WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"Jurassic World" Unveils New Photos, Trailer Coming Next Week

Posted: November 18th, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"Jurassic World" Unveils New Photos, Trailer Coming Next WeekSubmit Comment
"Jurassic World" just launched a new viral website that contains lots of new photos from the movie, giving us a look Irrfan Khan and BD Wong, as well as some of the research that takes place on the island.

In addition, the site official website for the movie now has some artwork itself, showing what the park will feel like and how visitors will get around. The website also has a countdown clock, indicating that the trailer for "Jurassic World" will be released on Thursday, November 27th at 9pm EST.

"Jurassic World" is directed by Colin Trevorrow (Safety Not Guaranteed) and is set to hit theaters on June 12th, 2015.

Photos: (click to enlarge)


Website Images: (click to enlarge)


Click here to read more about "Jurassic World."

Source: MasraniGlobal, JurassicWorld


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 52 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Minkοwski writes:
on November 18th, 2014 at 8:40:49 AM

Cool beans, dude.
Biz Malarkey writes:
on November 18th, 2014 at 8:49:05 AM

Yea f*cking release a trailer while everyone's out shopping, or sleeping cause they ate to much turkey f*cking idiots
Minkοwski writes:
on November 18th, 2014 at 8:55:18 AM

I love how all the amber specimens look identical, even though amber varies in shade, and how the dino eggs look like potato clones.

More work on the props, folks.

And I wonder....now that most educated people know DNA cannot survive anywhere near 65 million years, will one be tempted to classify Jurassic World as fantasy instead of science fiction? Not much science in performing the scientifically impossible.
Minkοwski writes:
on November 18th, 2014 at 8:55:44 AM

+for
Minkοwski writes:
on November 18th, 2014 at 9:18:58 AM

Just looked at the roster for June 2015...not sh*t before and not sh*t, other than Ted 2, afterwards.

OTOH, Universal better knock this one out of the park, no pun intended, because it's easy to see Ted chewing up JP's third-week revenues....

Wouldn't be the first time an asinine comedy gutted a big-budget CGI/VFX flagship film.
Cannon writes:
on November 18th, 2014 at 9:43:57 AM


Neat. Sincerely, neat.

Mink: "now that most educated people know DNA cannot survive anywhere near 65 million years, will one be tempted to classify Jurassic World as fantasy instead of science fiction? Not much science in performing the scientifically impossible."

Uh-huh. I'm sure masses of the general audience by the millions will forego seeing this for that very reason, on principle.


PORN-FLY writes:
on November 18th, 2014 at 9:58:10 AM

Ahmed Downey Jr.
Rambo_redux writes:
on November 18th, 2014 at 10:03:12 AM

not looking forward for this
BadChadB33 writes:
on November 18th, 2014 at 10:29:37 AM

Gather the family around to eat h the trailer on Thanksgiving.
Sleuth1989 writes:
on November 18th, 2014 at 10:58:56 AM

I love that the obscure Asian scientist from the first one is in it. LOL That kills me but it's a nice loose way to connect it to the past ones without relying too much on it.
Bandolero998 writes:
on November 18th, 2014 at 2:26:57 PM

That asian actor usually has no other projects awaiting so he got hired for noodles
Deaft0ne writes:
on November 18th, 2014 at 4:09:39 PM

BD Wong was on Law & Order SVU for a long time.
Sleuth1989 writes:
on November 18th, 2014 at 4:55:54 PM

@Deaft0ne
He also voiced Shen in "Mulan" I think.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on November 18th, 2014 at 6:20:38 PM

BD Wong is in this ? Does that mean that Martin Short makes a cameo ?
Tanman32123 writes:
on November 18th, 2014 at 6:33:48 PM

Yay! Trailer!
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on November 18th, 2014 at 7:27:44 PM

Bandolero998 writes:
on November 18th, 2014 at 7:33:50 PM

Who cares he's not jet li/Jackie chan/Donnie yen
alleyg21 writes:
on November 18th, 2014 at 8:57:30 PM

I AM CONSCIOUSNESS.

I AM ALIVE.


I AM......




CHAPPIE.
Deaft0ne writes:
on November 18th, 2014 at 9:04:33 PM

Chappy Steakums?
Robinjack writes:
on May 24th, 2017 at 3:39:45 AM

I am certainly making the most of your site. You unquestionably have some extraordinary understanding and incredible stories. weblink
Robinjack writes:
on June 1st, 2017 at 2:29:15 AM

Much obliged to you for peopling get the data they require. Incredible stuff of course. Keep up the considerable work!!! twitter follow count
Robinjack writes:
on July 24th, 2017 at 7:23:48 AM

Goodness, this is truly fascinating perusing. I am happy I discovered this and got the chance to peruse it. Awesome employment on this substance. I like it. The Author Incubator
Robinjack writes:
on August 6th, 2017 at 7:41:52 AM

Superb web journal! I discovered it while surfing around on Yahoo News. Do you have any proposals on the most proficient method to get recorded in Yahoo News? I"ve been striving for some time yet I never appear to arrive! Value it. The Author Incubator
Robinjack writes:
on August 6th, 2017 at 11:09:04 AM

If it's not too much trouble let me know in case you're searching for an article essayist for your site. You have some truly extraordinary posts and I feel I would be a decent resource. In the event that you ever need to take a percentage of the heap off, I'd completely love to compose some material for your web journal in return for a connection back to mine. If it's not too much trouble send me an email if intrigued. Much obliged to you! custom tshirt
Robinjack writes:
on August 8th, 2017 at 8:18:58 AM

This is extremely fascinating substance! I have completely delighted in perusing your focuses and have arrive at the conclusion that you are right about a number of them. You are incredible. Palm Coast, FL
Robinjack writes:
on August 9th, 2017 at 4:03:03 PM

I valued your work extremely thanks car detailing orlando
Robinjack writes:
on August 10th, 2017 at 7:54:04 AM

Interesting topic for a blog. I have been searching the Internet for fun and came upon your website. Fabulous post. Thanks a ton for sharing your knowledge! It is great to see that some people still put in an effort into managing their websites. I'll be sure to check back again real soon. Electronics
Robinjack writes:
on August 10th, 2017 at 11:24:26 AM

Your online journal furnished us with profitable data to work with. Each and every tips of your post are great. Much obliged for sharing. Continue blogging, it development outsourcing
Robinjack writes:
on August 10th, 2017 at 2:01:46 PM

I wanted to thank you for this excellent read!! I definitely loved every little bit of it. I have you bookmarked your site to check out the new stuff you post. escort beirut
Robinjack writes:
on August 13th, 2017 at 2:08:40 PM

I was surfing net and luckily went over this site and discovered exceptionally intriguing stuff here. Its truly enjoyable to peruse. I appreciated a great deal. Much obliged for sharing this awesome data. escorts beirut
Robinjack writes:
on August 16th, 2017 at 7:17:59 AM

Your online journal furnished us with profitable data to work with. Each and every tips of your post are great. Much obliged for sharing. Continue blogging, visit this link
Robinjack writes:
on August 16th, 2017 at 11:12:41 AM

A debt of gratitude is in order for imparting decent data to us. i like your post and all you impart to us is uptodate and entirely useful, i might want to bookmark the page so i can come here again to peruse you, as you have made an awesome showing. escorts in beirut
Robinjack writes:
on August 19th, 2017 at 8:12:44 AM

Again, this plate will be at the back of the finished pendant, lying against the skin. I learned early to leave little “handles” on the metal to hang onto when you make something, the different pieces can be small and it makes them easier to hang onto during the process. You then cut them off when you’re finished. I then work my way up from the back to the top or under bezel on this piece. Next up is making the prongs. I decided to make them in platinum because I can go a little thinner on the diameter. Toronto Air conditioner repair
Robinjack writes:
on August 19th, 2017 at 1:31:19 PM

I feel that a debt of gratitude is in order for the valuabe data and experiences you have so given here. escorts in lebanon
Robinjack writes:
on August 21st, 2017 at 1:26:06 PM

Cool stuff you have got and you keep update all of us. vitamix blender review
Robinjack writes:
on August 23rd, 2017 at 7:57:54 AM

Very useful post. This is my first time i visit here. I found so many interesting stuff in your blog especially its discussion. Really its great article. Keep it up. top south florida pr firms
Robinjack writes:
on August 26th, 2017 at 12:53:19 PM

On the off chance that more individuals that compose articles truly fretted about composing incredible substance like you, more perusers would be occupied with their works. Much obliged to you for thinking about your substance. escort beirut
Robinjack writes:
on August 26th, 2017 at 2:11:30 PM

A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing us. Cannabis Oil Health Benefits
Robinjack writes:
on August 28th, 2017 at 5:08:00 AM

Your substance is absolutely splendid from numerous points of view. I think this is drawing in and educational material. Much thanks to you such a great amount for thinking about your substance and your perusers. Lapel pins custom
Robinjack writes:
on August 31st, 2017 at 8:03:04 AM

Incredible post I might want to thank you for the endeavors you have made in composing this intriguing and educated article. http://aedsoftware.info/quarkxpress.html
Robinjack writes:
on September 6th, 2017 at 1:13:30 PM

I found your this post while searching for information about blog-related research ... It's a good post .. keep posting and updating information. beirut escort
Robinjack writes:
on September 7th, 2017 at 7:48:16 AM

Your substance is absolutely splendid from numerous points of view. I think this is drawing in and educational material. Much thanks to you such a great amount for thinking about your substance and your perusers. outsourcing software companies
Robinjack writes:
on September 9th, 2017 at 4:36:29 AM

Magnificent article, a debt of gratitude is in order for assembling this! This is clearly one extraordinary post. A debt of gratitude is in order for the important data and experiences you have so given here. more hints
Robinjack writes:
on September 10th, 2017 at 9:16:48 AM

Wow what a Great Information about World Day its exceptionally pleasant educational post. a debt of gratitude is in order for the post. twitter metrics
Robinjack writes:
on September 13th, 2017 at 4:36:41 AM

Intriguing and astonishing how your post is! It Is Useful and supportive for me That I like it all that much, and I am anticipating Hearing from your next.. Custom medals
Robinjack writes:
on September 18th, 2017 at 1:46:48 AM

Clash Royale PC is a strategy game in real time, where you fight against other players online in frantic duels. Here, you can find all the characters from Clash of Clans: Giants, Barbarian Kings, Wall Breakers, Archers. Download the PC game now! clash royale for computer
Robinjack writes:
on September 18th, 2017 at 2:14:09 AM

Your substance is absolutely splendid from numerous points of view. I think this is drawing in and educational material. Much thanks to you such a great amount for thinking about your substance and your perusers. 55printing.com/blogs/cheap-booklets-printing-online/
Robinjack writes:
on September 18th, 2017 at 10:43:58 AM

i am continually searching for some free stuffs over the web. there are likewise a few organizations which gives free specimens. site
Robinjack writes:
on September 18th, 2017 at 11:03:32 AM

much obliged for the tips and information..i truly value it.. Accountant Tax Return
Robinjack writes:
on September 20th, 2017 at 1:59:15 AM

much obliged to you for your fascinating infomation. www.cheap55printing.com/blog/tag/cheap-color-copies-atlanta/
Robinjack writes:
on September 24th, 2017 at 6:25:05 AM

Great artcile, however it would be better if in future you can share more about this subject. Continue posting. postcard printing free shipping at cheap55printing.com
Robinjack writes:
on September 24th, 2017 at 10:55:31 AM

I truly welcome the sort of points you post here. A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing us an incredible data that is really useful. Great day! car shipping

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved