WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"Fast and Furious 7" Unveils Title and Poster, Trailer Coming Soon

Posted: October 27th, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"Fast and Furious 7" Unveils Title and Poster, Trailer Coming SoonSubmit Comment
Universal Pictures just announced that the upcoming seventh installment in the "Fast and Furious" franchise is called "Furious 7." Along with the announcement, the studio also unveiled the first poster and revealed that the trailer is set to be released online on Saturday, November 1st at 3pm EST. Check out the poster below.

In the new movie, Ian Shaw (Jason Statham) seeks revenge against Dominic Toretto (Vin Diesel) and his crew for the death of his brother. The rest of the cast includes Paul Walker, Dwayne Johnson, Tyrese Gibson, Michelle Rodriguez, Jordana Brewster, Kurt Russell, Ludacris, Tony Jaa, Ronda Rousey, Nathalie Emmanuel, Djimon Hounsou, and Lucas Black.

"Furious 7" is directed by James Wan (The Conjuring) and is set to hit theaters on April 3rd, 2015.

Poster: (click to enlarge)


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 36 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Minkοwski writes:
on October 27th, 2014 at 7:02:16 AM

Meh.
Minkοwski writes:
on October 27th, 2014 at 7:05:12 AM

Wow. From Fast 6 to Furious 7. Who didn't see that one coming?
Chandrasekhar writes:
on October 27th, 2014 at 7:18:52 AM

I like how "the rest of the cast" doesn't include Walker's two brothers who had to take time out of their lives of gassing up cars off Highway 101 to fill in for the sh*thead after he headbutted a tree at 120mph.

f*cking idiot.

More like Injurious One. Guess which one is Injurious?
Chandrasekhar writes:
on October 27th, 2014 at 7:19:21 AM

-?
Papillon writes:
on October 27th, 2014 at 7:37:13 AM

Let me guess: Statham and Walker die at the end.
boogiel writes:
on October 27th, 2014 at 7:43:09 AM

I'd rather see this one:

boogiel writes:
on October 27th, 2014 at 7:56:22 AM

Fast and furious franchise is without doubt The best B-Movie series out there currently. Super forgettable fun!
Cannon writes:
on October 27th, 2014 at 8:20:58 AM


The only Anglo person on that poster is dead. What's that all about?

Chandrasekhar writes:
on October 27th, 2014 at 10:15:25 AM

Terrible Photoshop job.
Tanman32123 writes:
on October 27th, 2014 at 1:28:09 PM

Yeah that poster is pretty sh*t lol
nuttie30xx writes:
on October 27th, 2014 at 9:08:57 PM

furious 7 i don't remember a furious 1 lol these movies must have old people really confused
fast five
fast and furious 6
furious 7

hmmm lol i mean make your mind up already
nuttie30xx writes:
on October 27th, 2014 at 9:10:46 PM

looking forward to watching it though
Deaft0ne writes:
on October 27th, 2014 at 9:38:07 PM

@nutsie

I think the title reflects the 7 main cast members being furious that Jason Statham killed Han at the end of the last one.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on October 28th, 2014 at 11:54:12 PM

Technically, based on Paul ditching in the dirt, it should read "Furious 6 and one really pissed off CGI Re-creation".
Robinjack writes:
on July 24th, 2017 at 7:23:41 AM

Goodness, this is truly fascinating perusing. I am happy I discovered this and got the chance to peruse it. Awesome employment on this substance. I like it. The Author Incubator
Robinjack writes:
on August 6th, 2017 at 7:41:24 AM

Superb web journal! I discovered it while surfing around on Yahoo News. Do you have any proposals on the most proficient method to get recorded in Yahoo News? I"ve been striving for some time yet I never appear to arrive! Value it. The Author Incubator
Robinjack writes:
on August 6th, 2017 at 11:06:33 AM

Every one of the substance you said in post is too great and can be extremely helpful. I will remember it, much obliged for sharing the data continue upgrading, looking forward for more posts.Thanks mommy makeover dallas
Robinjack writes:
on August 23rd, 2017 at 6:39:03 AM

Goodness, cool post. I"d like to compose like this as well – requiring significant investment and genuine diligent work to make an incredible article… yet I put things off an excessive amount of and never appear to begin. Much obliged however. my best workouts
Robinjack writes:
on August 28th, 2017 at 5:07:35 AM

Goodness, cool post. I"d like to compose like this as well – requiring significant investment and genuine diligent work to make an incredible article… yet I put things off an excessive amount of and never appear to begin. Much obliged however. Lapel pins
Robinjack writes:
on September 9th, 2017 at 4:35:46 AM

I discovered your this post while hunting down some related data on site search...Its a decent post..keep posting and upgrade the data. additional Info
Robinjack writes:
on September 13th, 2017 at 4:36:21 AM

Much obliged to you for peopling get the data they require. Incredible stuff of course. Keep up the considerable work!!! Race medals
Robinjack writes:
on September 13th, 2017 at 2:06:25 PM

Wow what a Great Information about World Day its exceptionally pleasant useful post. a debt of gratitude is in order for the post. escorts beirut
Robinjack writes:
on September 14th, 2017 at 2:49:57 PM

Magnificent site you have here, so much cool data!.. 100 questions
Robinjack writes:
on September 16th, 2017 at 3:02:38 PM

I as of late ran over your online journal and have been perusing along. I thought I would leave my first remark. I don't recognize what to say with the exception of that I have delighted in perusing. Decent blog. I will continue going by this site frequently. Detox Water
Robinjack writes:
on September 17th, 2017 at 12:29:14 PM

howdy, your sites are better than average. I welcome your work. lebanon escorts
Robinjack writes:
on September 18th, 2017 at 1:38:11 AM

Clash Royale PC is a strategy game in real time, where you fight against other players online in frantic duels. Here, you can find all the characters from Clash of Clans: Giants, Barbarian Kings, Wall Breakers, Archers. Download the PC game now! clash royale for computer no download
Robinjack writes:
on September 18th, 2017 at 2:13:54 AM

Goodness, cool post. I"d like to compose like this as well – requiring significant investment and genuine diligent work to make an incredible article… yet I put things off an excessive amount of and never appear to begin. Much obliged however. tagphoto canvas prints
Robinjack writes:
on September 20th, 2017 at 1:58:51 AM

i read a great deal of stuff and i found that the method for composing to clearifing that precisely need to say was great so i am awed and ilike to come back again in future.. cheap55printing.com/blog/tag/design-your-own-color-copies-cheap/
Robinjack writes:
on September 21st, 2017 at 3:44:43 AM

Your work is great and I value you and bouncing for some more enlightening posts. Much obliged to you for sharing extraordinary data to us. escorts in beirut
Robinjack writes:
on September 24th, 2017 at 6:24:50 AM

I am extremely delighted in for this web journal. Its a useful subject. It help me all that much to take care of a few issues. Its chance are so awesome and working style so fast. www.cheap55printing.com/blog/cheap-postcard-marketing-work/
Robinjack writes:
on September 26th, 2017 at 2:47:35 AM

Goodness, cool post. I"d like to compose like this as well – requiring significant investment and genuine diligent work to make an incredible article… yet I put things off an excessive amount of and never appear to begin. Much obliged however. outsource software
Robinjack writes:
on September 30th, 2017 at 8:04:17 PM

A debt of gratitude is in order for offering this quality data to us. I truly delighted in perusing. Will most likely going to impart this URL to my companions. Zodiac Signs
seveltoto writes:
on October 2nd, 2017 at 3:41:47 AM

Robinjack writes:
on October 16th, 2017 at 3:54:47 AM

Nicorinse removes tar and nicotine from your mouth, gums, teeth, tongue and throat for better oral health and protection all year long. It might even help you quit tobacco. Dry mouth
Robinjack writes:
on October 18th, 2017 at 7:31:33 AM

Goodness, cool post. I"d like to compose like this as well – requiring significant investment and genuine diligent work to make an incredible article… yet I put things off an excessive amount of and never appear to begin. Much obliged however. Cheap Autodesk Revit 2017 software for sale
Robinjack writes:
on October 19th, 2017 at 4:51:42 AM

Much thanks for composing such a fascinating article on this subject. This has truly made me think and I want to peruse more. software outsourcing

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved