WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"Insidious Chapter 3" Trailer is Here!

Posted: October 23rd, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"Insidious Chapter 3" Trailer is Here!Submit Comment
Focus Features just unveiled the official trailer for "Insidious Chapter 3," which is written and directed by franchise co-creator Leigh Whannell. Check it out below.

Plot: Set before the haunting of the Lambert family, the prequel reveals how gifted psychic Elise Rainier (Lin Shaye) reluctantly agrees to use her ability to contact the dead in order to help a teenage girl (Stefanie Scott) who has been targeted by a dangerous supernatural entity.

"Insidious Chapter 3" co-stars Dermot Mulroney, Angus Sampson and Whannell. It's set to hit theaters on May 29th, 2015.

Trailer:


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 15 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Minkοwski writes:
on October 23rd, 2014 at 11:57:22 PM

Holy sh*t, OMG!
Minkοwski writes:
on October 23rd, 2014 at 11:58:04 PM

I get this one so confused with The Conjuring...didn't Wan start both of them?
Minkοwski writes:
on October 24th, 2014 at 12:03:01 AM

Yep. And it's a TEASER trailer, not an actual just-trailer.

Anyway. Not scary. By now most intelligent directors know understand that text-messaging is just lame visual hip-speak, and thus infusing Internet-related technology into already-diluted horror films went out stupid with Halloween Resurrection, which was all kinds of rejected-dejected pointless.

Anywho. The kids have to have their lousy Halloween flicks. I just wish it was 1978 again.
Minkοwski writes:
on October 24th, 2014 at 12:03:26 AM

+and
Minkοwski writes:
on October 24th, 2014 at 12:05:25 AM

Oh, I see, it's debuting this Halloween. Well. That's even more lame, because May is all about spring showers not blood baths.

May, the new January dumping-ground for sh*tty films.
Minkοwski writes:
on October 24th, 2014 at 12:06:43 AM

+not.

I'm just f*cking up all over the place.
Minkοwski writes:
on October 24th, 2014 at 12:10:01 AM

One news article? But then you post ten the following morning?

Makes sense, I guess, since no one f*cking clicks on ad sh*t at night...




Oh, Alex, just rename this place www.cinematicclickbaitwhore.com already, you big loaf.
Minkοwski writes:
on October 24th, 2014 at 12:14:59 AM

Deleted scene from A Serbian Film.

Deaft0ne writes:
on October 24th, 2014 at 12:15:43 AM

James Wan: director of Saw, Insidious 1&2, The Conjuring 1&2, producer of Annabelle 1&2

Coming soon: Saw Reborn, The Shuffling, Depravity, The Box, Hell's Heaven, The Vortex, and A Ghost Tale.
Tanman32123 writes:
on October 24th, 2014 at 2:51:17 AM

Horror prequels suck!
Tanman32123 writes:
on October 24th, 2014 at 4:52:45 AM

When that hand reached down to grab her when she was on the bed..... I'd be lying if I said I didn't jump lmao I love that scene tho, Knocking on the wall then it's revealed her neighbor isn't even home.

You know believe it or not my mom has told me of similar stories about our house growing up. We lived on the 3rd floor and my aunts family lived on the 2nd right underneath us. They would occasionally hear fighting and arguing/Thigs being throw around in our house when we weren't even home and theyd complain just to be told

"we weren't even home.."

Lol creep sh*t
Papillon writes:
on October 24th, 2014 at 6:23:21 AM

http://www.funnyordie.com/videos/83609486f9/between-two-ferns-with-zach-galifianakis-brad-pitt
Tanman32123 writes:
on October 24th, 2014 at 6:44:26 AM

Just watched ^ lol Too funny
Deaft0ne writes:
on October 24th, 2014 at 2:33:14 PM

Bradley Pitts
DrugDealingMonkey writes:
on October 24th, 2014 at 4:21:27 PM

This movie will have jump scares, but probably too much. usually when Wan leaves it ends up being sh*t *cough cough* Annabelle *cough cough* sh*tty ass film.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Transformers 5" Plot Details Revealed
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved