WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Trailer for "Night at the Museum: Secret of the Tomb," with Ben Stiller and Robin Williams

Posted: November 13th, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Trailer for "Night at the Museum: Secret of the Tomb," with Ben Stiller and Robin WilliamsSubmit Comment
Today we have a new trailer for the upcoming "Night at the Museum: Secret of the Tomb," starring Ben Stiller, Robin Williams, Owen Wilson, Ben Kingsley, Steve Coogan, and Ricky Gervais. Check it out below.

Plot: Larry (Stiller) and museum exhibits including Pharaoh Ahkmenrah (Rami Malek), Teddy Roosevelt (Williams), Attila the Hun (Patrick Gallagher), Sacajawea (Mizuo Peck), Roman centurion Octavius (Coogan) and Jedediah (Wilson) wind up at the British Museum's famed Egyptian wing to solve the deadly mystery.

The new movie is once again directed by Shawn Levy and is set to hit theaters on December 19th.

Trailer:


Source: Fandango


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 8 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Minkοwski writes:
on November 13th, 2014 at 10:13:10 AM

Cool.
Minkοwski writes:
on November 13th, 2014 at 10:17:18 AM

Wrong article. I meant cool for something else, not another one of these Ben Stiller films.

Anyway, saw the first, didn't much care for it, never saw the second. SO that's where I'm going with this one.
Minkοwski writes:
on November 13th, 2014 at 10:24:48 AM

Not saying Ben is a terrible actor per se, although I wouldn't argue he's great, but these Night at the Museum films are kind of....monotonous.

I mean, how many adventures can one have amongst the display cases?

Perhaps the kids will dig this one.
Rambo_redux writes:
on November 13th, 2014 at 11:21:57 AM

^you should watch the 2nd one just for Amy Adams round juicy ass.

but then again,you don't reply anymore to other users comments,do you mink ?
BadChadB33 writes:
on November 13th, 2014 at 3:28:54 PM

Ben please stop making movies!
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on November 13th, 2014 at 7:24:40 PM

Hey, Stiller ...

The wrong guy hung himself in a closet after the wrap party.
Tanman32123 writes:
on November 14th, 2014 at 7:08:13 AM

Das rude ^
jafinbham writes:
on November 15th, 2014 at 6:09:53 AM

@Max

Thank you kind sir. I thought I might be the only person thinking that and was beginning to worry that I may be a bit of a rapscallion. You sir are a gentleman and a scholar. And Ben Stiller should move back into his father's shadow where he belongs.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved