WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

First Look at Arnold Schwarzenegger in "Terminator Genisys"

Posted: October 31st, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
First Look at Arnold Schwarzenegger in "Terminator Genisys"Submit Comment
Entertainment Weekly recently unveiled the covers for its latest issue, giving us our first look at "Terminator Genisys." And now, the magazine released seven new photos, including shots of Arnold Schwarzenegger and one of the terminators. Check everything out below.

Plot: The story is set in 2029, when the Future War is raging and a group of human rebels has the evil artificial-intelligence system Skynet on the ropes. John Connor (Jason Clarke) is the leader of the resistance, and Kyle Reese (Jai Courtney) is his loyal soldier, raised in the ruins of post apocalyptic California. As in the original film, Connor sends Reese back to 1984 to save Connor's mother, Sarah (Emilia Clarke), from a Terminator programmed to kill her so that she won't ever give birth to John. But what Reese finds on the other side is nothing like he expected.

"Terminator Genisys" is directed by Alan Taylor (Thor: The Dark World) and is set to hit theaters on July 1st, 2015.

Photos: (click to enlarge)


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 41 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Chandrasekhar writes:
on October 31st, 2014 at 7:58:45 AM

Fcuker's old.
Chandrasekhar writes:
on October 31st, 2014 at 8:00:23 AM

*f*cker
Chandrasekhar writes:
on October 31st, 2014 at 8:01:35 AM

Not really feeling this film at all. Seems to me to be a desperate attempt at a reboot just to keep the f*cking license. And how long are they going to drag this 80 year old Arnie through the geriatric mud?
Chandrasekhar writes:
on October 31st, 2014 at 8:12:01 AM

Okay...so why are they all dressed in black clothing from the Salvation Army? Why are they standing in the desert or whatever screaming? Why are the muzzle flashes CGI? Why does the T800 look like Chucky? Why does all the cast look so clean and well-groomed? What's with the big V-bar on the Terminator's chest?

This sh*t looks absolutely f*cking dreadful.
propermelt writes:
on October 31st, 2014 at 8:13:20 AM

Yeah I saw this when I posted it on here yesterday! Slack Alex, slack
boogiel writes:
on October 31st, 2014 at 8:31:02 AM

@chand

Now that's more like it. Old rant minkowski style!!
Minkοwski writes:
on October 31st, 2014 at 8:31:28 AM

Arnie looks like my dead grandmother.
BadChadB33 writes:
on October 31st, 2014 at 8:31:29 AM

Great grandpa Arnie!
Chandrasekhar writes:
on October 31st, 2014 at 8:37:55 AM

I've been posting for weeks as "Minkowski" but "some folks" just ain't too bright, I guess.




Anyway...f*ck THIS MOVIE!
boogiel writes:
on October 31st, 2014 at 8:38:51 AM

Yuck...Arnold looks old and depleted. I want to like this movie but honestly it scares the sh*t outta me to think just how bad this could be.
boogiel writes:
on October 31st, 2014 at 8:40:59 AM

It seems Clarke's got a mouth on her. Preparing for d*ck insertion?
Chandrasekhar writes:
on October 31st, 2014 at 8:41:05 AM

I also love the hair dye on Arnie.

Yeah, his face looks like a wax museum display from Hiroshima, but hey, at least his hair has the color of mud, blood and carrots.

You rock, Austrian Oak!
Cannon writes:
on October 31st, 2014 at 8:42:39 AM


I have no problem with Arnold being old. Guess what ...itís because he IS old. It is what it is. I can go with it.

But as for the rest of what Iím seeing 'first look' production-wise, seriously, how does this NOT look like a direct-to-video movie?

Cannon writes:
on October 31st, 2014 at 8:44:08 AM


Worse, it looks like some kind of Syfy original series.

Papillon writes:
on October 31st, 2014 at 8:57:09 AM

Yep, they look way too clean!

Not even Cameron could save this.
Dark17 writes:
on October 31st, 2014 at 10:16:40 AM

oh great minks back looks like daddy took him back and is now f*cking him in the basement once again.
Attos writes:
on October 31st, 2014 at 10:25:34 AM

@Sleuth
Lmao. You and I both know that Smallville was not good. I'm not saying it wasn't somewhat watchable. I somehow sat through that entire damn series. But my memories of it aren't very fond, beyond laughing at the over-cheesiness of some episodes. Not gonna lie, I did like Kara. (And that's hard to say, because I hate Supergirl almost more than Superman.) Never seen her on anything else (except like 5 seconds in Ted) but I really like that lady.
ab5olut10n writes:
on October 31st, 2014 at 10:27:22 AM

they all have weird faces, great googly moogly
Attos writes:
on October 31st, 2014 at 10:28:38 AM

And as far as this movie goes, (lack of production value aside) I'm still going to end up watching it. It might hit Netflix before I do, but I am just barely enough of a Doctor Who fan to watch this solely to see Matt Smith again. Go ahead and judge me for that. I do understand. Lol.
Deaft0ne writes:
on October 31st, 2014 at 10:32:03 AM

The Sarah Connor Chronicles is better than this sh*te.
Sleuth1989 writes:
on October 31st, 2014 at 11:34:15 AM

@Chandra
Well it's probably because the other mink has been on and off not sounding like you. Certain things we all know you hate and like since we've been chatting with you have been off.
KillerCOck writes:
on October 31st, 2014 at 1:21:30 PM

I read that it turns out Arnie raised Sarah Conner.
Tanman32123 writes:
on October 31st, 2014 at 1:53:48 PM

Chandra-

It's impossible to know who's the real mink and who's not. You answer people here but you've made a reputation of not answering on the other account therefore making everyone assume it's a fake. Hell even I think it's a fake.
I miss the times when you'd comment and everyone would have a discussion about films, but now with you doing the silent treatment it just really isn't the same.

Anywho, Arnie looks alright. I'm interested in seeing where they take this film.
Tanman32123 writes:
on October 31st, 2014 at 3:10:05 PM

Just finished The Ninth Gate.

Honestly, there's two hours I can never get back. What a poop fest lol Don't get me wrong it had some alright parts.. I guess.. But overall it was a crappy film with a boring and lame ending.
Sleuth1989 writes:
on October 31st, 2014 at 7:10:09 PM

@Attos
Hey I liked Smallville. Show was suppose to be cheesy! It was about America's Boy Scout growing up. This ain't f*cking Batman and as be new B vs. S movie shows, people have forgotten that.
Sleuth1989 writes:
on October 31st, 2014 at 7:11:38 PM

@Attos
Kara was hot though. She actually is a werewolf now on that Syfy show "Bitten". Probably nudity or at least suggestive on there for you. LOL
Quidd writes:
on October 31st, 2014 at 7:15:51 PM

I really don't like this Jai ho Courtney. He's a horrible actor that has an odd shaped head. How does he keep getting work
OneTime writes:
on October 31st, 2014 at 9:13:22 PM

looks so bad
PORN-FLY writes:
on October 31st, 2014 at 11:07:40 PM

They all look related and Ahnold is the handsy uncle
Deaft0ne writes:
on October 31st, 2014 at 11:25:25 PM

9th gate was sh*t.
jikae writes:
on October 31st, 2014 at 11:38:09 PM

I like Jason Clarke, I think he's good.
Deaft0ne writes:
on October 31st, 2014 at 11:43:53 PM

Jason and Emilia Clarke are decent actors but Jai Courtney is as enjoyable as warm, melted ice cream.

Ahnuld just showed up for the paycheck.

Zzz...
Tanman32123 writes:
on November 1st, 2014 at 12:34:36 AM

Deaft-

It started off pretty decent but just kept going downhill after that. Lol
Deaft0ne writes:
on November 1st, 2014 at 12:43:16 AM

@Tanman Approved

It's the worst Roman Polanski film ever made. It seems to be an attempt at subverting his own Rosemary's Baby with quirkiness and stilted dialogue but it never works.

It has more in common with John Boorman's The Exorcist II: The Heretic than Polanski will let on. A ham-fisted and dull exercise in bare mediocrity.
Tanman32123 writes:
on November 1st, 2014 at 2:08:35 AM

Deaft-

Yeah, it wasn't the best.

Crambo-
Agreed with your rating. 6/10 is more then fair for that film
Deaft0ne writes:
on November 1st, 2014 at 2:21:42 AM

2/10^
PORN-FLY writes:
on November 1st, 2014 at 3:34:55 AM

f*ck that movie
four more months till What Lies Beneath

I hear Harrison Ford plays a bad guy

whoops
Too bad the term 'spoiler alert' hasnt been invented yet
WallyDee writes:
on November 1st, 2014 at 5:52:06 PM

Couldnt they have given him a smaller shotgun.........
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on November 1st, 2014 at 10:40:34 PM

So, it's Arnold Schwarzenegger playing Arnold Schwarzenegger. Or actually, its Arnold Schwarzenegger playing Sheriff Ray Owens (The Last Stand), as played by Arnold Schwarzenegger, who is, in actuality, playing an older T-100.

Who f*cking cares. It's Ah-nuld playing Ah-nuld in another sh*tty sequel, that is probably as bad, if not worse, then Terminator Salvation and Terminator 3: Rise of the Machines put together ...

It reminds me of that Bob Ueker line in Major League 2: Harry Doyle: I wanted to see his movie, but it was only out for two and a half hours. I did hear however that it was in focus.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on November 1st, 2014 at 10:43:08 PM

Tanman32123 writes:
on October 31st, 2014 at 3:10:05 PM
Just finished The Ninth Gate.

Honestly, there's two hours I can never get back. What a poop fest lol Don't get me wrong it had some alright parts.. I guess.. But overall it was a crappy film with a boring and lame ending.

@Tanman32123
Sorry to hear that :( ... It was directed by Roman Polanski, the only guy to make A Serbian Tale seem like a tell-tale all about his life.
Frank_Castle writes:
on November 2nd, 2014 at 2:59:37 PM

Lol those images look too silly

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Transformers 5" Plot Details Revealed
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved