WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Full Trailer for "Peter Pan Live" Musical, with Christopher Walken as Captain Hook

Posted: November 20th, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Full Trailer for "Peter Pan Live" Musical, with Christopher Walken as Captain HookSubmit Comment
NBC just unveiled the full trailer for its upcoming "Peter Pan Live" musical, starring Allison Williams as Peter Pan, Christopher Walken as Captain Hook and Minnie Driver as the narrator and adult Wendy Darling. Check it out below.

The story of "Peter Pan" is one of eternal youth, companionship and enduring loyalty. A mischievous boy who can fly and doesn't age, Peter grew up without parents and spends his never-ending childhood on the enchanted island of Never Land where he is the leader of the Lost Boys. With the fairy Tinker Bell always at his side, he brings Wendy Darling and her brothers to Never Land on the biggest adventure of their lives and they encounter mermaids, fairies, pirates, and the dastardly Hook.

"Peter Pan Live" will air on December 4th at 8/7c on NBC.

Trailer:


Source: NBC


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 24 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Minkοwski writes:
on November 20th, 2014 at 10:36:45 AM

Love Walken, but a musical? No thanks.
Minkοwski writes:
on November 20th, 2014 at 10:59:01 AM

Just when you thought a story about a grown man and a bunch of little boys sequestered on a secluded island and hunted by an often beskirted villain, who typical resembles a transgendered Edward Teach with a hand designed for back-alley abortions, couldn't get any more gay, they set it to music and put in the one place masculine, heterosexual men dare not tread: NBC.

Great.
Jake From State Farm writes:
on November 21st, 2014 at 3:15:46 AM

Looks really good! I'll have to DVR it though ... I have to work.
Robinjack writes:
on July 24th, 2017 at 7:23:56 AM

Goodness, this is truly fascinating perusing. I am happy I discovered this and got the chance to peruse it. Awesome employment on this substance. I like it. The Author Incubator
Robinjack writes:
on August 6th, 2017 at 7:41:35 AM

Superb web journal! I discovered it while surfing around on Yahoo News. Do you have any proposals on the most proficient method to get recorded in Yahoo News? I"ve been striving for some time yet I never appear to arrive! Value it. The Author Incubator
Robinjack writes:
on August 6th, 2017 at 11:09:16 AM

Positive site, where did u come up with the information on this posting? I'm pleased I discovered it though, ill be checking back soon to find out what additional posts you include. vintage shops in london
Robinjack writes:
on August 16th, 2017 at 7:18:03 AM

Much obliged for the blog entry mate! Keep them coming... web site
Robinjack writes:
on August 28th, 2017 at 5:08:02 AM

Intriguing and astonishing how your post is! It Is Useful and supportive for me That I like it all that much, and I am anticipating Hearing from your next.. Custom enamel pins
Robinjack writes:
on September 7th, 2017 at 7:48:16 AM

Intriguing and astonishing how your post is! It Is Useful and supportive for me That I like it all that much, and I am anticipating Hearing from your next.. software outsourcing
Robinjack writes:
on September 9th, 2017 at 4:36:34 AM

I take in some new stuff from it as well, a debt of gratitude is in order for sharing your data. check this out
Robinjack writes:
on September 13th, 2017 at 4:36:44 AM

Extremely pleasant article, I delighted in perusing your post, exceptionally decent share, I need to twit this to my devotees. Much obliged!. Custom medals
Robinjack writes:
on September 18th, 2017 at 1:39:07 AM

Clash Royale PC is a strategy game in real time, where you fight against other players online in frantic duels. Here, you can find all the characters from Clash of Clans: Giants, Barbarian Kings, Wall Breakers, Archers. Download the PC game now! clash royale windows
Robinjack writes:
on September 18th, 2017 at 2:14:24 AM

Intriguing and astonishing how your post is! It Is Useful and supportive for me That I like it all that much, and I am anticipating Hearing from your next.. 55printing.com/blogs/tag/canvas-print-frames/
Robinjack writes:
on September 18th, 2017 at 10:44:01 AM

Incredible post I might want to thank you for the endeavors you have made in composing this intriguing and educated article. resource
Robinjack writes:
on September 20th, 2017 at 1:59:14 AM

Decent post. I was checking continually this website and I'm awed! Greatly valuable data exceptionally the last part I nurture such data a considerable measure. I was looking for this sure information for quite a while. Much obliged to you and good fortunes. www.cheap55printing.com/blog/tag/cheap-quality-brochures/
Robinjack writes:
on September 24th, 2017 at 6:25:07 AM

I think this is an enlightening post and it is extremely helpful and learned. hence, I might want to thank you for the endeavors you have made in composing this article. cheap real estate postcard marketing at cheap55printing.com
Robinjack writes:
on September 26th, 2017 at 8:11:49 AM

I got what you mean , thanks for posting .Woh I am happy to find this website through google. related site
Robinjack writes:
on September 28th, 2017 at 11:28:36 AM

Your substance is completely splendid from numerous points of view. I think this is drawing in and educational material. Much obliged to you such a great amount for thinking about your substance and your perusers. Aphrodisiac
Robinjack writes:
on September 29th, 2017 at 3:58:50 PM

This is such an awesome asset, to the point that you are giving and you give it away for nothing. I cherish seeing sites that comprehend the benefit of giving a quality asset to free. It is the old what circ*mvents comes around schedule. Benefits Of Galangal
Robinjack writes:
on October 3rd, 2017 at 7:32:23 AM

Magnificent article, a debt of gratitude is in order for assembling this! This is clearly one extraordinary post. A debt of gratitude is in order for the important data and experiences you have so given here. Deep and Serious
Robinjack writes:
on October 5th, 2017 at 8:37:52 AM

Intriguing and astonishing how your post is! It Is Useful and supportive for me That I like it all that much, and I am anticipating Hearing from your next.. outsource software
Robinjack writes:
on October 5th, 2017 at 11:46:48 AM

Much appreciated such a great amount for sharing this magnificent information! I am anticipating see more postsby you! Numerology Test
Robinjack writes:
on October 16th, 2017 at 3:54:54 AM

Nicorinse removes tar and nicotine from your mouth, gums, teeth, tongue and throat for better oral health and protection all year long. It might even help you quit tobacco. Dry mouth
Robinjack writes:
on October 18th, 2017 at 7:32:27 AM

Intriguing and astonishing how your post is! It Is Useful and supportive for me That I like it all that much, and I am anticipating Hearing from your next.. Cheap Archicad 19 for sale

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved