WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Jude Law is the Villain in Guy Ritchie's "Knights of the Round Table" King Arthur Film

Posted: November 16th, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Jude Law is the Villain in Guy RitchieSubmit Comment
Jude Law is in negotiations to play the villain in Warner Bros' upcoming King Arthur film "Knights of the Round Table," to be directed by Guy Ritchie (Snatch). The two men worked together on "Sherlock Holmes."

"Knights of the Round Table" will star Charlie Hunnam (Pacific Rim) as Arthur and Astrid Berges-Frisbey (Pirates of the Caribbean: On Stranger Tides) as Guinevere. The studio is currently casting Arthur's mentor. Idris Elba was originally in contention, but the deal could not be reached.

Warner Bros is hoping to turn the film into a franchise that will consist of six installments. "Knights of the Round Table" is set to hit theaters on July 22nd, 2016.

Source: Variety


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 63 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Minkοwski writes:
on November 16th, 2014 at 10:47:37 AM

We do not need another King Arthur movie in any form and Jude Law doesn't have the character strength to play a villain.

There, I said it.
Papillon writes:
on November 16th, 2014 at 10:52:12 AM

Jude Law was a nasty f*cker in Dom Hemingway so I'll trust Guy Ritchie's choice unlike the prick above me.

More importantly, who will play Lancelot?!
Minkοwski writes:
on November 16th, 2014 at 11:00:14 AM

""Knights of the Round Table" will star Charlie Hunnam"

Another reason to never watch this trash. And let's be honest...Guy Ritchie is hit or miss. Mostly miss.

Sherlock Holmes and Snatch are about as good as he gets, and he hasn't ever again hit the high-water mark of Snatch, although the first Sherlock had its moment even if it did have to ape Snatch in a few scenes and demolish the standard thoughtful narrative of Doyle's creation by transforming the titular character from a cerebral Brit into a American action hero with a bad accent...
PORN-FLY writes:
on November 16th, 2014 at 11:01:47 AM

Mrs. Astrid Berges-Frisbey-Pornfly
PORN-FLY writes:
on November 16th, 2014 at 11:22:25 AM

Rambo_redux writes:
on November 16th, 2014 at 11:40:12 AM

^you know that actress was the daughter of the director ?

anyhow,pretty cool cheat mode by Merlyn,I wouldn't mind using it on,let's say,Alexis Texas.
Rambo_redux writes:
on November 16th, 2014 at 11:42:21 AM

Warner Bros is hoping to turn the film into a franchise that will consist of six installments. "Knights of the Round Table" is set to hit theaters on July 22nd, 2016.

six installments ? really ? they'll do anything to avoid using their brain to create something original.
PORN-FLY writes:
on November 16th, 2014 at 12:18:35 PM

That must be one action packed family, RAMBO
synthetic1985 writes:
on November 16th, 2014 at 1:06:13 PM

Can't they just make a knight of the round but firm boobies table?
Cannon writes:
on November 17th, 2014 at 8:20:46 AM

@Porn-Fly

I always f*ck with my armor on. Boss.
PORN-FLY writes:
on November 17th, 2014 at 10:34:36 AM

Lol
johar writes:
on January 8th, 2017 at 5:33:27 AM

Jude Law is one of the best actors in the UK and he'll do a great job in this film. My friends from custom written research papers have agreed with me on that as well. The villian role is perfect for him!
Robinjack writes:
on July 24th, 2017 at 7:23:46 AM

Goodness, this is truly fascinating perusing. I am happy I discovered this and got the chance to peruse it. Awesome employment on this substance. I like it. The Author Incubator
Robinjack writes:
on August 6th, 2017 at 7:41:32 AM

Superb web journal! I discovered it while surfing around on Yahoo News. Do you have any proposals on the most proficient method to get recorded in Yahoo News? I"ve been striving for some time yet I never appear to arrive! Value it. The Author Incubator
Robinjack writes:
on August 6th, 2017 at 11:12:01 AM

This is an awesome moving article.I am essentially satisfied with your great work.You put truly extremely accommodating data. Keep it up. Continue blogging. Hoping to perusing your next post. custom shirts canada
Robinjack writes:
on August 10th, 2017 at 2:01:06 PM

Thanks for the blog loaded with so many information. Stopping by your blog helped me to get what I was looking for. escort beirut
Robinjack writes:
on August 13th, 2017 at 2:08:34 PM

I take in some new stuff from it as well, a debt of gratitude is in order for sharing your data. beirut escorts
Robinjack writes:
on August 16th, 2017 at 7:17:45 AM

Truly an incredible expansion. I have perused this magnificent post. A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing data about it. I truly like that. Much obliged so parcel for your assemble. more hints
Robinjack writes:
on August 16th, 2017 at 11:12:35 AM

I adore this site!! The blaze up the top is great!! escorts in beirut
Robinjack writes:
on August 19th, 2017 at 1:31:15 PM

This blog website is pretty cool! How was it made ! escorts in lebanon
Robinjack writes:
on August 21st, 2017 at 1:26:08 PM

Nice to be visiting your blog again, it has been months for me. Well this article that i’ve been waited for so long. I need this article to complete my assignment in the college, and it has same topic with your article. Thanks, great share. best vitamix blender
Robinjack writes:
on August 23rd, 2017 at 6:39:15 AM

This substance is composed exceptionally well. Your utilization of arranging while mentioning your focuses makes your objective facts clear and straightforward. Much obliged to you. Christian Mejia Muscle Building
Robinjack writes:
on August 23rd, 2017 at 7:57:50 AM

Thanks for sharing nice information with us. i like your post and all you share with us is uptodate and quite informative, i would like to bookmark the page so i can come here again to read you, as you have done a wonderful job. top south florida pr firms
Robinjack writes:
on August 26th, 2017 at 12:53:14 PM

This is a splendid web journal! I'm extremely content with the remarks!.. escort beirut
Robinjack writes:
on August 26th, 2017 at 2:11:28 PM

A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing us. Cannabis Oil Health Benefits
Robinjack writes:
on August 28th, 2017 at 5:07:56 AM

This substance is composed exceptionally well. Your utilization of arranging while mentioning your focuses makes your objective facts clear and straightforward. Much obliged to you. Custom enamel pins
Robinjack writes:
on September 6th, 2017 at 1:13:27 PM

I am very enjoyed for this blog. Its an informative topic. It help me very much to solve some problems. Its opportunity are so fantastic and working style so speedy. beirut escort
Robinjack writes:
on September 7th, 2017 at 7:48:07 AM

This substance is composed exceptionally well. Your utilization of arranging while mentioning your focuses makes your objective facts clear and straightforward. Much obliged to you. software outsourcing
Robinjack writes:
on September 9th, 2017 at 4:36:23 AM

Much obliged for setting aside an ideal opportunity to examine this, I feel firmly about it and affection adapting more on this subject. continued
Robinjack writes:
on September 13th, 2017 at 4:36:40 AM

Intriguing and astonishing how your post is! It Is Useful and supportive for me That I like it all that much, and I am anticipating Hearing from your next.. Custom medals
Robinjack writes:
on September 18th, 2017 at 1:39:46 AM

Clash Royale PC is a strategy game in real time, where you fight against other players online in frantic duels. Here, you can find all the characters from Clash of Clans: Giants, Barbarian Kings, Wall Breakers, Archers. Download the PC game now! clash royale windows
Robinjack writes:
on September 18th, 2017 at 2:14:06 AM

This substance is composed exceptionally well. Your utilization of arranging while mentioning your focuses makes your objective facts clear and straightforward. Much obliged to you. 55printing.com/blogs/advantages-advertising-canvas/
Robinjack writes:
on September 18th, 2017 at 10:43:55 AM

Howdy! Decent stuff, do update me as often as possible when you post again something like this! example here
Robinjack writes:
on September 20th, 2017 at 1:59:01 AM

It turned out to be Very useful to me and I am certain to every one of the observers here! www.cheap55printing.com/blog/tag/cheap-canvas-prints-for-sale/
maybank2u writes:
on September 22nd, 2017 at 2:19:27 PM


office ally
office ally ehr
office ally edi
office ally health records
office ally
Robinjack writes:
on September 24th, 2017 at 6:25:02 AM

This was a truly incredible challenge and ideally I can go to the following one. It was alot of fun and I truly had a good time.. make your own canvas print for cheap at cheap55printing.com
Robinjack writes:
on September 24th, 2017 at 10:55:22 AM

Much thanks for the sharing! COOL.. shipping company
Robinjack writes:
on September 26th, 2017 at 8:11:30 AM

I am glad to discover this post extremely valuable for me, as it contains part of data. I generally like to peruse the quality substance and this thing I found in you post. A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing. citation
Robinjack writes:
on September 26th, 2017 at 8:11:35 AM

This is the kind of data I've long been attempting to discover. Much thanks to you for composing this data. home
Robinjack writes:
on September 26th, 2017 at 8:11:37 AM

This article gives the light in which we can watch the truth. This is exceptionally decent one and gives indepth data. A debt of gratitude is in order for this decent article. more helpful hints
Robinjack writes:
on September 26th, 2017 at 12:58:09 PM

Its an extraordinary joy perusing your post.Its brimming with data I am searching for and I want to post a remark that "The substance of your post is wonderful" Great work. escorts in beirut
Robinjack writes:
on September 28th, 2017 at 11:28:33 AM

Your substance is completely splendid from numerous points of view. I think this is drawing in and educational material. Much obliged to you such a great amount for thinking about your substance and your perusers. Aphrodisiac
Robinjack writes:
on September 28th, 2017 at 3:10:06 PM

Much obliged to you for setting aside an ideal opportunity to distribute this data extremely valuable! beirut escorts
Robinjack writes:
on September 29th, 2017 at 12:03:28 PM

This was a truly extraordinary challenge and ideally I can go to the following one. It was alot of fun and I truly had a ball.. Preparing Company Accounts
Robinjack writes:
on September 29th, 2017 at 3:58:45 PM

This is such an awesome asset, to the point that you are giving and you give it away for nothing. I cherish seeing sites that comprehend the benefit of giving a quality asset to free. It is the old what circ*mvents comes around schedule. Benefits Of Galangal
seveltoto writes:
on October 2nd, 2017 at 2:33:39 AM

Robinjack writes:
on October 3rd, 2017 at 7:32:21 AM

Magnificent article, a debt of gratitude is in order for assembling this! This is clearly one extraordinary post. A debt of gratitude is in order for the important data and experiences you have so given here. Deep and Serious
Robinjack writes:
on October 4th, 2017 at 1:33:13 PM

You know your projects stand out of the herd. There is something special about them. It seems to me all of them are really brilliant! book pr firms
Robinjack writes:
on October 5th, 2017 at 8:37:37 AM

This substance is composed exceptionally well. Your utilization of arranging while mentioning your focuses makes your objective facts clear and straightforward. Much obliged to you. outsource software
Robinjack writes:
on October 5th, 2017 at 11:46:40 AM

Much appreciated such a great amount for sharing this magnificent information! I am anticipating see more postsby you! Numerology Test
Robinjack writes:
on October 8th, 2017 at 12:26:18 PM

I got what you mean , much obliged for posting .Woh I am glad to discover this site through google. free press release distribution
Robinjack writes:
on October 8th, 2017 at 5:45:04 PM

This is the kind of data I've long been attempting to discover. Much thanks to you for composing this data. Accountants Crawley
Robinjack writes:
on October 10th, 2017 at 10:20:13 AM

Fabulous site you have here, so much cool data!.. south florida pr agencies
Robinjack writes:
on October 10th, 2017 at 11:48:00 AM

I am exceptionally delighted in for this website. Its a useful point. It help me all that much to tackle a few issues. Its chance are so fabulous and working style so quick. Piano for All
Robinjack writes:
on October 12th, 2017 at 5:01:02 AM

Much obliged to you for some other educational web journal. Where else would I be able to understand that sort of data written in such a perfect means? I have a mission that I'm a little while ago chipping away at, and I have been at the post for such data. Sex Styles
Robinjack writes:
on October 12th, 2017 at 10:25:57 AM

pleasant post, stay aware of this fascinating work. It truly regards realize that this point is being secured likewise on this site so cheers for setting aside time to examine this! Turn a Guy On
Robinjack writes:
on October 15th, 2017 at 5:02:31 PM

Much obliged for the online journal stacked with such a variety of data. Ceasing by your site assisted me with getting what I was searching for. Accountants East Grinstead
Robinjack writes:
on October 16th, 2017 at 3:54:53 AM

Nicorinse removes tar and nicotine from your mouth, gums, teeth, tongue and throat for better oral health and protection all year long. It might even help you quit tobacco. Dry mouth
Robinjack writes:
on October 18th, 2017 at 7:32:02 AM

This substance is composed exceptionally well. Your utilization of arranging while mentioning your focuses makes your objective facts clear and straightforward. Much obliged to you. Buy Autodesk Inventor 2013 for sale

Robinjack writes:
on October 19th, 2017 at 2:17:16 PM

Im no master, yet I trust you simply made a magnificent point. You absolutely completely comprehend what youre talking about, and I can really get behind that. Serious Questions
Robinjack writes:
on October 20th, 2017 at 11:41:18 AM

Decent post. I was checking always this online journal and I am inspired! Greatly accommodating data exceptionally the last part I tend to such information a ton. I was looking for this specific data for quite a while. Much obliged to you and good fortunes. What Men Secretly Want
Robinjack writes:
on October 21st, 2017 at 12:16:25 PM

very interesting keep posting. beirut escort
Robinjack writes:
on October 22nd, 2017 at 11:08:59 AM

Im no master, however I trust you simply made a fantastic point. You unquestionably completely comprehend what youre talking about, and I can really get behind that. Stroke of Genius System

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved