Papillon writes:
on November 22nd, 2014 at 11:19:48 AM

Lol
BadChadB33 writes:
on November 22nd, 2014 at 11:42:43 AM

What does Fink and an ambulance have in common? They both get loaded from the rear and go whoo-whoo!
Papillon writes:
on November 22nd, 2014 at 12:12:06 PM

Haha! I see you're in a jolly good mood mate.
BadChadB33 writes:
on November 22nd, 2014 at 1:08:48 PM

Something. Its a good thread keep em c*mmings!

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Transformers 5" Plot Details Revealed
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved