WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

First Poster for Nicolas Cage's "Dying of the Light" Thriller

Posted: October 14th, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
First Poster for Nicolas CageSubmit Comment
Today we have the first poster for Nicolas Cage's upcoming "Dying of the Light" thriller, co-starring Anton Yelchin, Alexander Karim, Irene Jacob, Adetomiwa Edun, Aymen Hamdouchi, Claudius Peters and Robert Slade. Check it out below.

Plot: Evan Lake (Cage), a veteran CIA agent, has been ordered to retire. But when his protege (Yelchin) uncovers evidence that Lake's nemesis, the terrorist Banir (Karim), has resurfaced, Lake goes rogue, embarking on a perilous, intercontinental mission to eliminate his sworn enemy.

The new movie is written and directed by Paul Schrader, who recently directed Lindsay Lohan in "The Canyons." It will be released on VOD and in select theaters on December 5th.

Poster: (click to enlarge)


Source: ComingSoon


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 45 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Minkοwski writes:
on October 14th, 2014 at 5:45:51 AM

f*ck this sh*t and f*ck Nick Cage already.
Minkοwski writes:
on October 14th, 2014 at 5:53:01 AM

"Plot: Evan Lake (Cage), a veteran CIA agent, has been ordered to retire. But when his protege (Yelchin) uncovers evidence that Lake's nemesis, the terrorist Banir (Karim), has resurfaced, Lake goes rogue, embarking on a perilous, intercontinental mission to eliminate his sworn enemy."

Blah blah blah. old baddass comes out of retirement for some luke-warmed, contrived, poorly-acted action performed by a guuy who should be playing grandfather to some teenager in some coming of age flick no one gives a f*ck about. Instead he's making one turd film after another.

Really, you have to wonder if the man is deliberately destroying his career and name.

Must be the new thing in Hollywood.
Papillon writes:
on October 14th, 2014 at 6:29:59 AM

Paul Schrader ws an excellent screenwriter during the 70's & 80's but since then he lost his talent since then. Not to mention that horrible piece of sh*t called The Canyons.

Even Lohan's tits looked depressing in it.
Papillon writes:
on October 14th, 2014 at 7:12:43 AM

*ignore the repetition.
WV-Films writes:
on October 14th, 2014 at 2:22:24 PM

This poster is terrible. Like year one photoshop sh*t.
Stricker writes:
on December 12th, 2016 at 2:39:52 PM

This first look poster is looking great with cage posing in good decent suit and looking very classical style person. In this movie cage being CIA agent we might see very good action scenes. According to assignment writing services news Paul Schrader is one of the best director I have seen till now who can direct both drama and action thrillers that’s great of him.
stevelarsc writes:
on June 23rd, 2017 at 7:37:11 AM

I am interested in watching the thriller movies. I would say Dying of the Light is one of the best in these category movies. Nicolas Cage's and Anton Yelchin had done an amazing performance in this sell british airway points movie. A must watch movie.
Robinjack writes:
on August 6th, 2017 at 11:05:45 AM

Really great post. I just discovered your online journal and needed to say that I have truly delighted in perusing your blog entries. Any way I'll be subscribing to your food and I trust you post again soon. Enormous much obliged for the helpful information. Driveway Resin
Robinjack writes:
on August 23rd, 2017 at 6:38:43 AM

NMS ‘12 is a forward looking concept, event and a platform to bind management professionals, enthusiasts and aspirants; a common hub for students, managers, entrepreneurs, academicians, policy makers, consultants and other stakeholders in the world of management. Christian Mejia Fitness
Robinjack writes:
on August 28th, 2017 at 5:07:10 AM

NMS ‘12 is a forward looking concept, event and a platform to bind management professionals, enthusiasts and aspirants; a common hub for students, managers, entrepreneurs, academicians, policy makers, consultants and other stakeholders in the world of management. Lapel pins custom
Robinjack writes:
on September 9th, 2017 at 4:34:58 AM

i am interestingly here. I discovered this board and I in discovering It genuinely accommodating and it helped me out a great deal. I want to present something back and help other people, for example, you helped me. more help
Robinjack writes:
on September 13th, 2017 at 4:35:30 AM

NMS ‘12 is a forward looking concept, event and a platform to bind management professionals, enthusiasts and aspirants; a common hub for students, managers, entrepreneurs, academicians, policy makers, consultants and other stakeholders in the world of management. Custom medals
Robinjack writes:
on September 18th, 2017 at 1:35:05 AM

Clash Royale PC is a strategy game in real time, where you fight against other players online in frantic duels. Here, you can find all the characters from Clash of Clans: Giants, Barbarian Kings, Wall Breakers, Archers. Download the PC game now! clash royale for computer
Robinjack writes:
on September 18th, 2017 at 2:13:21 AM

NMS ‘12 is a forward looking concept, event and a platform to bind management professionals, enthusiasts and aspirants; a common hub for students, managers, entrepreneurs, academicians, policy makers, consultants and other stakeholders in the world of management. tag at 55printing.comcustom canvas paintings at 55printing.com
Robinjack writes:
on September 20th, 2017 at 1:58:15 AM

Robinjack writes:
on September 24th, 2017 at 6:24:08 AM

Amazing article. Extremely intriguing to peruse. I truly love to peruse such a decent article. Much obliged! continue shaking. cheap55printing.com/blog/tag/free-printable-door-hanger-template/
Robinjack writes:
on September 28th, 2017 at 3:22:14 AM

NMS ‘12 is a forward looking concept, event and a platform to bind management professionals, enthusiasts and aspirants; a common hub for students, managers, entrepreneurs, academicians, policy makers, consultants and other stakeholders in the world of management. outsourcing software companies
seveltoto writes:
on October 2nd, 2017 at 10:38:58 PM

Robinjack writes:
on October 16th, 2017 at 3:54:37 AM

Nicorinse removes tar and nicotine from your mouth, gums, teeth, tongue and throat for better oral health and protection all year long. It might even help you quit tobacco. Dry mouth
Robinjack writes:
on October 21st, 2017 at 12:15:16 PM

Love what you're doing here folks, keep it up!.. escorts in beirut
Robinjack writes:
on October 24th, 2017 at 12:19:05 PM

This article gives the light in which we can watch the truth. This is exceptionally decent one and gives indepth data. A debt of gratitude is in order for this decent article. escorts beirut
Robinjack writes:
on October 25th, 2017 at 6:28:33 AM

Every society and community is driven by a handful but powerful ideas, events and people. The world of management, as we know is pervasive and often a home to these driving forces. buy Autodesk Robot Structural Analysis
Robinjack writes:
on October 26th, 2017 at 2:34:23 AM

A debt of gratitude is in order for offering this quality data to us. I truly delighted in perusing. Will without a doubt going to impart this URL to my companions. it development outsourcing
Robinjack writes:
on October 28th, 2017 at 12:32:10 PM

Cool stuff you have and you keep redesign every one of us. edc box subscription box
recreator9 writes:
on November 1st, 2017 at 3:24:48 AM

aleale writes:
on November 2nd, 2017 at 1:24:40 PM

Robinjack writes:
on November 5th, 2017 at 9:25:47 AM

I as of late went over your online journal and have been perusing along. I thought I would leave my first remark. I don't realize what to say with the exception of that I have appreciated perusing. Decent blog. I will continue going to this online journal frequently. escorts in beirut
emmagranger writes:
on November 10th, 2017 at 4:28:51 AM

There are such huge numbers of elucidations of Dylan Thomas' ballad. I get a kick out of the chance to surmise Do Me an Essay that we seethe against the diminishing light each day we are on this planet. I get a kick out of the chance to imagine that it implies that we seek after our interests and get "Life" by the reigns and are responsible for whatever we do as opposed to leaving ourselves to only exist on the planet with no drive.
sevelace writes:
on November 10th, 2017 at 5:23:15 AM

Robinjack writes:
on November 23rd, 2017 at 5:24:34 AM

Every society and community is driven by a handful but powerful ideas, events and people. The world of management, as we know is pervasive and often a home to these driving forces. cheap SolidWorks software
Robinjack writes:
on November 27th, 2017 at 6:30:58 AM

You are very brave focuses in this article. I would have never thought to be any of these on the off chance that I didn't go over this. Much obliged!. long island pr firms
jammie wang writes:
on November 29th, 2017 at 4:43:27 PM

game1234 writes:
on December 8th, 2017 at 3:31:31 AM

nice post
Robinjack writes:
on December 9th, 2017 at 9:00:29 AM

I think this is an enlightening post and it is exceptionally valuable and proficient. along these lines, I might want to thank you for the endeavors you have made in composing this article. rodent control tucson
Robinjack writes:
on December 14th, 2017 at 2:18:52 AM

You're the best to share us about this redesign. Trust you won't get tired on making posts as enlightening as this. TwentyMotion
Robinjack writes:
on December 17th, 2017 at 4:36:39 AM

There is such a great amount in this article I would never have considered all alone. Your substance gives perusers things to consider in an intriguing way. Much thanks to you for your unmistakable data. buy Delcam PowerINSPECT 2016 SP2
Robinjack writes:
on December 21st, 2017 at 1:27:25 AM

You're the best to share us about this redesign. Trust you won't get tired on making posts as enlightening as this. baby portraits
Adamwoakes733 writes:
on December 23rd, 2017 at 7:12:39 AM

This is a good website for Reviews. for assignment help visit us https://www.allassignmenthelp.co.uk/
Robinjack writes:
on December 30th, 2017 at 1:01:48 AM

NMS ‘12 is a forward looking concept, event and a platform to bind management professionals, enthusiasts and aspirants; a common hub for students, managers, entrepreneurs, academicians, policy makers, consultants and other stakeholders in the world of management. vinyl gates
Jenifer_616 writes:
on December 30th, 2017 at 10:33:48 PM

Robinjack writes:
on January 10th, 2018 at 5:39:40 AM

Your site is truly cool and this is an awesome motivating article. Much thanks to you to such an extent. vinyl fence post
Robinjack writes:
on January 18th, 2018 at 2:31:34 AM

I think this is an enlightening post and it is exceptionally valuable and proficient. along these lines, I might want to thank you for the endeavors you have made in composing this article. pr freelancer
Robinjack writes:
on February 3rd, 2018 at 1:30:42 PM

This one is great. keep doing awesome!.. web room booking
Robinjack writes:
on February 12th, 2018 at 8:19:10 AM

A debt of gratitude is in order for your post. I've been contemplating composing an extremely tantamount post in the course of the last couple of weeks, I'll most likely keep it straightforward and connection to this rather if thats cool. Much obliged. florida health pr
Robinjack writes:
on February 22nd, 2018 at 12:40:07 AM

As the price of gold and silver increases, silver jewellery is becoming more and more in demand. The price of gold has sky rocketed and whereas before if you wanted a pendant that would stand the test of time you would go for Gold, now people are turning instead to Silver to fulfil that need. For a substantial gold pendant you will currently be looking at paying nothing short of £150 but with silver, yes you may be paying a little extra than you used to but you get a beautiful piece of jewellery that is less than half the price of gold and now just as precious and eternal. buy Corel Video Studio Pro software

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved