WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Video: Watch How Incredibly Awkward Filming a Sex Scene Is

Posted: October 7th, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Video: Watch How Incredibly Awkward Filming a Sex Scene IsSubmit Comment
Every time there's a sex scene in a movie, there are two actors who have to mentally prepare for an incredibly uncomfortable and awkward situation that has to look completely realistic on camera.

Today, we have a video from the set of Joe Carnahan's "Stretch," showing the director shooting a sex scene with his actors Patrick Wilson and Brooklyn Decker. You can see how difficult it is to pretend to be intimate and it doesn't make it easier when the director is shouting sex moves at you.

Obviously Carnahan is doing his best to capture everything on camera as quickly as possible and understands the level of awkwardness, but this is what needs to be done if you want a sex scene in your movie.

Video:


Source: YouTube


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 31 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Minkοwski writes:
on October 7th, 2014 at 7:21:10 AM

No thanks.
Papillon writes:
on October 7th, 2014 at 7:22:08 AM

^ ^ Wanker!
Minkοwski writes:
on October 7th, 2014 at 7:24:13 AM

lol, awkward. Dude thinks filming a sex scene for a movie is awkward. That sh*t's funny. Like they don't make a million pornos a year. Now that's f*cking awkward.
Papillon writes:
on October 7th, 2014 at 7:33:45 AM

That's not really awkard but more of a clumsy director.

Keira Knightley was told to wank James McAvoy off in "Attonement" and that is a bit "awkward".
BJsforeveryone writes:
on October 7th, 2014 at 7:33:51 AM

Looks like fun !!
BJsforeveryone writes:
on October 7th, 2014 at 7:36:14 AM

Just kissing Jessica Alba would make me come instantly
propermelt writes:
on October 7th, 2014 at 7:38:55 AM

Like you'd need 'direction' when on top of Brooklyn Decker! I would've slipped her a digit or two!
BadChadB33 writes:
on October 7th, 2014 at 11:34:48 AM

Really Alex? Post real movie news!!
Words of Wisdom writes:
on October 7th, 2014 at 10:52:57 PM

The universe is a modality of humble balance.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on October 8th, 2014 at 7:20:59 PM

Who knew they filmed Dark17 doing the doggie dutch with this skanky ho of a wife ?
Robinjack writes:
on May 24th, 2017 at 3:39:18 AM

decent bLog! its intriguing. much obliged to you for sharing.... have a peek here
Robinjack writes:
on June 1st, 2017 at 2:28:41 AM

Much thanks for composing such a fascinating article on this subject. This has truly made me think and I want to peruse more. check social shares
Robinjack writes:
on August 1st, 2017 at 3:01:05 AM

You know your activities emerge of the group. There is something exceptional about them. It appears to me every one of them are truly splendid! buy
Robinjack writes:
on August 6th, 2017 at 11:05:17 AM

Your site furnished us with significant data to work with. Each and every tips of your post are magnificent. You're the best to share. Continue blogging, tweede woning costa del sol
Robinjack writes:
on August 31st, 2017 at 8:02:06 AM

This is only the data I am discovering all around. A debt of gratitude is in order for your website, I simply subscribe your web journal. This is a decent blog.. http://adobecs.aedsoftware.info/dreamweaver.html
Robinjack writes:
on August 31st, 2017 at 8:02:20 AM

Most of the time I don’t make comments on websites, but I'd like to say that this article really forced me to do so. Really nice post! http://delcam.aedsoftware.info/
Robinjack writes:
on September 9th, 2017 at 4:34:46 AM

Much thanks to you for setting aside an ideal opportunity to distribute this data extremely valuable! website
Robinjack writes:
on September 10th, 2017 at 9:16:43 AM

Hey, I discover perusing this article a delight. It is amazingly useful and intriguing and all that much anticipating perusing a greater amount of your work.. hashtag generator
Robinjack writes:
on September 18th, 2017 at 11:03:24 AM

This substance is composed exceptionally well. Your utilization of organizing when mentioning your focuses makes your objective facts clear and straightforward. Much obliged to you. Accountant Tax Return
Robinjack writes:
on September 25th, 2017 at 6:38:28 AM

I haven't any word to welcome this post.....Really i am inspired from this post....the individual who make this post it was an awesome human..thanks for imparted this to us. internet marketing service
Robinjack writes:
on September 26th, 2017 at 8:31:54 AM

Pleasant post. I was checking always this online journal and I am inspired! To a great degree accommodating data extraordinarily the last part I tend to such information a considerable measure. I was looking for this specific data for quite a while. Much obliged to you and good fortunes. full report
Robinjack writes:
on September 26th, 2017 at 11:58:45 AM

There is such a great amount in this article I would never have considered all alone. Your substance gives perusers things to consider in a fascinating way. Much obliged to you for your reasonable data. Preparing Company Accounts
Robinjack writes:
on September 27th, 2017 at 7:15:37 AM

Intriguing post. I Have Been pondering about this issue, so a debt of gratitude is in order for posting. Really cool post.It 's truly extremely pleasant and Useful post.Thanks example
Robinjack writes:
on September 28th, 2017 at 8:20:00 AM

I discovered your this post while hunting down data about site related examination ... It's a decent post .. continue posting and upgrading data. click here
seveltoto writes:
on October 2nd, 2017 at 11:03:23 PM

Robinjack writes:
on October 5th, 2017 at 4:38:57 AM

I haven't any word to welcome this post.....Really i am inspired from this post....the individual who make this post it was an awesome human..thanks for imparted this to us. webdesign voor ZZP
Robinjack writes:
on October 5th, 2017 at 2:17:34 PM

Decent post. I was checking continually this website and I'm awed! Greatly valuable data exceptionally the last part I nurture such data a considerable measure. I was looking for this sure information for quite a while. Much obliged to you and good fortunes. Accountants Forest Row
Robinjack writes:
on October 7th, 2017 at 7:46:55 AM

Superb and extremely energizing site. Adoration to watch. Continue Rocking. bonuses
Robinjack writes:
on October 8th, 2017 at 7:49:55 AM

Your work is great and I value you and bouncing for some more enlightening posts. Much obliged to you for sharing extraordinary data to us. carpet protection
Robinjack writes:
on October 15th, 2017 at 8:56:53 AM

Your work is great and I value you and bouncing for some more educational posts. Much obliged to you for sharing incredible data to us. more help
Robinjack writes:
on October 16th, 2017 at 7:33:47 AM

counting sensible remarks here... going here

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved