WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Will Ferrell Bench Presses Kevin Hart in First "Get Hard" Photos

Posted: November 19th, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Will Ferrell Bench Presses Kevin Hart in First "Get Hard" PhotosSubmit Comment
Thanks to USA Today, we now have the first photos from the upcoming Warner Bros comedy, called "Get Hard," starring Will Ferrell and Kevin Hart. Check everything out below.

Plot: The story follows a rich bank manager (Ferrell) who is wrongfully convicted and sentenced to time in a maximum security prison. To prepare himself for his incarceration, Ferrell's character hires the man who washes his car (Hart) to toughen him up in his final 30 days of freedom.

The new movie is directed by Etan Cohen (writer of "Men in Black 3") and is set to hit theaters on March 27th, 2015.

Photos: (click to enlarge)


Source: USA Today


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 35 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Minkοwski writes:
on November 19th, 2014 at 10:01:16 AM

Hmmm....two times the unfunny equals what, exactly?

Basically when buddy films go wrong.
Papillon writes:
on November 19th, 2014 at 10:09:03 AM

Hard to judge from those 3 pics but who knows, it could be funny. It really could.
Minkοwski writes:
on November 19th, 2014 at 10:15:46 AM

I like how the black guy is relegated to brutish low-class tough guy with a dose of Wise Old (Prison) Negro.

Pretty sad to see that even in this advanced, modern age, black American actors and characters in Hollywood are reduced to thin, cheap disposable tropes instead of fully-formed human beings.

And Hollywood liberals call themselves progressive when instead they're probably more casually racist than the average American....
PORN-FLY writes:
on November 19th, 2014 at 10:16:27 AM

boogiel writes:
on November 19th, 2014 at 11:21:44 AM

Sounds like gay movie.
Sleuth1989 writes:
on November 19th, 2014 at 2:45:48 PM

@PORN-FLY
That was actually a pretty good movie. Jennifer Morrison being in it helped. LOL
PORN-FLY writes:
on November 19th, 2014 at 5:39:31 PM

also the great Henry Gibson's last movie^
johar writes:
on January 18th, 2017 at 11:05:32 AM

Get hard was an amazing movie, which i wanted HD on www.analyzedu.com, the movie was so funny plus i love kevin hart, he makes every movie great you know, so yea, love it!
zaydi writes:
on March 5th, 2017 at 10:12:03 PM

Get Hard was an amazing movie to watch, loved the comedy and loved their acting! I went to watch it with my colleagues from rushmyessays writing service. I had a really good time watching it and I would say that the two make a good couple!
zaydi writes:
on March 14th, 2017 at 4:31:54 PM

When ever I need help writing a paper, I prefer this site as their writers really helped students in each aspect and always there when time is short and have to submit for exams. Their writers are highly trained and worked hard for students.
zaydi writes:
on April 20th, 2017 at 5:17:35 PM

On this page, you'll see my profile, please read this information. Kissing Magic
zaydi writes:
on May 9th, 2017 at 11:22:43 AM

You possess lifted an essential offspring..Blesss for using..I would want to study better latest transactions from this blog..preserve posting.. a course in miracles teacher
zaydi writes:
on May 9th, 2017 at 4:51:58 PM

I am always searching online for storys that can accommodate me. There is obviously a multiple to understand about this. I feel you made few salubrious points in Attributes moreover. Detain busy, awesome career! a course in miracles lessons
zaydi writes:
on May 11th, 2017 at 6:15:56 PM

I definitely enjoying every little bit of it and I have you bookmarked to check out new stuff you post. a course in miracles mp3
zaydi writes:
on May 11th, 2017 at 9:08:14 PM

I can recommend primarily decent and even responsible tips, as a result view it: a course in miracles david hoffmeister
zaydi writes:
on May 16th, 2017 at 9:31:13 AM

You possess lifted an essential offspring..Blesss for using..I would want to study better latest transactions from this blog..preserve posting.. Accountants Brighton
zaydi writes:
on June 9th, 2017 at 5:51:07 AM

Initial You got a awesome blog .I determination be involved in plus uniform minutes. i view you got truly very functional matters , i determination be always checking your blog blesss. sell cvv forums
sheeraz writes:
on September 5th, 2017 at 5:18:34 AM

You completely match our expectation and the variety of our information. Relationship ebook
sheeraz writes:
on September 5th, 2017 at 2:26:37 PM

Took me time to understand all of the comments, but I seriously enjoyed the write-up. It proved being really helpful to me and Im positive to all of the commenters right here! Its constantly nice when you can not only be informed, but also entertained! I am certain you had enjoyable writing this write-up. Numerologist Review
seveltoto writes:
on October 2nd, 2017 at 2:22:44 AM

sheeraz writes:
on October 5th, 2017 at 2:55:33 AM

I finally found great post here.I will get back here. I just added your blog to my bookmark sites. thanks.Quality posts is the crucial to invite the visitors to visit the web page, that's what this web page is providing. best anti wrinkle serum
sheeraz writes:
on October 5th, 2017 at 6:42:51 PM

Thank you very much for sharing such a useful article. Will definitely saved and revisit your site ovarian cyst miracle reviews
sheeraz writes:
on October 6th, 2017 at 11:29:43 AM

They're produced by the very best degree developers who will be distinguished for your polo dress creating. You'll find polo Ron Lauren inside exclusive array which include particular classes for men, women. agencja provendo
sheeraz writes:
on October 6th, 2017 at 12:25:40 PM

It’s good to check this kind of website. I think I would so much from you. jerzykuczynski.pl
sheeraz writes:
on October 13th, 2017 at 5:17:36 PM

The web site is lovingly serviced and saved as much as date. So it should be, thanks for sharing this with us. Android Fastboot Reset Tool
sheeraz writes:
on October 14th, 2017 at 7:40:29 AM

Thanks for the best blog. it was very useful for me.keep sharing such ideas in the future as well. agen bola deposit 25rb
sheeraz writes:
on October 14th, 2017 at 1:36:32 PM

so happy to find good place to many here in the post, the writing is just great, thanks for the post. Dubai UAE
sheeraz writes:
on October 14th, 2017 at 2:51:01 PM

I am looking for and I love to post a comment that "The content of your post is awesome" Great work! apetamin
sheeraz writes:
on October 14th, 2017 at 4:58:09 PM

Hi to everybody, here everyone is sharing such knowledge, so it’s fastidious to see this site, and I used to visit this blog daily s-bobet.com
jamesjack writes:
on October 15th, 2017 at 2:56:57 AM

Hi there, I discovered your blog per Google bit searching for such kinda educational advise moreover your inform beholds very remarkable for me. Preventivo isolamento casa
sheeraz writes:
on October 16th, 2017 at 11:47:30 AM

We are really grateful for your blog post. You will find a lot of approaches after visiting your post. Great work TSPSC DSC New Syllabus 2018
jamesjack writes:
on October 22nd, 2017 at 9:44:21 AM

I use basically superior fabrics : you will discover these products by: ICOS
recreator9 writes:
on November 1st, 2017 at 12:54:40 AM

aleale writes:
on November 1st, 2017 at 10:53:11 AM

sevelace writes:
on November 10th, 2017 at 5:00:50 AM


There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved