WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Eighth Character Poster For "The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies," Featuring Thranduil

Posted: October 14th, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Eighth Character Poster For "The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies," Featuring ThranduilSubmit Comment
Warner Bros just unveiled the eighth character poster for its upcoming "The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies," featuring Lee Pace as Thranduil. Check it out below.

Plot: The new movie concludes the adventure of Bilbo Baggins, who joins the Wizard Gandalf and thirteen Dwarves, led by Thorin Oakenshield, on an epic quest to reclaim the lost Dwarf Kingdom of Erebor.

"The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies" is once again directed by Peter Jackson and is set to hit theaters on December 17th.

Poster: (click to enlarge)


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 36 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Minkοwski writes:
on October 14th, 2014 at 5:46:41 AM

I hope ISIS cuts your head off, Alex.
Minkοwski writes:
on October 14th, 2014 at 5:57:52 AM

Ooooh, look, more ugly over-Photoshopped faces mugging away for a whored-out film series that should have wrapped production five year ago. Could you possibly milk this franchise any f*cking more? Moooooooo!

No, but really, to hell with this sh*t already.
Papillon writes:
on October 14th, 2014 at 6:30:48 AM

Enough with your stupid posters Alex!!!
PORN-FLY writes:
on October 14th, 2014 at 10:20:44 AM

Hey, who's that hot chic..*click*..whooahh!
Robinjack writes:
on July 24th, 2017 at 7:23:26 AM

Goodness, this is truly fascinating perusing. I am happy I discovered this and got the chance to peruse it. Awesome employment on this substance. I like it. The Author Incubator
Robinjack writes:
on August 6th, 2017 at 7:41:15 AM

Superb web journal! I discovered it while surfing around on Yahoo News. Do you have any proposals on the most proficient method to get recorded in Yahoo News? I"ve been striving for some time yet I never appear to arrive! Value it. The Author Incubator
Robinjack writes:
on August 6th, 2017 at 11:05:50 AM

I can see that you are a specialist at your field! I am propelling a site soon, and your data will be exceptionally valuable for me.. A debt of gratitude is in order for all your assistance and wishing all of you the accomplishment in your business. Resin Bound Gravel Driveway
Robinjack writes:
on August 23rd, 2017 at 6:38:45 AM

Much obliged for setting aside an ideal opportunity to examine this, I feel emphatically about it and affection adapting more on this theme. Christian Mejia Fitness
Robinjack writes:
on August 28th, 2017 at 5:07:12 AM

Much obliged for setting aside an ideal opportunity to examine this, I feel emphatically about it and affection adapting more on this theme. Lapel pins custom
Robinjack writes:
on September 9th, 2017 at 4:34:59 AM

Your online journal furnished us with profitable data to work with. Each and every tips of your post are great. Much obliged for sharing. Continue blogging, additional reading
Robinjack writes:
on September 13th, 2017 at 4:35:33 AM

Much obliged for setting aside an ideal opportunity to examine this, I feel emphatically about it and affection adapting more on this theme. Race medals
Robinjack writes:
on September 18th, 2017 at 1:35:10 AM

Clash Royale PC is a strategy game in real time, where you fight against other players online in frantic duels. Here, you can find all the characters from Clash of Clans: Giants, Barbarian Kings, Wall Breakers, Archers. Download the PC game now! clash royale for computer
Robinjack writes:
on September 18th, 2017 at 2:13:30 AM

Much obliged for setting aside an ideal opportunity to examine this, I feel emphatically about it and affection adapting more on this theme. tagcheap canvas prints from digital photos
Robinjack writes:
on September 20th, 2017 at 1:58:17 AM

Decent learning picking up article. This post is truly the best on this important theme. cheap55printing.com/blog/tag/cheap-flyers/
Robinjack writes:
on September 26th, 2017 at 2:47:23 AM

Much obliged for setting aside an ideal opportunity to examine this, I feel emphatically about it and affection adapting more on this theme. outsourcing software companies
seveltoto writes:
on October 2nd, 2017 at 10:39:22 PM

Robinjack writes:
on October 16th, 2017 at 3:54:38 AM

Nicorinse removes tar and nicotine from your mouth, gums, teeth, tongue and throat for better oral health and protection all year long. It might even help you quit tobacco. Dry mouth
Robinjack writes:
on October 18th, 2017 at 7:30:29 AM

Much obliged for setting aside an ideal opportunity to examine this, I feel emphatically about it and affection adapting more on this theme. Cheap Autodesk Crispin ShoeCost 2016
Robinjack writes:
on October 19th, 2017 at 4:51:29 AM

I'm happy I discovered this site, I couldn't discover any learning on this matter earlier to.Also work a website and in the event that you are ever keen on doing some guest composing for me if conceivable don't hesitate to tell me, im dependably search for individuals to look at my site. it development outsourcing
Robinjack writes:
on October 21st, 2017 at 12:15:26 PM

That gives off an impression of being fabulous anyway i am still not very beyond any doubt that I like it. At any rate will look much more into it and choose by and by! escort lebanon
Robinjack writes:
on October 24th, 2017 at 12:19:08 PM

Its an incredible joy perusing your post.Its brimming with data I am searching for and I want to post a remark that "The substance of your post is amazing" Great work. lebanon escorts
Robinjack writes:
on October 25th, 2017 at 6:33:39 AM

Extraordinary occupation for distributed such a gainful site. Your web log isn't just helpful however it is furthermore truly innovative as well. There have a tendency to be relatively few individuals who can surely compose not all that straightforward posts that imaginatively. Proceed with the decent written work visit site
Robinjack writes:
on October 28th, 2017 at 12:32:13 PM

This web journal is so pleasant to me. I will continue coming here over and over. Visit my connection too.. eberstein witherite employee harassment
recreator9 writes:
on November 1st, 2017 at 3:26:22 AM

aleale writes:
on November 2nd, 2017 at 1:25:16 PM

Robinjack writes:
on November 5th, 2017 at 4:07:36 AM

Extremely intriguing web journal. Alot of web journals I see nowadays don"t generally give anything that I"m keen on, however I"m most definately intrigued by this one. Recently imagined that I would post and let you know. Thomas Paquin Keller
Rafael writes:
on November 5th, 2017 at 7:18:01 AM

we build high quality PA DA TF CF blog comments for helping improve your site SEO quaickly. backlinks service
Robinjack writes:
on November 5th, 2017 at 9:25:48 AM

Much thanks to you such a great amount for sharing this incredible blog.Very motivating and accommodating too.Hope you keep on sharing a greater amount of your ideas.I will love to peruse. escort lebanon
Robinjack writes:
on November 9th, 2017 at 5:09:05 AM

Situs QQRaja.com merupakan situs poker online terpercaya yang memberikan berbagai macam game seperti Ceme Online uang asli terbesar dan terpercaya di Indonesia. poker online Indonesia

sevelace writes:
on November 10th, 2017 at 5:23:21 AM

Robinjack writes:
on November 23rd, 2017 at 5:24:40 AM

Extraordinary occupation for distributed such a gainful site. Your web log isn't just helpful however it is furthermore truly innovative as well. There have a tendency to be relatively few individuals who can surely compose not all that straightforward posts that imaginatively. Proceed with the decent written work buy PTC Creo
Robinjack writes:
on November 25th, 2017 at 3:17:23 AM

I gotta most loved this site it appears to be exceptionally useful . www.twentymotion.com/best-double-strollers-reviews/
Robinjack writes:
on November 27th, 2017 at 6:31:02 AM

I am extremely cheerful to find your post as it will get to be on top in my acc*mulation of most loved websites to visit. ny pr agencies
Robinjack writes:
on December 3rd, 2017 at 7:06:08 AM

I read that Post and got it fine and educational. It would be ideal if you share more like that... Auto Equity Loan Miami
Robinjack writes:
on December 7th, 2017 at 1:09:05 AM

I gotta most loved this site it appears to be exceptionally useful . http://www.fiftymotion.com/flex-seal-liquid-reviews-shocking-review-must-read/
Robinjack writes:
on December 9th, 2017 at 9:00:31 AM

Great site! I genuinely adore how it is simple on my eyes it is. I am considering how I may be informed at whatever point another post has been made. I have subscribed to your RSS which may do the trap? Have an extraordinary day! termite inspections

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved