WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Margot Robbie is Harley Quinn in "Suicide Squad" Comic Book Film

Posted: November 11th, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Margot Robbie is Harley Quinn in "Suicide Squad" Comic Book FilmSubmit Comment
Ever since Warner Bros announced that it's working on DC's "Suicide Squad" film, it's been known that Will Smith, Tom Hardy and Margo Robbie (The Wolf of Wall Street) have been in talks for unknown roles.

Then recently came word that Jared Leto (Dallas Buyers Club) is in contention to play The Joker. And now, Collider is reporting that Robbie is officially on board and that she'll play Harley Quinn.

The new movie, which is set to hit theaters on August 5th, 2016, will be directed by David Ayer and focus on several DC villains. Jesse Eisenberg is potentially reprising his Lex Luthor role from "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice."

Source: Collider


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 33 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Minkοwski writes:
on November 10th, 2014 at 11:29:23 PM

Good-looking lady wasted on a film that'll go nowhere. Thought she was kith and kin to Margot Kidder for a moment, though.
KillerCOck writes:
on November 10th, 2014 at 11:42:04 PM

Boo! she f*ckin sux.
boogiel writes:
on November 10th, 2014 at 11:42:54 PM

I can't disagree with this choice. That girl makes my leotard get a little tighter.
propermelt writes:
on November 11th, 2014 at 1:53:14 AM

Hot as f*ck!
Evil_Disco writes:
on November 11th, 2014 at 2:05:36 AM

Looks like Jaime Pressly's long lost sister..
Cannon writes:
on November 11th, 2014 at 8:38:45 AM

For once, this is actually pretty apt casting. Obvioiusly she has the body to be clad in something skin tight, but she also has the right kind of face and expression and (from Wolf of Wall Street) over-the-top persona that can match the character of Quinn.
Quidd writes:
on November 11th, 2014 at 4:36:11 PM

Well you cant have Quinn without Mister J.
Taco writes:
on November 11th, 2014 at 8:32:59 PM

she looks just like Jamie Pressly.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on November 11th, 2014 at 11:22:07 PM

God. No.

I'd rather hear that they hired Robbie Williams to play Egg Head and Margot Kidder as Harley Quinn and that this f*cking mess was actually directed by Kevin Smith.
Ibleedjustfine writes:
on November 11th, 2014 at 11:40:12 PM

You had me until Jesse Eisenberg.
Robinjack writes:
on May 24th, 2017 at 3:39:42 AM

Incredible post I might want to thank you for the endeavors you have made in composing this intriguing and educated article. https://aerobet.biz/
Robinjack writes:
on June 1st, 2017 at 2:29:03 AM

This article gives the light in which we can watch the truth. This is exceptionally decent one and gives indepth data. A debt of gratitude is in order for this decent article. youtube counter
Stricker writes:
on June 23rd, 2017 at 1:51:06 PM

I really hope she has played this suicide squad role very wonderfully. So this will definitely make things better in the movie according to grademiners review also it's been a good hit.
Robinjack writes:
on July 24th, 2017 at 7:23:44 AM

Goodness, this is truly fascinating perusing. I am happy I discovered this and got the chance to peruse it. Awesome employment on this substance. I like it. The Author Incubator
Robinjack writes:
on August 6th, 2017 at 7:41:31 AM

Superb web journal! I discovered it while surfing around on Yahoo News. Do you have any proposals on the most proficient method to get recorded in Yahoo News? I"ve been striving for some time yet I never appear to arrive! Value it. The Author Incubator
Robinjack writes:
on August 6th, 2017 at 11:08:13 AM

Your substance is out and out splendid from multiple points of view. I think this is connecting with and enlightening material. Much obliged to you such a great amount for thinking about your substance and your perusers. alberghi viareggio 2 stelle
Robinjack writes:
on August 8th, 2017 at 8:18:55 AM

I as of late ran over your website and have been perusing along. I thought I would leave my first remark. I don't realize what to say aside from that I have delighted in perusing. Decent blog. I will continue going to this online journal frequently. Controller Repairs
Robinjack writes:
on August 9th, 2017 at 4:03:01 PM

This is a really decent site post. Not very numerous individuals would really, the way you simply did. I am truly awed that there is such a great amount of data about this subject have been revealed and you've given a valiant effort, with so much class. In the event that needed to know more about green smoke audits, than by all methods come in and check our stuff. mobile detailing orlando
Robinjack writes:
on August 10th, 2017 at 7:54:00 AM

Just try to specify ones substance can be as mind blowing. This clarity with your post is radiant and that i may believe you"re a master for this issue. High caliber alongside your agree grant me to grab your present provide for keep changed by utilizing drawing nearer blog entry. You rock several alongside you ought to go on the pleasurable take care of business. Movies and More
Robinjack writes:
on August 10th, 2017 at 11:24:24 AM

The data you have posted is extremely valuable. The destinations you have alluded was great. A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing... outsource software
Robinjack writes:
on August 16th, 2017 at 7:17:40 AM

while navigating new laws, regulations and industry trends. But many nurse educators lack the tools needed to be effective in transforming nursing education. helpful resources
Robinjack writes:
on August 19th, 2017 at 8:12:42 AM

Really decent post. I just unearthed your weblog and needed to say that I have truly delighted in searching your blog entries. After all I"ll be subscribing to your food and I trust you compose again soon! Condo air conditioner repair
Robinjack writes:
on August 23rd, 2017 at 6:39:13 AM

I read that Post and got it fine and enlightening. If you don't mind share more like that... Christian Mejia
Robinjack writes:
on August 28th, 2017 at 5:07:54 AM

I read that Post and got it fine and enlightening. If you don't mind share more like that... Custom lapel pins
Robinjack writes:
on September 7th, 2017 at 7:48:02 AM

I read that Post and got it fine and enlightening. If you don't mind share more like that... it development outsourcing
Robinjack writes:
on September 9th, 2017 at 4:36:17 AM

Your online journal gave us important data to work with. Each and every tips of your post are great. You"re the best to share. Continue blogging.. helpful resources
Robinjack writes:
on September 10th, 2017 at 9:16:43 AM

Much thanks to you for setting aside an ideal opportunity to distribute this data extremely valuable! social media reporting
Robinjack writes:
on September 13th, 2017 at 4:36:36 AM

This substance is composed exceptionally well. Your utilization of arranging while mentioning your focuses makes your objective facts clear and straightforward. Much obliged to you. Race medals
Robinjack writes:
on September 18th, 2017 at 1:39:26 AM

Clash Royale PC is a strategy game in real time, where you fight against other players online in frantic duels. Here, you can find all the characters from Clash of Clans: Giants, Barbarian Kings, Wall Breakers, Archers. Download the PC game now! play clash royale on pc and mac
Robinjack writes:
on September 18th, 2017 at 2:14:01 AM

I read that Post and got it fine and enlightening. If you don't mind share more like that... 55printing.com/blogs/reasons-consider-getting-canvas-print-online/
Robinjack writes:
on September 18th, 2017 at 10:43:52 AM

Awesome substance material and extraordinary design. Your site merits the greater part of the positive input it"s been getting. click this link
Robinjack writes:
on September 18th, 2017 at 11:03:29 AM

i cherish perusing this article so beautiful!!great work! Accountant Tax Return
Robinjack writes:
on September 20th, 2017 at 1:59:11 AM

I discovered your this post while hunting down data about site related examination ... It's a decent post .. continue posting and upgrading data. www.cheap55printing.com/blog/tag/cheap-flyers/

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved