WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Fourth Character Poster For "The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies," Featuring Legolas

Posted: October 10th, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Fourth Character Poster For "The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies," Featuring LegolasSubmit Comment
The character posters for "The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies" keep coming. Today we have a poster featuring Orlando Bloom as Legolas. Check it out below.

Plot: The new movie concludes the adventure of Bilbo Baggins, who joins the Wizard Gandalf and thirteen Dwarves, led by Thorin Oakenshield, on an epic quest to reclaim the lost Dwarf Kingdom of Erebor.

"The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies" is once again directed by Peter Jackson and is set to hit theaters on December 17th.

Poster: (click to enlarge)


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 47 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Minkοwski writes:
on October 10th, 2014 at 6:58:59 AM

This sh*t again?
Minkοwski writes:
on October 10th, 2014 at 7:02:46 AM

Just wait till they post the 400th f*cking poster, dude, and provide a download link for the book of images, because that's where this is going, eventually.

Goddamned Lord of the Rings sh*t.
Morbius writes:
on October 10th, 2014 at 7:08:32 AM

Just a photoshop from the Desolation of Smaug character poster.
Bandito dela Pepto Bismol writes:
on October 10th, 2014 at 5:04:28 PM

Bleh.
cress writes:
on October 11th, 2014 at 12:53:25 AM

Fat Legolas.

I'm in the mood for a ham sandwich now.

Oh, cool. Can I have yours?

Just hold the Legolas and give me a extra helping of Evangeline Lilly sauce.

Thanks.
Robinjack writes:
on August 6th, 2017 at 11:05:32 AM

This is a great inspiring article.I am pretty much pleased with your good work.You put really very helpful information. Keep it up. Keep blogging. Looking to reading your next post. Tucson ac repair
Robinjack writes:
on August 10th, 2017 at 2:00:59 PM

Amazing and extremely energizing site. Affection to watch. Continue Rocking. escorts in lebanon
Robinjack writes:
on August 13th, 2017 at 2:08:17 PM

Much obliged to you so much Love your web journal.. escort beirut
Robinjack writes:
on August 16th, 2017 at 11:12:24 AM

Exceptionally valuable information. Want to see more posts soon!. lebanon escorts
Robinjack writes:
on August 19th, 2017 at 1:31:03 PM

I am exceptionally delighted in for this web journal. Its an enlightening theme. It help me all that much to take care of a few issues. Its chance are so phenomenal and working style so quick. escort in beirut
Robinjack writes:
on August 22nd, 2017 at 7:28:34 AM

This is such an extraordinary asset, to the point that you are giving and you give it away for nothing. I adore seeing blog that comprehend the quality. Im happy to have discovered this post as its such a fascinating one! I am dependably watchful for quality posts and articles so i assume im fortunate to have discovered this! I trust you will be including more later on... Questions to ask
Robinjack writes:
on August 23rd, 2017 at 7:57:39 AM

Much obliged to you for such an elegantly composed article. It's brimming with quick data and captivating depictions. Your perspective is the best among numerous. top pr consultants
Robinjack writes:
on August 24th, 2017 at 2:24:04 PM

This is an incredible rousing article.I am practically satisfied with your great work.You put truly extremely accommodating data. Keep it up. Continue blogging. Hoping to perusing your next post. Girl is horny
Robinjack writes:
on August 27th, 2017 at 2:37:43 PM

I was perusing your article and thought about whether you had considered making a digital book on this subject. You're composing would offer it quick. You have a considerable measure of composing ability. escorts in beirut
Robinjack writes:
on August 27th, 2017 at 3:54:48 PM

I wish more writers of this sort of substance would take the time you did to explore and compose so well. I am exceptionally awed with your vision and knowledge. Maca Root benefits
Robinjack writes:
on August 31st, 2017 at 1:40:39 PM

I welcomed your work extremely thanks escorts beirut
Robinjack writes:
on September 2nd, 2017 at 3:45:28 AM

I appreciate everything you have added to my knowledge base.Admiring the time and effort you put into your blog and detailed information you offer.Thanks. Relationship ebook
Robinjack writes:
on September 6th, 2017 at 1:12:27 PM

It proved to be Very helpful to me and I am sure to all the commentators here! escort ln lebanon
Robinjack writes:
on September 9th, 2017 at 4:34:45 AM

There is such a great amount in this article I would never have considered all alone. Your substance gives perusers things to consider in an intriguing way. Much thanks to you for your unmistakable data. helpful hints
seveltoto writes:
on October 2nd, 2017 at 10:50:32 PM

Robinjack writes:
on October 4th, 2017 at 1:32:52 PM

i am surprisingly here. I discovered this board and I in discovering It genuinely accommodating and it helped me out a great deal. I would like to present something back and help other people, for example, you helped me. health pr firms
Robinjack writes:
on October 8th, 2017 at 12:25:28 PM

I take in some new stuff from it as well, a debt of gratitude is in order for sharing your data. free press release
Robinjack writes:
on October 19th, 2017 at 11:00:52 AM

Extraordinary Article it its truly useful and imaginative update us as often as possible with new overhauls. its was truly significant. much obliged. The Woman Men Adore
recreator9 writes:
on November 1st, 2017 at 3:32:54 AM

recreator9 writes:
on November 1st, 2017 at 3:32:55 AM

aleale writes:
on November 2nd, 2017 at 1:33:26 PM

Robinjack writes:
on November 4th, 2017 at 7:03:40 AM

Brilliant represented data. I thank you about that. Doubtlessly it will be extremely valuable for my future tasks. Might want to see some different posts on the same subject! Dent Repair Colorado Springs
sevelace writes:
on November 10th, 2017 at 5:33:34 AM

Robinjack writes:
on November 22nd, 2017 at 12:22:09 PM

helpful data on points that bounty are intrigued on for this magnificent post.Admiring the time and exertion you put into your b!.. autoradio android page page
jammie wang writes:
on November 29th, 2017 at 4:45:37 PM

Robinjack writes:
on December 4th, 2017 at 11:45:30 AM

This is an awesome article much obliged for sharing this educational data. I will visit your web journal consistently for some most recent post. I will visit your web journal routinely for Some most recent post. MSP AIRPORT TAXI
Robinjack writes:
on December 5th, 2017 at 1:04:09 PM

This is very informatics, fresh and clear. I feel that everything has been depicted in efficient way with the goal that peruser could get most extreme data and realize numerous things. freeze it pain relief
Robinjack writes:
on December 16th, 2017 at 2:37:02 AM

Positive site, where did u think of the data on this posting? I'm satisfied I found it however, sick be inquiring soon to discover what extra posts you incorporate. http://www.twentymotion.com/best-turntables-reviews/
Robinjack writes:
on December 21st, 2017 at 1:27:20 AM

Positive site, where did u think of the data on this posting? I'm satisfied I found it however, sick be inquiring soon to discover what extra posts you incorporate. создание приложения для Android
nikitavirza writes:
on December 29th, 2017 at 10:42:03 PM

Jenifer_616 writes:
on December 30th, 2017 at 11:06:06 PM

Jenifer_616 writes:
on December 31st, 2017 at 12:26:56 AM

Robinjack writes:
on January 9th, 2018 at 2:56:44 AM

Positive webpage, where did u think of the data on this posting?I have perused a couple of the articles on your site now, and I truly like your style. You rock and please keep up the successful work. создание приложения для Android
Robinjack writes:
on January 31st, 2018 at 7:14:58 AM

Every one of the substance you said in post is too great and can be exceptionally valuable. I will remember it, a debt of gratitude is in order for sharing the data continue upgrading, looking forward for more posts.Thanks targeted traffic
Robinjack writes:
on February 1st, 2018 at 5:35:39 AM

Hi, I have perused a large portion of your posts. This post is likely where I got the most valuable data for my exploration. A debt of gratitude is in order for posting, perhaps we can see more on this. Are you mindful of whatever other sites on this subject. Сколько стоит дизайн сайта
Robinjack writes:
on February 10th, 2018 at 3:20:55 AM

Every one of the substance you said in post is too great and can be exceptionally valuable. I will remember it, a debt of gratitude is in order for sharing the data continue upgrading, looking forward for more posts.Thanks vitamins and plant growth
Robinjack writes:
on February 13th, 2018 at 6:32:57 AM

Thanks for the valuable information and insights you have so provided here... ilovedidierdrogba.co.uk
Robinjack writes:
on February 22nd, 2018 at 12:39:57 AM

Extraordinary things you've generally imparted to us. Simply continue written work this sort of posts.The time which was squandered in going for educational cost now it can be utilized for studies.Thanks buy SPSS Amos software
Robinjack writes:
on February 26th, 2018 at 1:46:16 AM

There are incredibly many details like that to consider. That is the great indicate retrieve. I offer the thoughts above as general inspiration but clearly you can find questions including the one you bring up where the most significant thing will probably be employed in honest good faith. I don?t determine if guidelines have emerged about things like that, but I know that your chosen job is clearly labeled as a fair game. Both children notice the impact of just a moment’s pleasure, through-out their lives. baby photography
Skylar Marcus writes:
on March 4th, 2018 at 8:08:45 AM

Dofollow Backlinks do you want to Skyrocket your website Rankings, Increase Traffic, Increase Google Index And Boost Page Rank, Click here high quality backlinks
Robinjack writes:
on March 15th, 2018 at 2:23:48 AM

There is noticeably a bundle to comprehend this. I assume you’ve made specific nice points in features also. lecture theatre
uali20 writes:
on June 12th, 2018 at 2:07:55 AM

Read your Premier Essay comprehensive review. It's more good tham my expectations. Congrats team!

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"The Flash" Movie Hires Director

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved