WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Photos: Superman Rescues Lois Lane on "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Set

Posted: November 9th, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Photos: Superman Rescues Lois Lane on "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" SetSubmit Comment
Today we have a bunch of photos from the Chicago set of the upcoming "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice," giving us a look at Henry Cavill as Superman and Amy Adams as Lois Lane.

According to The Daily Mail, there were plenty of scenes that included Superman flying. Another scene focused on Superman rescuing Lois Lane. More filming will take place in Chicago through Monday. Check everything out below.

"Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" is set to hit theaters on March 25th, 2016.

Removed


Source: JustJared, DailyMail


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 20 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Minkοwski writes:
on November 9th, 2014 at 9:12:34 AM

Cool.
Minkοwski writes:
on November 9th, 2014 at 9:15:56 AM

Didn't see any actual saving, just Cavill grinning like a loon. And what's with Amy's coat? Looks like she's pregnant with a Volkswagon.

But hey, whatever.

Basically the same stuff we've seen before. Probably will take a teaser at least to generate any real, lasting interest, outside the nerds who have dreamed of such a movie since their childhoods...
Minkοwski writes:
on November 9th, 2014 at 9:24:41 AM

"According to The Daily Mail, there were plenty of scenes that included Superman flying. Another scene focused on Superman rescuing Lois Lane"


So in other words, we'll just have to imagine the events to which the title alludes because no actual photos are forthcoming?

Natch.
PORN-FLY writes:
on November 9th, 2014 at 10:16:14 AM

the last pic is too easy
Bandolero998 writes:
on November 9th, 2014 at 12:18:50 PM

I rather watch man of steel than thor.both thors are gayy
Bandolero998 writes:
on November 9th, 2014 at 12:19:36 PM

I prefer green lantern over thor
Tanman32123 writes:
on November 9th, 2014 at 12:55:41 PM

Out of all them I actually found the second Captain America to be one of the best ones. Thor was Meh.. And man of steel wasn't that amazing either
Deaft0ne writes:
on November 9th, 2014 at 1:20:14 PM

@Tanman Approved™

CAPTAIN AMERICA WINTER SOLDIER - 80s VHS TRAILER (201…:

http://youtu.be/JY5eELnVISc
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on November 9th, 2014 at 2:34:47 PM

Seriously ... this f*cking tragedy hasn't come out yet and I'm so f*cking burnt with this project, so I could f*cking care less that Jor-El is saving Lois f*cking Lane in this f*cking sack of colostomy leftovers ... they could even get that f*cking anorexic Wonder Woman they hired to walk through the set buckass naked and I would say, "Next!"
Attos writes:
on November 9th, 2014 at 3:06:48 PM

@Tan
You know, I'm still actually rather surprised at how much I enjoyed The Winter Soldier. Solid movie from start to finish, and even the predictable parts were still enjoyable to see played out. Man of Steel sucked, and killing Zod (the only person I found even remotely entertaining) was such a weak move. Thors were whatever. I don't think I've rewatched either of them recently though. Heimdall was pretty cool, but I just like Idris Elba anyway.
Dark17 writes:
on November 9th, 2014 at 3:09:52 PM

Tanman leave the fanboyism out of here.
PORN-FLY writes:
on November 9th, 2014 at 4:22:16 PM

The Simpsons/Futurama crossover being only twenty-something minutes long is B U L L S H I T

*random retard executive voice*,"well i guess theyre fans because theyre so upset it wasnt an hour long show."

go f*ck yourself, dingleberry
how long did Seth McCopylane suck your hemorrhoid to get his crossover show the sixty minute greenlight?!?
PORN-FLY writes:
on November 9th, 2014 at 4:22:33 PM

what

a

jip
Deaft0ne writes:
on November 9th, 2014 at 4:57:07 PM

@pf

Is that on tonight? I thought it would be an hour long too, wtf! You can't really give the 2 worlds colliding equal time in only 20 minutes.

f*ck FOX!
PORN-FLY writes:
on November 9th, 2014 at 9:23:42 PM

100% totally predictable ending *but didnt think they would take the easy road*
aside

Stretch is cool lil flick



boogiel writes:
on November 9th, 2014 at 10:09:28 PM

Man of sh*t. At first, I thought the movie will be script-wise because Nolan is producing it. Turn out it became nothing more than an eye candy movie. No difference with Transformers. This BvS will be the same.
Dirt writes:
on November 10th, 2014 at 2:49:13 AM

That muscle suit looks so trash.
Avirex writes:
on November 10th, 2014 at 4:51:50 AM

But can he rescue her from this sh*tty film?
themovieguy writes:
on November 12th, 2014 at 5:01:45 PM

Should be Superman vs. Rogain...I don't remember Superman have such a recessed hairline
Rambo_redux writes:
on November 14th, 2014 at 11:51:03 AM

hj

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved