WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Jennifer Hudson Says "Sex and the City 3" May Be Happening

Posted: October 8th, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Jennifer Hudson Says "Sex and the City 3" May Be HappeningSubmit Comment
The first "Sex in the City" movie hit theaters back in 2008 and grossed a surprising $415 million worldwide on a budget of $65 million. Despite the fact that the film only had a 50% fresh rating on RottenTomatoes, a sequel was quickly greenlit.

"Sex in the City 2" was released two years later in 2010. It had a bigger budget of $100 million and a much bigger cast, including Alice Eve, Penelope Cruz and Jennifer Hudson. Unfortunately, the movie only managed to earn $288 million, a huge drop from the results of the first installment. And to make it worse, the sequel ended up with a terrible 15% fresh rating.

Warner Bros decided not to move forward with "Sex and City 3," for obvious reasons. But according to Hudson, she was recently approached to possibly reprise her role in the third film. "I think it might be [happening]," she said. "Somebody just came to me talking about that."

A few months ago, Sarah Jessica Parker revealed that there's a story for "Sex and the City 3," but admitted that the studio hasn't expressed interest in continuing the franchise. Stay tuned.

Source: DailyMail


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 37 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Minkοwski writes:
on October 8th, 2014 at 7:04:48 AM

f*ck you whores.
Minkοwski writes:
on October 8th, 2014 at 7:11:51 AM

Wouldn't watch this sh*t if it turned into lesbian porn. Sure fattycatty will watch it, though. You know who I'm talking about.
propermelt writes:
on October 8th, 2014 at 7:16:03 AM

Thankfully the ship has sailed for horseface and co! Awful movies, just f*cking awful!
Papillon writes:
on October 8th, 2014 at 7:20:40 AM

Thanks to horseface, that's another thing I'll never watch.
PORN-FLY writes:
on October 8th, 2014 at 8:24:34 AM

before she hit the wall..
with her face

BJsforeveryone writes:
on October 8th, 2014 at 10:34:31 AM

Uhg...disgusting !!!
synthetic1985 writes:
on October 8th, 2014 at 3:34:20 PM

^ OMG i spit out my drink when i saw that...too funny
synthetic1985 writes:
on October 8th, 2014 at 3:35:32 PM

there's a lot of other faces that have the same horsey face
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on October 8th, 2014 at 7:18:07 PM

That bitch needs to gain back her weight.

Nice to know that Dark17's favourite movie to watch, while dressed up in his skanky wife's panties and bra (along with her makeup)is offering him more chances to explore his feminine side.
Evil_Disco writes:
on October 12th, 2014 at 2:06:16 AM

..sigh..
Robinjack writes:
on August 6th, 2017 at 11:05:24 AM

Much obliged for each other useful site. The spot else might just I understand that sort of data written in such a perfect means? I have an endeavor that I'm a little while ago working on, and I have been vigilant for such data. custom t shirts calgary
Robinjack writes:
on August 10th, 2017 at 2:00:57 PM

Nice to be visiting your blog again, it has been months for me. Well this article that i’ve been waited for so long. I need this article to complete my assignment in the college, and it has same topic with your article. Thanks, great share. escort beirut
Robinjack writes:
on August 13th, 2017 at 2:08:15 PM

You have a decent point here!I thoroughly concur with what you have said!!Thanks for sharing your views...hope more individuals will read this article!!! escorts beirut
Robinjack writes:
on August 16th, 2017 at 11:12:22 AM

I truly value this superb post that you have accommodated us. I guarantee this would be helpful for a large portion of the general population. escorts in beirut
Robinjack writes:
on August 19th, 2017 at 1:31:06 PM

I think this is an enlightening post and it is extremely valuable and proficient. along these lines, I might want to thank you for the endeavors you have made in composing this article. escorts in lebanon
Robinjack writes:
on August 21st, 2017 at 1:26:01 PM

This content is written very well. Your use of formatting when making your points makes your observations very clear and easy to understand. Thank you. Christmas Inflatables
Robinjack writes:
on August 23rd, 2017 at 7:57:24 AM

very interesting keep posting. top south florida pr firms
Robinjack writes:
on August 26th, 2017 at 12:53:13 PM

You make such a variety of extraordinary focuses here that I read your article several times. Your perspectives are as per my own generally. This is extraordinary substance for your perusers. escort beirut
Robinjack writes:
on August 26th, 2017 at 2:11:26 PM

A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing us. Cannabis Oil Health Benefits
Robinjack writes:
on September 6th, 2017 at 1:12:24 PM

I am happy to find this post Very useful for me, as it contains lot of information. I Always prefer to read The Quality and glad I found this thing in you post. Thanks beirut escort
Robinjack writes:
on September 9th, 2017 at 4:34:43 AM

I am constantly stunned by the measure of data accessible on this subject. What you exhibited was very much explored and eloquent so as to get your stand on this crosswise over to every one of your perusers. continue reading
Robinjack writes:
on September 24th, 2017 at 10:55:10 AM

I truly welcome this superb post that you have accommodated us. I guarantee this would be valuable for the vast majority of the general population. car shipping
Robinjack writes:
on September 26th, 2017 at 12:57:57 PM

Love what you're doing here folks, keep it up!.. beirut escorts
Robinjack writes:
on September 28th, 2017 at 3:09:56 PM

a debt of gratitude is in order for the tips and information..i truly welcome it.. escorts beirut
Robinjack writes:
on September 29th, 2017 at 12:03:07 PM

Simply respecting your work and thinking about how you dealt with this online journal so well. It's remarkable to the point that I can't bear to not experience this significant data at whatever point I surf the web! Preparing Company Accounts
seveltoto writes:
on October 2nd, 2017 at 10:58:53 PM

Robinjack writes:
on October 4th, 2017 at 1:32:50 PM

Very nice article, I enjoyed reading your post, very nice share, I want to twit this to my followers. Thanks!. book pr firms
Robinjack writes:
on October 8th, 2017 at 12:25:23 PM

That is truly pleasant to listen. much thanks to you for the redesign and good fortunes. free press release distribution
Robinjack writes:
on October 8th, 2017 at 5:44:41 PM

I can't read articles online all the time, however I'm happy I did today. This is extremely elegantly composed and your focuses are very much communicated. Kindly, absolutely never quit composing. Accountants Crawley
Robinjack writes:
on October 10th, 2017 at 10:20:03 AM

Your site is truly cool and this is an incredible rousing article. south florida pr agencies
Robinjack writes:
on October 10th, 2017 at 11:48:03 AM

I am exceptionally delighted in for this website. Its a useful point. It help me all that much to tackle a few issues. Its chance are so fabulous and working style so quick. Piano for All
Robinjack writes:
on October 12th, 2017 at 5:01:01 AM

Much obliged to you for some other educational web journal. Where else would I be able to understand that sort of data written in such a perfect means? I have a mission that I'm a little while ago chipping away at, and I have been at the post for such data. Sex Styles
Robinjack writes:
on October 12th, 2017 at 10:25:55 AM

pleasant post, stay aware of this fascinating work. It truly regards realize that this point is being secured likewise on this site so cheers for setting aside time to examine this! Turn a Guy On
Robinjack writes:
on October 15th, 2017 at 5:01:57 PM

This article is an engaging abundance of useful information that is intriguing and elegantly composed. I recognize your diligent work on this and thank you for this data. You have what it takes to get consideration. Accountants East Grinstead
Robinjack writes:
on October 15th, 2017 at 5:02:14 PM

Incredible articles and awesome design. Your blog entry merits the greater part of the positive input it"s been getting. Accountants East Grinstead
Robinjack writes:
on October 19th, 2017 at 2:17:13 PM

Im no master, yet I trust you simply made a magnificent point. You absolutely completely comprehend what youre talking about, and I can really get behind that. Serious Questions
Robinjack writes:
on October 20th, 2017 at 11:41:17 AM

Decent post. I was checking always this online journal and I am inspired! Greatly accommodating data exceptionally the last part I tend to such information a ton. I was looking for this specific data for quite a while. Much obliged to you and good fortunes. What Men Secretly Want

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved