WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"Furious 7" Trailer is Here!

Posted: November 1st, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"Furious 7" Trailer is Here!Submit Comment
Universal Pictures unveiled the official trailer for its upcoming seventh installment in the "Fast and Furious" franchise, called "Furious 7." Check it out below.

In the new movie, Ian Shaw (Jason Statham) seeks revenge against Dominic Toretto (Vin Diesel) and his crew for the death of his brother. The rest of the cast includes Paul Walker, Dwayne Johnson, Tyrese Gibson, Michelle Rodriguez, Jordana Brewster, Kurt Russell, Ludacris, Tony Jaa, Ronda Rousey, Nathalie Emmanuel, Djimon Hounsou, and Lucas Black.

"Furious 7" is directed by James Wan (The Conjuring) and is set to hit theaters on April 3rd, 2015.

Trailer:


Source: Universal Pictures


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 29 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Deaft0ne writes:
on November 1st, 2014 at 8:11:17 PM

We know alex, we know.
Deaft0ne writes:
on November 1st, 2014 at 8:11:38 PM

And f*ck fake Minkowski!
Dark17 writes:
on November 1st, 2014 at 8:12:55 PM

Looks a bit dissapointing
Sleuth1989 writes:
on November 1st, 2014 at 8:42:58 PM

@Deaft0ne
He didn't even show up yet. LOL

@everyone
I know let's hate the movie series, but honestly I like the presentation they are bringing here. Solid action and the family element adds just enough emotional weight for this to exceed lame B-movie action films.
Deaft0ne writes:
on November 1st, 2014 at 9:03:14 PM

@Sleuth

Lol, I am just being pre-emptive. f*ck that fake-ass turd.
BadChadB33 writes:
on November 1st, 2014 at 9:46:56 PM

Sleuth- I love these films BC the never claim to be anything more than what they aee. Fun action movies. Its nice to turn off the brain once in a while and just have fun.
Deaft0ne writes:
on November 1st, 2014 at 9:48:40 PM

A CGI Paul Walker should be a Terminator in the next 3 movies.
boogiel writes:
on November 1st, 2014 at 9:48:44 PM

That looks kind of f*cking dumb but also amazing.
BadChadB33 writes:
on November 1st, 2014 at 9:49:34 PM

Edit button for f*cks sake!!
Deaft0ne writes:
on November 1st, 2014 at 9:54:40 PM

Lol badchas it will never happen!
Deaft0ne writes:
on November 1st, 2014 at 9:55:02 PM

Badchaf
Deaft0ne writes:
on November 1st, 2014 at 9:55:24 PM

BADCHAD! f*ck!
Deaft0ne writes:
on November 1st, 2014 at 9:56:08 PM

I had a lot of beers so I am f*cking up too.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on November 1st, 2014 at 10:12:44 PM

I only saw bits and pieces of the first two of these movies, which borrowed their name from a Roger Corman flick.

I don't care for them.

I especially don't care for Vin Diesel.


Why ? Because they tried pulling a Brandon Lee with this flick and keep the late Paul Walker's character in it, even though he died prior to the beginning of most of the production. It's bad storytelling, sloppy and distasteful. And that's something to be said, coming from a WP contributor that used to joke about necrophilia and baby rape.

So how does one fight such atrocities ? By being more selective with your ticket-paying dollar. Empty seats = empty sales.

Oh ... Reginald Johnson played a cop in Die Hard. His cop then transfered to New York (to work with his new found buddy, John McClane), only to have to deal with Ghosts and the end of times in Ghostbusters, then moved to Chicago to work there as ... a cop in Family Matters.

A game like that is much more fun than buying tickets to Ouija, right ?
Deaft0ne writes:
on November 1st, 2014 at 10:20:34 PM

Max is high as f*ck!
Bandolero998 writes:
on November 1st, 2014 at 10:33:03 PM

Meh
Sleuth1989 writes:
on November 1st, 2014 at 10:45:07 PM

@Deaft0ne
Fair enough. LOL f*ck the fake son of a bitch. Glad you guys are having fun tonight. I am sober as you get tonight.

@Badchad
That's fine. I'm a nostalgic guy so when you see a story about close people fighting together that's refreshing.

@everyone
On a strange note, I decided to watch "How to Train Your Dragon 2". It was actually a pretty great film. Well written for a kids film and had some awesome visual ideas and some surprising mature moments. I am actually curious for the third one.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on November 1st, 2014 at 10:52:24 PM

Is it just me or is Vin Diesel's tits getting bigger than Michelle Rodriguez' ?

I thought Michelle was the only real-life dyke in the movie. Guess I was wrong.
Deaft0ne writes:
on November 1st, 2014 at 11:10:03 PM

@Sleuth

Lol, my local convenience hole had a 12 pack of Yuengling for $10 so I am happy.
Deaft0ne writes:
on November 1st, 2014 at 11:10:08 PM

@Sleuth

Lol, my local convenience hole had a 12 pack of Yuengling for $10 so I am happy.
Deaft0ne writes:
on November 1st, 2014 at 11:10:13 PM

@Sleuth

Lol, my local convenience hole had a 12 pack of Yuengling for $10 so I am happy.
PORN-FLY writes:
on November 1st, 2014 at 11:41:02 PM

'Time for one last ride'
*paul walker face*

'I dont have friends, i have family'
*paul walker face*
PORN-FLY writes:
on November 1st, 2014 at 11:44:07 PM

"I KNOW WHAT PEOPLE TASTE LIKE"

"i know that babies taste best"

not at all the movie i pictured

nice
Deaft0ne writes:
on November 2nd, 2014 at 12:24:39 AM

That annoying Static-X guy died:

http://www.blabbermouth.net/news/static-x-frontman-wayne-static-dead-at-48/
Tanman32123 writes:
on November 2nd, 2014 at 1:03:48 AM

Looks pretty good, I just hate that they keep putting the characters in ridiculous situations that they miraculously come out of without incident
Sleuth1989 writes:
on November 2nd, 2014 at 2:05:31 AM

@Deaft0ne
LOL Well glad you had a fun night man!

@Crambo
I think that's why I liked HTTYD 2 so much. It wasn't a simpleton film this time around. It carried a really powerful message and the darker tone, the fact people could actually die added the sense of empathy. Plus the movie was just more inventive. Hiccup's inventions were cool and Cate Blanchett's voice work was great as the mother. It just had more depth and I loved it.
Tanman32123 writes:
on November 2nd, 2014 at 3:21:03 AM

Crambo is a child molester!
PORN-FLY writes:
on November 2nd, 2014 at 5:47:02 AM

👍👶👍
elrei writes:
on November 3rd, 2014 at 7:17:22 PM

Soooo The Transporter is gonna kill Brian O' Conner.

Nice.

Looks almost fun.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved