WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Marvel Says "Avengers 3" Will Feature Different Superhero Team

Posted: October 28th, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Marvel Says "Avengers 3" Will Feature Different Superhero TeamSubmit Comment
Joss Whedon previously said that the "Avengers" franchise will attempt to change the superhero team roster with every movie. And now, Marvel head Kevin Feige confirmed that news.

"It's like as it was in publishing, when each of the characters would go on their own adventures and then occasionally team up for a big, 12-issue mega-event," he explained. "Then they would go back into their own comics and be changed from whatever that event was. I envision the same thing occurring after ['Avengers: Age of Ultron'], because the [Avengers] roster is altered by the finale of this film."

The idea is not only to keep things fresh and introduce new superheroes that can go on to have their own franchises, but this is a good way to deal with actors who attempt to renegotiate their deals after their contracts expire.

Source: Buzzfeed


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 61 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Minkοwski writes:
on October 28th, 2014 at 7:21:50 AM

Good for them.
Minkοwski writes:
on October 28th, 2014 at 7:25:49 AM

So basically what they are saying is that....now that comic books have no real place in American society they're going to invade and own American cinema pretty much all year every year.

sh*t won't stop until audiences get tired of this crap, but given that most people are f*cking stupid, this is probably the way cinema will go for the next forty f*cking years.
Papillon writes:
on October 28th, 2014 at 7:26:22 AM

Good God!
Minkοwski writes:
on October 28th, 2014 at 7:36:50 AM

They have only so many characters, by the way, and to rotate them as they're claiming means they'll run through all of them in pretty much no time, which means they'll have to return to some of the original characters at some point.

So I can see rebooting Iron Man later, perhaps, as RDJ is getting a bit long in the tooth, and I can see adding some fresh faces later to keep the thing going, but after a while, say fifteen years max, they're going to hit a wall in terms of character viability and story freshness.

Perhaps one day we will even get back to adult filmmaking, but until then, like the medieval monk, I'll have to hunker down while awaiting that Renaissance.
boogiel writes:
on October 28th, 2014 at 7:47:11 AM

So what the new roster is gonna be? A kooky quartet?
Bandolero998 writes:
on October 28th, 2014 at 7:53:01 AM

Blah more avenger movies
jafinbham writes:
on October 28th, 2014 at 7:59:12 AM

So basically since RDJ wouldn't come back for chump change and insisted on getting a percentage of the box office gross, Disney said "then f*ck all of you! No one's coming back. We'll get all new Avengers....who'll work for peanuts. Avengers 3 starring Ant Man, Dr. Strange, Black Panther, a potted plant, a talking (insert random animal), and some other chick with a fine ass in a skin tight suit.
Minkοwski writes:
on October 28th, 2014 at 8:08:29 AM

Looks like someone is going to die. Iron Man? Captain America? Krusty's father?
Tanman32123 writes:
on October 28th, 2014 at 8:43:23 AM

Fake mink-

I said that in the last thread. We will be seeing these cinematic universe films well into the 30's and they won't stop until RDJ dies. He's the one holding all the glue together, you can't do them without Iron Man.

But then again, once he dies, we get a nice relaxing 3-4 year break while they recast him and continue this sh*tty saga
Dre-EL writes:
on October 28th, 2014 at 9:38:34 AM

all for it
PORN-FLY writes:
on October 28th, 2014 at 9:56:39 AM

Why does anyone even read fINKs comments??


"Just dont look-just dont look"
Mr. Blonde writes:
on October 28th, 2014 at 10:21:23 AM

I wonder if the 12 issue mega event Whedon is referring to is Avengers World, The Last White Event and Prelude to Infinity (3 graphic novels by Jonathan Hickman). With that roster there are possibilities to introduce lesser known Avengers like Hyperion, Spiderwoman, Captain Marvel, Sunspot, Manifold. The lineup even includes other well knowns like Spiderman and Wolverine (Marvel would have to acquire the rights back on those characters from Sony and 20th Century Fox respectively - good luck). The challenge is recreating the tentpole structure all over again by introducing lesser known Avengers who do not have the fan-base clout to command their own solo films. I think Dr. Strange/c*mberb. will assume command after his standalone does well. This assumes a significant lead like Ironman or Cap may die at the conclusion to Age of Ultron. The trailer looks great and very very dark. The Avengers look completely defeated and demoralized. Looking forward to Age of Ultron as the Marvel equivalent to Empire Strikes Back.
BadChadB33 writes:
on October 28th, 2014 at 10:26:58 AM

I'm getting sick if comic book movies.
Tanman32123 writes:
on October 28th, 2014 at 11:04:07 AM

Porn-

Because you touch yourself at night!

Bad-
You and me both buddy lol
Sleuth1989 writes:
on October 28th, 2014 at 11:14:05 AM

@Tanman
Really? You ripped off the "Family Guy" line to insult Porn? Shame Tanman. Shame. LOL

@everyone
That be funny accept we know RDJ is signed for Avengers 3. My guess is Captain America will die in CA3, scarring Stark consciously. Now there is rumor that Avengers 3 will be a two-parter and even if it's not and this is simply Avengers 4, no doubt Stark will, like the comics after the Civil War, attempt to bring Rogers back to life and, since Evans is signed for 6 movies, my guess is he'll wait till Avengers 4 or some other strange film to bring him back to life. We know now that Civil War is taking it's part, my guess is after Age of Ultron where people distrust heroes taking innocent civilians lives into their own hands, and Phase 3 is them running from the world. And Bucky will of course take over as CA until Rogers comes back. Now, assuming Evans can't get his contract renewed, they'll end, for now anyway, on Rogers handing over the shield to Bucky for now after he is brought back to life. This is all theory of course. No clue where Thor and Hulk will go although I am sure Black Widow will remain throughout it as, in the comics, she dates Bucky I believe. I have to say, while it would suck to see the team break up, it adds for far dramatic weight then everyone living so, if they all do eventually return, it feels refreshing to get a little old school back of the original team.
Tanman32123 writes:
on October 28th, 2014 at 11:21:35 AM

Sleuth-
How's that a family guy line lol Yeah, sure they've said it In the show but that's been being said for years lol

Also @Porn.
I think I've finally solved the Mink Mystery. Hold on to yeah butts! Minks account got banned the same day Robin Williams died.

Mink = Robin Williams! :O
Tanman32123 writes:
on October 28th, 2014 at 11:23:45 AM

Sleuth-

The comics are ridiculous. Nobody's ever dead in the comics cause there's always some Magical way for them to be revived.
Mr. Blonde writes:
on October 28th, 2014 at 11:32:50 AM

@Sleuth - thanks for your good insights. Just wondering have you read any of the recent Avengers mega-event stories? I've read Avengers World, White and Prelude (decent with its godlike entities trying to reshape earthlife) as well as Age of Ultron (sucked. From latest trailer it doesn't appear like the movie will be based too much on the novel). Will try Infinity next - which I understand is good. I only know the Civil War themes in general as I haven't delved into that multi-character crossover event yet (which I understand spans many issues).
Minkοwski writes:
on October 28th, 2014 at 11:56:57 AM

Zzzzzzzzz.
Dark17 writes:
on October 28th, 2014 at 12:39:29 PM

I'm giving up on marvel after avengers 2 . We all should
GreenLensman writes:
on October 28th, 2014 at 1:23:03 PM

no one likes you boring Mink, fag.
Sleuth1989 writes:
on October 28th, 2014 at 1:55:41 PM

@Tanman
That explains the entry of Doctor Strange doesn't it? My guess is he will bring Captain America back after he dies in CA3 which is the Civil War storyline

@Mr. Blonde
My above comments fill out my explanation. Not a huge comic book reader. Going off the information I have gathered of specific items from the comics after I started suspecting what direction the MCU is going in. My guess is Phase 3 will feature characters in the Civil War struggle and then the Infinity Gauntlet in Avengers 3 by Thanos will allow heroes to regain faith from the public. All speculation of course.

@Tanman
Your theory on Robin Williams is an insane but cool idea. LOL Could you imagine? We chatted with Williams all these years! LOL
Mr. Blonde writes:
on October 28th, 2014 at 2:10:12 PM

@Sleuth - Good speculations. I also recall one of the storylines involved Hawkeye assuming the role of Cap. As very few characters have the ability to throw his shield with any great accuracy. Hawkeye being the expert marksman was one of them. Although Renner would look like a stubby little Cap under that mask. Much prefer Sebastian Stan taking over the Cap role if it comes to that. Maybe Stan can be a temporary sub while Strange resurrects Rogers. Cheers.
Attos writes:
on October 28th, 2014 at 3:05:06 PM

@Sleuth
Good point about the timing of Doctor Strange. I can definitely see the whole Captain-America-dying thing. They even conveniently first mentioned Doctor Strange in Captain America: The Winter Soldier.

Beyond that, though, he technically didn't say anyone dies. He said that the team is altered by the end. That could just as easily mean that someone takes off for a while (Iron Man, I would assume) or even simply that new members are added. They're already adding Scarlet Witch, Quicksilver, and Vision.
propermelt writes:
on October 28th, 2014 at 3:13:12 PM

http://collider.com/black-panther-movie-image-chadwick-boseman/

http://collider.com/marvel-movie-release-dates/

I'll do your job for you Alex.....
Tanman32123 writes:
on October 28th, 2014 at 3:40:53 PM

Sleuth-

Yeah lmao I'm just goofing around obviously but it's a funny coincidence. Minkydoodle as Robin. Yeah right lol
Sleuth1989 writes:
on October 28th, 2014 at 4:14:40 PM

@Mr. Blonde
I am definitely sure about Bucky becoming Captain America. Hawkeye I fear will be like Hulk and remain as supporting characters for now. But they are good in those roles I admit.

@Attos
Totally forgot the Dr. Strange reference in CA2. LOL But no I don't expect them to mention that bomb of Cap dying so as not to take away the shock. It will mostly happen in Cap 3, which Marvel revealed today is subtitled "Civil War" and with Stark being in it it's almost definite. It's going to be amazing. And with a two part Avengers 3 now planned I imagine Cap and the team will all arrive in part 2 to fight Thanos in what I imagine will be the most unforgettable team-up ever. Calling it right here. All the Avengers, new and old, and the guardians of the Galaxy will appear in Part 2. We will all die from the epicness. LOL
Dark17 writes:
on October 28th, 2014 at 4:35:04 PM

i foresee captain america taking the boat to death first which is long overdue. hese like mink annoying.
Mr. Blonde writes:
on October 28th, 2014 at 4:54:26 PM

@Sleuth, I'm with you and also looking forward to watching the mega-event unfold across different movies in the MCU. I think Marvel is doing an awesome job so far by further developing their existing characters, introducing new ones (GOTG - who would have speculated it to be one of the best summer films) and interweaving them with a larger complex plot. Glad I'm not the only one on this post that appreciates and actually looks forward to these movie releases.
Deaft0ne writes:
on October 28th, 2014 at 5:01:40 PM

Marvel just slapped DC to death with their giant c*ck!
Sleuth1989 writes:
on October 28th, 2014 at 5:04:22 PM

@Mr. Blonde
Oh love Marvel. They are doing it right every step of the way. Not really pleased with X-Men or DCCU. They seem to be about star power but their stories stink and have a self-importance that annoys me. GOTG was so refreshing because they took the time to nurture the characters. I love they beat X-Men critically and box office-wise. There is a real inventiveness in these films that I haven't in superhero films anywhere else. Can.'to wait to see where they go next.
Sleuth1989 writes:
on October 28th, 2014 at 5:05:47 PM

@Deaft0ne
Well Marvel injected itself with gamma radiation so no wonder DC is on the ground crying from the slap. LOL
Attos writes:
on October 28th, 2014 at 5:39:10 PM

@Sleuth
Lol.
Yeah, I hate to say it, but as far as films go, Marvel is doing far better than DC. But that also kind of makes me sad. I've always enjoyed and preferred the DC characters, but the latest portrayals of them are only getting worse and worse. Gotham and The Flash absolutely break my heart with how terrible they are.
Sleuth1989 writes:
on October 28th, 2014 at 5:50:26 PM

@Attos
I've heard good things about Gotham but the Flash is basically a bad version of Smallville. Warner Bros. Is about the profit instead of the creativity. Same with Fox. They just want to profit off big storylines from the comics but not tell them well. I miss the Christopher Reeve days and Nolan's Batman was great, but Tim Burton's felt like acknowledging book story. I feel they should have made Superman more idealistic to contrast with Batman's brooding nature but no luck so far. And Jesse Eisenberg as Lex Luthor? Kill me now. I'm still up in the air about Tatum as Gambit believe it not not even though I thought Taylor Kitsch did a good job regardless of how little he had to work with.
Sleuth1989 writes:
on October 28th, 2014 at 5:52:24 PM

comic book story*

believe it or not*
Deaft0ne writes:
on October 28th, 2014 at 6:54:35 PM

I watched a few eps of The Flash, and aside from John Wesley Shipp as his Dad, it's a sloppy mess of a show.

Otoh, I do like Arrow a lot because it is basically a Batman series with The Green Arrow instead. The first 2 seasons were very good and this 3rd season is as as well.
Rocksteddy writes:
on October 28th, 2014 at 7:08:01 PM

I must admit I do sorta have somewhat of an interest in how this whole thing will play out and how universes will clash and whatnot. Granted, this isn't revolutionary, but I feel it's the most interesting thing hollywood has had something to do with since Adam Sandler's box office numbers.

Granted, I probably won't see these films in theaters, I honestly probably won't wait til their dvd release either, but I'll stick around and wait for someone to leak one of the endings on youtube and go from there.

Anyway. Watched V/H/S: Viral last night. The wrap around story had me engaged but the first and final segments were flat. The only one i'd say actually felt like it belonged in a V/H/S film was the second segment. I felt it was the best one and rightfully so.
Overall i'd give it 5/10. Thoughts?
Minkοwski writes:
on October 28th, 2014 at 7:27:29 PM

Minkοwski writes:
on October 28th, 2014 at 7:41:49 PM

@Alex: hey, when you get a chance, how about updating the news with something for us adults?
You know, an article for people over the age of thirteen. That'd be nice.

And none of that old-man-wannabe-badass trash either. I'm sure you can find something if you just f*cking look and stop posting debris from Collider and Comicbookmovienews.

Jewche.
PORN-FLY writes:
on October 28th, 2014 at 8:09:37 PM

http://www.usatoday.com/story/life/tv/2014/08/26/donald-glover-ultimate-spider-man-exclusive/14559815/
elrei writes:
on October 28th, 2014 at 8:21:24 PM

STILL no post of this?

http://geektyrant.com/news/marvel-officially-reveals-nine-phase-3-movies-and-glorious-logos


Shame on the admin of this site. SHAME!
cress writes:
on October 28th, 2014 at 8:28:38 PM

Elisabeth Olsen is Scarlet Witch.

She got naked in the 2013 Spike Lee remake of OLDBOY. Truly a high point of this sh*tty remake.
Deaft0ne writes:
on October 28th, 2014 at 8:29:59 PM

@elrei

Alex is a lazy turd. He won't update for at least another 2 hours. He is too busy with bong hits in his triple wide trailer home!
Sleuth1989 writes:
on October 28th, 2014 at 8:30:58 PM

@cress
Never seen the original or remake but hearing this I might need To watch the original and then the remake for the sole purpose of seeing that. LOL
Deaft0ne writes:
on October 28th, 2014 at 8:35:37 PM

@Sleuth

I highly recommend the original but the remake was dull and maudlin by comparison. Brolin is good but the released version had an hour cut out by the studio so more theatrical showings could be fit in during it's run in theaters.

It bombed anyways and the extended cut has yet to see a release.

20 mins of it would most likely be excised scenes from the original and then the other 40 mins are unknown.
Knut writes:
on October 28th, 2014 at 8:46:12 PM

@Site Admin

May 6, 2016: Captain America: Civil War

Nov. 4, 2016: Doctor Strange

May 5, 2017: Guardians of the Galaxy 2

July 28, 2017: Thor: Ragnarok

Nov. 3, 2017: Black Panther

May 4, 2018: Avengers: Infinity War Part I

July 6, 2018: Captain Marvel

Nov. 2, 2018: Inhumans

May 3, 2019: Avengers: Infinity War Part II
Sleuth1989 writes:
on October 28th, 2014 at 9:11:40 PM

@Deaft0ne
I got a lot of foreign cinema to catch up on. I'll put that up there on the list promise.

I rarely like remakes or reboots as you know and the reasons you have are the primary reasons why. When an original film is made it's made for creativity whereas remakes usually are cheap things meant to make money off the brand. There are definite exceptions like True Grit and Peter Jackson's King Kong but mostly this is what happens. LOL

Tanman32123 writes:
on October 28th, 2014 at 9:20:48 PM

Knut-

They should call it... Thor: Four
Ha! Anyways. Thanks for the update.
I was to lazy to look myself
Deaft0ne writes:
on October 28th, 2014 at 9:33:35 PM

@Sleuth

Yeah I know what you mean buddy. Regarding True Grit remake, Jeff Bridges embodied the Rooster Cogburn character in such an eerie way that it was pure alchemy.

I read the novel for the first time on a recommendation from my late Grandma and she said Jeff Bridges was perfect as Cogburn because she saw the film before I saw it again with her.
Deaft0ne writes:
on October 28th, 2014 at 9:36:43 PM

@Tan

Everyone everywhere will welcome a 3rd Thor movie. Families, kids, and nerd dudes enjoy the character. It's like cinematic comfort food lol. Loki is a cherry on top.
Sleuth1989 writes:
on October 28th, 2014 at 9:57:02 PM

@Deaft0ne
Never saw the original True Grit or read the novel but you can still tell a good movie from a bad movie and that remake was a great film. Very slow start but the second half was worth the build-up. I'm pretty sure it was my first exposure to Bridges true acting talent.
Deaft0ne writes:
on October 28th, 2014 at 10:09:53 PM

@Sleuth

As a young dude you should research and see a lot of performances by Bridges. He is great in an easy and laid back sense.

He has a quote when he says: "Acting might be a job but baby, I do it as the wildest ride of all time man!"
Sleuth1989 writes:
on October 28th, 2014 at 10:40:44 PM

@Deaft0ne
LOL I ain't that young but I see your point. I should check out a few more of his films. I love his work that I've seen. Really grounded, albeit sometimes zany, work. I have a lot of films to get to and with work it's hard. Plus, side fact, actually an aspiring screenwriter myself. I study after mostly the old style of filmmaking and writing. I like the detail and more natural feeling. Makes me think this is why I'll like Bridges so much. LOL If this helps mend any ill will between us Deaft, now you know why I am the way I am with newer, trendy stuff. LOL
Deaft0ne writes:
on October 28th, 2014 at 11:31:16 PM

@Sleuth

Seeing the many great performances of Jeff Bridges is a cinematic education. He mastered the acting game long ago.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on October 28th, 2014 at 11:41:07 PM

Any chance it could be The Great Lakes Avengers ?

I don't see why they shouldn't get their shot.
Tanman32123 writes:
on October 28th, 2014 at 11:56:23 PM

Hey Alex, it's been WELL over 12 hours
triggax writes:
on October 29th, 2014 at 12:09:19 AM

lol.

given that most audiences are stupid.

as sad as it is I kinda always knew Mink was posting.

that statement says it all.

sorry brother. Paul Newman is dead.
Tanman32123 writes:
on October 29th, 2014 at 1:48:17 AM

Where you been Triggy!?
Tanman32123 writes:
on October 29th, 2014 at 5:06:35 AM

Stupid sexy trigg :(
jafinbham writes:
on October 29th, 2014 at 6:19:26 AM

I still say that Marvel keeps kicking DC's sorry ass because they formed their own studio outside of the Hollywood system. I'm pretty sure Jesse Eisenberg got cast as Lex Luthor because he's someone's nephew or just a member of some sort of Jew Illuminati that runs Tinseltown.

The 78 Superman cast Hackman who was one of the biggest names in Hollywood at the time. Then paid Brando 5 million for about 2 days work setting some kind of record. And still they got away with casting a nobody for the lead. Put mega bucks into special effects and really went all in. It was the first time a comic book movie got the Hollywood big budget treatment. And they made a classic.

Man of Steel and this current piece of sh*t in the making seem like they're being thrown together by strung out drug addicts. The whole damn production feels like the end of Goodfellas when Henry keeps noticing that chopper everywhere he goes. Things are about to turn to sh*t. I mean come on. You've cast a damned Lex Luthor whom I would beat to death for looking at me wrong on an elevator. And that's some one's idea of a villain. I bet that Jon Peters f*cker is a producer on this awful piece of sh*t and had something to do with that brilliant decision. Probably going to see Superman and Batman fight a giant spider in the third act that was created by Luthor with his Facebook. It has to take a lot of smack before any of this sh*t starts to sound like a good idea.

I'm sure Marvel's main goal is to make money as well as Warner Bros. It's just that Marvel seems to understand that in order to do that well and consistently you've got to hire people with something called 'talent' and let them do the job you hired them to do. That seems to yield the best results. Warner Bros said, "lets cast Batfleck as Batman and that Facebook jewey looking kid as the main villain." Then they went back to the bus station to give handjobs for smack. Sure it may make money but people are going to leave the theater feeling like they've been touched in their no-no place. It's not the best long term strategy but who gives a sh*t when you've got smack to buy.
Knut writes:
on October 29th, 2014 at 7:00:13 AM

@jafinbham

Hahahaha.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Transformers 5" Plot Details Revealed
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved