WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Margot Robbie is Harley Quinn in "Suicide Squad" Comic Book Film

Posted: November 11th, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Margot Robbie is Harley Quinn in "Suicide Squad" Comic Book FilmSubmit Comment
Ever since Warner Bros announced that it's working on DC's "Suicide Squad" film, it's been known that Will Smith, Tom Hardy and Margo Robbie (The Wolf of Wall Street) have been in talks for unknown roles.

Then recently came word that Jared Leto (Dallas Buyers Club) is in contention to play The Joker. And now, Collider is reporting that Robbie is officially on board and that she'll play Harley Quinn.

The new movie, which is set to hit theaters on August 5th, 2016, will be directed by David Ayer and focus on several DC villains. Jesse Eisenberg is potentially reprising his Lex Luthor role from "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice."

Source: Collider


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 98 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Minkοwski writes:
on November 10th, 2014 at 11:29:23 PM

Good-looking lady wasted on a film that'll go nowhere. Thought she was kith and kin to Margot Kidder for a moment, though.
KillerCOck writes:
on November 10th, 2014 at 11:42:04 PM

Boo! she f*ckin sux.
boogiel writes:
on November 10th, 2014 at 11:42:54 PM

I can't disagree with this choice. That girl makes my leotard get a little tighter.
propermelt writes:
on November 11th, 2014 at 1:53:14 AM

Hot as f*ck!
Evil_Disco writes:
on November 11th, 2014 at 2:05:36 AM

Looks like Jaime Pressly's long lost sister..
Cannon writes:
on November 11th, 2014 at 8:38:45 AM

For once, this is actually pretty apt casting. Obvioiusly she has the body to be clad in something skin tight, but she also has the right kind of face and expression and (from Wolf of Wall Street) over-the-top persona that can match the character of Quinn.
Quidd writes:
on November 11th, 2014 at 4:36:11 PM

Well you cant have Quinn without Mister J.
Taco writes:
on November 11th, 2014 at 8:32:59 PM

she looks just like Jamie Pressly.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on November 11th, 2014 at 11:22:07 PM

God. No.

I'd rather hear that they hired Robbie Williams to play Egg Head and Margot Kidder as Harley Quinn and that this f*cking mess was actually directed by Kevin Smith.
Ibleedjustfine writes:
on November 11th, 2014 at 11:40:12 PM

You had me until Jesse Eisenberg.
Robinjack writes:
on May 24th, 2017 at 3:39:42 AM

Incredible post I might want to thank you for the endeavors you have made in composing this intriguing and educated article. https://aerobet.biz/
Robinjack writes:
on June 1st, 2017 at 2:29:03 AM

This article gives the light in which we can watch the truth. This is exceptionally decent one and gives indepth data. A debt of gratitude is in order for this decent article. youtube counter
Stricker writes:
on June 23rd, 2017 at 1:51:06 PM

I really hope she has played this suicide squad role very wonderfully. So this will definitely make things better in the movie according to grademiners review also it's been a good hit.
Robinjack writes:
on July 24th, 2017 at 7:23:44 AM

Goodness, this is truly fascinating perusing. I am happy I discovered this and got the chance to peruse it. Awesome employment on this substance. I like it. The Author Incubator
Robinjack writes:
on August 6th, 2017 at 7:41:31 AM

Superb web journal! I discovered it while surfing around on Yahoo News. Do you have any proposals on the most proficient method to get recorded in Yahoo News? I"ve been striving for some time yet I never appear to arrive! Value it. The Author Incubator
Robinjack writes:
on August 6th, 2017 at 11:08:13 AM

Your substance is out and out splendid from multiple points of view. I think this is connecting with and enlightening material. Much obliged to you such a great amount for thinking about your substance and your perusers. alberghi viareggio 2 stelle
Robinjack writes:
on August 8th, 2017 at 8:18:55 AM

I as of late ran over your website and have been perusing along. I thought I would leave my first remark. I don't realize what to say aside from that I have delighted in perusing. Decent blog. I will continue going to this online journal frequently. Controller Repairs
Robinjack writes:
on August 9th, 2017 at 4:03:01 PM

This is a really decent site post. Not very numerous individuals would really, the way you simply did. I am truly awed that there is such a great amount of data about this subject have been revealed and you've given a valiant effort, with so much class. In the event that needed to know more about green smoke audits, than by all methods come in and check our stuff. mobile detailing orlando
Robinjack writes:
on August 10th, 2017 at 7:54:00 AM

Just try to specify ones substance can be as mind blowing. This clarity with your post is radiant and that i may believe you"re a master for this issue. High caliber alongside your agree grant me to grab your present provide for keep changed by utilizing drawing nearer blog entry. You rock several alongside you ought to go on the pleasurable take care of business. Movies and More
Robinjack writes:
on August 10th, 2017 at 11:24:24 AM

The data you have posted is extremely valuable. The destinations you have alluded was great. A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing... outsource software
Robinjack writes:
on August 16th, 2017 at 7:17:40 AM

while navigating new laws, regulations and industry trends. But many nurse educators lack the tools needed to be effective in transforming nursing education. helpful resources
Robinjack writes:
on August 19th, 2017 at 8:12:42 AM

Really decent post. I just unearthed your weblog and needed to say that I have truly delighted in searching your blog entries. After all I"ll be subscribing to your food and I trust you compose again soon! Condo air conditioner repair
Robinjack writes:
on August 23rd, 2017 at 6:39:13 AM

I read that Post and got it fine and enlightening. If you don't mind share more like that... Christian Mejia
Robinjack writes:
on August 28th, 2017 at 5:07:54 AM

I read that Post and got it fine and enlightening. If you don't mind share more like that... Custom lapel pins
Robinjack writes:
on September 7th, 2017 at 7:48:02 AM

I read that Post and got it fine and enlightening. If you don't mind share more like that... it development outsourcing
Robinjack writes:
on September 9th, 2017 at 4:36:17 AM

Your online journal gave us important data to work with. Each and every tips of your post are great. You"re the best to share. Continue blogging.. helpful resources
Robinjack writes:
on September 10th, 2017 at 9:16:43 AM

Much thanks to you for setting aside an ideal opportunity to distribute this data extremely valuable! social media reporting
Robinjack writes:
on September 13th, 2017 at 4:36:36 AM

This substance is composed exceptionally well. Your utilization of arranging while mentioning your focuses makes your objective facts clear and straightforward. Much obliged to you. Race medals
Robinjack writes:
on September 18th, 2017 at 1:39:26 AM

Clash Royale PC is a strategy game in real time, where you fight against other players online in frantic duels. Here, you can find all the characters from Clash of Clans: Giants, Barbarian Kings, Wall Breakers, Archers. Download the PC game now! play clash royale on pc and mac
Robinjack writes:
on September 18th, 2017 at 2:14:01 AM

I read that Post and got it fine and enlightening. If you don't mind share more like that... 55printing.com/blogs/reasons-consider-getting-canvas-print-online/
Robinjack writes:
on September 18th, 2017 at 10:43:52 AM

Awesome substance material and extraordinary design. Your site merits the greater part of the positive input it"s been getting. click this link
Robinjack writes:
on September 18th, 2017 at 11:03:29 AM

i cherish perusing this article so beautiful!!great work! Accountant Tax Return
Robinjack writes:
on September 20th, 2017 at 1:59:11 AM

I discovered your this post while hunting down data about site related examination ... It's a decent post .. continue posting and upgrading data. www.cheap55printing.com/blog/tag/cheap-flyers/
Robinjack writes:
on September 24th, 2017 at 6:25:00 AM

Great site! I genuinely adore how it is simple on my eyes it is. I am considering how I may be advised at whatever point another post has been made. I have subscribed to your RSS which may do the trap? Have an awesome day! where to buy cheap bookmarks at cheap55printing.com
Robinjack writes:
on September 25th, 2017 at 6:38:48 AM

If you don't mind share more like that. web marketing services
Robinjack writes:
on September 26th, 2017 at 8:11:19 AM

Cool stuff you must you keep redesign every one of us. view
Robinjack writes:
on September 26th, 2017 at 8:11:21 AM

This substance is composed exceptionally well. Your utilization of organizing when mentioning your focuses makes your objective facts clear and straightforward. Much obliged to you. for more info
Robinjack writes:
on September 26th, 2017 at 8:11:25 AM

Respecting the time and exertion you put into your site and nitty gritty data you offer!.. check this out
Robinjack writes:
on September 26th, 2017 at 8:32:04 AM

I might want to thank you for the endeavors you have made in composing this article. I am trusting the same best work from you later on also. Much appreciated... I found it
Robinjack writes:
on September 26th, 2017 at 11:58:50 AM

This is very informatics, fresh and clear. I feel that everything has been depicted in efficient way with the goal that peruser could get most extreme data and realize numerous things. Preparing Company Accounts
Robinjack writes:
on September 27th, 2017 at 7:15:49 AM

The site is looking piece ostentatious and it gets the guests eyes. Outline is really straightforward and a decent easy to understand interface. citation
Robinjack writes:
on September 28th, 2017 at 8:20:04 AM

Awesome! It sounds great. A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing.. view
Robinjack writes:
on September 28th, 2017 at 11:28:32 AM

Your substance is completely splendid from numerous points of view. I think this is drawing in and educational material. Much obliged to you such a great amount for thinking about your substance and your perusers. Aphrodisiac
Robinjack writes:
on September 29th, 2017 at 3:58:44 PM

This is such an awesome asset, to the point that you are giving and you give it away for nothing. I cherish seeing sites that comprehend the benefit of giving a quality asset to free. It is the old what circ*mvents comes around schedule. Benefits Of Galangal
seveltoto writes:
on October 2nd, 2017 at 2:53:07 AM

Robinjack writes:
on October 2nd, 2017 at 6:50:27 AM

The data you have posted is exceptionally valuable. The locales you have alluded was great. A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing.. Leica DISTO
Robinjack writes:
on October 3rd, 2017 at 6:09:46 AM

There is such a great amount in this article I would never have considered all alone. Your substance gives perusers things to consider in an intriguing way. Much thanks to you for your unmistakable data. web site
Robinjack writes:
on October 3rd, 2017 at 7:32:18 AM

Magnificent article, a debt of gratitude is in order for assembling this! This is clearly one extraordinary post. A debt of gratitude is in order for the important data and experiences you have so given here. Deep and Serious
Robinjack writes:
on October 3rd, 2017 at 11:07:05 AM

Howdy! Pleasant stuff, do update me as often as possible when you post again something like this! Hero Instinct
Robinjack writes:
on October 5th, 2017 at 4:39:07 AM

If you don't mind share more like that. meer winst door betere vindbaarheid met uw website
Robinjack writes:
on October 5th, 2017 at 8:37:34 AM

I read that Post and got it fine and enlightening. If you don't mind share more like that... outsourcing software companies
Robinjack writes:
on October 5th, 2017 at 11:46:37 AM

Much appreciated such a great amount for sharing this magnificent information! I am anticipating see more postsby you! Numerology Test
Robinjack writes:
on October 5th, 2017 at 2:17:40 PM

I have perused a couple of the articles on your site now, and I truly like your style of blogging. I added it to my top choices online journal website list and will be inquiring soon. If it's not too much trouble look at my site also and let me realize what you think. Accountants Forest Row
Robinjack writes:
on October 6th, 2017 at 9:26:11 AM

I think this is one of the most significant information for me. And i’m glad reading your article. But should remark on some general things, The web site style is perfect, the articles is really great : D. Good job, cheers Benefits of Cuc*mbers
Robinjack writes:
on October 8th, 2017 at 7:50:20 AM

I read that Post and got it fine and educational. double sided tape
Robinjack writes:
on October 9th, 2017 at 4:38:28 AM

A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing us. 1200g polythene
japan.comp234 writes:
on October 11th, 2017 at 10:10:58 AM

This is a great article thanks for sharing this informative information. I will visit your blog regularly for some latest post. I will visit your blog regularly for Some latest post. affordable search engine optimization company
Robinjack writes:
on October 11th, 2017 at 2:04:49 PM

A fascinating dialog is value remark. I feel that it is best to compose more on this matter, it may not be an unthinkable theme however generally people are insufficient to chat on such subjects. To the following. Salud. price list of clearing cars in Nigeria
Robinjack writes:
on October 12th, 2017 at 3:37:28 AM

I truly welcome this magnificent post that you have accommodated us. I guarantee this would be helpful for the majority of the general population. i thought about this
Robinjack writes:
on October 16th, 2017 at 3:54:51 AM

Nicorinse removes tar and nicotine from your mouth, gums, teeth, tongue and throat for better oral health and protection all year long. It might even help you quit tobacco. Dry mouth
Robinjack writes:
on October 16th, 2017 at 7:33:54 AM

Great post however I was thinking about whether you could compose a litte more on this subject? I'd be extremely appreciative on the off chance that you could expand a tiny bit further. Welcome it! view homepage
Robinjack writes:
on October 18th, 2017 at 7:32:05 AM

I read that Post and got it fine and enlightening. If you don't mind share more like that... Cheap Mastercam X9
Robinjack writes:
on October 19th, 2017 at 7:34:56 AM

i am continually searching for some free stuffs over the web. there are likewise a few organizations which gives free specimens. 3d printing places near me for cheap
Robinjack writes:
on October 21st, 2017 at 6:03:06 AM

I valued your work extremely thanks double sided tape
Robinjack writes:
on October 21st, 2017 at 12:16:22 PM

I really loved reading your blog. It was very well authored and easy to understand. Unlike other blogs I have read which are really not that good.Thanks alot! beirut escort
Robinjack writes:
on October 24th, 2017 at 12:20:08 PM

Someone Sometimes with visits your blog regularly and recommended it in my experience to read as well. The way of writing is excellent and also the content is top-notch. Thanks for that insight you provide the readers! escort beirut
Robinjack writes:
on October 25th, 2017 at 6:34:40 AM

Magnificent delineated data. I thank you about that. Undoubtedly it will be exceptionally helpful for my future ventures. Might want to see some different posts on the same subject! buy Autodesk Mudbox
Robinjack writes:
on October 28th, 2017 at 12:33:03 PM

This is really the sort of data I have been attempting to discover. Much obliged to you for composing this data. creston real estate
Robinjack writes:
on October 28th, 2017 at 4:04:40 PM

A fascinating dialog is value remark. I feel that it is best to compose more on this matter, it may not be an unthinkable theme however generally people are insufficient to chat on such subjects. To the following. Salud. Reduce Smoking Risk
Robinjack writes:
on October 29th, 2017 at 3:21:52 AM

I high value this post. It's elusive the great from the terrible now and then, however I think you've nailed it! would you brain overhauling your web journal with more data? venusfactordietreviewstore
Robinjack writes:
on October 30th, 2017 at 2:31:55 AM

A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing the post.. folks are universes best individual in every existences of individual..they need or must succeed to maintain needs of the gang. lovetraction lines
Robinjack writes:
on October 30th, 2017 at 7:15:39 AM

Intriguing theme for a site. I have been hunting the Internet down fun and happened upon your site. Marvelous post. Much obliged a ton for sharing your insight! It is incredible to see that a few individuals still invest an exertion into dealing with their sites. I'll make sure to inquire again genuine soon. invokana amputations
Robinjack writes:
on October 30th, 2017 at 7:33:21 AM

I can"t envision concentrating sufficiently long to research; significantly less compose this sort of article. You"ve beaten yourself with this material. This is awesome substance. Chelsea FC News
Robinjack writes:
on October 31st, 2017 at 7:25:50 AM

For over 25 years Vista Glass has been the most trusted Glass Company serving the state of Arizona. With expert Certified Installers in Automotive and Home Glass, we can meet the needs of all your Glass Projects here in Tucson Az. Our goal is to provide complete customer satisfaction by providing dependable products and quality workmanship. Contact us Today for all of your Glass needs! Glass repair
recreator9 writes:
on November 1st, 2017 at 1:16:07 AM

Robinjack writes:
on November 1st, 2017 at 6:01:09 AM

A debt of gratitude is in order for setting aside an ideal opportunity to talk about this, I feel unequivocally about it and affection adapting more on this subject. cheap color copies online
Robinjack writes:
on November 1st, 2017 at 7:16:38 AM

This is really a nice and informative, containing all information and also has a great impact on the new technology. Thanks for sharing it Smart Watch
Robinjack writes:
on November 2nd, 2017 at 2:10:27 AM

Hi, I have skimmed the vast majority of your posts. This post is presumably where I got the most helpful data for my examination. A debt of gratitude is in order for posting, perhaps we can see more on this. Are you mindful of whatever other sites on this subject. https://viral-market.com/41-marketing-campaigns-for-twitter
Robinjack writes:
on November 2nd, 2017 at 9:54:24 AM

Simply respecting your work and considering how you dealt with this web journal so well. It's remarkable to the point that I can't stand to not experience this significant data at whatever point I surf the web! Top 10 Debt Consolidation Loans
aleale writes:
on November 2nd, 2017 at 11:41:52 AM

Rafael writes:
on November 3rd, 2017 at 5:18:00 PM

we build high quality blog comments for improving your site SEO. trust flow backlinks
Robinjack writes:
on November 4th, 2017 at 3:11:25 PM

Just seek to say ones substance can be as unbelievable. This clarity with your post is magnificent and that i may believe you're a master for this issue. High caliber alongside your agree grant me to grab your present provide for keep altered by utilizing drawing nearer blog entry. You're the best many alongside you ought to go on the pleasurable take care of business. Car Wrap Denver
Robinjack writes:
on November 5th, 2017 at 4:03:56 AM

Love what you're doing here folks, keep it up!.. Thomas Frank Paquin
Robinjack writes:
on November 5th, 2017 at 4:54:13 AM

You finished a couple fine focuses there. I did an inquiry on the subject and discovered almost all persons will oblige with your online journal. io games
Robinjack writes:
on November 5th, 2017 at 5:54:46 AM

Amazing and fascinating article. Incredible things you've generally imparted to us. Much obliged. Simply keep making this kind out of post. Mr and Mrs Leads
Robinjack writes:
on November 5th, 2017 at 6:50:47 AM

We have sold to little girls who are going to be flower girls up to ladies celebrating their 80th and wanting something extra special. Silver doesn’t clash with anything, even if you own a few gold pieces you would still like to wear, we have noticed a growing trend in wearing the two metals together. Another thing to bring to your attention when it comes to silver jewellery is that it is timeless. Gold very much follows trends Mr And Mrs Leads
Rafael writes:
on November 5th, 2017 at 7:18:28 AM

we build high quality PA DA TF CF blog comments for helping improve your site SEO quaickly. backlinks service
Robinjack writes:
on November 5th, 2017 at 9:26:35 AM

I can see that you are a specialist at your field! I am propelling a site soon, and your data will be exceptionally valuable for me.. A debt of gratitude is in order for all your help and wishing all of you the accomplishment in your business. lebanon escort
Robinjack writes:
on November 6th, 2017 at 6:03:50 AM

I truly value this superb post that you have accommodated us. I guarantee this would be helpful for a large portion of the general population. Denver Window Tint
Robinjack writes:
on November 6th, 2017 at 6:37:06 AM

I just couldn"t leave your site before letting you know that I genuinely delighted in the top quality information you present to your guests? Will be back again every now and again to determine the status of new posts. Centennial Window Tint
Robinjack writes:
on November 7th, 2017 at 1:27:33 AM

A debt of gratitude is in order for a superb offer. Your article has demonstrated your diligent work and experience you have in this field. Splendid .i adore it perusing. Love commands
Robinjack writes:
on November 9th, 2017 at 5:10:00 AM

Situs QQRaja.com merupakan situs Dominoqq Online yang memberikan berbagai macam game seperti Judi Domino Online terbesar dan terpercaya di Indonesia. dominoqq
sevelace writes:
on November 10th, 2017 at 5:05:48 AM

Robinjack writes:
on November 13th, 2017 at 5:58:54 AM

Decent to be going to your web journal once more, it has been months for me. Well this article i've been sat tight for so long. I require this article to finish my task in the school, and it has same theme with your article. Much obliged, awesome offer. Friv 4 school
Robinjack writes:
on November 14th, 2017 at 6:39:42 AM

Wow what a Great Information about World Day its extremely pleasant instructive post. a debt of gratitude is in order for the post. universidade jean piaget de angola
Robinjack writes:
on November 14th, 2017 at 6:46:57 AM

Best work you have done, this online site is truly cool with incredible certainties. Health Benefits of Garlic
Robinjack writes:
on November 15th, 2017 at 5:43:06 AM

valuable data on points that bounty are intrigued on for this magnificent post.Admiring the time and exertion you put into your b!.. software development costa rica
Robinjack writes:
on November 16th, 2017 at 6:00:59 AM

This was really an interesting topic and I kinda agree with what you have mentioned here! енонощен ключар

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved