WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Extended Trailer for "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Trailer

Posted: November 13th, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Extended Trailer for "Avengers: Age of Ultron" TrailerSubmit Comment
Marvel just unveiled an extended trailer for "Avengers: Age of Ultron," which features about twenty seconds of new footage, including Iron Man fighting HYDRA soldiers. Check it out below.

Plot: When Tony Stark tries to jumpstart a dormant peacekeeping program, things go awry and it is up to The Avengers to stop the villainous Ultron from enacting his terrible plans.

The new movie is once again directed by Joss Whedon and is set to hit theaters on May 1st, 2015.

Trailer:


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 26 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Deaft0ne writes:
on November 12th, 2014 at 11:22:53 PM

Yay!
Minkοwski writes:
on November 12th, 2014 at 11:27:25 PM

So basically the original trailer with some additional scenes.

Mind =/ blown.
boogiel writes:
on November 12th, 2014 at 11:29:25 PM

What a shameless Samsung's promo.
Minkοwski writes:
on November 12th, 2014 at 11:32:29 PM

Minkοwski writes:
on November 12th, 2014 at 11:42:58 PM

I like how the trailer isn't anything but a montage to corporate capitalism.

If Eisenstein were alive, he would "love" how the studios have appropriated his Soviet technique to extol their laissez-faire pornography....

Next time, tell a story with the trailer, idiots, even if the story is, per usual, nothing more than "bad guy(s) attacks good guys and then loses while city goes boom".




Really sad that people don't expect movie trailers to tell a story because they know already what the film is about because they've seen similar a thousand times previously.
Deaft0ne writes:
on November 12th, 2014 at 11:50:23 PM

Stfu fink!
Deaft0ne writes:
on November 12th, 2014 at 11:51:08 PM

Who in the bloody f*ck is Eisenstein?!?
Rambo_redux writes:
on November 13th, 2014 at 1:37:33 AM

don't know about you but I'm routing for Ultron
Bandolero998 writes:
on November 13th, 2014 at 2:34:32 AM

Rambo ultron dies at the end
Spoiler
Rambo_redux writes:
on November 13th, 2014 at 2:57:33 AM

the bad guy dies in the end ?

no way !
Sleuth1989 writes:
on November 13th, 2014 at 3:10:33 AM

Cynicism aside, this looks pretty amazing. One of the rare gems of handling a wide cast so well. The first Avengers was a solid superhero drama and this one is shaping up to be a surprisingly thematic tale about heroism and vigilantism in the world. And it definitely is starting to make sense how all the Phase 2 movies are playing into this film. Can't wait.
Tanman32123 writes:
on November 13th, 2014 at 4:26:46 AM

Thanks a lot guys!
God, now I know what's going to happen!

Not Happy! -Amy smarts voice-
elrei writes:
on November 13th, 2014 at 6:39:48 AM

Team Ultron FTW!!!
BadChadB33 writes:
on November 13th, 2014 at 8:56:58 AM

This might be good!
BadChadB33 writes:
on November 13th, 2014 at 8:56:59 AM

This might be good!
BadChadB33 writes:
on November 13th, 2014 at 8:57:01 AM

This might be good!
BadChadB33 writes:
on November 13th, 2014 at 8:57:05 AM

This might be good!
BadChadB33 writes:
on November 13th, 2014 at 9:00:22 AM

This might be good!
Papillon writes:
on November 13th, 2014 at 9:26:32 AM

^ ^ Are you sure?


ps: how are ya mate?
Mr. Blonde writes:
on November 13th, 2014 at 9:30:52 AM

Hard to imagine that the next generation lineup for The Avengers could be something like Dr. Strange, Ant-man, Black Panther, Falcon, Iron Patriot and Captain Marvel. As Marvel's plans are to increase the Avengers roster by giving face time to other lesser known characters. Developing Strange, AntM Cap.Marv and Panther films are very promising as they head into uncharted territory (but look how well GOTG did intro brand new heroes into the mainstream). No need for Falcon nor Iron Patriot solo outtings as these are always support role characters. If RDJ finally steps down, I could see someone like Paul Rudd climb to fill the sharp wit character shoes. Very exciting times for Marvel fans.
Mr. Blonde writes:
on November 13th, 2014 at 9:44:08 AM

bonjour monsieur papillon, comment allez-vous? that's it for the extent of my french. just thought i'd try it out for size as I just met a french chick (who I'd like to try out for size).

To further badchad's statement, this will be good. Proven director, actors, story (source material from Age of Ultron mega event comic) and the backing of the creative Marvel production world. I'm expecting this to be the equivalent of TESB for The Avengers franchise.
Papillon writes:
on November 13th, 2014 at 10:03:57 AM

à M. Blonde Lol!

Je vais très bien, merci beaucoup et j'espère que vous allez de même.

Good luck wih your date mate and the only thing I can tell about the French chicks is that they keep saying, "jamais le premier soir" never the first night, which in reality is totally false. So, it looks pretty good to me.

Cheers,
Mr. Blonde writes:
on November 13th, 2014 at 10:47:41 AM

@papillon -
as long as its a lot of oui oui (and not a lot of non non).

It was one of those quick casual meets in an elevator. as we were the only two to ride up. i said good morning, she smiled and said good morning back and i picked out her french accent. i enquired are you from Montreal - yes. i remarked that she has a beautiful hometown, wonderful historic buildings, great nightlife and i would love to visit again. i could tell she appreciated the complement as her smile lit up with the whole hometown recognition thing. all the while i'm thinking you are sooo hot. she commented Toronto is great place to work. Short elevator ride, quick exchange but good to strike up a pleasant conversation with a total hot stranger. Hoping for another chance casual encounter. On that note, i'm going to get some french fries for lunch.

Thanks for the french phrase.
Papillon writes:
on November 13th, 2014 at 11:54:59 AM

You're welcome and it's always a pleasure talking to you and reading your posts.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on November 13th, 2014 at 7:30:28 PM

I'm waiting for Abel to shoot Gemma in the head.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on November 18th, 2014 at 4:32:52 AM

Without Spade, this movie is cack!

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Transformers 5" Plot Details Revealed
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved