WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

See Concept Art of Krang, Bebop and Rocksteady For "Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles"

Posted: October 14th, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
See Concept Art of Krang, Bebop and Rocksteady For "Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles"Submit Comment
The Aaron Sims visual effects company has designed characters for such films as "Edge of Tomorrow," "Noah," "Maleficent," "World War Z," "Dawn of the Planet of the Apes," and countless others.

One of the company's artists is Tsvetomir Georgiev, who worked on Michael Bay's "Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles" movie. On his Facebook page, he decided to unveil some of the earlier designs, giving us a look at several characters that didn't appear in the movie, including Krang, Bebop and Rocksteady.

Check out all the artwork below.

Concept Art: (click to enlarge)


Source: CBM, Facebook


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 75 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Minkοwski writes:
on October 14th, 2014 at 5:45:19 AM

Movies gone and done, buddy. Time for this sh*t was months ago.
Minkοwski writes:
on October 14th, 2014 at 5:49:03 AM

Actually, that's some f*cking awesome art, especially Krang. Too bad we got that Megatron-Shredder sh*t instead. Maybe they'll use it for the next movie.
propermelt writes:
on October 14th, 2014 at 5:51:14 AM

I have to agree with 'Mink' on this one!!!

That is amazing art work, stunning.
Deaft0ne writes:
on October 14th, 2014 at 11:14:43 AM

That Krang concept looks f*cking badass! Bebop and Rocksteady look like they always have, which is a good thing because their original designs don't really need much improvement anyways.

I read that the sequel will have them as the villains with Krang shown briefly and the 3rd one will be in Dimension X with the Turtles vs. Krang.
hellsing writes:
on October 14th, 2014 at 12:16:18 PM

just based of these pictures i'd say the 80's cartoon really inspired early drafts
Dirt writes:
on October 14th, 2014 at 3:58:17 PM

Who ever decided against this being the final designs, should be shot and then fired.

That is so on point, I can't comprehend why anyone would prefer what we got over this...
DriveMemento writes:
on October 14th, 2014 at 7:25:48 PM

Seriously that concept art is perfect. So what happened when it came time to make the actual movie?
Natacu writes:
on October 15th, 2014 at 12:10:01 AM

Who cares what twink... sorry mink had to say, yes this sh*t looks awesome. Hope to see it in the sequel.
Natacu writes:
on October 15th, 2014 at 12:11:42 AM

@DriveMemento
Hollywood.......
minolan1981 writes:
on October 16th, 2014 at 2:21:29 PM

In One Of The Pictures, Why Does Shredder Look Like Bane Form The Dark Knight Rises?
Robinjack writes:
on July 24th, 2017 at 7:23:30 AM

Goodness, this is truly fascinating perusing. I am happy I discovered this and got the chance to peruse it. Awesome employment on this substance. I like it. The Author Incubator
Robinjack writes:
on August 6th, 2017 at 7:41:13 AM

Superb web journal! I discovered it while surfing around on Yahoo News. Do you have any proposals on the most proficient method to get recorded in Yahoo News? I"ve been striving for some time yet I never appear to arrive! Value it. The Author Incubator
Robinjack writes:
on August 6th, 2017 at 11:05:52 AM

This is a decent post. This post gives genuinely quality data. I'm unquestionably going to investigate it. Truly exceptionally helpful tips are given here. Much obliged to you to such an extent. Keep up the benevolent acts. Tenerife
Robinjack writes:
on August 23rd, 2017 at 6:38:48 AM

I experience serious difficulties my contemplations on substance, yet I truly felt I ought to here. Your article is truly awesome. I like the way you composed this dat my best workouts
Robinjack writes:
on August 28th, 2017 at 5:07:14 AM

I experience serious difficulties my contemplations on substance, yet I truly felt I ought to here. Your article is truly awesome. I like the way you composed this dat Lapel pins
Robinjack writes:
on September 7th, 2017 at 7:47:48 AM

I experience serious difficulties my contemplations on substance, yet I truly felt I ought to here. Your article is truly awesome. I like the way you composed this dat outsource software
Robinjack writes:
on September 9th, 2017 at 4:35:02 AM

Much obliged to you for such an elegantly composed article. It"s brimming with quick data and engrossing portrayals. Your perspective is the best among numerous. read full report
Robinjack writes:
on September 13th, 2017 at 4:35:41 AM

I experience serious difficulties my contemplations on substance, yet I truly felt I ought to here. Your article is truly awesome. I like the way you composed this dat Award medals
Robinjack writes:
on September 18th, 2017 at 1:35:14 AM

Clash Royale PC is a strategy game in real time, where you fight against other players online in frantic duels. Here, you can find all the characters from Clash of Clans: Giants, Barbarian Kings, Wall Breakers, Archers. Download the PC game now! clash royale for computer no download
Robinjack writes:
on September 18th, 2017 at 2:13:31 AM

I experience serious difficulties my contemplations on substance, yet I truly felt I ought to here. Your article is truly awesome. I like the way you composed this dat 55printing.com/blogs/tag/cheap-prints/
Robinjack writes:
on September 18th, 2017 at 10:43:42 AM

I as of late discovered numerous helpful data in your site particularly this web journal page. Among the bunches of remarks on your articles. A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing. continued
Robinjack writes:
on September 20th, 2017 at 1:58:20 AM

This is an incredible rousing article.I am basically satisfied with your great work.You put truly exceptionally accommodating data... www.cheap55printing.com/blog/tag/make-a-postcard-online-cheap/
Robinjack writes:
on September 24th, 2017 at 6:24:32 AM

The site is looking piece ostentatious and it gets the guests eyes. Outline is really straightforward and a decent easy to understand interface. cheap business flyers printing at cheap55printing.com
Robinjack writes:
on September 28th, 2017 at 11:28:22 AM

Your substance is completely splendid from numerous points of view. I think this is drawing in and educational material. Much obliged to you such a great amount for thinking about your substance and your perusers. Aphrodisiac
Robinjack writes:
on September 29th, 2017 at 3:58:42 PM

This is such an awesome asset, to the point that you are giving and you give it away for nothing. I cherish seeing sites that comprehend the benefit of giving a quality asset to free. It is the old what circ*mvents comes around schedule. Benefits Of Galangal
seveltoto writes:
on October 2nd, 2017 at 10:37:20 PM

Robinjack writes:
on October 3rd, 2017 at 7:32:15 AM

Magnificent article, a debt of gratitude is in order for assembling this! This is clearly one extraordinary post. A debt of gratitude is in order for the important data and experiences you have so given here. Deep and Serious
Robinjack writes:
on October 5th, 2017 at 8:37:18 AM

I experience serious difficulties my contemplations on substance, yet I truly felt I ought to here. Your article is truly awesome. I like the way you composed this dat software outsourcing
Robinjack writes:
on October 5th, 2017 at 11:46:34 AM

Much appreciated such a great amount for sharing this magnificent information! I am anticipating see more postsby you! Numerology Test
Robinjack writes:
on October 16th, 2017 at 3:54:39 AM

Nicorinse removes tar and nicotine from your mouth, gums, teeth, tongue and throat for better oral health and protection all year long. It might even help you quit tobacco. Dry mouth
Robinjack writes:
on October 18th, 2017 at 7:30:33 AM

I experience serious difficulties my contemplations on substance, yet I truly felt I ought to here. Your article is truly awesome. I like the way you composed this dat buy Adobe Fireworks CC 2014
Robinjack writes:
on October 21st, 2017 at 12:15:29 PM

Thanks for sharing the info, keep up the good work going.... I really enjoyed exploring your site. good resource... beirut escorts
Robinjack writes:
on October 24th, 2017 at 12:19:16 PM

A debt of gratitude is in order for this incredible post, i discover it exceptionally intriguing and extremely well thoroughly considered and set up together. I anticipate perusing your work later on. escort in beirut
Robinjack writes:
on October 25th, 2017 at 6:33:44 AM

Good composed article. It will be steady to any individual who uses it, including me. Continue doing what you are doing – can'r hold up to peruse more posts. buy Autocad Structural Detailing
Robinjack writes:
on October 28th, 2017 at 12:32:16 PM

Every one of the substance you said in post is too great and can be exceptionally helpful. I will remember it, much obliged for sharing the data continue redesigning, looking forward for more posts.Thanks find a mortgage broker
recreator9 writes:
on November 1st, 2017 at 3:19:35 AM

recreator9 writes:
on November 1st, 2017 at 3:24:38 AM

aleale writes:
on November 2nd, 2017 at 1:24:24 PM

Rafael writes:
on November 5th, 2017 at 7:18:02 AM

we build high quality PA DA TF CF blog comments for helping improve your site SEO quaickly. backlinks service
Robinjack writes:
on November 5th, 2017 at 9:25:51 AM

I can't read articles online all the time, however I'm happy I did today. This is extremely elegantly composed and your focuses are very much communicated. Kindly, absolutely never quit composing. lebanon escorts
Robinjack writes:
on November 9th, 2017 at 5:09:09 AM

Situs QQRaja.com merupakan situs poker online terpercaya yang memberikan berbagai macam game seperti Ceme Online uang asli terbesar dan terpercaya di Indonesia. judi poker online
sevelace writes:
on November 10th, 2017 at 5:23:09 AM

Robinjack writes:
on November 23rd, 2017 at 5:24:47 AM

Good composed article. It will be steady to any individual who uses it, including me. Continue doing what you are doing – can'r hold up to peruse more posts. buy adobe
Robinjack writes:
on November 25th, 2017 at 3:14:03 AM

On the off chance that you set out to make me think today; mission achieved! I truly like you"re composing style and how you express your thoughts. Much thanks to you. TwentyMotion
Robinjack writes:
on November 27th, 2017 at 6:31:05 AM

I think this is a better than average article. You make this data fascinating and locks in. You give perusers a ton to consider and I welcome that sort of composing. startup pr
jammie wang writes:
on November 29th, 2017 at 4:43:29 PM

Robinjack writes:
on December 3rd, 2017 at 7:06:14 AM

I truly value the sort of points you post here. Much obliged for sharing us an extraordinary data that is really useful. Great day! Auto Title Loan Miami
Robinjack writes:
on December 7th, 2017 at 1:09:09 AM

On the off chance that you set out to make me think today; mission achieved! I truly like you"re composing style and how you express your thoughts. Much thanks to you. www.the3weekdietreviewsx.com
Robinjack writes:
on December 9th, 2017 at 9:00:34 AM

Wonderful illustrated information. I thank you about that. No doubt it will be very useful for my future projects. Would like to see some other posts on the same subject! mommy makeover dallas
Robinjack writes:
on December 14th, 2017 at 2:18:56 AM

Good composed article. It will be steady to any individual who uses it, including me. Continue doing what you are doing – can'r hold up to peruse more posts. TwentyMotion
Robinjack writes:
on December 17th, 2017 at 4:36:45 AM

Excellent information on your blog, thank you for taking the time to share with us. Amazing insight you have on this, it's nice to find a website that details so much information about different artists. Buy cheap Creative Suite
Robinjack writes:
on December 21st, 2017 at 1:27:30 AM

Good composed article. It will be steady to any individual who uses it, including me. Continue doing what you are doing – can'r hold up to peruse more posts. разработка vr-приложений
Robinjack writes:
on December 23rd, 2017 at 1:39:17 AM

You know your activities emerge of the group. There is something exceptional about them. It appears to me every one of them are truly splendid! FiftyMotion
Robinjack writes:
on December 30th, 2017 at 1:01:56 AM

I experience serious difficulties my contemplations on substance, yet I truly felt I ought to here. Your article is truly awesome. I like the way you composed this dat 6 foot chain link fence
Jenifer_616 writes:
on December 30th, 2017 at 10:33:56 PM

Robinjack writes:
on January 2nd, 2018 at 11:46:11 AM

Much obliged to you again for all the information you distribute,Good post. I was extremely keen on the article, it's entirely moving I ought to concede. I like going to you site since I generally run over fascinating articles like this one.Great Job, I extraordinarily acknowledge that.Do Keep sharing! Respects, Techpally blog in India
Robinjack writes:
on January 9th, 2018 at 2:56:50 AM

Your substance is out and out splendid from multiple points of view. I think this is connecting with and enlightening material. Much obliged to you such a great amount for thinking about your substance and your perusers. разработка vr-приложений
Robinjack writes:
on January 10th, 2018 at 5:39:51 AM

Extremely intriguing web journal. Alot of web journals I see nowadays don"t generally give anything that I"m keen on, however I"m most definately intrigued by this one. Recently imagined that I would post and let you know. pvc picket fence
Robinjack writes:
on January 18th, 2018 at 2:31:39 AM

Wonderful illustrated information. I thank you about that. No doubt it will be very useful for my future projects. Would like to see some other posts on the same subject! tech public relations
Robinjack writes:
on January 24th, 2018 at 2:01:58 PM

Your content is nothing short of brilliant in many ways. I think this is engaging and eye-opening material. Thank you so much for caring about your content and your readers. yoga teacher certification
Robinjack writes:
on January 31st, 2018 at 7:15:02 AM

I read that Post and got it fine and enlightening. buy web traffic
Robinjack writes:
on February 1st, 2018 at 5:35:44 AM

Good composed article. It will be strong to any individual who uses it, including me. Continue doing what you are doing – can'r hold up to peruse more posts. пример ТЗ на разработку сайта
Robinjack writes:
on February 3rd, 2018 at 1:30:49 PM

I am trusting the same best exertion from you later on also. Truth be told your exploratory writing abilities has motivated me. Financial Advisor Attorney
Robinjack writes:
on February 10th, 2018 at 3:20:57 AM

To do that, Valenzuela urged members of the Villa de Paz community to use the course more. what vitamins are good for erections
Robinjack writes:
on February 12th, 2018 at 8:19:15 AM

Much thanks to you for another awesome article. Where else might anyone be able to get that sort of data in such an impeccable method for composing? I have a presentation one week from now, and I am on the search for such data. hospitality pr firms
Robinjack writes:
on February 13th, 2018 at 6:33:16 AM

I have read your blog it is very helpful for me. I want to say thanks to you. I have bookmark your site for future updates. http://www.gheorgehagi.com
Robinjack writes:
on February 22nd, 2018 at 12:40:12 AM

Great site! I genuinely adore how it is simple on my eyes it is. I am considering how I may be informed at whatever point another post has been made. I have subscribed to your RSS which may do the trap? Have an extraordinary day! buy Ansys Electronics Suite 18.2
Robinjack writes:
on February 26th, 2018 at 1:46:45 AM

Hi there! I know this is somewhat off topic but I was wondering if you knew where I could locate a captcha plugin for my comment form? I’m using the same blog platform as yours and I’m having difficulty finding one? Thanks a lot! family photography
Skylar Marcus writes:
on March 4th, 2018 at 8:09:00 AM

Dofollow Backlinks do you want to Skyrocket your website Rankings, Increase Traffic, Increase Google Index And Boost Page Rank, Click here link building services
Robinjack writes:
on March 15th, 2018 at 2:23:54 AM

Hi this is a wonderful write-up. I’m going to e mail this to my pals. I stumbled on this while browsing on yahoo I’ll be sure to come back. thanks for sharing. minischool
Robinjack writes:
on March 28th, 2018 at 8:02:59 AM

This web journal site is really cool! How was it made ! best backlinks
Robinjack writes:
on April 1st, 2018 at 8:06:12 AM

This web journal site is really cool! How was it made ! best backlinks
Robinjack writes:
on April 10th, 2018 at 3:07:56 AM

You know your activities emerge of the group. There is something extraordinary about them. It appears to me every one of them are truly splendid! Cheap Autocad 2014 software
Robinjack writes:
on April 16th, 2018 at 12:45:01 PM

That is the great attitude, in any case is simply not make each sence at all proclaiming about that mather. For all intents and purposes any strategy an abundance of thanks notwithstanding i had try to advance your own particular article into delicius in any case it is evidently a situation utilizing your data destinations would you be able to please recheck the thought. much obliged yet again. Grammarly Coupon
Robinjack writes:
on April 24th, 2018 at 1:42:29 PM

I’ve been examinating out a couple of of the stories and it’s pretty excellent things. I’ll certainly bookmark your own weblog. sarkari naukri

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved