WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Melissa McCarthy to Star in Live-Action "Tinker Bell" Comedy

Posted: November 20th, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Melissa McCarthy to Star in Live-Action "Tinker Bell" ComedySubmit Comment
20th Century Fox just acquired the film rights to an untitled "Tinker Bell" comedy adventure that will star Melissa McCarthy as the tiny character. The new movie will be directed by Shawn Levy (Night at the Museum).

Plot details have yet to be revealed, but Deadline says that the Levy came up with the idea and then worked on it with McCarthy. The script was eventually written by Nicholas Stoller, who recently directed "Neighbors."

A few year ago, Disney announced that it was going to make it's own Tinker Bell movie, called "Tink," a romantic comedy that had Elizabeth Banks attached to star. It's not clear whether the project is still happening.

Source: Deadline


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 44 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Minkοwski writes:
on November 20th, 2014 at 10:38:51 AM

As what? Captain Hook's ship? She should do Herman Melville's Moby d*ck instead. Or the whale in the remake of Star Trek 4.
Minkοwski writes:
on November 20th, 2014 at 10:39:35 AM

I hear that new Hindenburg movie needs someone to play the zeppelin...
Papillon writes:
on November 20th, 2014 at 10:46:29 AM

Tinker Bell from friggin' MacDonalds!
Deaft0ne writes:
on November 20th, 2014 at 10:59:27 AM

I would have much rather pirated an Elizabeth Banks Tinkerbell movie instead of never seeing one starring the real life Miss Piggy minus any of her humor.
Minkοwski writes:
on November 20th, 2014 at 11:04:02 AM

Still from that Hindenburg movie, starring McCarthy



http://www.canada.com/entertainment/cms/binary/5459847.jpg
BadChadB33 writes:
on November 20th, 2014 at 11:20:38 AM

Die you fat bitch die!!!
balddog writes:
on November 20th, 2014 at 3:35:29 PM

I heard about a Moby d*ck remake !
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on November 20th, 2014 at 7:21:08 PM

Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on November 20th, 2014 at 7:23:01 PM

Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on November 20th, 2014 at 7:24:27 PM

Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on November 20th, 2014 at 7:25:26 PM

PORN-FLY writes:
on November 21st, 2014 at 1:41:27 AM

XD
pioneerseo writes:
on March 10th, 2017 at 5:50:33 AM

These costs additionally don't consider the cost of an instructor, which can be a huge venture of time. funny post
pioneerseo writes:
on March 11th, 2017 at 12:17:42 AM

Since we all use these products during summer, I got very excited to hear about the offers in these products. I think this will be beneficial to all those who are looking to buy it. on the main page
pioneerseo writes:
on March 14th, 2017 at 7:28:05 AM

If you have been given the task of writing a essay and you are worried for where to get a quality essay example, don’t worry everything is here.
jamesjack writes:
on July 9th, 2017 at 1:52:05 AM

Why a Master's in Accounting is the Best Investment You Can Make Masters Degree
Robinjack writes:
on July 24th, 2017 at 7:24:02 AM

Goodness, this is truly fascinating perusing. I am happy I discovered this and got the chance to peruse it. Awesome employment on this substance. I like it. The Author Incubator
muneer ahmed writes:
on July 27th, 2017 at 6:35:56 AM

Extraordinary data ! I as of late went over your online journal and have been perusing along. I thought I would leave my first remark. I don’t recognize what to say aside from that I havephen375 reviews 2016
muneer ahmed writes:
on August 2nd, 2017 at 12:28:57 PM

Very nice blog and articles. I am realy very happy to visit your blog. Now I am found which I actually want. I check your blog everyday and try to learn something from your blog. Thank you and waiting for your new post.facetime download
Robinjack writes:
on August 6th, 2017 at 7:41:36 AM

Superb web journal! I discovered it while surfing around on Yahoo News. Do you have any proposals on the most proficient method to get recorded in Yahoo News? I"ve been striving for some time yet I never appear to arrive! Value it. The Author Incubator
Robinjack writes:
on August 6th, 2017 at 11:09:19 AM

I would like to thank you for the efforts you have made in writing this article. I am hoping the same best work from you in the future as well.. property management pest control
Robinjack writes:
on August 10th, 2017 at 2:01:48 PM

I am upbeat to discover this post exceptionally helpful for me, as it contains part of data. I generally want to peruse the quality substance and this thing I found in you post. A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing. escort in lebanon
muneer ahmed writes:
on August 12th, 2017 at 10:50:46 AM

You don’t have to be a literary genius to make money from freelance writing. Online freelance writing is a growing market, particularly in the area of article writing.

subscribers | youtube viewer
Robinjack writes:
on August 13th, 2017 at 2:08:42 PM

A debt of gratitude is in order for the decent blog. It was extremely helpful for me. I'm cheerful I discovered this site. Much obliged to you for offering to us,I too dependably discover some new information from your post. beirut escort
Robinjack writes:
on August 16th, 2017 at 7:18:20 AM

"We don't reach out more to women than men. We're not trying to recruit more women than men," said Greg Smith, associate vice president for planning and enrollment management at Cal State East Bay, which is 60 percent female. "We put the message out there, encouraging all to apply." visit website
Robinjack writes:
on August 16th, 2017 at 11:12:45 AM

The data you have posted is exceptionally valuable. The locales you have alluded was great. A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing.. escort in beirut
Robinjack writes:
on August 19th, 2017 at 1:31:22 PM

i was simply skimming along and happened upon your web journal. simply needed to say great online journal and this article truly helped me. lebanon escorts
Robinjack writes:
on August 22nd, 2017 at 7:28:39 AM

This is such an extraordinary asset, to the point that you are giving and you give it away for nothing. I adore seeing blog that comprehend the quality. Im happy to have discovered this post as its such a fascinating one! I am dependably watchful for quality posts and articles so i assume im fortunate to have discovered this! I trust you will be including more later on... Questions to ask
Robinjack writes:
on August 23rd, 2017 at 6:39:28 AM

Extremely pleasant article, I delighted in perusing your post, exceptionally decent share, I need to twit this to my devotees. Much obliged!. Christian Mejia
Robinjack writes:
on August 23rd, 2017 at 7:58:14 AM

Much thanks for keep this data. top pr consultants
Robinjack writes:
on August 24th, 2017 at 2:24:07 PM

This is an incredible rousing article.I am practically satisfied with your great work.You put truly extremely accommodating data. Keep it up. Continue blogging. Hoping to perusing your next post. Girl is horny
Robinjack writes:
on August 27th, 2017 at 2:37:56 PM

much obliged to you for an incredible post. escort in beirut
Robinjack writes:
on August 27th, 2017 at 3:54:51 PM

I wish more writers of this sort of substance would take the time you did to explore and compose so well. I am exceptionally awed with your vision and knowledge. Maca Root benefits
Robinjack writes:
on August 28th, 2017 at 5:08:05 AM

Extremely pleasant article, I delighted in perusing your post, exceptionally decent share, I need to twit this to my devotees. Much obliged!. Custom lapel pins
Robinjack writes:
on August 31st, 2017 at 1:40:49 PM

Cool stuff you have and you keep overhaul every one of us. beirut escorts
Robinjack writes:
on September 2nd, 2017 at 3:45:32 AM

I appreciate everything you have added to my knowledge base.Admiring the time and effort you put into your blog and detailed information you offer.Thanks. Relationship ebook
Robinjack writes:
on September 6th, 2017 at 1:13:33 PM

This sort of message continually rousing and I want to peruse quality substance, so cheerful to discover great spot to numerous here in the post, the composition is simply extraordinary, a debt of gratitude is in order for the post. escorts lebanon
Robinjack writes:
on September 7th, 2017 at 7:48:21 AM

Extremely pleasant article, I delighted in perusing your post, exceptionally decent share, I need to twit this to my devotees. Much obliged!. it development outsourcing
Robinjack writes:
on September 9th, 2017 at 4:36:40 AM

I felt exceptionally glad while perusing this site. This was truly exceptionally enlightening site for me. I truly preferred it. This was truly a sincere post. Much obliged!. bonuses
Robinjack writes:
on September 13th, 2017 at 4:36:47 AM

This is the kind of data I've long been attempting to discover. Much thanks to you for composing this data. Custom medals
Robinjack writes:
on September 18th, 2017 at 1:39:24 AM

Clash Royale PC is a strategy game in real time, where you fight against other players online in frantic duels. Here, you can find all the characters from Clash of Clans: Giants, Barbarian Kings, Wall Breakers, Archers. Download the PC game now! play clash royale on pc and mac
Robinjack writes:
on September 18th, 2017 at 2:14:17 AM

Extremely pleasant article, I delighted in perusing your post, exceptionally decent share, I need to twit this to my devotees. Much obliged!. 55printing.com/blogs/cost-effective-cheap-4x6-postcards/
Robinjack writes:
on September 18th, 2017 at 10:44:04 AM

Your music is astounding. You have some extremely skilled craftsmen. I wish you the best of accomplishment. click this link
Robinjack writes:
on September 20th, 2017 at 1:59:17 AM

Amazing and fascinating article. Incredible things you've generally imparted to us. Much obliged. Simply keep making this kind out of post. www.cheap55printing.com/blog/tag/big-canvas/

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved