WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Sixth Character Poster For "The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies," Featuring Thorin

Posted: October 12th, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Sixth Character Poster For "The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies," Featuring ThorinSubmit Comment
Warner Bros just unveiled the sixth character poster for its upcoming "The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies," featuring Richard Armitage as Thorin Oakenshield. Check it out below.

Plot: The new movie concludes the adventure of Bilbo Baggins, who joins the Wizard Gandalf and thirteen Dwarves, led by Thorin Oakenshield, on an epic quest to reclaim the lost Dwarf Kingdom of Erebor.

"The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies" is once again directed by Peter Jackson and is set to hit theaters on December 17th.

Poster: (click to enlarge)


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 34 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Minkοwski writes:
on October 12th, 2014 at 7:10:20 AM

Holy f*cking christ already with this gay bullsh*t!
Minkοwski writes:
on October 12th, 2014 at 7:17:48 AM

Oh look, it's a f*cking face. How creative.


Zzzzzzz.
PORN-FLY writes:
on October 12th, 2014 at 8:23:36 AM

The fine print reads, "This collection will go well with your collection of Kleenex"
hellsing writes:
on October 12th, 2014 at 11:28:45 AM

fake mink shut the f*ck up and leave already will you
obatperangsangwanita writes:
on April 8th, 2017 at 11:22:55 AM

Robinjack writes:
on August 6th, 2017 at 11:05:38 AM

Most of the time I don’t make comments on websites, but I'd like to say that this article really forced me to do so. Really nice post! boston exterminators
Robinjack writes:
on August 10th, 2017 at 2:00:58 PM

i cherish perusing this article so beautiful!!great work! escorts lebanon
Robinjack writes:
on August 13th, 2017 at 2:08:20 PM

This is such an awesome asset, to the point that you are giving and you give it away for nothing. I cherish seeing sites that comprehend the benefit of giving a quality asset to free. It is the old what circ*mvents comes around schedule. escort lebanon
Robinjack writes:
on August 16th, 2017 at 11:12:26 AM

That is the astounding mentality, in any case is simply not make each sence at all proclaiming about that mather. For all intents and purposes any strategy an abundance of thanks notwithstanding i had attempt to advance your own article into delicius by and by it is evidently a difficulty utilizing your data destinations would you be able to please recheck the thought. much obliged again. escort in lebanon
Robinjack writes:
on August 19th, 2017 at 1:31:05 PM

Hi. I discovered your online journal utilizing msn. This is a to a great degree elegantly composed article. I will make sure to bookmark it and come back to peruse a greater amount of your helpful data. A debt of gratitude is in order for the post. I'll absolutely rebound. beirut escorts
Robinjack writes:
on August 22nd, 2017 at 7:28:35 AM

This is such an extraordinary asset, to the point that you are giving and you give it away for nothing. I adore seeing blog that comprehend the quality. Im happy to have discovered this post as its such a fascinating one! I am dependably watchful for quality posts and articles so i assume im fortunate to have discovered this! I trust you will be including more later on... Questions to ask
Robinjack writes:
on August 23rd, 2017 at 6:38:41 AM

Amazing site, Distinguished criticism that I can handle. Im pushing ahead and may apply to my present place of employment as a pet sitter, which is exceptionally charming, however I have to extra extend. Respects. my best workouts
Robinjack writes:
on August 23rd, 2017 at 7:57:28 AM

If it's not too much trouble share more like that. top pr firms in nyc
Robinjack writes:
on August 24th, 2017 at 2:24:05 PM

This is an incredible rousing article.I am practically satisfied with your great work.You put truly extremely accommodating data. Keep it up. Continue blogging. Hoping to perusing your next post. Girl is horny
Robinjack writes:
on August 27th, 2017 at 2:37:43 PM

Its an incredible joy perusing your post.Its loaded with data I am searching for and I want to post a remark that "The substance of your post is magnificent" Great work. escorts beirut
Robinjack writes:
on August 27th, 2017 at 3:54:49 PM

I wish more writers of this sort of substance would take the time you did to explore and compose so well. I am exceptionally awed with your vision and knowledge. Maca Root benefits
Robinjack writes:
on August 28th, 2017 at 5:07:07 AM

Amazing site, Distinguished criticism that I can handle. Im pushing ahead and may apply to my present place of employment as a pet sitter, which is exceptionally charming, however I have to extra extend. Respects. Lapel pins
Robinjack writes:
on August 31st, 2017 at 1:40:41 PM

I truly thank you for the significant data on this incredible subject and anticipate more awesome posts. You're the best to enjoy this excellence article with me. I am welcoming it all that much! Anticipating another awesome article. Good fortunes to the creator! All the best! beirut escorts
Robinjack writes:
on September 2nd, 2017 at 3:45:29 AM

I appreciate everything you have added to my knowledge base.Admiring the time and effort you put into your blog and detailed information you offer.Thanks. Relationship ebook
Robinjack writes:
on September 6th, 2017 at 1:12:29 PM

I have perused your site it is exceptionally useful for me. I need to express profound gratitude to you. I have bookmark your site for future redesigns. lebanon escorts
Robinjack writes:
on September 9th, 2017 at 4:34:55 AM

I read that Post and got it fine and useful. get more Information
Robinjack writes:
on September 13th, 2017 at 4:35:27 AM

Amazing site, Distinguished criticism that I can handle. Im pushing ahead and may apply to my present place of employment as a pet sitter, which is exceptionally charming, however I have to extra extend. Respects. Award medals
Robinjack writes:
on September 24th, 2017 at 10:55:13 AM

I am certainly making the most of your site. You unquestionably have some extraordinary understanding and incredible stories. roll on roll off roro
Robinjack writes:
on September 26th, 2017 at 12:57:55 PM

I might want to thank you for the endeavors you have made in composing this article. I am trusting the same best work from you later on also.. escorts lebanon
Robinjack writes:
on September 28th, 2017 at 3:09:58 PM

I read that Post and got it fine and enlightening. beirut escort girls
Robinjack writes:
on September 29th, 2017 at 12:03:11 PM

A debt of gratitude is in order for posting this information. I simply need to tell you that I simply look at your site and I discover it exceptionally fascinating and useful. I can hardly wait to peruse loads of your posts. Accountants Preparing Limited Company Accounts
seveltoto writes:
on October 2nd, 2017 at 10:45:27 PM

Robinjack writes:
on October 4th, 2017 at 1:32:54 PM

Its an incredible joy perusing your post.Its loaded with data I am searching for and I want to post a remark that "The substance of your post is amazing" Great work. florida public relations
Robinjack writes:
on October 8th, 2017 at 12:25:30 PM

You have a genuine capacity for composing special substance. I like how you think and the way you speak to your perspectives in this article. I concur with your state of mind. Much obliged to you for sharing. free press release distribution
Robinjack writes:
on October 8th, 2017 at 5:44:46 PM

Incredible information, do anybody mind simply reference back to it Accountants in Crawley
Robinjack writes:
on October 10th, 2017 at 10:20:06 AM

I truly like your composition style, awesome data, thankyou for posting. south florida public relations
Robinjack writes:
on October 15th, 2017 at 5:02:17 PM

I as of late went over your online journal and have been perusing along. I thought I would leave my first remark. I don"t comprehend what to say aside from that I have delighted in perusing. Decent blog, I will continue going by this web journal all the time. Accountants East Grinstead
Robinjack writes:
on October 16th, 2017 at 3:54:36 AM

Nicorinse removes tar and nicotine from your mouth, gums, teeth, tongue and throat for better oral health and protection all year long. It might even help you quit tobacco. Dry mouth
Robinjack writes:
on October 19th, 2017 at 11:00:53 AM

Extraordinary Article it its truly useful and imaginative update us as often as possible with new overhauls. its was truly significant. much obliged. The Woman Men Adore

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved