WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Full Trailer for "Peter Pan Live" Musical, with Christopher Walken as Captain Hook

Posted: November 20th, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Full Trailer for "Peter Pan Live" Musical, with Christopher Walken as Captain HookSubmit Comment
NBC just unveiled the full trailer for its upcoming "Peter Pan Live" musical, starring Allison Williams as Peter Pan, Christopher Walken as Captain Hook and Minnie Driver as the narrator and adult Wendy Darling. Check it out below.

The story of "Peter Pan" is one of eternal youth, companionship and enduring loyalty. A mischievous boy who can fly and doesn't age, Peter grew up without parents and spends his never-ending childhood on the enchanted island of Never Land where he is the leader of the Lost Boys. With the fairy Tinker Bell always at his side, he brings Wendy Darling and her brothers to Never Land on the biggest adventure of their lives and they encounter mermaids, fairies, pirates, and the dastardly Hook.

"Peter Pan Live" will air on December 4th at 8/7c on NBC.

Trailer:


Source: NBC


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 70 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Minkοwski writes:
on November 20th, 2014 at 10:36:45 AM

Love Walken, but a musical? No thanks.
Minkοwski writes:
on November 20th, 2014 at 10:59:01 AM

Just when you thought a story about a grown man and a bunch of little boys sequestered on a secluded island and hunted by an often beskirted villain, who typical resembles a transgendered Edward Teach with a hand designed for back-alley abortions, couldn't get any more gay, they set it to music and put in the one place masculine, heterosexual men dare not tread: NBC.

Great.
Jake From State Farm writes:
on November 21st, 2014 at 3:15:46 AM

Looks really good! I'll have to DVR it though ... I have to work.
Robinjack writes:
on July 24th, 2017 at 7:23:56 AM

Goodness, this is truly fascinating perusing. I am happy I discovered this and got the chance to peruse it. Awesome employment on this substance. I like it. The Author Incubator
Robinjack writes:
on August 6th, 2017 at 7:41:35 AM

Superb web journal! I discovered it while surfing around on Yahoo News. Do you have any proposals on the most proficient method to get recorded in Yahoo News? I"ve been striving for some time yet I never appear to arrive! Value it. The Author Incubator
Robinjack writes:
on August 6th, 2017 at 11:09:16 AM

Positive site, where did u come up with the information on this posting? I'm pleased I discovered it though, ill be checking back soon to find out what additional posts you include. vintage shops in london
Robinjack writes:
on August 16th, 2017 at 7:18:03 AM

Much obliged for the blog entry mate! Keep them coming... web site
Robinjack writes:
on August 28th, 2017 at 5:08:02 AM

Intriguing and astonishing how your post is! It Is Useful and supportive for me That I like it all that much, and I am anticipating Hearing from your next.. Custom enamel pins
Robinjack writes:
on September 7th, 2017 at 7:48:16 AM

Intriguing and astonishing how your post is! It Is Useful and supportive for me That I like it all that much, and I am anticipating Hearing from your next.. software outsourcing
Robinjack writes:
on September 9th, 2017 at 4:36:34 AM

I take in some new stuff from it as well, a debt of gratitude is in order for sharing your data. check this out
Robinjack writes:
on September 13th, 2017 at 4:36:44 AM

Extremely pleasant article, I delighted in perusing your post, exceptionally decent share, I need to twit this to my devotees. Much obliged!. Custom medals
Robinjack writes:
on September 18th, 2017 at 1:39:07 AM

Clash Royale PC is a strategy game in real time, where you fight against other players online in frantic duels. Here, you can find all the characters from Clash of Clans: Giants, Barbarian Kings, Wall Breakers, Archers. Download the PC game now! clash royale windows
Robinjack writes:
on September 18th, 2017 at 2:14:24 AM

Intriguing and astonishing how your post is! It Is Useful and supportive for me That I like it all that much, and I am anticipating Hearing from your next.. 55printing.com/blogs/tag/canvas-print-frames/
Robinjack writes:
on September 18th, 2017 at 10:44:01 AM

Incredible post I might want to thank you for the endeavors you have made in composing this intriguing and educated article. resource
Robinjack writes:
on September 20th, 2017 at 1:59:14 AM

Decent post. I was checking continually this website and I'm awed! Greatly valuable data exceptionally the last part I nurture such data a considerable measure. I was looking for this sure information for quite a while. Much obliged to you and good fortunes. www.cheap55printing.com/blog/tag/cheap-quality-brochures/
Robinjack writes:
on September 24th, 2017 at 6:25:07 AM

I think this is an enlightening post and it is extremely helpful and learned. hence, I might want to thank you for the endeavors you have made in composing this article. cheap real estate postcard marketing at cheap55printing.com
Robinjack writes:
on September 26th, 2017 at 8:11:49 AM

I got what you mean , thanks for posting .Woh I am happy to find this website through google. related site
Robinjack writes:
on September 28th, 2017 at 11:28:36 AM

Your substance is completely splendid from numerous points of view. I think this is drawing in and educational material. Much obliged to you such a great amount for thinking about your substance and your perusers. Aphrodisiac
Robinjack writes:
on September 29th, 2017 at 3:58:50 PM

This is such an awesome asset, to the point that you are giving and you give it away for nothing. I cherish seeing sites that comprehend the benefit of giving a quality asset to free. It is the old what circ*mvents comes around schedule. Benefits Of Galangal
Robinjack writes:
on October 3rd, 2017 at 7:32:23 AM

Magnificent article, a debt of gratitude is in order for assembling this! This is clearly one extraordinary post. A debt of gratitude is in order for the important data and experiences you have so given here. Deep and Serious
Robinjack writes:
on October 5th, 2017 at 8:37:52 AM

Intriguing and astonishing how your post is! It Is Useful and supportive for me That I like it all that much, and I am anticipating Hearing from your next.. outsource software
Robinjack writes:
on October 5th, 2017 at 11:46:48 AM

Much appreciated such a great amount for sharing this magnificent information! I am anticipating see more postsby you! Numerology Test
Robinjack writes:
on October 16th, 2017 at 3:54:54 AM

Nicorinse removes tar and nicotine from your mouth, gums, teeth, tongue and throat for better oral health and protection all year long. It might even help you quit tobacco. Dry mouth
Robinjack writes:
on October 18th, 2017 at 7:32:27 AM

Intriguing and astonishing how your post is! It Is Useful and supportive for me That I like it all that much, and I am anticipating Hearing from your next.. Cheap Archicad 19 for sale
Robinjack writes:
on October 21st, 2017 at 12:16:32 PM

i am always looking for some free stuffs over the internet. there are also some companies which gives free samples. beirut escorts
Robinjack writes:
on October 24th, 2017 at 12:20:22 PM

Yes i am completely concurred with this article and i simply need say this article is extremely pleasant and exceptionally instructive article.I will make a point to be perusing your blog more. You made a decent point however I can't resist the urge to ponder, shouldn't something be said about the other side? !!!!!!THANKS!!!!!! escort in beirut
Robinjack writes:
on October 25th, 2017 at 6:34:57 AM

I might want to thank you for the endeavors you have made in composing this article. I am trusting the same best work from you later on also.. buy photoshop
enable writes:
on October 27th, 2017 at 6:36:22 AM

Best work you have done, this online site is truly cool with incredible certainties. useful reference
Robinjack writes:
on October 28th, 2017 at 12:33:27 PM

Wow what a Great Information about World Day its exceptionally pleasant useful post. a debt of gratitude is in order for the post. mortgage broker or bank
recreator9 writes:
on November 1st, 2017 at 12:54:18 AM

aleale writes:
on November 1st, 2017 at 10:52:45 AM

Rafael writes:
on November 5th, 2017 at 7:18:43 AM

we build high quality PA DA TF CF blog comments for helping improve your site SEO quaickly. backlinks service
Robinjack writes:
on November 5th, 2017 at 9:27:04 AM

This is a decent post. This post gives genuinely quality data. I'm unquestionably going to investigate it. Truly extremely valuable tips are given here. Much obliged to you to such an extent. Keep up the benevolent acts. lebanon escorts
Robinjack writes:
on November 9th, 2017 at 5:10:19 AM

Situs QQRaja.com merupakan situs Dominoqq Online yang memberikan berbagai macam game seperti dewa poker terbesar dan terpercaya di Indonesia. poker online terpercaya
sevelace writes:
on November 10th, 2017 at 4:59:44 AM

Robinjack writes:
on November 23rd, 2017 at 5:25:57 AM

I might want to thank you for the endeavors you have made in composing this article. I am trusting the same best work from you later on also.. buy adobe software
Robinjack writes:
on November 25th, 2017 at 3:15:18 AM

Robinjack writes:
on November 27th, 2017 at 6:31:50 AM

Every one of the substance you said in post is too great and can be exceptionally helpful. I will remember it, much obliged for sharing the data continue redesigning, looking forward for more posts.Thanks top south florida pr firms
jammie wang writes:
on November 29th, 2017 at 1:52:55 PM

Robinjack writes:
on December 3rd, 2017 at 7:07:26 AM

A debt of gratitude is in order For sharing this Superb article.I utilize this Article to demonstrate my task in college.it is helpful For me Great Work. Car Title Loan Miami
Robinjack writes:
on December 7th, 2017 at 1:10:27 AM

counting sensible remarks here... diabetes destroyer reviewsx
japan.comp234 writes:
on December 8th, 2017 at 1:58:13 AM

This is really an incredible read for me. I have bookmarked it and I am anticipating perusing new articles. Keep doing awesome!. link building company
Robinjack writes:
on December 9th, 2017 at 9:01:24 AM

Thanks so much for sharing this awesome info! I am looking forward to see more postsby you! rhinoplasty dallas
Robinjack writes:
on December 14th, 2017 at 2:19:49 AM

I am upbeat to locate your recognized method for composing the post. Presently you make it simple for me to comprehend and execute the idea. Much obliged to you for the post. www.twentymotion.com/best-electric-shavers-reviews/
Robinjack writes:
on December 17th, 2017 at 4:37:49 AM

Additionally, silver is relatively inexpensive. This means that a good collection of white metal gemstone jewelry can be acc*mulated without paying for white gold or platinum. Silver jewelry can be worn alongside white gold jewelry, since it matches in color. In fact, it can be difficult to tell the difference between the two. Like gold, silver can be alloyed with other metals to increase its strength and durability. buy InventorCAM 2017 SP1 HF1 for Autodesk Inventor 2012-2018
Robinjack writes:
on December 21st, 2017 at 1:28:16 AM

I am upbeat to locate your recognized method for composing the post. Presently you make it simple for me to comprehend and execute the idea. Much obliged to you for the post. разработка приложений для iOS
Robinjack writes:
on December 23rd, 2017 at 1:41:25 AM

The site is looking piece ostentatious and it gets the guests eyes. Outline is really basic and a decent easy to use interface. www.fiftymotion.com
Robinjack writes:
on December 26th, 2017 at 11:49:32 AM

Somebody Sometimes with visits your web journal consistently and prescribed it as far as I can tell to peruse also. The method for composing is fabulous furthermore the substance is first rate. Much obliged for that understanding you give the perusers! Negative quotes about technology
nikitavirza writes:
on December 27th, 2017 at 12:56:07 AM

jammie wang writes:
on December 27th, 2017 at 1:23:19 AM

Robinjack writes:
on December 30th, 2017 at 1:03:43 AM

Intriguing and astonishing how your post is! It Is Useful and supportive for me That I like it all that much, and I am anticipating Hearing from your next.. residential fence installation
Jenifer_616 writes:
on December 30th, 2017 at 2:15:14 AM

Robinjack writes:
on January 9th, 2018 at 2:58:00 AM

A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing this data. I truly like your blog entry all that much. You have truly shared a useful and intriguing blog entry with individuals.. разработка приложений для iOS
Robinjack writes:
on January 10th, 2018 at 5:42:16 AM

I respect this article for the all around scrutinized substance and phenomenal wording. I got so included in this material that I couldn"t quit perusing. I am inspired with your work and ability. Much obliged to you to such an extent. yard fencing
Robinjack writes:
on January 24th, 2018 at 2:02:13 PM

Thanks for sharing this information. I really like your blog post very much. You have really shared a informative and interesting blog post with people.. yoga teacher training
Robinjack writes:
on January 31st, 2018 at 7:15:44 AM

This is a savvy blog. I would not joke about this. You have such a great amount of learning about this issue, thus much energy. You additionally know how to make individuals rally behind it, clearly from the reactions. buy traffic for website
Robinjack writes:
on February 1st, 2018 at 5:41:16 AM

I might want to thank you for the endeavors you have made in composing this article. I am trusting the same best work from you later on too.. Техническое задание на разработку сайта
Robinjack writes:
on February 3rd, 2018 at 1:31:32 PM

pleasant post, stay aware of this fascinating work. It truly regards realize that this subject is being secured likewise on this site so cheers for setting aside time to talk about this! 60s Costumes
Robinjack writes:
on February 10th, 2018 at 3:21:10 AM

Nationally, women have represented about 57 percent of enrollments at American colleges since at least 2000, according to a report by the American Council on Education. They have surpassed men not only in bachelor's degrees, but also master's degrees Ph.D.s. prenatal vitamins versus multivitamin
Robinjack writes:
on February 12th, 2018 at 8:20:24 AM

Positive site, where did u concoct the data on this posting? I'm satisfied I found it however, sick be returning soon to figure out what extra posts you incorporate. book pr
Robinjack writes:
on February 13th, 2018 at 6:35:21 AM

very interesting post.this is my first time visit here.i found so mmany interesting stuff in your blog especially its discussion..thanks for the post! xavisos
Robinjack writes:
on February 22nd, 2018 at 12:41:41 AM

Exceptionally helpful data. Would like to see more posts soon!. buy InventorCAM software
Robinjack writes:
on February 26th, 2018 at 1:47:30 AM

Harry Potter becomes headmaster in his final year at school. family portrait photographers
Robinjack writes:
on March 15th, 2018 at 2:24:22 AM

Or he almost accidentally wins a Darwin award, can’t tell. discover more here
zaydi writes:
on March 20th, 2018 at 7:46:59 AM

I just thought it may be an idea to post incase anyone else was having problems researching but I am a little unsure if I am allowed to put names and addresses on here. ICOS
jamesjack writes:
on March 22nd, 2018 at 3:21:24 AM

Such sites are important because they provide a large dose of useful information ... Виктория Березина
Robinjack writes:
on March 28th, 2018 at 8:04:15 AM

You finished a couple fine focuses there. I did an inquiry on the subject and discovered about all persons will oblige with your online journal. get backlinks
Robinjack writes:
on April 1st, 2018 at 8:08:19 AM

You finished a couple fine focuses there. I did an inquiry on the subject and discovered about all persons will oblige with your online journal. get backlinks
Robinjack writes:
on April 10th, 2018 at 3:12:30 AM

Incredible things you"ve generally imparted to us. Simply continue written work this sort of posts.The time which was squandered in going for educational cost now it can be utilized for studies.Thanks buy Building Design Suite software
Robinjack writes:
on April 16th, 2018 at 12:45:44 PM

Awesome information, do anybody mind just reference back to it Grammarly Free

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved