WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Poster For Tim Burton's "Big Eyes," with Amy Adams and Christoph Waltz

Posted: October 18th, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Poster For Tim BurtonSubmit Comment
Today we have the official poster for the upcoming "Big Eyes," which stars Amy Adams and Christoph Waltz (Django Unchained), and is directed by Tim Burton (Alice in Wonderland, Charlie and the Chocolate Factory). Check it out below.

Plot: The story focuses on Margaret (Adams) and Walter Keane (Waltz), a pair of artists who popularized mass-produced paintings in the 1950s and 1960s that featured portraits of small children with big, sad eyes. Walter was said to be the painter, but it was later revealed that Margaret did the paintings. Margaret sued to get her share of the profits that resulted in a 1986 case in which a judge forced the couple to a "paint off" in federal court.

The new movie, which co-stars Krysten Ritter, Terrence Stamp, Jason Schwartzman, and Danny Huston, is set to hit theaters on Christmas (December 25th).

Poster: (click to enlarge)


Source: Yahoo! Movies


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 70 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Minkοwski writes:
on October 18th, 2014 at 8:27:09 AM

More big-eyed creepy kids sh*t from that assembly line of Gothic sh*t Burton.
Minkοwski writes:
on October 18th, 2014 at 8:34:33 AM

Big eyes. Even bigger turds. Coming soon to a RedBox near you.
Minkοwski writes:
on October 18th, 2014 at 8:40:00 AM

"that featured portraits of small children with big, sad eyes."

So basically a movie about the ghosts of children who were the victims of violent incest?

Sounds about right for Tim.
Dirt writes:
on October 18th, 2014 at 8:45:06 AM

Where is Johnny Depp?
Tanman32123 writes:
on October 18th, 2014 at 10:49:48 AM

Interesting
Ibleedjustfine writes:
on October 18th, 2014 at 12:25:20 PM

Nothing gets me excited to go see a movie like a "paint off".
Deaft0ne writes:
on October 18th, 2014 at 12:29:50 PM

I think this will be the best Tim Burton film since Big Fish. Honestly, the Depp/Burton/Bonham Carter thing has run its course.

Burton should never do a film with them again if he still wants to be creative and relevant.
Bandolero998 writes:
on October 18th, 2014 at 2:30:37 PM

Best thing Tarantino did was discovering waltz and putting him in Hollywood movies
MrRabbit writes:
on October 18th, 2014 at 4:26:20 PM

Inglourious basterds 2:
Ex-nazi Col. Hans Lander turns to a quiet life of painting.
Robinjack writes:
on July 24th, 2017 at 7:23:37 AM

Goodness, this is truly fascinating perusing. I am happy I discovered this and got the chance to peruse it. Awesome employment on this substance. I like it. The Author Incubator
Robinjack writes:
on August 6th, 2017 at 7:41:21 AM

Superb web journal! I discovered it while surfing around on Yahoo News. Do you have any proposals on the most proficient method to get recorded in Yahoo News? I"ve been striving for some time yet I never appear to arrive! Value it. The Author Incubator
Robinjack writes:
on August 6th, 2017 at 11:06:18 AM

Your music is amazing. You have some very talented artists. I wish you the best of success. rats
Robinjack writes:
on August 10th, 2017 at 2:00:59 PM

Incredible data! I as of late ran over your online journal and have been perusing along. I thought I would leave my first remark. I don't comprehend what to say with the exception of that I have. escorts lebanon
Robinjack writes:
on August 13th, 2017 at 2:08:21 PM

I am unquestionably making the most of your site. You unquestionably have some extraordinary knowledge and awesome stories. escort lebanon
Robinjack writes:
on August 16th, 2017 at 11:12:28 AM

This article is an engaging abundance of enlightening information that is fascinating and elegantly composed. I praise your diligent work on this and thank you for this data. You have what it takes to get consideration. escort in lebanon
Robinjack writes:
on August 19th, 2017 at 1:31:08 PM

I as of late went over your online journal and have been perusing along. I thought I would leave my first remark. I don't realize what to say aside from that I have delighted in perusing. Pleasant online journal, I will continue going to this website all the time. beirut escorts
Robinjack writes:
on August 21st, 2017 at 2:36:30 PM

I truly awed after read this on account of some quality work and useful contemplations . I just wanna express profound gratitude for the author and want you to enjoy all that life has to offer for coming!. Horny
Robinjack writes:
on August 22nd, 2017 at 7:28:35 AM

This is such an extraordinary asset, to the point that you are giving and you give it away for nothing. I adore seeing blog that comprehend the quality. Im happy to have discovered this post as its such a fascinating one! I am dependably watchful for quality posts and articles so i assume im fortunate to have discovered this! I trust you will be including more later on... Questions to ask
Robinjack writes:
on August 23rd, 2017 at 6:38:56 AM

Superb web journal! I discovered it while surfing around on Yahoo News. Do you have any proposals on the most proficient method to get recorded in Yahoo News? I"ve been striving for some time yet I never appear to arrive! Value it. Christian Mejia Muscle Building
Robinjack writes:
on August 23rd, 2017 at 7:57:32 AM

Great site! I genuinely cherish how it is simple on my eyes it is. I am considering how I may be told at whatever point another post has been made. I have subscribed to your RSS which may do the trap? Have an extraordinary day! top pr firms in nyc
Robinjack writes:
on August 24th, 2017 at 2:24:05 PM

This is an incredible rousing article.I am practically satisfied with your great work.You put truly extremely accommodating data. Keep it up. Continue blogging. Hoping to perusing your next post. Girl is horny
Robinjack writes:
on August 27th, 2017 at 2:37:43 PM

Is it alright to post a portion of this on my site fundamentally present a hyperlink on this site page? escorts beirut
Robinjack writes:
on August 27th, 2017 at 3:54:50 PM

I wish more writers of this sort of substance would take the time you did to explore and compose so well. I am exceptionally awed with your vision and knowledge. Maca Root benefits
Robinjack writes:
on August 28th, 2017 at 5:07:41 AM

Superb web journal! I discovered it while surfing around on Yahoo News. Do you have any proposals on the most proficient method to get recorded in Yahoo News? I"ve been striving for some time yet I never appear to arrive! Value it. Custom enamel pins
Robinjack writes:
on August 31st, 2017 at 1:40:43 PM

Intriguing subject for a website. I have been looking the Internet for the sake of entertainment and happened upon your site. Marvelous post. Much obliged a ton for sharing your insight! It is extraordinary to see that a few individuals still invest an exertion into dealing with their sites. I'll make sure to inquire again genuine soon. beirut escort
Robinjack writes:
on September 2nd, 2017 at 3:45:30 AM

I appreciate everything you have added to my knowledge base.Admiring the time and effort you put into your blog and detailed information you offer.Thanks. Relationship ebook
Robinjack writes:
on September 6th, 2017 at 1:12:34 PM

The data you have posted is extremely helpful. The destinations you have alluded was great. A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing.. lebanon escorts
Robinjack writes:
on September 9th, 2017 at 4:35:38 AM

I concede, I have not been on this page in quite a while... then again it was another bliss to see It is such an essential theme and overlooked by such a variety of, even experts. experts. I thank you to help making individuals more mindful of conceivable issues. additional Info
Robinjack writes:
on September 18th, 2017 at 1:35:42 AM

Clash Royale PC is a strategy game in real time, where you fight against other players online in frantic duels. Here, you can find all the characters from Clash of Clans: Giants, Barbarian Kings, Wall Breakers, Archers. Download the PC game now! clash royale windows
Robinjack writes:
on September 18th, 2017 at 2:13:43 AM

Superb web journal! I discovered it while surfing around on Yahoo News. Do you have any proposals on the most proficient method to get recorded in Yahoo News? I"ve been striving for some time yet I never appear to arrive! Value it. tagfree canvas
Robinjack writes:
on September 18th, 2017 at 2:13:45 AM

Superb web journal! I discovered it while surfing around on Yahoo News. Do you have any proposals on the most proficient method to get recorded in Yahoo News? I"ve been striving for some time yet I never appear to arrive! Value it. tagfree canvas
Robinjack writes:
on September 20th, 2017 at 1:58:30 AM

I truly like you"re composing style, extraordinary data, thankyou for posting. cheap55printing.com/blog/tag/cheap-printing-services-near-me/
Robinjack writes:
on September 24th, 2017 at 6:24:41 AM

Positive webpage, where did u think of the data on this posting?I have perused a couple of the articles on your site now, and I truly like your style. You rock and please keep up the successful work. www.cheap55printing.com/blog/create-postcard-cheap/
Robinjack writes:
on September 24th, 2017 at 10:55:15 AM

Thankyou for this wondrous post, I am happy I watched this site on yippee. roll on roll off roro
Robinjack writes:
on September 26th, 2017 at 2:47:30 AM

Superb web journal! I discovered it while surfing around on Yahoo News. Do you have any proposals on the most proficient method to get recorded in Yahoo News? I"ve been striving for some time yet I never appear to arrive! Value it. software outsourcing
Robinjack writes:
on September 26th, 2017 at 12:57:57 PM

i read a considerable measure of stuff and i found that the method for composing to clearifing that precisely need to say was great so i am inspired and ilike to come back again in future.. escorts lebanon
Robinjack writes:
on September 28th, 2017 at 3:10:00 PM

Much obliged, that was a truly cool read! beirut escort girls
Robinjack writes:
on September 29th, 2017 at 12:03:22 PM

Doubtlessly this is a magnificent post I got a considerable measure of information in the wake of perusing good fortunes. Topic of online journal is fantastic there is just about everything to peruse, Brilliant post. Accountants Preparing Limited Company Accounts
seveltoto writes:
on October 2nd, 2017 at 4:09:33 AM

Robinjack writes:
on October 4th, 2017 at 1:32:58 PM

Decent post. I was checking continually this website and I'm awed! Greatly valuable data exceptionally the last part I nurture such data a considerable measure. I was looking for this sure information for quite a while. Much obliged to you and good fortunes. florida public relations
Robinjack writes:
on October 8th, 2017 at 12:25:54 PM

I am cheerful to discover this post Very helpful for me, as it contains parcel of data. I Always want to peruse The Quality and happy I discovered this thing in you post. Much oblig free press release distribution
Robinjack writes:
on October 8th, 2017 at 5:44:51 PM

I was surfing net and luckily ran over this site and discovered exceptionally intriguing stuff here. Its truly enjoyable to peruse. I delighted in a considerable measure. A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing this superb data. Crawley Accountants
Robinjack writes:
on October 10th, 2017 at 10:20:08 AM

Much thanks for composing such an intriguing article on this point. This has truly made me think and I plan to peruse more. south florida public relations
Robinjack writes:
on October 15th, 2017 at 5:02:21 PM

This sort of message continually rousing and I like to peruse quality substance, so glad to discover great spot to numerous here in the post, the written work is simply awesome, a debt of gratitude is in order for the post. Accountants East Grinstead
Robinjack writes:
on October 16th, 2017 at 3:54:44 AM

Nicorinse removes tar and nicotine from your mouth, gums, teeth, tongue and throat for better oral health and protection all year long. It might even help you quit tobacco. Dry mouth
Robinjack writes:
on October 18th, 2017 at 7:31:29 AM

Superb web journal! I discovered it while surfing around on Yahoo News. Do you have any proposals on the most proficient method to get recorded in Yahoo News? I"ve been striving for some time yet I never appear to arrive! Value it. Buy PowerShape Ultimate
Robinjack writes:
on October 19th, 2017 at 4:52:10 AM

Yes i am completely concurred with this article and i simply need say this article is exceptionally pleasant and extremely useful article.I will make a point to be perusing your blog more. You made a decent point yet I can't resist the urge to ponder, shouldn't something be said about the other side? !!!!!!THANKS!!!!!! outsource software
Alberta writes:
on October 19th, 2017 at 6:43:21 AM

I admire the valuable information. Thanks for posting it! solar panel supplier
Robinjack writes:
on October 19th, 2017 at 11:00:54 AM

Extraordinary Article it its truly useful and imaginative update us as often as possible with new overhauls. its was truly significant. much obliged. The Woman Men Adore
Robinjack writes:
on October 21st, 2017 at 12:15:47 PM

I have perused your article, it is exceptionally educational and accommodating for me.I appreciate the profitable data you offer in your articles. A debt of gratitude is in order for posting it.. escort lebanon
Robinjack writes:
on October 24th, 2017 at 12:19:32 PM

A debt of gratitude is in order for giving late reports with respect to the worry, I anticipate read more. lebanon escorts
Robinjack writes:
on October 25th, 2017 at 6:34:02 AM

It was a decent post surely. I altogether appreciated understanding it in my lunch time. Will without a doubt come and visit this blog all the more frequently. Much obliged for sharing. buy Autodesk Advance Concrete
Robinjack writes:
on October 28th, 2017 at 12:32:33 PM

Your site furnished us with profitable data to work with. Each and every tips of your post are magnificent. You rock for sharing. Continue blogging.. contract packaging companies
recreator9 writes:
on November 1st, 2017 at 3:12:47 AM

aleale writes:
on November 2nd, 2017 at 1:12:56 PM

Robinjack writes:
on November 4th, 2017 at 6:24:44 AM

I felt exceptionally glad while perusing this site. This was truly exceptionally enlightening site for me. I truly preferred it. This was truly a sincere post. Much obliged!. Auto Hail Damage Colorado
Robinjack writes:
on November 5th, 2017 at 4:03:14 AM

I am all that much satisfied with the substance you have specified. I needed to thank you for this extraordinary article. Thomas Paquin Keller
Rafael writes:
on November 5th, 2017 at 7:18:13 AM

we build high quality PA DA TF CF blog comments for helping improve your site SEO quaickly. backlinks service
Robinjack writes:
on November 5th, 2017 at 9:26:04 AM

Pleasant to be going to your web journal yet again, it has been months for me. Well this article ive been sat tight for accordingly long. i need this article to complete my task inside of the staff, and it has same theme together with your article. Much appreciated, pleasant offer. escort ln lebanon
Robinjack writes:
on November 9th, 2017 at 5:09:28 AM

Situs QQRaja.com merupakan situs Judi Poker online yang memberikan berbagai macam game seperti Judi Domino Online terbesar dan terpercaya di Indonesia. poker online terpercaya
sevelace writes:
on November 10th, 2017 at 5:20:37 AM

Robinjack writes:
on November 23rd, 2017 at 5:25:15 AM

It was a decent post surely. I altogether appreciated understanding it in my lunch time. Will without a doubt come and visit this blog all the more frequently. Much obliged for sharing. buy Mathcad Prime
Robinjack writes:
on November 25th, 2017 at 3:14:24 AM

This is such an extraordinary asset, to the point that you are giving and you give it away for nothing. I adore seeing sites that comprehend the benefit of giving a quality asset to free. It is the old what circ*mvents comes around schedule. http://www.twentymotion.com/best-gas-grills-reviews/
Robinjack writes:
on November 27th, 2017 at 6:31:18 AM

I think this is a better than average article. You make this data intriguing and locks in. You give perusers a ton to consider and I welcome that sort of composing. south florida public relations
jammie wang writes:
on November 29th, 2017 at 3:57:49 PM

Robinjack writes:
on December 3rd, 2017 at 7:06:39 AM

Respecting the time and exertion you put into your online journal and point by point data you offer!.. Miami Auto Title Loans
Robinjack writes:
on December 4th, 2017 at 4:24:32 PM

helpful data on subjects that bounty are intrigued on for this great post.Admiring the time and exertion you put into your b!.. Tax Advice Crawley
Robinjack writes:
on December 7th, 2017 at 1:09:33 AM

This is such an extraordinary asset, to the point that you are giving and you give it away for nothing. I adore seeing sites that comprehend the benefit of giving a quality asset to free. It is the old what circ*mvents comes around schedule. www.fiftymotion.com/best-bluetooth-headphones-reviews/
Robinjack writes:
on December 9th, 2017 at 7:16:14 AM

helpful data on subjects that bounty are intrigued on for this great post.Admiring the time and exertion you put into your b!.. Tax Advisors Crawley
Robinjack writes:
on December 9th, 2017 at 9:00:47 AM

Its an incredible joy perusing your post.Its loaded with data I am searching for and I want to post a remark that "The substance of your post is marvelous" Great work. commercial pest control

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved