WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

New Images of Snoopy and Charlie Brown From "The Peanuts Movie"

Posted: November 18th, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
New Images of Snoopy and Charlie Brown From "The Peanuts Movie"Submit Comment
Thanks to USA Today, we now have new images from the upcoming "The Peanuts Movie," which is a big screen adaptation of the classic Charles Schulz comic strip. Check everything out below.

The most popular and influential comic strip of all time, "Peanuts" was read every day by 355 million people in 75 countries. In addition to the famous strip, "Peanuts" holiday television specials such as "It's The Great Pumpkin, Charlie Brown" have won Emmy's and continue to be among the highest rated prime time TV specials.

"The Peanuts Movie" is directed by Steve Martino (Ice Age: Continental Drift, Horton Hears a Who) and is set to hit conventional and 3D theaters on November 6th, 2015.

Images: (click to enlarge)


Source: USA Today


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 66 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Minkοwski writes:
on November 18th, 2014 at 8:41:46 AM

Pretty sure the magic of the cartoon won't translate well to 3D.
Minkοwski writes:
on November 18th, 2014 at 8:58:51 AM

Yeah, casually perusing those stills...pretty sure it won't. Damned good art direction, but I expect a 3D version of Charlie Brown will carry over about as well as those rather terrible 3D Looney Tunes did years back.

Why can't people just watch cel-animated films anymore? Even f*cking anime is migrating to full-blown 3D.

Wickedly stupid, imo.
Rambo_redux writes:
on November 18th, 2014 at 10:53:46 AM

Tanman already has tickets.
Papillon writes:
on November 18th, 2014 at 1:34:55 PM

^ ^ And Approved!
Deaft0ne writes:
on November 18th, 2014 at 5:24:38 PM

There was never a CGI Looney Tunes film fink, you dumb f*ck.

Space Jam and Looney Tunes: Back in Action used traditional cel animation with live-action actors like Who Framed Roger Rabbit?

No CGI was used.

Peanuts is CGI only with no live-action actors and the 3D is likely post-conversion the same as EVERY ANIMATED FILM NOW.

What a c*nt you are.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on November 18th, 2014 at 6:16:00 PM

Deaft0ne - He was referring to this:

"Road Runner and Wile E. Coyote CGI shorts are CGI shorts that are shown at the end of some episodes, exclusively in season one, featuring Road Runner and Wile E. Coyote from The Looney Tunes Show.

According to the show's debuting press release, it states This series also includes all-new adventures with the Road Runner and Wile E. Coyote in stunning CG. The animators chose to make the Road Runner and Wile E. Coyote shorts CGI, according to this article.

" CGI works really well for them because we can create one environment, this desert environment, and basically just shoot different cartoons in it. They're silent characters so we don't have to worry about lip sync. Also, by their nature, they're all about speed and height, so we could do a lot of cool stuff with the camera."
Spike Brandt
However, these CGI shorts didn't debut in the show first. Instead, it debuted in movies. Three shorts debuted in movie theaters, including Coyote Falls, which premiered on July 30, 2010, for the movie Cats & Dogs: The Revenge of Kitty Galore, Fur of Flying, which premiered on September 24, 2010, for the movie Legend of the Guardians: The Owls of Ga'Hoole and Rabid Rider, which premiered on December 17, 2010, for the movie Yogi Bear. These shorts will all be available for the upcoming "All-Stars" Looney Tunes release, Looney Tunes Super Stars' Road Runner and Wile E. Coyote: Supergenius Hijinks in October 4th 2011Video of Barney's Adventure of Looney Tunes Back in Action on Windows movie Maker it on iTunes for download."

*http://looneytunesshow.wikia.com/wiki/Road_Runner_and_Wile_E._Coyote_CGI_Shorts


They were god-awful ... like Chuck Jones and Tex Avery ate some bad sushi and threw up for hours.

It's just nice to see something come out that isn't that Madagascar/Despicable Me/Ice Age crap.
Robinjack writes:
on August 6th, 2017 at 11:08:48 AM

If you don't mind proceed with this extraordinary work and I anticipate a greater amount of your magnificent blog entries. custom t shirts
Robinjack writes:
on August 7th, 2017 at 6:12:43 AM

Howdy. I discovered your web journal utilizing msn. This is an extremely elegantly composed article. I'll make certain to bookmark it and return to peruse a greater amount of your helpful information. A debt of gratitude is in order for the post. I'll certainly return. The Author Incubator
Robinjack writes:
on August 10th, 2017 at 2:01:08 PM

Great write-up, I am a big believer in commenting on blogs to inform the blog writers know that they’ve added something worthwhile to the world wide web!.. beirut escort
Robinjack writes:
on August 13th, 2017 at 2:08:36 PM

I have perused your web journal it is extremely useful for me. I need to express profound gratitude to you. I have bookmark your site for future redesigns. beirut escorts
Robinjack writes:
on August 16th, 2017 at 7:17:57 AM

Helping men close that gap could reap economic benefits for them, their families and the community. more
Robinjack writes:
on August 16th, 2017 at 11:12:38 AM

I imagine that much obliged for the valuabe data and bits of knowledge you have so given here. lebanon escort
Robinjack writes:
on August 19th, 2017 at 1:31:17 PM

Much thanks to you a cluster for offering this to every one of us you really acknowledge what you are discussing! Bookmarked. If you don't mind likewise look for guidance from my site =). We could have a hyperlink change contract between us! escorts beirut
Robinjack writes:
on August 21st, 2017 at 1:26:05 PM

This is my first time visit here. From the tons of comments on your articles,I guess I am not only one having all the enjoyment right here! top 10 blenders
Robinjack writes:
on August 23rd, 2017 at 7:57:52 AM

Exactly, you're very kind of us about comment!. top south florida pr firms
Robinjack writes:
on August 26th, 2017 at 12:53:17 PM

A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing this data. I truly like your blog entry all that much. You have truly shared a useful and intriguing blog entry with individuals.. beirut escort
Robinjack writes:
on August 26th, 2017 at 2:11:29 PM

A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing us. Cannabis Oil Health Benefits
Robinjack writes:
on September 6th, 2017 at 1:13:28 PM

very interesting keep posting. beirut escort girls
Robinjack writes:
on September 9th, 2017 at 4:36:26 AM

I just couldn't leave your site before letting you know that I genuinely delighted in the top quality information you present to your guests? Will be back again every now and again to determine the status of new posts. related site
Robinjack writes:
on September 24th, 2017 at 10:55:29 AM

Phenomenal article. Extremely fascinating to peruse. I truly love to peruse such a pleasant article. Much obliged! continue shaking. shipping company
Robinjack writes:
on September 26th, 2017 at 12:58:12 PM

Is it alright to post some portion of this on my site essentially present a hyperlink on this site page? beirut escort
Robinjack writes:
on September 28th, 2017 at 3:10:08 PM

I think this is an enlightening post and it is extremely helpful and learned. hence, I might want to thank you for the endeavors you have made in composing this article. escort beirut
Robinjack writes:
on September 29th, 2017 at 12:03:30 PM

I just couldn't leave your site before letting you know that I genuinely delighted in the top quality data you present to your guests? Will be back again often to determine the status of new posts. Preparing Company Accounts
seveltoto writes:
on October 2nd, 2017 at 2:25:44 AM

seveltoto writes:
on October 2nd, 2017 at 2:25:45 AM

Robinjack writes:
on October 4th, 2017 at 1:33:16 PM

including reasonable comments here... book pr
Robinjack writes:
on October 8th, 2017 at 12:26:23 PM

Just seek to say ones substance can be as unbelievable. This clarity with your post is magnificent and that i may believe you're a master for this issue. High caliber alongside your agree grant me to grab your present provide for keep altered by utilizing drawing nearer blog entry. You're the best many alongside you ought to go on the pleasurable take care of business. free press release distribution
Robinjack writes:
on October 8th, 2017 at 5:45:08 PM

Incredible learning, do anybody mind only reference back to it Accountants Crawley
Robinjack writes:
on October 10th, 2017 at 10:20:15 AM

Great artcile, however it would be better if in future you can share more about this subject. Continue posting. south florida pr agencies
Robinjack writes:
on October 10th, 2017 at 11:48:00 AM

I am exceptionally delighted in for this website. Its a useful point. It help me all that much to tackle a few issues. Its chance are so fabulous and working style so quick. Piano for All
Robinjack writes:
on October 12th, 2017 at 5:01:03 AM

Much obliged to you for some other educational web journal. Where else would I be able to understand that sort of data written in such a perfect means? I have a mission that I'm a little while ago chipping away at, and I have been at the post for such data. Sex Styles
Robinjack writes:
on October 15th, 2017 at 5:02:35 PM

I experience serious difficulties my contemplations on substance, yet I truly felt I ought to here. Your article is truly awesome. I like the way you composed this dat Accountants East Grinstead
Robinjack writes:
on October 19th, 2017 at 2:17:17 PM

Im no master, yet I trust you simply made a magnificent point. You absolutely completely comprehend what youre talking about, and I can really get behind that. Serious Questions
Robinjack writes:
on October 20th, 2017 at 11:41:20 AM

Decent post. I was checking always this online journal and I am inspired! Greatly accommodating data exceptionally the last part I tend to such information a ton. I was looking for this specific data for quite a while. Much obliged to you and good fortunes. What Men Secretly Want
Robinjack writes:
on October 22nd, 2017 at 11:08:59 AM

Im no master, however I trust you simply made a fantastic point. You unquestionably completely comprehend what youre talking about, and I can really get behind that. Stroke of Genius System
Robinjack writes:
on October 26th, 2017 at 1:47:03 PM

I feel that a debt of gratitude is in order for the valuabe data and experiences you have so given here. Ex Factor Guide
Robinjack writes:
on October 30th, 2017 at 10:45:01 AM

An entrancing examination is worth remark. I surmise that it is best to compose additional on this matter, it won't be a forbidden theme however for the most part individuals are insufficient to chat on such points. To the following. Here's to you Unlock Her Legs
recreator9 writes:
on November 1st, 2017 at 12:55:56 AM

aleale writes:
on November 1st, 2017 at 10:54:35 AM

Robinjack writes:
on November 2nd, 2017 at 5:20:45 PM

Thanks a lot for sharing us about this update. Hope you will not get tired on making posts as informative as this. Kauai massage
Robinjack writes:
on November 3rd, 2017 at 1:44:56 PM

Its an extraordinary delight perusing your post.Its brimming with data I am searching for and I want to post a remark that "The substance of your post is marvelous" Great work. marula oil
Robinjack writes:
on November 4th, 2017 at 5:01:22 AM

a debt of gratitude is in order for the tips and information..i truly welcome it.. Health Benefits Of Pomegranates
Robinjack writes:
on November 4th, 2017 at 11:28:58 AM

This is my first time visit here. From the huge amounts of remarks on your articles,I surmise I am not just one having all the satisfaction right here! zahra
Robinjack writes:
on November 5th, 2017 at 4:40:03 AM

I imagine that much obliged for the valuabe data and bits of knowledge you have so given here. Car Wrap Denver Colorado
Robinjack writes:
on November 5th, 2017 at 4:56:09 AM

I needed to thank you for this phenomenal read!! I unquestionably adored each and every piece of it. I have you bookmarked your site to look at the new stuff you post. Mr and Mrs Leads
Robinjack writes:
on November 6th, 2017 at 12:47:50 PM

Good composed article. It will be strong to any individual who uses it, including me. Continue doing what you are doing – can'r hold up to peruse more posts. marula oil
sevelace writes:
on November 10th, 2017 at 5:01:12 AM

Robinjack writes:
on November 12th, 2017 at 2:47:38 AM

Simply respecting your work and considering how you dealt with this web journal so well. It's remarkable to the point that I can't stand to not experience this significant data at whatever point I surf the web! onlinesbt
Robinjack writes:
on November 13th, 2017 at 12:53:20 AM

Wow, cool post. I’d like to write like this too – taking time and real hard work to make a great article… but I put things off too much and never seem to get started. Thanks though. lucky patcher for pc
Robinjack writes:
on November 20th, 2017 at 1:50:12 PM

greetings was simply checking whether you minded a remark. i like your site and the thme you picked is super. I will be back. Flowers
Robinjack writes:
on November 21st, 2017 at 11:24:16 AM

Simply respecting your work and considering how you dealt with this web journal so well. It's remarkable to the point that I can't stand to not experience this significant data at whatever point I surf the web! autoradio gps update click
Robinjack writes:
on November 26th, 2017 at 9:18:10 AM

This article gives the light in which we can watch the truth. This is exceptionally pleasant one and gives indepth data. A debt of gratitude is in order for this decent article. Guilt Free Desserts
Robinjack writes:
on November 28th, 2017 at 10:57:11 AM

I've perused some well done here. Certainly worth bookmarking for returning to. I amaze the amount of exertion you put to make such an extraordinary enlightening site. His Secret Obsession
Robinjack writes:
on November 29th, 2017 at 11:46:29 AM

This is an extraordinary article much obliged for sharing this enlightening data. I will visit your website consistently for some most recent post. I will visit your web journal consistently for Some most recent post. sbi atm pin generation
jammie wang writes:
on November 29th, 2017 at 1:52:13 PM

Robinjack writes:
on November 30th, 2017 at 10:46:19 AM

I have perused a couple of the articles on your site now, and I truly like your style of blogging. I added it to my top picks blog webpage list and will be returning soon. If it's not too much trouble look at my site too and let me comprehend what you think. Salman Khan Phone Number
Robinjack writes:
on December 4th, 2017 at 11:26:43 AM

Much obliged for your understanding for your phenomenal posting. I'm happy I have set aside an ideal opportunity to see this. MSP AIRPORT TAXI
Robinjack writes:
on December 4th, 2017 at 4:24:46 PM

Simply respecting your work and considering how you dealt with this web journal so well. It's remarkable to the point that I can't stand to not experience this significant data at whatever point I surf the web! Tax Advice
Robinjack writes:
on December 9th, 2017 at 7:16:40 AM

Simply respecting your work and considering how you dealt with this web journal so well. It's remarkable to the point that I can't stand to not experience this significant data at whatever point I surf the web! Tax Advisors
Robinjack writes:
on December 9th, 2017 at 11:28:33 AM

I have perused a couple of the articles on your site now, and I truly like your style of blogging. I added it to my top picks blog webpage list and will be returning soon. If it's not too much trouble look at my site too and let me comprehend what you think. sbi balance enquiry number
Robinjack writes:
on December 13th, 2017 at 10:56:28 AM

I have perused a couple of the articles on your site now, and I truly like your style of blogging. I added it to my top picks blog webpage list and will be returning soon. If it's not too much trouble look at my site too and let me comprehend what you think. pmo office address
nikitavirza writes:
on December 27th, 2017 at 1:01:26 AM

jammie wang writes:
on December 27th, 2017 at 1:22:56 AM

Robinjack writes:
on December 30th, 2017 at 1:03:30 AM

Also, global businesses may be able to pay more (box or no box), as they may reach a broader market. Brands like Tiffany, Cartier, David Yurman, Harry Winston, and Van Cleef & Arpels, for example, repay the brand equity promise. Silver is an attractive bright white metal that can be highly polished. In fact, silver has the most brilliant polish of all the precious metals. The polish of silver can have a mirror finish or a satin look. This makes it a great metal for jewelry. Additionally, silver is relatively inexpensive. wrought iron fence cost
Jenifer_616 writes:
on December 30th, 2017 at 2:14:42 AM

Robinjack writes:
on January 10th, 2018 at 5:41:57 AM

This is an awesome motivating article.I am practically satisfied with your great work.You put truly exceptionally accommodating data. Keep it up. Continue blogging. Hoping to perusing your next post. building a fence

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved