WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

New "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Clip Leaked Online

Posted: November 1st, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
New "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Clip Leaked OnlineSubmit Comment
During Marvel's big announcement of its upcoming films, a clip from "Avengers: Age of Ultron" was shown, seemingly setting up the differences between Captain America and Iron Man before the two battle each other in "Captain America 3: Civil War."

The clip takes place on Hawkeye's farm and has now leaked online. Check it out below. And because the video is not the best quality, we're including a transcript of what's being said.

Tony Stark: Thor didn't say where he's going to get answers?

Steve Rogers:: Sometimes my teammates don't tell me things. I was kinda hoping Thor would be the exception.

Tony Stark: Yeah, in time. We don't know what the Maximoff kid showed him.

Steve Rogers: I don't know what she showed you. It's enough to make you do something stupid. Earth's Mightiest Heroes pulled us apart like cotton candy.

Tony Stark: Well, it seems that you walked away alright.

Steve Rogers: Is that a problem?

Tony Stark: I don't trust a guy without a dark side. Call me old-fashioned.

Steve Rogers: Well, let's just say you haven't seen it yet.

Tony Stark: Banner and I have been doing this research...

Steve Rogers: ...that would affect the team...

Tony Stark: ...that would end the team! Isn't that the issue? Isn't that the why we fight, so we can end the fight, so we get to go home?

Steve Rogers: Every time someone tries to win a war before it starts, innocent people die. Every time.

Video:


Source: IWantCupcakes, CBM


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 18 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Papillon writes:
on November 1st, 2014 at 7:34:04 AM

Thanks for the subtitles Alex.
Papillon writes:
on November 1st, 2014 at 7:34:20 AM

Useless clip btw.
boogiel writes:
on November 1st, 2014 at 7:34:51 AM

Kudos for the transcript, alex. But this is old news. Try to catch up once for a while , will ya?
timothy archer writes:
on November 1st, 2014 at 7:43:42 AM

an introduction of civil war stuff WITHOUT SPIDER-MAN AND ALL THOSE SECRET IDENTITIES. exciting, huh?
Chandrasekhar writes:
on November 1st, 2014 at 8:04:37 AM

More useless comic book sh*t, I see.
Minkοwski writes:
on November 1st, 2014 at 8:11:19 AM

Yes! That twenty article update the other day did not satiate my comic book rapaciousness. This is, in the word of The Cars, just what I needed.
Minkοwski writes:
on November 1st, 2014 at 8:15:59 AM

I just sh*t my pants. That's how I feel right now about this "news".
Chandrasekhar writes:
on November 1st, 2014 at 8:27:07 AM

lol, the clip is not the best quality so you give is a transcript? Soooo, what about the sh*tty video?

And why does the conversation sound like it was written by the crew of Family Guy?
BadChadB33 writes:
on November 1st, 2014 at 9:48:21 AM

Well that was epic Alex!!
Tanman32123 writes:
on November 1st, 2014 at 1:24:15 PM

Lol ^

Hey doesn't that Furious 7 trailer come out today?
Deaft0ne writes:
on November 1st, 2014 at 2:04:02 PM

@Tan

http://www.ibtimes.co.in/fast-furious-7-trailer-live-streaming-information-where-watch-promo-paul-walkers-last-film-612812
Tanman32123 writes:
on November 1st, 2014 at 3:59:38 PM

Just watched it live! Furious 7 looks amazing man
Deaft0ne writes:
on November 1st, 2014 at 4:03:05 PM

@Tan

I'll wait til it hits YouTube. Did Paul Walker look like a fake cgi head in any of the trailer?
Bandolero998 writes:
on November 1st, 2014 at 4:32:33 PM

Next clip will be Thor and hawkeye playing pocket pool
Deaft0ne writes:
on November 1st, 2014 at 4:54:42 PM

@Tan

Just saw the trailer and it looks like a greatest hits movie of F&F cliches.

It looked like the real Paul Walker in the trailer although I assume they only used scenes he shot while still alive for this trailer.
Tanman32123 writes:
on November 1st, 2014 at 6:19:34 PM

Yeah, it'll be good. But I hate the fact that they keep doing retarded impossible scenarios where they fall or jump from something impossible and live..
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on November 1st, 2014 at 10:17:36 PM

Tony Stark: I don't trust a guy without a dark side. Call me old-fashioned.

Said the character played by the actor who snorted more mountains of cocaine and probably gave more blow jobs while in jail than all of Hollywood combined ... included the "Usual Suspects": Lindsey Lohan, Paris Hilton, Ryan Dunn, Bam Magera, Eddie Murphy, etc. etc. etc.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on November 1st, 2014 at 10:18:21 PM

Hey, Iron Man ... it must've hurt when Hulk stuck in "just the tip".

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved