WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Jai Courtney May Play Batman Villain Deadshot in "Suicide Squad"

Posted: November 13th, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Jai Courtney May Play Batman Villain Deadshot in "Suicide Squad"Submit Comment
Jai Courtney (Terminator: Genisys) is in talks to play Batman villain Deadshot in Warner Bros' upcoming "Suicide Squad" comic book film, which has Tom Hardy, Will Smith, Margot Robbie and Jared Leto in negotiations as well.

Also known as Floyd Lawton, Deadshot has a major death wish and a strong bond with Catwoman, although theres been no confirmation yet that Catwoman will make an appearance in the film.

Leto is in talks to play the Joker, Robbie is in talks to play Harley Quinn and Hardy as Rick Flag, a founding member of the Suicide Squad. As for Smith, it's uncertain which character he will play, but sources say it's likely the Flash nemesis Digger Harkness (aka Captain Boomerang).

"Suicide Squad" focuses on a group of supervillains who are brought together to tackle high-risk black ops missions for the government. It will be directed by David Ayer and is set to hit theaters on August 5th, 2016.

Source: Variety


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 46 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Minkοwski writes:
on November 13th, 2014 at 10:15:11 AM

Jai Courtney is just awful in any movie.
Minkοwski writes:
on November 13th, 2014 at 10:19:07 AM

One question: how the hell does this guy have a career? He's not matinee idol good looking, and he's a terrible performer. Who hired him and why?

God, he was pretty much an old bag of cardboard and dirt in Die Hard 5!
propermelt writes:
on November 13th, 2014 at 10:20:41 AM

I agree with Mink, the dude is shocking!
Rambo_redux writes:
on November 13th, 2014 at 11:19:59 AM

thgouht he did a pretty good job in 'Jack Reacher' but yeah die hard 5 was poop
Cannon writes:
on November 13th, 2014 at 11:51:43 AM


This guy's been manwiching with one too many gay Jewish producers.

Papillon writes:
on November 13th, 2014 at 11:56:04 AM

^ ^ I'm starting to believe that. There's no other logical explanation.
propermelt writes:
on November 13th, 2014 at 12:05:30 PM

He loves the jew kackkkkkkkkkk....
boogiel writes:
on November 13th, 2014 at 1:13:48 PM

Who keeps putting that motherf*cker in films?
BadChadB33 writes:
on November 13th, 2014 at 1:43:33 PM

He sucks more coxk than Alex does!!
commanderclit69 writes:
on November 13th, 2014 at 4:36:51 PM

this guy sucks
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on November 13th, 2014 at 7:22:24 PM

You could interchange Taylor Lautner, Jai Courtney, Sam Worthington or Taylor Kitsch (and I had to look up the last two names, since they are so forgettable) and it would still be the same sh*tty actor trying to act in a very sh*tty movie.
Knut writes:
on November 13th, 2014 at 7:42:29 PM

@Mink

I heard he was simply persistent. He'd be the very first person to turn up to auditions and try impress the casting agents with faux intellectual monologues. Then he'd sneak back in and audition a second and third time. I'm talking every movie.

I guess he just really likes trolling the studios.
OneTime writes:
on November 13th, 2014 at 10:40:16 PM

anything with jai courtney is awful
jafinbham writes:
on November 14th, 2014 at 1:00:41 AM

Pretty sure he sucks d*ck like a ten dollar whore from Bangkok. Or he's somebody's illegitimate bastard son, in-law, or nephew.
PORN-FLY writes:
on November 14th, 2014 at 1:32:14 AM

Hey,i heard this guy sucks
seveltoto writes:
on October 2nd, 2017 at 2:37:48 AM

recreator9 writes:
on November 1st, 2017 at 1:14:43 AM

aleale writes:
on November 2nd, 2017 at 11:39:54 AM

sevelace writes:
on November 10th, 2017 at 5:03:46 AM

jammie wang writes:
on November 29th, 2017 at 2:36:56 PM

jammie wang writes:
on December 27th, 2017 at 1:30:48 AM

nikitavirza writes:
on December 29th, 2017 at 9:34:09 PM

Camdell12 writes:
on April 25th, 2018 at 6:22:12 AM

Excellent article. Very interesting to read. I really love to read such a nice article. Thanks! keep rocking. 1xbet
sherapova writes:
on June 27th, 2018 at 6:51:15 PM

This is a decent post. This post gives genuinely quality data. I'm unquestionably going to investigate it. Truly extremely valuable tips are given here. Much obliged to you to such an extent. Keep up the benevolent acts. https://www.factscholar.com
Camdell12 writes:
on August 7th, 2018 at 12:26:11 PM

Its a great pleasure reading your post.Its full of information I am looking for and I love to post a comment that "The content of your post is awesome" Great work. automatic instagram likes
Camdell12 writes:
on August 24th, 2018 at 9:10:39 AM

Useful information on topics that plenty are interested on for this wonderful post.admiring the time and effort you put into your b!.. Torrent Download Sites
Camdell12 writes:
on August 25th, 2018 at 9:06:31 AM

I'm glad i found this web site, i couldn't find any knowledge on this matter prior to.also operate a site and if you are ever interested in doing some visitor writing for me if possible feel free to let me know, im always look for people to check out my web site. 123movies
Camdell12 writes:
on August 25th, 2018 at 9:06:54 AM

I know your expertise on this. I must say we should have an online discussion on this. Writing only comments will close the discussion straight away! And will restrict the benefits from this information. guide
Camdell12 writes:
on August 30th, 2018 at 9:38:56 AM

I read a considerable measure of stuff and i found that the method for composing to clearifing that precisely need to say was great so i am awed and ilike to come back again in future.. tips writing effective essay
Camdell12 writes:
on September 3rd, 2018 at 6:45:08 AM

I have bookmarked your blog, the articles are way better than other similar blogs.. Thanks for a great blog! voyance amour gratuite
Camdell12 writes:
on September 4th, 2018 at 11:47:50 AM

I am exceptionally upbeat to find your post as it will get to be on top in my gathering of most loved online journals to visit. albanische songs
Camdell12 writes:
on September 10th, 2018 at 7:22:01 AM

Goodness! This could be a standout amongst the most valuable websites we have ever go over on thesubject. Really amazing information! I'm likewise a specialist in this theme so I can comprehend your exertion. circle purse
Camdell12 writes:
on January 13th, 2019 at 7:02:09 AM

camping have been the best activity that we can have during the summer, i love to roast marshmallows on a campfire` how to register a trademark in Nigeria
Camdell12 writes:
on January 19th, 2019 at 8:03:12 AM

I enjoy your blog site.. good shades & topic. Would you actually style and design this site oneself or maybe did a person bring in help to do it for you personally? Plz respond seeing that I!|m seeking to design my personal web site and also want to understand exactly where you got that through. thank you Auto Body Shop
Camdell12 writes:
on February 10th, 2019 at 8:57:11 AM

hello anyone, I used to be just checkin out this internet site and I really admire the foundation of your article, and have absolutely nothing to do, so if anyone wants to have an engaging convo about this, make sure you get in touch with me on myspace, my name is kim smith Balloons Bouquet
Camdell12 writes:
on February 20th, 2019 at 2:19:04 PM

Thank you for the good critique. Me and my neighbor were just preparing to do some research about this. We got a book from our area library but I think I’ve learned more from this post. I am very glad to see such fantastic information being shared freely out there… best video production company Dubai
Camdell12 writes:
on February 22nd, 2019 at 1:00:46 PM

I think this is among the most significant information for me. And i am glad reading your article. But want to remark on few general things, The web site style is perfect, the articles is really excellent : D. Good job, cheers Commercial interior Contractors Vancouver
Camdell12 writes:
on March 6th, 2019 at 8:13:43 AM

Thanks for the sensible critique. Me and my neighbor were just preparing to do some research about this. We got a book from our local library but I think I learned better from this post. I am very glad to see such excellent info being shared freely out there.. https://getinmate.com/
Camdell12 writes:
on March 7th, 2019 at 9:48:26 AM

Thank you for finding the time to debate this, Personally i think strongly over it and love learning read more about this topic. Whenever possible, when you gain expertise, could you mind updating your blog with extra information? It is very great for me. coworking space
Camdell12 writes:
on March 23rd, 2019 at 6:29:34 AM

An fascinating discussion is worth comment. I do think that you ought to write read more about this topic, may possibly not certainly be a taboo subject but typically people are inadequate to communicate on such topics. To a higher. Cheers Voegwerken
Camdell12 writes:
on March 24th, 2019 at 12:29:06 PM

Oh my goodness! a tremendous article dude. Thank you However I’m experiencing challenge with ur rss . Don’t know why Unable to subscribe to it. Is there anybody getting identical rss problem? Anybody who is aware of kindly respond. Thnkx sgx nifty price
Camdell12 writes:
on April 14th, 2019 at 4:04:54 PM

I am no longer sure the place you are getting your information, but great topic. I needs to spend some time learning more or working out more. Thank you for magnificent information I was on the lookout for this info for my mission. thepornguy.org
Camdell12 writes:
on May 6th, 2019 at 4:43:22 PM

An interesting discussion may be valued at comment. I do believe that you ought to write on this topic, may well certainly be a taboo subject but usually individuals are not enough to communicate on such topics. To a higher. Cheers Good Neighbours
Camdell12 writes:
on June 12th, 2019 at 11:29:44 AM

Nice post. I was checking constantly this blog and I’m impressed! Extremely useful info specially the last part I care for such information a lot. I was seeking this certain info for a long time. Thank you and good luck. rummy rules 13 card
Camdell12 writes:
on June 18th, 2019 at 12:00:08 PM

Amazing blog! Is your theme custom made or did you download it from somewhere? A design like yours with a few simple adjustements would really make my blog jump out. Please let me know where you got your design. Cheers international freight forwarding cost
Camdell12 writes:
on July 21st, 2019 at 1:24:33 PM

Interesting blog! Is your theme custom made or did you download it from somewhere? A theme like yours with a few simple tweeks would really make my blog jump out. Please let me know where you got your design. With thanks Honolulu photographers

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"The Flash" Movie Hires Director

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved