WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Marvel Unveils Titles, Logos and Release Dates For All Phase 3 Films

Posted: October 29th, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Marvel Unveils Titles, Logos and Release Dates For All Phase 3 FilmsSubmit Comment
Phase 1 and Phase 2 of the cinematic Marvel universe both contain six films, but in a new event, the studio announced that Phase 3 will consist of a whopping nine films, including "The Avengers 3," which will be split into two movies.

"Ant-Man" is still set to hit theaters on July 17th, 2015, but will no longer be the first film of Phase 3. It will now be the last film of Phase 2, while "Captain America: Civil War" will be the first film of Phase 3.

During the announcement, Marvel head Kevin Feige commented on why "Iron Man 4" is not one of the nine movies and whether we'll ever see a fourth installment. "If there are more years after 2019, there will be more possibilities, I expect," he hinted.

He commented on the rumor that Sony Pictures will like to include Spider-Man in a future Marvel film. "Anything that wasn't specifically and obviously revealed today is either not true at all, or still rumor until it's worked out," he said.

Feige also spoke about "Captain Marvel," stating that it will focus on Carol Danvers, who will be trapped between two realms: Earth and outer space.

Check out the full list of titles and release dates below, as well as logos for each movie.

* Captain America: Civil War - May 6th, 2016

* Doctor Strange - November 4th, 2016

* Guardians of the Galaxy 2 - May 5th, 2017

* Thor: Ragnarok - July 28th, 2017

* Black Panther - November 3rd, 2017

* Avengers: Infinity War Part I - May 4th, 2018

* Captain Marvel - July 6th, 2018

* Inhumans - November 2nd, 2018

* Avengers: Infinity War Part II - May 3rd, 2019

Presentation: (click to enlarge)


Logos: (click to enlarge)


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 18 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Minkοwski writes:
on October 29th, 2014 at 8:13:02 AM

Comic books AND toys. All we're missing is a bowl of f*cking cereal.
propermelt writes:
on October 29th, 2014 at 8:16:20 AM

Yeah this was yesterdays news
Minkοwski writes:
on October 29th, 2014 at 8:32:17 AM

f*ck me, I thought it said LEGOs, not Logos.

lol.

So basically this is metanews, then, because you're saying Marvel released their roadmap, and then you go on to laboriously delineate that roadmap in several other rather lean and redundant articles....


Tell me again why any one keeps coming back here? Stupidity? Bad habit?

Whatever.

Jakoff.
Minkοwski writes:
on October 29th, 2014 at 8:33:02 AM

*Jackoff.

I really need back-lit keys or a better phone and tablet.
blumpkin4 writes:
on October 29th, 2014 at 10:50:54 AM

We keep coming back for you hun! ;)
Serpico1988 writes:
on October 29th, 2014 at 1:18:28 PM

Captain America Serpent Society?

damn, that sounds terrible.
Serpico1988 writes:
on October 29th, 2014 at 1:22:44 PM

their final film should be Avengers Infinity War part 2

not Inhumans. If you're gonna go through with all these films in your attempt to tell stories inspired by comic books, and spend unnecessarily bloated budgets on each , at least do it right.
Tanman32123 writes:
on October 29th, 2014 at 2:52:35 PM

Noobodsyy caarrreeessssssss
Robinjack writes:
on August 6th, 2017 at 11:06:41 AM

Much obliged for setting aside an ideal opportunity to examine this, I feel firmly about it and love adapting more on this point. On the off chance that conceivable, as you pick up mastery, would you mind overhauling your website with more data? It is greatly useful for me. Pest Control New Jersey
Robinjack writes:
on August 7th, 2017 at 6:12:30 AM

Howdy. I discovered your web journal utilizing msn. This is an extremely elegantly composed article. I'll make certain to bookmark it and return to peruse a greater amount of your helpful information. A debt of gratitude is in order for the post. I'll certainly return. The Author Incubator
Robinjack writes:
on August 10th, 2017 at 2:01:02 PM

Incredible review, I am a major adherent to remarking on online journals to illuminate the web journal essayists realize that they've added something beneficial to the internet!.. lebanon escort
Robinjack writes:
on August 13th, 2017 at 2:08:30 PM


I valued your work extremely thanks lebanon escorts
Robinjack writes:
on August 16th, 2017 at 11:12:31 AM

A debt of gratitude is in order for a brilliant offer. Your article has demonstrated your diligent work and experience you have in this field. Splendid .i cherish it perusing. escorts beirut
Robinjack writes:
on August 19th, 2017 at 1:31:10 PM

Is it alright to post a portion of this on my site fundamentally present a hyperlink on this site page? escort lebanon
Robinjack writes:
on August 21st, 2017 at 2:36:31 PM

I truly awed after read this on account of some quality work and useful contemplations . I just wanna express profound gratitude for the author and want you to enjoy all that life has to offer for coming!. Horny
Robinjack writes:
on August 22nd, 2017 at 7:28:36 AM

This is such an extraordinary asset, to the point that you are giving and you give it away for nothing. I adore seeing blog that comprehend the quality. Im happy to have discovered this post as its such a fascinating one! I am dependably watchful for quality posts and articles so i assume im fortunate to have discovered this! I trust you will be including more later on... Questions to ask
Robinjack writes:
on August 23rd, 2017 at 6:39:06 AM

Men remain very well represented at CSU campuses with strong engineering programs, like San Jose State, Cal Poly San Luis Obispo and Cal Poly Pomona, or forestry programs, like Humboldt State. Lose weight with Chris
Robinjack writes:
on August 23rd, 2017 at 7:57:41 AM

I am certainly making the most of your site. You certainly have some incredible knowledge and extraordinary stories. top pr firms in nyc

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved