WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

See Concept Art of Krang, Bebop and Rocksteady For "Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles"

Posted: October 14th, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
See Concept Art of Krang, Bebop and Rocksteady For "Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles"Submit Comment
The Aaron Sims visual effects company has designed characters for such films as "Edge of Tomorrow," "Noah," "Maleficent," "World War Z," "Dawn of the Planet of the Apes," and countless others.

One of the company's artists is Tsvetomir Georgiev, who worked on Michael Bay's "Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles" movie. On his Facebook page, he decided to unveil some of the earlier designs, giving us a look at several characters that didn't appear in the movie, including Krang, Bebop and Rocksteady.

Check out all the artwork below.

Concept Art: (click to enlarge)


Source: CBM, Facebook


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 32 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Minkοwski writes:
on October 14th, 2014 at 5:45:19 AM

Movies gone and done, buddy. Time for this sh*t was months ago.
Minkοwski writes:
on October 14th, 2014 at 5:49:03 AM

Actually, that's some f*cking awesome art, especially Krang. Too bad we got that Megatron-Shredder sh*t instead. Maybe they'll use it for the next movie.
propermelt writes:
on October 14th, 2014 at 5:51:14 AM

I have to agree with 'Mink' on this one!!!

That is amazing art work, stunning.
Deaft0ne writes:
on October 14th, 2014 at 11:14:43 AM

That Krang concept looks f*cking badass! Bebop and Rocksteady look like they always have, which is a good thing because their original designs don't really need much improvement anyways.

I read that the sequel will have them as the villains with Krang shown briefly and the 3rd one will be in Dimension X with the Turtles vs. Krang.
hellsing writes:
on October 14th, 2014 at 12:16:18 PM

just based of these pictures i'd say the 80's cartoon really inspired early drafts
Dirt writes:
on October 14th, 2014 at 3:58:17 PM

Who ever decided against this being the final designs, should be shot and then fired.

That is so on point, I can't comprehend why anyone would prefer what we got over this...
DriveMemento writes:
on October 14th, 2014 at 7:25:48 PM

Seriously that concept art is perfect. So what happened when it came time to make the actual movie?
Natacu writes:
on October 15th, 2014 at 12:10:01 AM

Who cares what twink... sorry mink had to say, yes this sh*t looks awesome. Hope to see it in the sequel.
Natacu writes:
on October 15th, 2014 at 12:11:42 AM

@DriveMemento
Hollywood.......
minolan1981 writes:
on October 16th, 2014 at 2:21:29 PM

In One Of The Pictures, Why Does Shredder Look Like Bane Form The Dark Knight Rises?
Robinjack writes:
on July 24th, 2017 at 7:23:30 AM

Goodness, this is truly fascinating perusing. I am happy I discovered this and got the chance to peruse it. Awesome employment on this substance. I like it. The Author Incubator
Robinjack writes:
on August 6th, 2017 at 7:41:13 AM

Superb web journal! I discovered it while surfing around on Yahoo News. Do you have any proposals on the most proficient method to get recorded in Yahoo News? I"ve been striving for some time yet I never appear to arrive! Value it. The Author Incubator
Robinjack writes:
on August 6th, 2017 at 11:05:52 AM

This is a decent post. This post gives genuinely quality data. I'm unquestionably going to investigate it. Truly exceptionally helpful tips are given here. Much obliged to you to such an extent. Keep up the benevolent acts. Tenerife
Robinjack writes:
on August 23rd, 2017 at 6:38:48 AM

I experience serious difficulties my contemplations on substance, yet I truly felt I ought to here. Your article is truly awesome. I like the way you composed this dat my best workouts
Robinjack writes:
on August 28th, 2017 at 5:07:14 AM

I experience serious difficulties my contemplations on substance, yet I truly felt I ought to here. Your article is truly awesome. I like the way you composed this dat Lapel pins
Robinjack writes:
on September 7th, 2017 at 7:47:48 AM

I experience serious difficulties my contemplations on substance, yet I truly felt I ought to here. Your article is truly awesome. I like the way you composed this dat outsource software
Robinjack writes:
on September 9th, 2017 at 4:35:02 AM

Much obliged to you for such an elegantly composed article. It"s brimming with quick data and engrossing portrayals. Your perspective is the best among numerous. read full report
Robinjack writes:
on September 13th, 2017 at 4:35:41 AM

I experience serious difficulties my contemplations on substance, yet I truly felt I ought to here. Your article is truly awesome. I like the way you composed this dat Award medals
Robinjack writes:
on September 18th, 2017 at 1:35:14 AM

Clash Royale PC is a strategy game in real time, where you fight against other players online in frantic duels. Here, you can find all the characters from Clash of Clans: Giants, Barbarian Kings, Wall Breakers, Archers. Download the PC game now! clash royale for computer no download
Robinjack writes:
on September 18th, 2017 at 2:13:31 AM

I experience serious difficulties my contemplations on substance, yet I truly felt I ought to here. Your article is truly awesome. I like the way you composed this dat 55printing.com/blogs/tag/cheap-prints/
Robinjack writes:
on September 18th, 2017 at 10:43:42 AM

I as of late discovered numerous helpful data in your site particularly this web journal page. Among the bunches of remarks on your articles. A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing. continued
Robinjack writes:
on September 20th, 2017 at 1:58:20 AM

This is an incredible rousing article.I am basically satisfied with your great work.You put truly exceptionally accommodating data... www.cheap55printing.com/blog/tag/make-a-postcard-online-cheap/
Robinjack writes:
on September 24th, 2017 at 6:24:32 AM

The site is looking piece ostentatious and it gets the guests eyes. Outline is really straightforward and a decent easy to understand interface. cheap business flyers printing at cheap55printing.com
Robinjack writes:
on September 28th, 2017 at 11:28:22 AM

Your substance is completely splendid from numerous points of view. I think this is drawing in and educational material. Much obliged to you such a great amount for thinking about your substance and your perusers. Aphrodisiac
Robinjack writes:
on September 29th, 2017 at 3:58:42 PM

This is such an awesome asset, to the point that you are giving and you give it away for nothing. I cherish seeing sites that comprehend the benefit of giving a quality asset to free. It is the old what circ*mvents comes around schedule. Benefits Of Galangal
seveltoto writes:
on October 2nd, 2017 at 10:37:20 PM

Robinjack writes:
on October 3rd, 2017 at 7:32:15 AM

Magnificent article, a debt of gratitude is in order for assembling this! This is clearly one extraordinary post. A debt of gratitude is in order for the important data and experiences you have so given here. Deep and Serious
Robinjack writes:
on October 5th, 2017 at 8:37:18 AM

I experience serious difficulties my contemplations on substance, yet I truly felt I ought to here. Your article is truly awesome. I like the way you composed this dat software outsourcing
Robinjack writes:
on October 5th, 2017 at 11:46:34 AM

Much appreciated such a great amount for sharing this magnificent information! I am anticipating see more postsby you! Numerology Test
Robinjack writes:
on October 16th, 2017 at 3:54:39 AM

Nicorinse removes tar and nicotine from your mouth, gums, teeth, tongue and throat for better oral health and protection all year long. It might even help you quit tobacco. Dry mouth
Robinjack writes:
on October 18th, 2017 at 7:30:33 AM

I experience serious difficulties my contemplations on substance, yet I truly felt I ought to here. Your article is truly awesome. I like the way you composed this dat buy Adobe Fireworks CC 2014
Robinjack writes:
on October 21st, 2017 at 12:15:29 PM

Thanks for sharing the info, keep up the good work going.... I really enjoyed exploring your site. good resource... beirut escorts

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved