WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"Avengers: Age of Ultron" Trailer is Here!

Posted: October 23rd, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"Avengers: Age of Ultron" Trailer is Here!Submit Comment
Even though Marvel announced that it will premiere the trailer for "Avengers: Age of Ultron" during next week's episode of "Agents of SHIELD," the studio decided to release it earlier due to an unexpected online leak.

"Dammit, Hydra," Marvel wrote on its Twitter account as a response to the leak. Check out the trailer below, which gives us a look at Ultron, The Hulk and Iron Man's Hulkbuster suit. The studio also unveiled the first teaser poster.

"Avengers: Age of Ultron" is set to hit theaters on May 1st, 2015.

Trailer:


Poster: (click to enlarge)


Source: Yahoo! Movies


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 41 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Minkοwski writes:
on October 23rd, 2014 at 7:10:31 AM

Looks decent.
Minkοwski writes:
on October 23rd, 2014 at 7:12:45 AM

And by decent I mean it looks like the first film with more CGI.

Thought you said it was coming next week, btw?
Minkοwski writes:
on October 23rd, 2014 at 7:13:46 AM

I like the saturnine music even though you know no one is going to die and they'll save the day as always.

Kind of stupid to play a funereal dirge, then.
propermelt writes:
on October 23rd, 2014 at 7:17:46 AM

Bout time Alex!

But yes, this looks great, Spader's voice is on point too, roll on 2015!
boogiel writes:
on October 23rd, 2014 at 7:19:10 AM

That trailer surely ain't got no strings on me.
boogiel writes:
on October 23rd, 2014 at 7:24:34 AM

Seriously, thatís some creepy music. Spader was the right choice for Ultron. It does seem pretty serious and bleak for a Marvel movie, though.
boogiel writes:
on October 23rd, 2014 at 7:27:54 AM

After seeing that trailer, I don't think I can watch Pinocchio ever again.
i124q writes:
on October 23rd, 2014 at 7:33:48 AM

The Pinocchio music sure is creepy. Fits well too though.
BadChadB33 writes:
on October 23rd, 2014 at 8:37:38 AM

It was awesome when I seen it last night.
BadChadB33 writes:
on October 23rd, 2014 at 8:38:17 AM

Last night on comingsoon.com that is.
Deaft0ne writes:
on October 23rd, 2014 at 9:17:10 AM

After this, Ultron needs to go and kill the entire cast & crew of Into the Woods!
Dark17 writes:
on October 23rd, 2014 at 9:36:26 AM

Whose Lurton suppose to be again?
Papillon writes:
on October 23rd, 2014 at 9:42:33 AM

No strings attached here.
Deaft0ne writes:
on October 23rd, 2014 at 10:15:26 AM

@Sleuth

In response to your last post:

Yeah, I doubt Jimmy Spader is hurting for money what with it being rumored he gets $500,000 per episode for The Blacklist in addition to backend profits from ads and season sets and streaming profits too.

His previous film appearance was in Lincoln for a few scenes but he does have a small part in the 2nd feature film to be directed by Tommy Lee Jones, "The Homesman"

Trailer:

The Homesman Official US Release Trailer (2014) -Ö:

http://youtu.be/u6uQkoXKGxM

TLJ's first feature, The Three Burials of Melquiades Estrada, was excellent.
Deaft0ne writes:
on October 23rd, 2014 at 10:17:44 AM

@dark

Lurton is Ultron's dim-witted, retarded twin brother.
Sleuth1989 writes:
on October 23rd, 2014 at 11:22:27 AM

@Deaft0ne
That's what I'm saying. He hasn't starred in anything in awhile. Blacklist is amazing by the way.

@everyone
Look I'm calling it guys. I honestly think this will be one of the greatest superhero movies ever. The themes alone are powerful as hell in this film. Yeah X-Men has it's themes on prejudice and evolution, but this series is capturing the very idea of heroism and vigilantism. The costs of protecting the world but not changing it. That puppet theme that they have makes you doubt everything about this. And everything just seems so well put together. That Hulkbuster armor looks insane, Olsen and Johnson look like they may give X-Men's versions a run for their money...granted Olsen will be the first iteration but Johnson's Quicksilver looks interesting. I'll be curious how his running effects will look.

Spader is probably one of the finest vindictive actors out there, let alone voices. His voice, as many noted in the other one, didn't need to be synthesized hardly at all.

Overall, I see this kicking some serious ass. Box office, critical acclaim, and the likes. Everything about this is more serious and I worry Whedon compares this to "Godfather Part II" and "Empire Strikes Back" because it will end on a bleak note, with the heroes then having to reunite in Avengers 3. I really look forward to this then I have most superhero films. Feels like an evolution is occurring in the story whereas most will stick in one place. I say go for it!
Deaft0ne writes:
on October 23rd, 2014 at 11:26:05 AM

Aaron Taylor-Johnson looks a lot less stupid as Quicksilver in the actual trailer than he did in those god-awful set pics where he looked like a cosplay newbie.
Tanman32123 writes:
on October 23rd, 2014 at 11:42:22 AM

Man I can't wait to see no main characters die and the Avengers save the day again after billions of dollars worth of damage happens to the city!
Sleuth1989 writes:
on October 23rd, 2014 at 11:52:04 AM

@Deaft0ne
Couldn't argue with the fact they probably hadn't darkened the colors in post-production yet or made touch-ups to the look. Loving Scarlet Witch's look though.
Sleuth1989 writes:
on October 23rd, 2014 at 11:52:04 AM

@Deaft0ne
Couldn't argue with the fact they probably hadn't darkened the colors in post-production yet or made touch-ups to the look. Loving Scarlet Witch's look though.
Papillon writes:
on October 23rd, 2014 at 12:20:35 PM

Honest Trailers - X-Men: Days of Future Past


https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=y2mi74MLHg4&index=1&list=TLTsyb9uDMLSJM1_8p7-3wOkc574xm5gXQ


Lol.
hellsing writes:
on October 23rd, 2014 at 12:23:02 PM

shut up @minkowski
propermelt writes:
on October 23rd, 2014 at 12:48:41 PM

@Sleuth

Agreed buddy, this will destroy box office records for a Marvel movie, and get critical praise along the way.
BJsforeveryone writes:
on October 23rd, 2014 at 12:53:00 PM

Not sold yet...Need to watch a little more !!!
Sleuth1989 writes:
on October 23rd, 2014 at 1:29:17 PM

@Papillion
I love how it points out that the whole film is irrelevant to the overall timeline, that Mystique is a f*cking pointless antagonist with no dimension or reason, and that Quicksilver was just there as a plot point. Seriously, why bother making the prequels if you show how the future is going to end. That's like The Hobbit with Bilbo. You know he's going to live. The point is to add characters you aren't sure about.
Dark17 writes:
on October 23rd, 2014 at 2:33:15 PM

*ultron
Dark17 writes:
on October 23rd, 2014 at 2:35:25 PM

Was he created by stark or somewhere among those lines?

Or Is he another one of those time filler army like the first avenger?
Sleuth1989 writes:
on October 23rd, 2014 at 2:55:06 PM

@propermelt
Funny enough the first film holds the record for highest opening weekend and is only second to Avatar and Titanic overall. It's really just beating itself. LOL
defiant1 writes:
on October 23rd, 2014 at 3:09:18 PM

We have a Hulk...Buster!
DrugDealingMonkey writes:
on October 23rd, 2014 at 3:22:23 PM

This looks bitching.
Deckman writes:
on October 23rd, 2014 at 5:10:08 PM

TAKE MY MONEY NOW!!!! and my STRINGS!
HorrorJunky4Life writes:
on October 23rd, 2014 at 5:23:15 PM

They made a good choice going with James Spader as the voice of Ultron.

I'm not sure whether to be frighten or horny
PORN-FLY writes:
on October 23rd, 2014 at 5:28:29 PM

both^

*on my way*
gotsghostrider writes:
on October 23rd, 2014 at 5:44:03 PM

T'was supposed to be released next week, however it leaked so Marvel decided f*ck it and released it ahead of time. And Stark inadvertently creates Ultron
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on October 23rd, 2014 at 6:39:43 PM

Okay, the fight between Bruce (as the Hulk) and Tony (in the Hulkbuster suit) is WAY more impressive than Bruce's fight with Emil Blonsky in The Incredible Hulk.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on October 23rd, 2014 at 6:56:17 PM

I have to admit this teaser has hyped up the anticipation for this movie ... now it's up to Marvel to show the payoff.
PORN-FLY writes:
on October 23rd, 2014 at 8:12:09 PM

THE AVENGERS: AGE OF ULTRON - Five Things You Missed

http://youtu.be/etLx-lOeX9E
OneTime writes:
on October 23rd, 2014 at 8:45:04 PM

nice
alleyg21 writes:
on October 23rd, 2014 at 9:19:09 PM

GOD DAMN I NEED IT NOW!!!!
jafinbham writes:
on October 24th, 2014 at 5:03:21 AM

OMG!! I wish I could f*ck this movie.
Rocksteddy writes:
on October 25th, 2014 at 3:10:50 PM

Phew...Awesome trailer. Rewatch value is off the charts

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Transformers 5" Plot Details Revealed
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved