WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Trailer for Ewan McGregor's "Son of a Gun" Crime Thriller

Posted: November 19th, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Trailer for Ewan McGregorSubmit Comment
Today we have an international trailer for the upcoming "Son of a Gun" crime thriller, starring Ewan McGregor and Brenton Thwaites (The Giver, Maleficent). Check it out below.

Plot: Locked up for a minor crime, 19 year old JR (Thwaites) quickly learns the harsh realities of prison life. Protection is paramount. JR soon finds himself under the watchful eye of Australia's most notorious criminal, Brendan Lynch (McGregor). But protection comes at a price. Lynch and his crew have plans for their young protegee. Upon release, JR must help secure Lynch's freedom, staging a daring prison break. As a reward, hes invited to join the crew as they plan a gold heist that promises to deliver millions. However, as things start to go wrong, a deadly game of cat and mouse ensues.

The new movie is directed by Julius Avery. A US release date has yet to be set.

Trailer:


Source: IGN


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 40 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Minkοwski writes:
on November 19th, 2014 at 10:00:22 AM

Damn, Ewan's getting serious!
Papillon writes:
on November 19th, 2014 at 10:17:45 AM

This is new: a Scotsman has a new criminal career down under.

Doesn't look good though.
Minkοwski writes:
on November 19th, 2014 at 10:18:11 AM

Going to be pretty interesting to see Ewan performing in such a dark, serious and villainous role. Certainly not his standard offering, with the salient, distinct caveat that my opinion is based on a rather limited experience of the man's more prominent performances.

Should be fun to watch.
Deaft0ne writes:
on November 19th, 2014 at 10:29:27 AM

^No one cares about the opinion of a Replicant.^
Cannon writes:
on November 19th, 2014 at 12:33:24 PM


"You were my brother, Anakin! I loved you!"

PORN-FLY writes:
on November 19th, 2014 at 5:40:12 PM

lol
alleyg21 writes:
on November 20th, 2014 at 2:22:13 AM

"You were the chosen one!"


"It was said you would destroy the sith not join them!"


Hey fake Minkfaggy have you ever seen Trainspotting you prick!
Robinjack writes:
on August 6th, 2017 at 11:09:10 AM

Interesting and amazing how your post is! It Is Useful and helpful for me That I like it very much, and I am looking forward to Hearing from your next.. اسعار السيارات
Robinjack writes:
on August 7th, 2017 at 6:12:44 AM

Howdy. I discovered your web journal utilizing msn. This is an extremely elegantly composed article. I'll make certain to bookmark it and return to peruse a greater amount of your helpful information. A debt of gratitude is in order for the post. I'll certainly return. The Author Incubator
Robinjack writes:
on August 16th, 2017 at 7:18:01 AM

I have been looking at a couple of your stories and i can state really well done. I will bookmark your website more Info
Robinjack writes:
on September 9th, 2017 at 4:36:32 AM

Awesome review, I am a major adherent to remarking on online journals to illuminate the website scholars realize that they've added something beneficial to the internet!.. article source
zaydi writes:
on September 19th, 2017 at 2:34:17 PM

What an excellent trailer that was. Everything in that trailer was on point and I can't wait to see this movie with my essays mates. We are very excited!
johar writes:
on September 27th, 2017 at 11:57:01 AM

I have watched this movie and I though it was okay. My lg vr mates watched the movie as well and they weren't impressed with the movie as well.
zaydi writes:
on September 27th, 2017 at 6:27:07 PM

It is very good, but look at the information at this address. Why Men Pull Away
zaydi writes:
on September 28th, 2017 at 3:41:30 PM

it's really nice and meanful. it's really cool blog. Linking is very useful thing.you have really helped lots of people who visit blog and provide them usefull information. What is Erythritol
zaydi writes:
on September 28th, 2017 at 5:10:34 PM

Awesome dispatch! I am indeed getting apt to over this info, is truly neighborly my buddy. Likewise fantastic blog here among many of the costly info you acquire. Reserve up the beneficial process you are doing here. Make Women Want You
seveltoto writes:
on October 2nd, 2017 at 2:22:55 AM

zaydi writes:
on October 5th, 2017 at 6:01:57 PM

I simply want to tell you that I am new to weblog and definitely liked this blog site. Very likely I’m going to bookmark your blog . You absolutely have wonderful stories. Cheers for sharing with us your blog. disposable plates that look like china
zaydi writes:
on October 6th, 2017 at 7:44:38 AM

I like to recommend exclusively fine plus efficient information and facts, hence notice it: Logbook Loans
zaydi writes:
on October 6th, 2017 at 7:46:29 AM

I should assert barely that its astounding! The blog is informational also always fabricate amazing entitys. Travel and Lifestyle
zaydi writes:
on October 7th, 2017 at 8:10:38 AM

This is very useful, although it will be important to help simply click that web page link: Weight Loss for Women
zaydi writes:
on October 8th, 2017 at 4:33:46 PM

Amazing, this is great as you want to learn more, I invite to This is my page. raw hone
zaydi writes:
on October 10th, 2017 at 4:13:13 PM

Winery Cyprus vlassideswinery.com is situated at Kilani (Limassol). It’s a great spot to visit and taste Cyprus red and white wines. Winery Cyprus Limassol
zaydi writes:
on October 10th, 2017 at 4:31:16 PM

Register Company Cyprus from the friendly personnel of registercypruscompany.eu is a law firm, established in Nicosia, Cyprus, that will assist you for the registration and formation of your company, in Cyprus.
zaydi writes:
on October 10th, 2017 at 4:49:19 PM

Lawyers Nicosia Cyprus gmadvocates.com is a reputable law firm established in Nicosia, Cyprus, specializing in the following fields: Inter alia, corporate and commercial law, dispute resolution, real estate law and litigation.
zaydi writes:
on October 10th, 2017 at 5:05:36 PM

Car Rental Larnaca | Rent a Car Larnaca | CosmosCarRental.com is a team of people who truly care about the client. All cars are inspected, to get you to your destination reliably. Additionally there are NO HIDDEN COSTS.
zaydi writes:
on October 10th, 2017 at 5:20:26 PM

Yacht Rental Cyprus (boat excursions / charters / hire) are arranged by cyprusvipservice.com in a professional way, so that you can relax and enjoy the Cyprus beach and sun! We, at cyprusvipservice.com will do the best for our Yacht and Boat lovers! Yacht charter Cyprus
zaydi writes:
on October 10th, 2017 at 5:34:05 PM

Furniture Cyprus | Furniture Limassol | homedeco.com.cy proudly presents an enormous collection of selected brand furniture. Fendi Casa, Smania, Ego, Giusti Portos, Selva, Zanaboni, Rugiano, Baga are some of the brands we carry. VIPs only deserve the best. We will be more than happy to see you at our Limassol, Nicosia and Paphos showrooms.
zaydi writes:
on October 18th, 2017 at 4:54:12 PM

It is fine, nonetheless evaluate the information and facts around this correct. child actor Los Angeles
zaydi writes:
on October 18th, 2017 at 5:40:05 PM

This is helpful, nonetheless it can be crucial so that you can check out the following website: https://www.minds.com/blog/view/765546316062269443
zaydi writes:
on October 18th, 2017 at 5:44:57 PM

Acknowledges for penmanship such a worthy column, I stumbled beside your blog besides predict a handful advise. I want your tone of manuscript... https://miosuperhealth.deviantart.com/journal/Off-White-s-Virgil-Abloh-is-having-a-Great-Week-709515060
zaydi writes:
on October 18th, 2017 at 5:51:38 PM

Your texts on this subject are correct, see how I wrote this site is really very good. https://www.kiwibox.com/Sitirami/blog/entry/141802761/edit/
zaydi writes:
on October 19th, 2017 at 5:42:47 PM

Find the best essays on is my friend's profile page. mcgraw hill connect
jamesjack writes:
on October 29th, 2017 at 12:03:22 AM

If your looking for Online Illinois license plate sticker renewals then you have need to come to the right place.We offer the fastest Illinois license plate sticker renewals in the state. scrap my car northampton
jamesjack writes:
on October 29th, 2017 at 4:18:21 AM

Good to become visiting your weblog again, it has been months for me. Nicely this article that i've been waited for so long. I will need this post to total my assignment in the college, and it has exact same topic together with your write-up. Thanks, good share. forklift operator training
recreator9 writes:
on November 1st, 2017 at 12:55:10 AM

aleale writes:
on November 1st, 2017 at 10:53:21 AM

zaydi writes:
on November 5th, 2017 at 1:26:37 AM

I like to recommend exclusively fine plus efficient information and facts, hence notice it: rock band accessories
sevelace writes:
on November 10th, 2017 at 5:00:54 AM

jammie wang writes:
on November 29th, 2017 at 1:52:39 PM


There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved