WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"Terminator Genisys" Storyboards Tease a Massive Battle Scene

Posted: October 31st, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"Terminator Genisys" Storyboards Tease a Massive Battle SceneSubmit Comment
Entertainment Weekly just unveiled five storyboards for "Terminator Genisys," teasing a massive battle sequence focusing on John Connor (Jason Clarke) and his father Kyle Reese (Jai Courtney).

The captions on the storyboards state the following: "Endoskeletons outside a work camp," "John Connor and Kyle Reese fighting off endoskeletons," "Connor during the Future War," "Connor, Reese, and the rebels in battle as helicopters drop tanks in the background," and "A frozen endoskeleton in the foreground as Connor and Reese pass by."

"Terminator Genisys" is directed by Alan Taylor (Thor: The Dark World) and is set to hit theaters on July 1st, 2015.

Images: (click to enlarge)


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 42 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Chandrasekhar writes:
on October 31st, 2014 at 7:59:14 AM

Because subtlety is dead, I guess.
Chandrasekhar writes:
on October 31st, 2014 at 8:08:19 AM

Massive? Looks like a cut to the future with some resistance warriors encountering a few Terminators. It could also be a gay orgy scene between humans and robots.

Just saying.

Anyway...basically yet another reason to just watch the two first films where this kind of sh*t was done perfectly by the master.
Chandrasekhar writes:
on October 31st, 2014 at 8:25:16 AM

Recently acquired two new film books...the Films of James Cameron and How to Analyze a James Cameron Film. Awesome stuff. Rather read a book or two about Cam than watch trash like this that whores out his vision in the name of merely retaining product rights.

Really, who the f*ck ever thought Jai Courtney would ever be good at anything other than operating an elevator or handing out towels in the men's room?

How the f*ck does this guy have a career? He makes Sam Worthington look like George Clooney in the charm and personality department.

f*ck me.
Minkοwski writes:
on October 31st, 2014 at 8:36:03 AM

Minkowski teases a massive dump he will now christen Turdinator Genisys.
sleepingshane writes:
on October 31st, 2014 at 8:51:29 AM

google the "singularity its when technology becomes self aware in 2045 and wipes humans of the planet scary sh*t.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on November 1st, 2014 at 10:50:01 PM

Gay.
zaydi writes:
on February 22nd, 2017 at 10:27:17 AM

Terminator Genysis has a lot of fighting scenes and surely the one that has been teased was one of the most epic ones! The professional academic writers are already anticipating it to be a success. You have surely provided very valid information about it!
zaydi writes:
on March 1st, 2017 at 7:13:34 PM

The research paper format are so not my thing because they just drain all energy out of me. If it wasn’t for you guys I wouldn’t have completed my graduation at all. Thanks for all the support you guys have been throughout the degree.
zaydi writes:
on March 16th, 2017 at 7:56:45 AM

I prefer merely excellent resources - you will see these people in: Love Commands Review
zaydi writes:
on March 19th, 2017 at 3:03:18 AM

On this page you can read my interests, write something special. Sexual Questions to ask a Guy
zaydi writes:
on March 20th, 2017 at 2:32:51 PM

Great info! I recently came across your blog and have been reading along. I thought I would leave my first comment. I don’t know what to say except that I have. Love Commands
zaydi writes:
on March 21st, 2017 at 2:39:48 PM

Great post i must say and thanks for the information. Education is definitely a sticky subject. However, is still among the leading topics of our time. I appreciate your post and look forward to more. Love commands
zaydi writes:
on March 31st, 2017 at 1:33:33 PM

These things are very important, good think so - I think so too... child actor la
Robinjack writes:
on April 2nd, 2017 at 4:22:43 AM

This site is truly incredible. The data here will unquestionably be of some assistance to me. Much obliged!. http://www.evolutionbay.com
zaydi writes:
on April 3rd, 2017 at 8:14:01 AM

Within this webpage, you'll see the page, you need to understand this data. Photography Website Hosting
Robinjack writes:
on April 3rd, 2017 at 9:11:06 AM

Decent to peruse your article! I am anticipating sharing your enterprises and encounters. website design johannesburg
zaydi writes:
on April 4th, 2017 at 5:41:12 AM

This is exciting, nevertheless it is vital for you to visit this specific url: plasticware for weddings
jamesjack writes:
on April 8th, 2017 at 1:13:48 AM

Good to become visiting your weblog again, it has been months for me. Nicely this article that i've been waited for so long. I will need this post to total my assignment in the college, and it has exact same topic together with your write-up. Thanks, good share. BonsaiTreeGardener
sjaden writes:
on April 8th, 2017 at 3:52:22 AM

I just thought it may be an idea to post incase anyone else was having problems researching but I am a little unsure if I am allowed to put names and addresses on here.
L.A. drain cleaning
jamesjack writes:
on April 8th, 2017 at 9:19:44 AM

I feel very grateful that I read this. It is very helpful and very informative and I really learned a lot from it. Overwatch cosplay
jamesjack writes:
on April 8th, 2017 at 11:08:50 AM

I want you to thank for your time of this wonderful read!!! I definately enjoy every little bit of it and I have you bookmarked to check out new stuff of your blog a must read blog!!!! Game of Thrones cosplay
sjaden writes:
on April 9th, 2017 at 8:33:42 AM

Completed seoul studio in 2007  It's 'Central Prugio' in Gan-nam. You can see our building at the right side of the exit 1 of Gangam station. In our building, there are various amenities, 6 elevators including elevators for emergency. Prepared parking area that is charged. and roof garden is well decorated. seoul studio
sjaden writes:
on April 9th, 2017 at 10:14:59 AM

Guest-House of short but long remembered memory, Come&Stay is Share-House with sharing the mind and soul, you can have own private korea apartment and enjoy Home-Stay with your Korean family, 
korea apartment 
pioneerseo writes:
on April 9th, 2017 at 10:24:41 AM

Comenstay introduces a variety of share houses in Seoul for foreigners, tourists. Guesthouse, Long and short term rent, find out more at comenstaykorea sharehouse
zaydi writes:
on April 13th, 2017 at 6:34:33 AM

Thanks for writing such a good article, I stumbled onto your blog and read a few post. I like your style of writing... hoverboard for sale
jamesjack writes:
on April 15th, 2017 at 3:21:18 AM

Chilling at the beach listening to new tropical house 2017 is my favorite thing in the world to do. New deep house 2017
zaydi writes:
on April 15th, 2017 at 4:38:12 AM

This is helpful, nonetheless it can be crucial so that you can check out the following website: voyance par telephone pas cher
Robinjack writes:
on April 17th, 2017 at 2:42:29 AM

I appreciate what you have done here. I like the part where you say you are doing this to give back however I would expect by every one of the remarks this is working for you too. yoga burn system reviews
jamesjack writes:
on May 2nd, 2017 at 5:50:33 AM

HFG Wealth Management will work in concert with your legal, accounting and tax advisors to help create an estate planning solution that considers how and to whom you want to leave your legacy. Through every phase of the design and management of your plan, we’ll provide clarity and direction, ensure your financial and investment plans are cohesive, and avoid unnecessary taxation. estate planner the woodlands
zaydi writes:
on May 11th, 2017 at 6:19:59 PM

Pretty good post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wanted to say that I have really enjoyed reading your blog posts. Any way I’ll be subscribing to your feed and I hope you post again soon. david hoffmeister
zaydi writes:
on May 16th, 2017 at 9:44:44 AM

For true fans of this thread I will address is a free online! Accountants Brighton
Robinjack writes:
on May 24th, 2017 at 3:39:34 AM

This one is great. keep doing awesome!.. aerobet.biz
Robinjack writes:
on June 1st, 2017 at 2:28:58 AM

I might want to thank you for the endeavors you have made in composing this article. I am trusting the same best work from you later on also. Much obliged... twitter statistics
zaydi writes:
on June 7th, 2017 at 8:09:05 AM

This is very interesting, but it is necessary to click on this link: sell cvv forums
Robinjack writes:
on July 24th, 2017 at 7:23:42 AM

Goodness, this is truly fascinating perusing. I am happy I discovered this and got the chance to peruse it. Awesome employment on this substance. I like it. The Author Incubator
Robinjack writes:
on July 28th, 2017 at 5:37:13 AM

Good focuses you composed here..Great stuff...I think you've made some really fascinating points.Keep up the great work. escorts in lebanon
Robinjack writes:
on August 6th, 2017 at 7:41:25 AM

v
Robinjack writes:
on August 6th, 2017 at 7:41:28 AM

Superb web journal! I discovered it while surfing around on Yahoo News. Do you have any proposals on the most proficient method to get recorded in Yahoo News? I"ve been striving for some time yet I never appear to arrive! Value it. The Author Incubator
Robinjack writes:
on August 6th, 2017 at 11:06:48 AM

Fabulous site! Do you have any tips and indicates for trying authors? I'm wanting to begin my own particular site soon yet I'm somewhat lost on everything. Would you propose beginning with a free stage like WordPress or go for a paid choice? There are such a variety of choices out there that I'm totally overpowered .. Any recommendations? Much obliged! vonage
Robinjack writes:
on August 9th, 2017 at 4:01:50 AM

If you don't mind proceed with this extraordinary work and I anticipate a greater amount of your marvelous blog entries. The Author Incubator
Robinjack writes:
on August 16th, 2017 at 7:17:21 AM

This was truly a fascinating theme and I kinda concur with what you have said here! continue
Robinjack writes:
on August 23rd, 2017 at 6:39:08 AM

Much obliged to you for peopling get the data they require. Incredible stuff of course. Keep up the considerable work!!! my best workouts

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved