WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Doctor Doom is an Anti-Social Programmer in "Fantastic Four" Reboot

Posted: November 11th, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Doctor Doom is an Anti-Social Programmer in "Fantastic Four" RebootSubmit Comment
There have been lots of rumors about the villainous Doctor Doom in the upcoming "Fantastic Four" reboot. There were talks that Doctor Doom will use Doombots and that he's actually be female.

It was eventually revealed that the character will be played by Toby Kebbell, which means that he'll be male. But according to Kebbell, there is definitely something different about Doom, and it has to do with his origins.

"There's a mild change and I'll tell you because of our history," the actor told Collider. "He's Victor Domashev, not Victor Von Doom in our story. And I'm sure I'll be sent to jail for telling you that. The Doom in ours... I'm a programmer. Very anti-social programmer. And on blogging sites I'm 'Doom.'"

Source: Collider


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 45 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Minkοwski writes:
on November 10th, 2014 at 11:28:37 PM

Cool news for the nerds, I guess. Don't care for FF at all, though.
Minkοwski writes:
on November 10th, 2014 at 11:34:57 PM

"And I'm sure I'll be sent to jail for telling you that. The Doom in ours... I'm a programmer. Very anti-social programmer. And on blogging sites I'm 'Doom.'"


So basically he's an angry Millennial hipster...how trendy.

Newsflash: Doctor Doom is Marc Zuckerburg.

Zzzzzzz.
boogiel writes:
on November 10th, 2014 at 11:35:30 PM

Look at that stupid sh*t Fox is doing. Nice going, Fox. You definitely ruining one of the best Villains in comics. SMH
KillerCOck writes:
on November 10th, 2014 at 11:43:19 PM

Can't wait.
Deaft0ne writes:
on November 10th, 2014 at 11:53:26 PM

Please, by all meansFox, keep making horrible f*cking decisions with this debacle an FF film so it bombs even worse than Howard the Duck and the rights revert back to Marvel where they belong.
Deaft0ne writes:
on November 10th, 2014 at 11:53:58 PM

debacle of an FF film*
PORN-FLY writes:
on November 11th, 2014 at 1:07:31 AM

PORN-FLY writes:
on November 11th, 2014 at 1:34:18 AM

http://variety.com/2014/film/news/woman-sprays-man-with-mace-during-afi-screening-1201353075/
PORN-FLY writes:
on November 11th, 2014 at 1:45:55 AM

crazy c*nt^
Dark17 writes:
on November 11th, 2014 at 2:12:29 AM

Zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
PORN-FLY writes:
on November 11th, 2014 at 3:06:45 AM

I'd rather hear ffINKs origin story

*not really*
Papillon writes:
on November 11th, 2014 at 5:31:19 AM

@Pornfly

Check your inbox.
Cannon writes:
on November 11th, 2014 at 8:41:11 AM


So Doom and Lex Luthor both are now disgruntled tech-support guys. Got it.
trucvylucky852 writes:
on November 11th, 2014 at 9:48:58 AM

wow fox blew it again. please let marvel have the rights back.
BadChadB33 writes:
on November 11th, 2014 at 9:57:13 AM

UPDATE THE SITE HACK BOY!!
PORN-FLY writes:
on November 11th, 2014 at 10:11:54 AM

Already forgotten,PAPs Blue Ribbon

Papillon writes:
on November 11th, 2014 at 10:13:39 AM

^ ^ Cheers mate, I really appreciate it!


Is it still morning sex between Alex & Dustin?

Get your ass in gear and bring up the news man!
PORN-FLY writes:
on November 11th, 2014 at 10:13:50 AM

Doctor Doom Is A Blogger

*f*ck us*
BadChadB33 writes:
on November 11th, 2014 at 12:21:02 PM

^ I double dare you Rambo.
Deaft0ne writes:
on November 11th, 2014 at 12:35:45 PM

Joseph Gordon-Levitt to portray Edward Snowden in upcoming Oliver Stone film:

http://www.freep.com/story/entertainment/movies/2014/11/11/joseph-gordon-levitt-edward-snowden-movie/18845999/

The Evil Dead to be a tv series on Starz, starring Bruce Campbell. Sam Raimi will direct the first episode and be executive producer:

http://insidetv.ew.com/2014/11/10/evil-dead-tv-show/

Jonathan Nolan to adapt Isaac Asimov's "Foundation" book trilogy for HBO:

http://collider.com/foundation-tv-show-hbo-jonathan-nolan/

Quentin Tarantino to retire after making his tenth film:

http://collider.com/quentin-tarantino-retiring-hateful-eight/
BadChadB33 writes:
on November 11th, 2014 at 12:51:23 PM

Thanks for the news deaft!
Papillon writes:
on November 11th, 2014 at 1:11:01 PM

@Rambo

Concerning Homeland, I agree with you that young kid was really annoying but last night was a stunning twist of event that got me really interested for the rest of the season.


And please, by ALL means, gives us some nice hot babes with some nice big titties!
BadChadB33 writes:
on November 11th, 2014 at 2:33:17 PM

Omg still no update?? Alex, did Dustin's strap on break off in your ass and are having it surgically removed??
Papillon writes:
on November 11th, 2014 at 2:38:10 PM

Obviously morning sex became afternoon sex!

Dear me! Alex is really insatiable!

Give up the blue pill Alex already and focus on your job which provides you the blue pill! Whatever comes first...
Tanman32123 writes:
on November 11th, 2014 at 3:54:46 PM

@deaft-

Pffftttt, QT ain't retiring.
Deaft0ne writes:
on November 11th, 2014 at 4:04:15 PM

@Tan

Read the link, The Hateful Eight is his 8th film. He's saying he will make 2 more films then retire.
Papillon writes:
on November 11th, 2014 at 4:06:28 PM

@Tanman you damn Canadian who's always a war behind:


http://collider.com/quentin-tarantino-retiring-hateful-eight/



In other news:


http://collider.com/central-intelligence-dwayne-johnson-kevin-hart/
Papillon writes:
on November 11th, 2014 at 4:08:30 PM

Tanman

Have you f*cked any Toronto girl lately?

ps: I did say drop the f*cking cigar though...

I know I would many many times!
Avirex writes:
on November 11th, 2014 at 9:00:23 PM

Rambo saves the day just like in the movies.
Bandolero998 writes:
on November 11th, 2014 at 11:13:53 PM

Saw stretch it was a good movie
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on November 11th, 2014 at 11:14:26 PM

Everybody thought Juice would be the one to tell Jax that Gemma killed his wife ... Man, that was awesome!!!!
PORN-FLY writes:
on November 11th, 2014 at 11:23:52 PM

Stretch Movie CLIP - The Hoff

http://youtu.be/FMLgtyiutl4

Deaft0ne writes:
on November 12th, 2014 at 12:29:07 AM

@Crambo

Stretch seems to be a spiritual sequel to Smokin' Aces, which is arguably the best film Joe Carnahan has made along with The Grey.

So the quirky characters are more understandable when you consider SA as a predecessor.
Tanman32123 writes:
on November 12th, 2014 at 12:31:39 AM

Pap-

Nothing lately my friend. Soon tho!
Deaft0ne writes:
on November 12th, 2014 at 12:51:52 AM

ROFLMMFAO@THE SOA f*ck INTRO!!

I'm sure alex and dustin loved the gay parts if they saw it!
Tanman32123 writes:
on November 12th, 2014 at 1:53:55 AM

Watching it now ^
Papillon writes:
on November 12th, 2014 at 3:20:39 AM

Er, still no update???
Tanman32123 writes:
on November 12th, 2014 at 3:53:19 AM

You alive Alex?
jafinbham writes:
on November 12th, 2014 at 4:53:05 AM

That gif with that c*nt from Girls is one of the most disturbing things I've ever seen in my life. She looks so.....hungry.
Papillon writes:
on November 12th, 2014 at 6:45:48 AM

Somebody died or what?
Tanman32123 writes:
on November 12th, 2014 at 7:16:01 AM

Dude.. It's been over 30 hours lol
Papillon writes:
on November 12th, 2014 at 7:28:34 AM

New MORTDECAI Trailer:


http://collider.com/mortdecai-trailer-poster/

You're welcome.
BadChadB33 writes:
on November 12th, 2014 at 8:26:12 AM

Holy f*ck Alex!! UPDATE!!!
Papillon writes:
on November 12th, 2014 at 8:42:25 AM

What Bad said!

Wake the f*ck up!
Rambo_redux writes:
on November 15th, 2014 at 6:41:04 AM

nope

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Transformers 5" Plot Details Revealed
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved