WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Trailer for "Despicable Me" Spin-Off "Minions" is Here!

Posted: November 4th, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Trailer for "Despicable Me" Spin-Off "Minions" is Here!Submit Comment
Universal Pictures just unveiled the official trailer for its animated "Despicable Me" spin-off, called "Minions," with a voice cast comprised of Sandra Bullock and Jon Hamm. Check it out below and watch the film in theaters on July 10th, 2015.

Plot: The story begins at the dawn of time. Starting as single-celled yellow organisms, Minions evolve through the ages, perpetually serving the most despicable of masters. After accidentally killing off so many of them from T-rex to Napoleon the Minions find themselves without a master to serve and fall into a deep depression.

But one Minion named Kevin has a plan, and he alongside teenage rebel Stuart and lovable little Bob ventures out into the world to find a new evil boss for his brethren to follow.

The trio embarks upon an adventure that ultimately leads them to their next potential master, Scarlet Overkill (Bullock), the world's first-ever female super-villain. They travel from frigid Antarctica to 1960s New York City, ending in London, where they must face their biggest challenge to date: saving all of Minionkind... from annihilation.

Trailer:


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 37 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Deaft0ne writes:
on November 4th, 2014 at 10:44:12 AM

Looks cute.
Minkοwski writes:
on November 4th, 2014 at 10:44:33 AM

About time. sh*t. A man could grow old waiting for you to update. Silly goat.
propermelt writes:
on November 4th, 2014 at 10:47:03 AM

I like these silly little f*ckers!
Minkοwski writes:
on November 4th, 2014 at 10:48:34 AM

A movie revolving around jaundiced Vienna sausages? I just don't get the f*cking humor at all. But then I'm not eight years old...
blumpkin4 writes:
on November 4th, 2014 at 10:50:04 AM

Yet you have the d*ck of an eight year old!
Minkοwski writes:
on November 4th, 2014 at 10:52:56 AM

You're clearly the expert....
blumpkin4 writes:
on November 4th, 2014 at 10:59:24 AM

No... you are...
rninkowski writes:
on November 4th, 2014 at 11:03:46 AM

My fag nuts are exploding. f*ck my gay fag hairs on my chest, they only get hard for sexy men. im such a fag its unreal.
blumpkin4 writes:
on November 4th, 2014 at 11:23:07 AM

No judgement here pal!
Papillon writes:
on November 4th, 2014 at 12:15:05 PM

Lol!

And Proper beat me to it!
Bandolero998 writes:
on November 4th, 2014 at 12:29:02 PM

Wrong thread but I just saw the kurt Russell one and he had the wrong picture.youre f*cking horrible at posting pictures and misspelling words Alex.especially when you wrote that Michael bay directed terminator movies.so please do the world a favor and f*ck dusty in the ass and both of you drown in a pool of litter with piss.

Bandolero998 writes:
on November 4th, 2014 at 12:35:22 PM

Hey rambo what movie is that pic from?
Deaft0ne writes:
on November 4th, 2014 at 12:59:07 PM

@bando

It's from the show Community.

Alex is in such a mad rush when he posts updates and to then post as fake Minkowski that he f*cks it all up.

It's completely idiotic.
BadChadB33 writes:
on November 4th, 2014 at 2:18:07 PM

sh*ttypreviews.com
blumpkin4 writes:
on November 4th, 2014 at 2:52:55 PM

This website f*cking sucks!
Papillon writes:
on November 4th, 2014 at 3:05:27 PM

When it comes to sucky sucky, who're you gonna think 1st?

Mink?

Alex?

Dustin?

All bets are in! What's yours?
Tanman32123 writes:
on November 4th, 2014 at 3:11:33 PM

Alright guys. I'll be the savior here.
Lets talk movies!


My list of movies this week-


Oct 30th- Dawn of the dead (Remake)
Oct 30th- What's the worst that could happen
Oct 30th- Jeffrey Dahmer Files
Oct 31st- The Ninth Gate
Nov 1st- 22 Jump street
Nov 2nd- Sex Tape
Nov 3rd- Runner Runner
Nov 3rd- The Usual Suspects

The usual suspects was amazing. That ending! Lol I had honestly predicted it but it's still a great ending.
blumpkin4 writes:
on November 4th, 2014 at 3:46:48 PM

Ya i predicted it too tanman... 10 years ago
Tanman32123 writes:
on November 4th, 2014 at 3:58:20 PM

Meh, there's still plenty to watch. Remember I was only 3 when that came out blumpkin
Papillon writes:
on November 4th, 2014 at 4:01:58 PM

Tanman is always a war behind! Hence the Tanman approved!

Keep up buddy! Even Mink can honestly enlighten you up!
Deaft0ne writes:
on November 4th, 2014 at 4:07:14 PM

Lmao @ a war behind!
Tanman32123 writes:
on November 4th, 2014 at 4:30:21 PM

Guys, I was thinking of watching Magnolia. Any good?
blumpkin4 writes:
on November 4th, 2014 at 4:35:52 PM

Ya wasnt bad. The best performance in it was tom cruise's hair!
Deaft0ne writes:
on November 4th, 2014 at 5:58:04 PM

@Tan

Yeah Magnolia is a great film, but it is 3 hours long.

RESPECT THE c*ck!! AND TAAAAAAAME THE c*nt!!
Deaft0ne writes:
on November 4th, 2014 at 7:49:59 PM

Michael Fassbender now in talks to play Steve Jobs:

http://m.hollywoodreporter.com/entry/view/id/819761
PORN-FLY writes:
on November 4th, 2014 at 8:00:21 PM

Michael Fassbender just dropped out of Jobs
cress writes:
on November 4th, 2014 at 8:04:27 PM

EDGE OF TOMORROW.

Initial reaction: 8/10 for me.

Liman's direction, the editing, were stellar. The FX was phenomenal. Cruise was damn good, as well as Blunt, but Bill Paxton was f*cking AWESOME!

Still fuzzy on the logic of the Mimics/Omega's time travelling abilities--but it's sci-fi, so leaps of logic will sometimes happen Also, the opening news montage was lazy. DAWN/APES did that sequence better.

Definite Top Ten of the Year for me.

Deaft0ne writes:
on November 4th, 2014 at 9:09:46 PM

The Hunger Games: Mockingjay Part 2 will NOT feature a CGI Philip Seymour Hoffman:

https://www.yahoo.com/movies/hunger-games-director-on-the-late-philip-seymour-101420873512.html
Tanman32123 writes:
on November 4th, 2014 at 9:19:28 PM

K Deaft-

I'll look into it.

@Real Mink
I sent you a message on Facebook. Check it out
Deaft0ne writes:
on November 4th, 2014 at 9:58:32 PM

@Tan

What, pray tell, is the real mink's facebook link?
Deaft0ne writes:
on November 4th, 2014 at 10:23:21 PM

@cress

Yeah, All You Need is Kill/Edge of Tomorrow/Live. Die. Repeat was the best film of the Summer and a hell of a film overall.

Bill Paxton was f*cking awesome in it and he is always such a joy to watch.
cress writes:
on November 4th, 2014 at 10:49:28 PM

@Deaft.

Yep...wish I would've watched in the theatre. The FX was awesome....
Deaft0ne writes:
on November 4th, 2014 at 11:01:23 PM

@cress

Yeah I saw it in the theater, not in 3D but it was quite the fun experience to see it on a big screen.
Tanman32123 writes:
on November 5th, 2014 at 12:09:53 AM

The real mink had a "Fake Facebook" account he used to chat on WP with. I called him on it once and he said it was his, so I messages that account. He could have easily been lying but I just wish I could reach the REAL mink
cress writes:
on November 5th, 2014 at 12:21:36 AM

@Tanman.

Mink f*cked a horse and was arrested in Norwich. He's been locked up for a month or so.

Ido miss the c*cksucker.
Tanman32123 writes:
on November 5th, 2014 at 12:27:22 AM

I remember that one time when he wasn't around for 2 months and said he was in prison haha
cress writes:
on November 5th, 2014 at 12:48:54 AM

@Deaft. I know I'm in the minority, but I love ALL YOU NEED IS KILL as the original title.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Transformers 5" Plot Details Revealed
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved