WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"Avengers: Infinity War" Trailer Leaked Online

Posted: October 29th, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"Avengers: Infinity War" Trailer Leaked OnlineSubmit Comment
During Marvel's presentation of its Phase 3 films, the studio unveiled a teaser trailer for "Avengers: Infinity War," which will be the third and fourth installments in the "Avengers" franchise. Check it out below.

In the first movie, Avengers defeated Loki and will face off against Ultron. In the third film, which is split into two parts, the team will battle Thanos. The first part is set to hit theaters on May 4th, 2018. The second part will follow a year later on May 3rd, 2019.

"We've always had a plan since Nick Fury broke into Tony Stark's house and told him he's part of a bigger universe," said Marvel head Kevin Feige. "'Avengers: Infinity War - Part 1'′ is the beginning of the culmination of everything that has come before."

Trailer:


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 41 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Minkοwski writes:
on October 29th, 2014 at 8:13:23 AM

A comic book cartoon movie. Awesome.
Minkοwski writes:
on October 29th, 2014 at 8:14:41 AM

You are the mother of all trolls, Alex. I ask for adult movie news and you line up all comic book movie news sh*t. lmao. Epic.

Ongratulations. lol.
Minkοwski writes:
on October 29th, 2014 at 8:16:20 AM

Oh, so this is live-action? Okay. Thought maybe they were doing a cartoon straight-to-DVD version of the Infinity Gauntlet/Rings thing. Did they do that already. If not, they should. Might be more of a watch than the live-action trash, which all looks alike to me.

Thanks for the news anyway.
boogiel writes:
on October 29th, 2014 at 8:20:30 AM

Wow, The Avengers 2 is not even released yet and they already have a trailer from third avengers movie?? You better double check your source, alex.
propermelt writes:
on October 29th, 2014 at 8:22:23 AM

2018/2019 - JESUS, I'll be pushing 40, time to give up the comic book movies! Bet this site will still be slow as f*ck for updates, and Mink will still be rambling on to himself ...... ;)
Minkοwski writes:
on October 29th, 2014 at 8:33:33 AM

*c*ntgratulations.
Dark17 writes:
on October 29th, 2014 at 8:36:59 AM

Ale is the uber troll
Minkοwski writes:
on October 29th, 2014 at 8:38:12 AM

Here's three ideas for movies that would be vastly better than this comic book sh*t:



A Calvin and Hobbes movie.

A Dilbert movie.

A movie about the Challenger explosion, NOT directed by Ron "Moron" Howard.



And as a bonus: IT and From a Buick Eight.



Two of those are based on comics, but they both have vastly more substance than anything Marvel publishes...
BadChadB33 writes:
on October 29th, 2014 at 8:38:43 AM

Omfg every god damned article is a marvel one today. f*ck you Alex!!
Papillon writes:
on October 29th, 2014 at 8:51:59 AM

Don't you hate those nerds cheering and clapping with both their hands and feet for something to come in 4 years from now?

According to Alex, there are Only comic book movies on the horizon, no actual real films. Way to go man!
boogiel writes:
on October 29th, 2014 at 9:06:30 AM

@Pap

Agree. At this rate, I won't be surprise if couple years from now the only movies left to see are comic book movies.
propermelt writes:
on October 29th, 2014 at 9:09:48 AM

@Pap/Boogs

They'll die out soon enough, but right now especially with Guardians killing it at the BO, and getting rave reviews, people are going to eat them up for years to come.

My excuse is my 6 year old loving anything comic book related, although he wanted to leave during Amazing Spider-Man 2! haha
English_Bloke82 writes:
on October 29th, 2014 at 12:45:12 PM

Jesus Melt your story sounds like mine, pushing 40 at the end of phase 3 with the mask of a 6 year old to watch them all!
Sleuth1989 writes:
on October 29th, 2014 at 12:45:22 PM

@propermelt
At least they have a build-up and a plan. I mean like most big budget movies nowadays are just silly action romps with an abundance of visual effects and no growth. This is about as good as you can get with a superhero franchise right now.
Serpico1988 writes:
on October 29th, 2014 at 1:18:09 PM

In the first movie, Avengers defeated Loki and will face off against Ultron.

haha

a piece of advice Alex, next time proofread your work :)
propermelt writes:
on October 29th, 2014 at 1:24:22 PM

@English

Anything for the kids right ;)

@Sleuth

Im happy mate, Im looking forward to seeing where it leads and how it all ends! I can assume come Avengers 3 Infinity Part II it'll be a balls to the wall romp, Avengers, new and old, Guardians, the whole crew vs Thanos, that to me will be epic!
Tanman32123 writes:
on October 29th, 2014 at 1:25:48 PM

Fink stole my comment.

Alex played the UMTIMATE troll. Literally every f*cking article is sh*t marvel news. I hope you get Ebola Alex
Tanman32123 writes:
on October 29th, 2014 at 1:30:05 PM

Also, I can't be the only one who thinks its weird they're giving a trailer to a movie that's three years away...?
Sleuth1989 writes:
on October 29th, 2014 at 1:53:48 PM

@Propermelt
Oh I knew Avengers 3, at least the second part, will feature an all-unity of the Guardians of the Galaxy, all the Avengers, SHIELD or what's left, and so on. I hope Whedon stays on. There is no one like him more suited for this strange blend of heroes and a whole universe. I mean he's done it before. Buffy, Firefly, even Dollhouse. Guy knows how to craft a world and roll with it. Yes...I actually liked Dollhouse. Sue me! I will admit if it hadn't been cancelled, Whedon probably wouldn't been able to do Avengers so that was a blessing in disguise.
propermelt writes:
on October 29th, 2014 at 1:56:08 PM

@Sleuth

You think Whedon will direct Avengers III then, maybe a joint effort with James Gunn?
Sleuth1989 writes:
on October 29th, 2014 at 3:23:56 PM

@Propermelt
Well I don't think it will be a joint effort although we know Whedon oversees all te movies story elements so everything lines up with the Avenger films. I feel Whedon will direct it solely to keep continuity but will take into account everything Gunn and the other creative forces of the solo movies do, making sure that all the work they've done separately fuses together into the Avengers III. With a two-parter you're going to need good information fed between the film forces of each film.
propermelt writes:
on October 29th, 2014 at 4:35:30 PM

@sleuth

I hope so my friend, at least we know it's in the best possible hands right now! So I'm guessing that Cap won't bite the bullet in Civil War now then? Surely he's gotta be part of III??
Deaft0ne writes:
on October 29th, 2014 at 4:38:52 PM

The Russo brothers, directors of Captain America 2&3, are rumored to be directing Avengers 3.
Sleuth1989 writes:
on October 29th, 2014 at 4:49:07 PM

@propermelt
Actually I expect him to die in Civil War but then Stark finds Dr. Strange in part I of Infinity Wars and asks him to bring Cap back to life for Part II.
propermelt writes:
on October 29th, 2014 at 4:55:19 PM

@Sleuth

Could happen, I think for anyone that doesn't know the whole Civil War story, seeing Cap get taken out would be a huge shock! I can't wait mate, cannot wait!
Sleuth1989 writes:
on October 29th, 2014 at 6:19:53 PM

@propermelt
For the general audience it will be shock but even I can't wait. Seeing this all play out is amazing to honest! Bravo to them taking their time and planning this right!
propermelt writes:
on October 29th, 2014 at 6:27:39 PM

@sleuth

Amen brother!
Tanman32123 writes:
on October 29th, 2014 at 6:46:37 PM

Spoilers guys! Jeez!
Deaft0ne writes:
on October 29th, 2014 at 7:44:19 PM

The major difference betwixt Marvel's vs. DC's film announcements is that with Marvel you can at least glean basic plot details. This is indicated in the subtitles for the sequels and with the origin films like Black Panther, groundwork is being laid in Age of Ultron with Andy Serkis's character.

WB/DC otoh, has revealed no plot details for any of their upcoming shared universe films whatsoever, and they assume that by vomiting out a list of movies that fans and general moviegoers will get excited nerd-boners just on name recognition of their characters alone.

There are many reasons why this will simply not work. The first is that DC/WB is being way too over-confident with BvS that they imagine audiences falling in love with all the cameos in the film and expect to attract this same audience to each solo film.

If all BvS has is a scene here and there with Aqua Man, Wonder Woman, The Flash, etc. It will not be compelling enough to get people to give a sh*t about a forthcoming solo film with these characters.

Copying Marvel's strategy in reverse will be odd and confusing and is ham-fisted.

Secondly, fans are opposed to Affleck as Batman, Gal Gadot as Wonder Woman, and this gay douche playing The Flash.

Again DC is doing the opposite of Marvel with terrible casting choices whereas Marvel has made very good choices.

Thirdly, and likely the most important is that at the Box Office after 2016, it will be DC vs. Marvel and considering their past success so far, Marvel will remain on top.
PORN-FLY writes:
on October 29th, 2014 at 8:07:39 PM

fINK is Dustin

You can time your posts and have your lil script ready
but he's not battling witts with anybody
Deaft0ne writes:
on October 29th, 2014 at 8:46:34 PM

@pornfly

Fink is most likely Dustin "Put-it-in-my-butt, man"

The flaccid attempts of the fink account to half-ass interact with others is convincing no one that it's the real mink.

Blegh.
Tanman32123 writes:
on October 29th, 2014 at 10:03:39 PM

There's a little Fink in us all :)
Sleuth1989 writes:
on October 29th, 2014 at 10:10:12 PM

@Deaft0ne
This is what I have been saying about DC for a long time now. They aren't preparing themselves well. marvel has painstakingly prepped everything for each Phase of films. DC is vomiting films to get hopeful big box office numbers but they aren't nurturing the characters in each film like Marvel did.
BadChadB33 writes:
on October 29th, 2014 at 10:11:10 PM

Tan- hopefully fink is making you fart!
Zeroguy writes:
on October 29th, 2014 at 10:29:42 PM

All this movie news about the MCU and how comic book movies/Marvel dominate the cinemas.

Yet the poster for a cheap, interesting sci-fi debut today: Ex Machina. Trailer tomorrow, so maybe post news about that. It's done by Alex Garland, it can do no wrong.
Zeroguy writes:
on October 29th, 2014 at 10:32:00 PM

@deft
Yeah, but with the debut of titles, we already know the outcome via the books they're adapting. DC though is just starting off their universe. Too bad it's too late and almost all in one movie.
Tanman32123 writes:
on October 30th, 2014 at 12:57:02 AM

Crambo and bad-

Finkydoodle <3
Tanman32123 writes:
on October 30th, 2014 at 5:42:53 AM

Me so borreedddd
sherv writes:
on October 30th, 2014 at 6:24:05 AM

Just bought the comic series, can't wait for this!! Bring on more comic book films, don't ever stop making them :)
BadChadB33 writes:
on October 30th, 2014 at 7:50:49 AM

24 hours update you're site *sshole!!!
propermelt writes:
on October 30th, 2014 at 8:02:01 AM

@Sleuth

Check your inbox mate

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Transformers 5" Plot Details Revealed
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved