WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Photos: Michael Douglas is Hank Pym on "Ant-Man" Set

Posted: October 15th, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Photos: Michael Douglas is Hank Pym on "Ant-Man" SetSubmit Comment
Michael Douglas previously revealed that even though he's playing Hank Pym, he won't wear the Ant-Man costume in Marvel's upcoming "Ant-Man" movie. Today, we have new set photos, showing Douglas in a suit and driving a vintage car. Check out the photos below.

Plot: Armed with the astonishing ability to shrink in scale but increase in strength, con-man Scott Lang (Paul Rudd) must embrace his inner-hero and help his mentor, Dr. Hank Pym (Douglas), protect the secret behind his spectacular Ant-Man suit from a new generation of towering threats. Against seemingly insurmountable obstacles, Pym and Lang must plan and pull off a heist that will save the world.

The new movie is directed by Peyton Reed (Yes Man) and is set to hit theaters on July 17th, 2015.

Photos: (click to enlarge)


Click here to read more about "Ant-Man."

Source: SuperheroReport


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 96 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Minkοwski writes:
on October 15th, 2014 at 8:07:06 AM

No sh*t, Jewlock.
Minkοwski writes:
on October 15th, 2014 at 8:07:40 AM

Wow, Mike with a bush mug. Damned awesome, I say.
propermelt writes:
on October 15th, 2014 at 8:09:47 AM

Yesterday's news.........
Minkοwski writes:
on October 15th, 2014 at 8:16:16 AM

Must be Marvel's new strategy...pair a younger, far more popular actor with a much older performer who was once far too good to do comic book movies...kind of sad to see all the old legends whore themselves out to play disposable canned roles in f*cking films about men in plastic underwear. Definitely a sign of the death of cinema...
propermelt writes:
on October 15th, 2014 at 8:21:27 AM

^^ does this tard ever shut up? Shame sh*t, different day
boogiel writes:
on October 15th, 2014 at 8:22:21 AM

He looks more like...Hank Pimp!
BadChadB33 writes:
on October 15th, 2014 at 8:27:48 AM

He gets to suck Catherine's love pillows every night.
Cannon writes:
on October 15th, 2014 at 8:27:51 AM


I dig those sun glasses.

japaninmotion writes:
on October 15th, 2014 at 8:44:40 AM

kirk douglas looks better than mike and he's 97 and had a stroke
propermelt writes:
on October 15th, 2014 at 12:33:38 PM

I might as well spread the news when I see it cos sure as hell aint gonna be the tard that runs this site!!

http://www.slashfilm.com/flash-movie-2018-ezra-miller/
OneTime writes:
on October 15th, 2014 at 10:33:00 PM

hes on my deathlist for 2015
umamirama writes:
on October 24th, 2016 at 5:38:22 AM

kegagalan konstruksi baja jasa konstruksi baja wf i http://www.fabrikasikonstruksi.com/ konstruksi baja jembatan
umamirama writes:
on October 24th, 2016 at 5:41:53 AM

umamirama writes:
on October 24th, 2016 at 5:43:55 AM

undangan pernikahan simple undangan pernikahan >< undangan pernikahan contoh undangan pernikahan
udangan pernikahan pink undangan pernikahan online >< undangan pernikahan online udangan pernikahan pink
df
umamirama writes:
on November 17th, 2016 at 3:13:19 AM

listrik dan panas, serta mempunyai titik cair tinggi. Bijih logam ditemukan dengan cara penambangan yang terdapat dalam keadaan murni atau bercampur dengan unsur-unsur seperti karbon, sulfur, fosfor, silikon, serta kotoran seperti tanah liat, pasir, dan tanah.
jual besi beton jual besi beton
jual besi beton ais jual besi beton ais
jual besi beton Sni Ulir Polos jual besi beton Sni Ulir Polos
jual besi beton bjku jual besi beton bjku
jual besi beton cakra steel cs jual besi beton cakra steel cs
jual besi beton delcoprima jual besi beton delcoprima
jual besi beton gunung garuda jual besi beton gunung garuda
jual besi beton interworld steel is jual besi beton interworld steel is
jual besi beton jcac jual besi beton jcac
jual besi beton krakatau steel jual besi beton krakatau steel
jual besi beton ksty jual besi beton ksty
jual besi beton master steel ms jual besi beton master steel ms
jual besi beton PAS jual besi beton PAS
jual besi beton perwira jual besi beton perwira
jual besi beton psi Ulir Polos jual besi beton psi Ulir Polos
jual besi beton sii jual besi beton sii
jual besi beton Sni Ulir Polos polos ulir jual besi beton Sni Ulir Polos polos ulir
www.jualbesibajamurah.com www.jualbesibajamurah.com
www.pusatbesibaja.com www.pusatbesibaja.com
www.pusatbesibaja.co.id www.pusatbesibaja.co.id
jasa konstruksi baja jasa konstruksi baja
undangan pernikahan undangan pernikahan
jasa konstruksi jual laptop asus
jasa konstruksi baja jasa konstruksi baja wf
jasa konstruksi gudang jasa konstruksi jembatan
jasa konstruksi gedung jasa konstruksi bangunan
www.husnialbardani.com www.husnialbardani.com
jual laptop asus murah jual laptop asus murah
adada
Robinjack writes:
on February 26th, 2017 at 10:54:13 AM

Much obliged to you for the redesign, exceptionally pleasant site.. lebanon escorts
Robinjack writes:
on February 27th, 2017 at 10:39:46 AM

In the event that more individuals that compose articles truly fretted about composing awesome substance like you, more perusers would be occupied with their compositions. Much thanks to you for thinking about your substance. Language of Desire
Robinjack writes:
on March 2nd, 2017 at 6:50:49 AM

I take in some new stuff from it as well, a debt of gratitude is in order for sharing your data. escort lebanon
Robinjack writes:
on March 23rd, 2017 at 1:47:44 PM

Hi. I discovered your online journal utilizing msn. This is a to a great degree elegantly composed article. I will make certain to bookmark it and come back to peruse a greater amount of your helpful data. A debt of gratitude is in order for the post. I"ll absolutely rebound. mortgage banker
Robinjack writes:
on April 3rd, 2017 at 3:56:41 PM

Pleasant post mate, keep up the considerable work, simply imparted this to my friendz lebanon escort
Robinjack writes:
on April 14th, 2017 at 5:56:23 AM

Amazing and intriguing article. Extraordinary things you've generally imparted to us. Much appreciated. Simply keep making this kind out of post. escorts in beirut
Robinjack writes:
on May 12th, 2017 at 4:04:58 PM

Nice to be visiting your blog again, it has been months for me. Well this article that i’ve been waited for so long. I need this article to complete my assignment in the college, and it has same topic with your article. Thanks, great share. exterminator new jersey
Robinjack writes:
on May 22nd, 2017 at 2:42:17 PM

It's fitting time to make a few arrangements for the future and the time has come to be glad. I have perused this post and on the off chance that I would I be able to wish to recommend you few fascinating things or exhortation. Maybe you could compose next articles alluding to this article. I yearning to peruse considerably more things about it! escorts in lebanon
Robinjack writes:
on May 24th, 2017 at 3:39:20 AM

Awesome article with astounding idea!Thank you for such a significant article. I truly acknowledge for this extraordinary data.. weblink
Robinjack writes:
on May 30th, 2017 at 10:01:29 AM

I think this is one of the most significant information for me. And i’m glad reading your article. But should remark on some general things, The web site style is perfect, the articles is really great : D. Good job, cheers beirut escort
Robinjack writes:
on June 1st, 2017 at 2:28:44 AM

Awesome study, I'm certain you're getting an extraordinary reaction. live hashtag counter
Robinjack writes:
on June 1st, 2017 at 2:17:44 PM

Stunning, cool post. I'd like to compose like this as well – requiring some serious energy and genuine diligent work to make an extraordinary article… yet I put things off a lot of and never appear to begin. Much appreciated however. escort in beirut
Robinjack writes:
on June 17th, 2017 at 1:50:01 PM

Nice to be visiting your blog again, it has been months for me. Well this article that i’ve been waited for so long. I need this article to complete my assignment in the college, and it has same topic with your article. Thanks, great share. discrimination attorney
Robinjack writes:
on June 22nd, 2017 at 1:42:38 PM

Great artcile, yet it would be better if in future you can share more about this subject. Continue posting. lebanon escorts
Robinjack writes:
on July 3rd, 2017 at 11:09:14 AM

Hi, I have skimmed the greater part of your posts. This post is presumably where I got the most valuable data for my exploration. A debt of gratitude is in order for posting, perhaps we can see more on this. Are you mindful of whatever other sites on this subject. lebanon escorts
jamesjack writes:
on July 9th, 2017 at 1:53:55 AM

Unlock a Better Future With an Online Master's Degree in Social Work Masters Degree
jamesjack writes:
on July 9th, 2017 at 1:55:54 AM

The Best and Worst Reasons to Get an Online Masters Degree in Communication Masters Degree
johar writes:
on July 17th, 2017 at 3:48:30 PM

Experience: National Program Manager Insightus June 2017 to Present Brisbane, Australia National Projects Manager OSSA Services June 2016 - June 2017 Melbourne, Australia Procuring, managing and delivering a variety of projects across Civil, Telco and Power Markets.
Oliver Terry
Robinjack writes:
on July 24th, 2017 at 7:23:32 AM

Goodness, this is truly fascinating perusing. I am happy I discovered this and got the chance to peruse it. Awesome employment on this substance. I like it. The Author Incubator
muneer ahmed writes:
on July 30th, 2017 at 1:46:17 AM

Due to this it is advisable that you have to relevant analysis previous to building. You may upload more practical upload by doing this.Best Hunting Knives
muneer ahmed writes:
on August 4th, 2017 at 5:18:05 AM

Wow, cool post. I’d like to write like this too – taking time and real hard work to make a great article… but I put things off too much and never seem to get started. Thanks though.
towelroot download
Robinjack writes:
on August 6th, 2017 at 7:41:18 AM

Superb web journal! I discovered it while surfing around on Yahoo News. Do you have any proposals on the most proficient method to get recorded in Yahoo News? I"ve been striving for some time yet I never appear to arrive! Value it. The Author Incubator
Robinjack writes:
on August 6th, 2017 at 10:59:57 AM

On the off chance that more individuals that compose articles truly fretted about composing awesome substance like you, more perusers would be keen on their compositions. Much thanks to you for thinking about your substance. Murcia
muneer ahmed writes:
on August 12th, 2017 at 10:13:39 AM

Such a very useful article. Very interesting to read this article.I would like to thank you for the efforts you had made for writing this awesome article. youtube subscribers | youtube views
Robinjack writes:
on August 23rd, 2017 at 6:38:50 AM

You finished a couple fine focuses there. I did an inquiry on the subject and discovered about all persons will oblige with your online journal. Lose weight with Chris
Robinjack writes:
on August 28th, 2017 at 5:07:16 AM

You finished a couple fine focuses there. I did an inquiry on the subject and discovered about all persons will oblige with your online journal. Custom pins
Robinjack writes:
on September 7th, 2017 at 7:47:53 AM

You finished a couple fine focuses there. I did an inquiry on the subject and discovered about all persons will oblige with your online journal. offshore software development
Robinjack writes:
on September 9th, 2017 at 4:35:10 AM

Much obliged to you again for all the information you distribute,Good post. I was exceptionally keen on the article, it's very motivating I ought to concede. I like going to you site since I generally go over intriguing articles like this one.Great Job, I incredibly acknowledge that.Do Keep sharing! Respects, more helpful hints
Robinjack writes:
on September 13th, 2017 at 4:35:44 AM

You finished a couple fine focuses there. I did an inquiry on the subject and discovered about all persons will oblige with your online journal. Custom medals
Robinjack writes:
on September 18th, 2017 at 1:35:24 AM

Clash Royale PC is a strategy game in real time, where you fight against other players online in frantic duels. Here, you can find all the characters from Clash of Clans: Giants, Barbarian Kings, Wall Breakers, Archers. Download the PC game now! clash royale pc
Robinjack writes:
on September 18th, 2017 at 2:13:34 AM

You finished a couple fine focuses there. I did an inquiry on the subject and discovered about all persons will oblige with your online journal. 55printing.com/blogs/tag/cheap-flyer-printing-services/
Robinjack writes:
on September 18th, 2017 at 10:43:47 AM

I truly like your thoughts on the issue. I now have an unmistakable thought on what this matter is about.. web site
Robinjack writes:
on September 20th, 2017 at 1:58:23 AM

It is an extraordinary site.. The Design looks great.. Continue working like that!. www.cheap55printing.com/blog/tag/from-photos/
muneer ahmed writes:
on September 21st, 2017 at 3:03:12 AM

You completed certain reliable points there. I did a search on the subject and found nearly all persons will agree with your blog.male edge pro review
Robinjack writes:
on September 24th, 2017 at 6:24:35 AM

I can"t read articles online all the time, however I"m happy I did today. This is extremely elegantly composed and your focuses are very much communicated. Kindly, absolutely never quit composing. make postcard picture cheap at cheap55printing.com
Robinjack writes:
on September 26th, 2017 at 8:11:07 AM

much obliged to you for an awesome post. read full article
seveltoto writes:
on October 2nd, 2017 at 10:34:39 PM

Robinjack writes:
on October 5th, 2017 at 8:37:25 AM

You finished a couple fine focuses there. I did an inquiry on the subject and discovered about all persons will oblige with your online journal. offshore software development
Robinjack writes:
on October 16th, 2017 at 3:54:40 AM

Nicorinse removes tar and nicotine from your mouth, gums, teeth, tongue and throat for better oral health and protection all year long. It might even help you quit tobacco. Dry mouth
Robinjack writes:
on October 18th, 2017 at 7:31:08 AM

You finished a couple fine focuses there. I did an inquiry on the subject and discovered about all persons will oblige with your online journal. buy Adobe CS6 Master Collection
Robinjack writes:
on October 21st, 2017 at 12:15:31 PM

This is really a nice and informative, containing all information and also has a great impact on the new technology. Thanks for sharing it, beirut escorts
Robinjack writes:
on October 24th, 2017 at 12:19:14 PM

Extraordinary things you've generally imparted to us. Simply continue written work this sort of posts.The time which was squandered in going for educational cost now it can be utilized for studies.Thanks escort in beirut
Robinjack writes:
on October 25th, 2017 at 6:33:48 AM

Awesome information, do anybody mind just reference back to it buy Autocad Architecture
Robinjack writes:
on October 28th, 2017 at 12:32:20 PM

Much obliged for setting aside an ideal opportunity to examine this, I feel emphatically about it and affection adapting more on this theme. online mortgage broker canada
recreator9 writes:
on November 1st, 2017 at 3:19:02 AM

recreator9 writes:
on November 1st, 2017 at 3:23:49 AM

aleale writes:
on November 2nd, 2017 at 1:22:36 PM

Rafael writes:
on November 5th, 2017 at 7:18:05 AM

we build high quality PA DA TF CF blog comments for helping improve your site SEO quaickly. backlinks service
Robinjack writes:
on November 5th, 2017 at 9:25:55 AM

Much thanks to you a cluster for offering this to every one of us you really acknowledge what you are discussing! Bookmarked. If you don't mind likewise look for guidance from my site =). We could have a hyperlink change contract between us! lebanon escorts
muneer ahmed writes:
on November 7th, 2017 at 11:18:31 AM

Really nice and interesting post. I was looking for this kind of information and enjoyed reading this one. Keep posting. Thanks for sharing.蔡小煒律師
Robinjack writes:
on November 9th, 2017 at 5:09:25 AM

Situs QQRaja.com merupakan situs poker online terpercaya yang memberikan berbagai macam game seperti Judi Domino Online terbesar dan terpercaya di Indonesia. agen poker online
sevelace writes:
on November 10th, 2017 at 5:22:47 AM

Robinjack writes:
on November 23rd, 2017 at 5:24:52 AM

Awesome information, do anybody mind just reference back to it cheap adobe
Robinjack writes:
on November 25th, 2017 at 3:14:08 AM

A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing the information, keep doing awesome... I truly delighted in investigating your site. great asset... http://www.twentymotion.com/best-bluetooth-headphones-reviews/
Robinjack writes:
on November 27th, 2017 at 6:31:08 AM

I appreciate what you have done here. I like the part where you say you are doing this to give back however I would accept by every one of the remarks this is working for you also. hospitality pr firms
Robinjack writes:
on December 3rd, 2017 at 7:06:21 AM

I adore this online journal!! The glimmer up the top is wonderful!! Miami Car Title Loan
Robinjack writes:
on December 7th, 2017 at 1:09:16 AM

A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing the information, keep doing awesome... I truly delighted in investigating your site. great asset... the3weekdietreviewsx
Robinjack writes:
on December 9th, 2017 at 9:00:37 AM

This is a great inspiring article.I am pretty much pleased with your good work.You put really very helpful information. Keep it up. Keep blogging. Looking to reading your next post. mommy makeover dallas
Robinjack writes:
on December 14th, 2017 at 2:18:59 AM

Awesome information, do anybody mind just reference back to it http://www.twentymotion.com/best-baby-alive-dolls-reviews/
Robinjack writes:
on December 17th, 2017 at 4:36:49 AM

This is a great inspiring article.I am pretty much pleased with your good work.You put really very helpful information... buy creative suite 5.5 master collection discount
Robinjack writes:
on December 21st, 2017 at 1:27:34 AM

Awesome information, do anybody mind just reference back to it Разработка корпоративного сайта
Robinjack writes:
on December 23rd, 2017 at 1:40:39 AM

This online journal is so decent to me. I will continue coming here over and over. Visit my connection also.. http://www.fiftymotion.com
Robinjack writes:
on December 24th, 2017 at 4:27:34 AM

Extremely pleasant article, I appreciated perusing your post, exceptionally decent share, I need to twit this to my adherents. Much appreciated!. free walking tour stockholm
nikitavirza writes:
on December 29th, 2017 at 10:35:01 PM

Robinjack writes:
on December 30th, 2017 at 1:02:00 AM

You finished a couple fine focuses there. I did an inquiry on the subject and discovered about all persons will oblige with your online journal. chain link fence post
Jenifer_616 writes:
on December 30th, 2017 at 5:21:55 AM

Jenifer_616 writes:
on December 30th, 2017 at 10:35:07 PM

nisabila50 writes:
on December 31st, 2017 at 9:11:51 PM

Obat Hernia adalah jalan yang diinginkan dalam mengobati hernia. Pengobatan dengan Obat Hernia sangat bermanfaat menghilangkan benjolan atau hernia dapat dilakukan dengan Obat Hernia. Semua masalah terkait penyakit hernia dapat diatasi tanpa takut efek samping karena Obat Hernia terbuat dari bahan alami yang sangat ampuh sehingga menjadikan Obat Hernia karena mempunyai khasiat yang dikandungnya, yaitu sangat efektif dalam mengatasi hernia dengan Obat Hernia, jika Anda tidak ingin pengobatan dengan operasi, Obat Hernia dapat menjadi referensi pengobatan hernia Obat Hernia
Robinjack writes:
on January 1st, 2018 at 5:06:04 AM

Pleasant to be going by your web journal again, it has been months for me. Well this article ive been sat tight for consequently long. i need this article to complete my task inside of the staff, and it has same subject together with your article. Much obliged, pleasant offer. cbd oil
Robinjack writes:
on January 1st, 2018 at 7:56:45 AM

i cherish perusing this article so beautiful!!great work! Culled from this site
Robinjack writes:
on January 4th, 2018 at 6:15:59 AM

I have as of late begun a web journal, the data you give on this website has helped me significantly. A debt of gratitude is in order for the majority of your time and work. where to sell diamonds near me
Robinjack writes:
on January 9th, 2018 at 2:56:52 AM

Cool stuff you must you keep redesign every one of us. Разработка корпоративного сайта
Robinjack writes:
on January 10th, 2018 at 5:40:01 AM

It is basic that we read blog entry painstakingly. I am as of now done it and find this post is truly astonishing. click site
Robinjack writes:
on January 18th, 2018 at 2:31:53 AM

This is a great inspiring article.I am pretty much pleased with your good work.You put really very helpful information. Keep it up. Keep blogging. Looking to reading your next post. media coverage
Robinjack writes:
on January 24th, 2018 at 2:02:01 PM

Cool stuff you have got and you keep update all of us. yoga teacher certification
Robinjack writes:
on January 31st, 2018 at 7:15:06 AM

Wow i can say this is another extraordinary article of course of this blog.Bookmarked this website.. buy targeted traffic
Robinjack writes:
on February 1st, 2018 at 5:35:56 AM

Incredible learning, do anybody mind only reference back to it дизайн интерфейса
Robinjack writes:
on February 3rd, 2018 at 1:30:50 PM

These are some incredible instruments that i certainly use for SEO work. This is an awesome rundown to use later on.. wrongful termination
Robinjack writes:
on February 10th, 2018 at 3:21:00 AM

Are existing debts of concern to you at this time? which vitamins should i take for acne
Robinjack writes:
on February 12th, 2018 at 8:19:20 AM

There is such a great amount in this article I would never have considered all alone. Your substance gives perusers things to consider in an intriguing way. Much thanks to you for your unmistakable data. book pr firms
Robinjack writes:
on February 13th, 2018 at 6:33:20 AM

Please share more like that. czechfootballfans

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved