WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Photos: Michael Douglas is Hank Pym on "Ant-Man" Set

Posted: October 15th, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Photos: Michael Douglas is Hank Pym on "Ant-Man" SetSubmit Comment
Michael Douglas previously revealed that even though he's playing Hank Pym, he won't wear the Ant-Man costume in Marvel's upcoming "Ant-Man" movie. Today, we have new set photos, showing Douglas in a suit and driving a vintage car. Check out the photos below.

Plot: Armed with the astonishing ability to shrink in scale but increase in strength, con-man Scott Lang (Paul Rudd) must embrace his inner-hero and help his mentor, Dr. Hank Pym (Douglas), protect the secret behind his spectacular Ant-Man suit from a new generation of towering threats. Against seemingly insurmountable obstacles, Pym and Lang must plan and pull off a heist that will save the world.

The new movie is directed by Peyton Reed (Yes Man) and is set to hit theaters on July 17th, 2015.

Photos: (click to enlarge)


Click here to read more about "Ant-Man."

Source: SuperheroReport


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 48 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Minkοwski writes:
on October 15th, 2014 at 8:07:06 AM

No sh*t, Jewlock.
Minkοwski writes:
on October 15th, 2014 at 8:07:40 AM

Wow, Mike with a bush mug. Damned awesome, I say.
propermelt writes:
on October 15th, 2014 at 8:09:47 AM

Yesterday's news.........
Minkοwski writes:
on October 15th, 2014 at 8:16:16 AM

Must be Marvel's new strategy...pair a younger, far more popular actor with a much older performer who was once far too good to do comic book movies...kind of sad to see all the old legends whore themselves out to play disposable canned roles in f*cking films about men in plastic underwear. Definitely a sign of the death of cinema...
propermelt writes:
on October 15th, 2014 at 8:21:27 AM

^^ does this tard ever shut up? Shame sh*t, different day
boogiel writes:
on October 15th, 2014 at 8:22:21 AM

He looks more like...Hank Pimp!
BadChadB33 writes:
on October 15th, 2014 at 8:27:48 AM

He gets to suck Catherine's love pillows every night.
Cannon writes:
on October 15th, 2014 at 8:27:51 AM


I dig those sun glasses.

japaninmotion writes:
on October 15th, 2014 at 8:44:40 AM

kirk douglas looks better than mike and he's 97 and had a stroke
propermelt writes:
on October 15th, 2014 at 12:33:38 PM

I might as well spread the news when I see it cos sure as hell aint gonna be the tard that runs this site!!

http://www.slashfilm.com/flash-movie-2018-ezra-miller/
OneTime writes:
on October 15th, 2014 at 10:33:00 PM

hes on my deathlist for 2015
umamirama writes:
on October 24th, 2016 at 5:38:22 AM

kegagalan konstruksi baja jasa konstruksi baja wf i http://www.fabrikasikonstruksi.com/ konstruksi baja jembatan
umamirama writes:
on October 24th, 2016 at 5:41:53 AM

umamirama writes:
on October 24th, 2016 at 5:43:55 AM

undangan pernikahan simple undangan pernikahan >< undangan pernikahan contoh undangan pernikahan
udangan pernikahan pink undangan pernikahan online >< undangan pernikahan online udangan pernikahan pink
df
umamirama writes:
on November 17th, 2016 at 3:13:19 AM

listrik dan panas, serta mempunyai titik cair tinggi. Bijih logam ditemukan dengan cara penambangan yang terdapat dalam keadaan murni atau bercampur dengan unsur-unsur seperti karbon, sulfur, fosfor, silikon, serta kotoran seperti tanah liat, pasir, dan tanah.
jual besi beton jual besi beton
jual besi beton ais jual besi beton ais
jual besi beton Sni Ulir Polos jual besi beton Sni Ulir Polos
jual besi beton bjku jual besi beton bjku
jual besi beton cakra steel cs jual besi beton cakra steel cs
jual besi beton delcoprima jual besi beton delcoprima
jual besi beton gunung garuda jual besi beton gunung garuda
jual besi beton interworld steel is jual besi beton interworld steel is
jual besi beton jcac jual besi beton jcac
jual besi beton krakatau steel jual besi beton krakatau steel
jual besi beton ksty jual besi beton ksty
jual besi beton master steel ms jual besi beton master steel ms
jual besi beton PAS jual besi beton PAS
jual besi beton perwira jual besi beton perwira
jual besi beton psi Ulir Polos jual besi beton psi Ulir Polos
jual besi beton sii jual besi beton sii
jual besi beton Sni Ulir Polos polos ulir jual besi beton Sni Ulir Polos polos ulir
www.jualbesibajamurah.com www.jualbesibajamurah.com
www.pusatbesibaja.com www.pusatbesibaja.com
www.pusatbesibaja.co.id www.pusatbesibaja.co.id
jasa konstruksi baja jasa konstruksi baja
undangan pernikahan undangan pernikahan
jasa konstruksi jual laptop asus
jasa konstruksi baja jasa konstruksi baja wf
jasa konstruksi gudang jasa konstruksi jembatan
jasa konstruksi gedung jasa konstruksi bangunan
www.husnialbardani.com www.husnialbardani.com
jual laptop asus murah jual laptop asus murah
adada
Robinjack writes:
on February 26th, 2017 at 10:54:13 AM

Much obliged to you for the redesign, exceptionally pleasant site.. lebanon escorts
Robinjack writes:
on February 27th, 2017 at 10:39:46 AM

In the event that more individuals that compose articles truly fretted about composing awesome substance like you, more perusers would be occupied with their compositions. Much thanks to you for thinking about your substance. Language of Desire
Robinjack writes:
on March 2nd, 2017 at 6:50:49 AM

I take in some new stuff from it as well, a debt of gratitude is in order for sharing your data. escort lebanon
Robinjack writes:
on March 23rd, 2017 at 1:47:44 PM

Hi. I discovered your online journal utilizing msn. This is a to a great degree elegantly composed article. I will make certain to bookmark it and come back to peruse a greater amount of your helpful data. A debt of gratitude is in order for the post. I"ll absolutely rebound. mortgage banker
Robinjack writes:
on April 3rd, 2017 at 3:56:41 PM

Pleasant post mate, keep up the considerable work, simply imparted this to my friendz lebanon escort
Robinjack writes:
on April 14th, 2017 at 5:56:23 AM

Amazing and intriguing article. Extraordinary things you've generally imparted to us. Much appreciated. Simply keep making this kind out of post. escorts in beirut
Robinjack writes:
on May 12th, 2017 at 4:04:58 PM

Nice to be visiting your blog again, it has been months for me. Well this article that i’ve been waited for so long. I need this article to complete my assignment in the college, and it has same topic with your article. Thanks, great share. exterminator new jersey
Robinjack writes:
on May 22nd, 2017 at 2:42:17 PM

It's fitting time to make a few arrangements for the future and the time has come to be glad. I have perused this post and on the off chance that I would I be able to wish to recommend you few fascinating things or exhortation. Maybe you could compose next articles alluding to this article. I yearning to peruse considerably more things about it! escorts in lebanon
Robinjack writes:
on May 24th, 2017 at 3:39:20 AM

Awesome article with astounding idea!Thank you for such a significant article. I truly acknowledge for this extraordinary data.. weblink
Robinjack writes:
on May 30th, 2017 at 10:01:29 AM

I think this is one of the most significant information for me. And i’m glad reading your article. But should remark on some general things, The web site style is perfect, the articles is really great : D. Good job, cheers beirut escort
Robinjack writes:
on June 1st, 2017 at 2:28:44 AM

Awesome study, I'm certain you're getting an extraordinary reaction. live hashtag counter
Robinjack writes:
on June 1st, 2017 at 2:17:44 PM

Stunning, cool post. I'd like to compose like this as well – requiring some serious energy and genuine diligent work to make an extraordinary article… yet I put things off a lot of and never appear to begin. Much appreciated however. escort in beirut
Robinjack writes:
on June 17th, 2017 at 1:50:01 PM

Nice to be visiting your blog again, it has been months for me. Well this article that i’ve been waited for so long. I need this article to complete my assignment in the college, and it has same topic with your article. Thanks, great share. discrimination attorney
Robinjack writes:
on June 22nd, 2017 at 1:42:38 PM

Great artcile, yet it would be better if in future you can share more about this subject. Continue posting. lebanon escorts
Robinjack writes:
on July 3rd, 2017 at 11:09:14 AM

Hi, I have skimmed the greater part of your posts. This post is presumably where I got the most valuable data for my exploration. A debt of gratitude is in order for posting, perhaps we can see more on this. Are you mindful of whatever other sites on this subject. lebanon escorts
jamesjack writes:
on July 9th, 2017 at 1:53:55 AM

Unlock a Better Future With an Online Master's Degree in Social Work Masters Degree
jamesjack writes:
on July 9th, 2017 at 1:55:54 AM

The Best and Worst Reasons to Get an Online Masters Degree in Communication Masters Degree
johar writes:
on July 17th, 2017 at 3:48:30 PM

Experience: National Program Manager Insightus June 2017 to Present Brisbane, Australia National Projects Manager OSSA Services June 2016 - June 2017 Melbourne, Australia Procuring, managing and delivering a variety of projects across Civil, Telco and Power Markets.
Oliver Terry
Robinjack writes:
on July 24th, 2017 at 7:23:32 AM

Goodness, this is truly fascinating perusing. I am happy I discovered this and got the chance to peruse it. Awesome employment on this substance. I like it. The Author Incubator
muneer ahmed writes:
on July 30th, 2017 at 1:46:17 AM

Due to this it is advisable that you have to relevant analysis previous to building. You may upload more practical upload by doing this.Best Hunting Knives
muneer ahmed writes:
on August 4th, 2017 at 5:18:05 AM

Wow, cool post. I’d like to write like this too – taking time and real hard work to make a great article… but I put things off too much and never seem to get started. Thanks though.
towelroot download
Robinjack writes:
on August 6th, 2017 at 7:41:18 AM

Superb web journal! I discovered it while surfing around on Yahoo News. Do you have any proposals on the most proficient method to get recorded in Yahoo News? I"ve been striving for some time yet I never appear to arrive! Value it. The Author Incubator
Robinjack writes:
on August 6th, 2017 at 10:59:57 AM

On the off chance that more individuals that compose articles truly fretted about composing awesome substance like you, more perusers would be keen on their compositions. Much thanks to you for thinking about your substance. Murcia
muneer ahmed writes:
on August 12th, 2017 at 10:13:39 AM

Such a very useful article. Very interesting to read this article.I would like to thank you for the efforts you had made for writing this awesome article. youtube subscribers | youtube views
Robinjack writes:
on August 23rd, 2017 at 6:38:50 AM

You finished a couple fine focuses there. I did an inquiry on the subject and discovered about all persons will oblige with your online journal. Lose weight with Chris
Robinjack writes:
on August 28th, 2017 at 5:07:16 AM

You finished a couple fine focuses there. I did an inquiry on the subject and discovered about all persons will oblige with your online journal. Custom pins
Robinjack writes:
on September 7th, 2017 at 7:47:53 AM

You finished a couple fine focuses there. I did an inquiry on the subject and discovered about all persons will oblige with your online journal. offshore software development
Robinjack writes:
on September 9th, 2017 at 4:35:10 AM

Much obliged to you again for all the information you distribute,Good post. I was exceptionally keen on the article, it's very motivating I ought to concede. I like going to you site since I generally go over intriguing articles like this one.Great Job, I incredibly acknowledge that.Do Keep sharing! Respects, more helpful hints
Robinjack writes:
on September 13th, 2017 at 4:35:44 AM

You finished a couple fine focuses there. I did an inquiry on the subject and discovered about all persons will oblige with your online journal. Custom medals
Robinjack writes:
on September 18th, 2017 at 1:35:24 AM

Clash Royale PC is a strategy game in real time, where you fight against other players online in frantic duels. Here, you can find all the characters from Clash of Clans: Giants, Barbarian Kings, Wall Breakers, Archers. Download the PC game now! clash royale pc
Robinjack writes:
on September 18th, 2017 at 2:13:34 AM

You finished a couple fine focuses there. I did an inquiry on the subject and discovered about all persons will oblige with your online journal. 55printing.com/blogs/tag/cheap-flyer-printing-services/
Robinjack writes:
on September 18th, 2017 at 10:43:47 AM

I truly like your thoughts on the issue. I now have an unmistakable thought on what this matter is about.. web site
Robinjack writes:
on September 20th, 2017 at 1:58:23 AM

It is an extraordinary site.. The Design looks great.. Continue working like that!. www.cheap55printing.com/blog/tag/from-photos/

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved