WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Video: Watch How Incredibly Awkward Filming a Sex Scene Is

Posted: October 7th, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Video: Watch How Incredibly Awkward Filming a Sex Scene IsSubmit Comment
Every time there's a sex scene in a movie, there are two actors who have to mentally prepare for an incredibly uncomfortable and awkward situation that has to look completely realistic on camera.

Today, we have a video from the set of Joe Carnahan's "Stretch," showing the director shooting a sex scene with his actors Patrick Wilson and Brooklyn Decker. You can see how difficult it is to pretend to be intimate and it doesn't make it easier when the director is shouting sex moves at you.

Obviously Carnahan is doing his best to capture everything on camera as quickly as possible and understands the level of awkwardness, but this is what needs to be done if you want a sex scene in your movie.

Video:


Source: YouTube


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 75 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Minkοwski writes:
on October 7th, 2014 at 7:21:10 AM

No thanks.
Papillon writes:
on October 7th, 2014 at 7:22:08 AM

^ ^ Wanker!
Minkοwski writes:
on October 7th, 2014 at 7:24:13 AM

lol, awkward. Dude thinks filming a sex scene for a movie is awkward. That sh*t's funny. Like they don't make a million pornos a year. Now that's f*cking awkward.
Papillon writes:
on October 7th, 2014 at 7:33:45 AM

That's not really awkard but more of a clumsy director.

Keira Knightley was told to wank James McAvoy off in "Attonement" and that is a bit "awkward".
BJsforeveryone writes:
on October 7th, 2014 at 7:33:51 AM

Looks like fun !!
BJsforeveryone writes:
on October 7th, 2014 at 7:36:14 AM

Just kissing Jessica Alba would make me come instantly
propermelt writes:
on October 7th, 2014 at 7:38:55 AM

Like you'd need 'direction' when on top of Brooklyn Decker! I would've slipped her a digit or two!
BadChadB33 writes:
on October 7th, 2014 at 11:34:48 AM

Really Alex? Post real movie news!!
Words of Wisdom writes:
on October 7th, 2014 at 10:52:57 PM

The universe is a modality of humble balance.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on October 8th, 2014 at 7:20:59 PM

Who knew they filmed Dark17 doing the doggie dutch with this skanky ho of a wife ?
Robinjack writes:
on May 24th, 2017 at 3:39:18 AM

decent bLog! its intriguing. much obliged to you for sharing.... have a peek here
Robinjack writes:
on June 1st, 2017 at 2:28:41 AM

Much thanks for composing such a fascinating article on this subject. This has truly made me think and I want to peruse more. check social shares
Robinjack writes:
on August 1st, 2017 at 3:01:05 AM

You know your activities emerge of the group. There is something exceptional about them. It appears to me every one of them are truly splendid! buy
Robinjack writes:
on August 6th, 2017 at 11:05:17 AM

Your site furnished us with significant data to work with. Each and every tips of your post are magnificent. You're the best to share. Continue blogging, tweede woning costa del sol
Robinjack writes:
on August 31st, 2017 at 8:02:06 AM

This is only the data I am discovering all around. A debt of gratitude is in order for your website, I simply subscribe your web journal. This is a decent blog.. http://adobecs.aedsoftware.info/dreamweaver.html
Robinjack writes:
on August 31st, 2017 at 8:02:20 AM

Most of the time I don’t make comments on websites, but I'd like to say that this article really forced me to do so. Really nice post! http://delcam.aedsoftware.info/
Robinjack writes:
on September 9th, 2017 at 4:34:46 AM

Much thanks to you for setting aside an ideal opportunity to distribute this data extremely valuable! website
Robinjack writes:
on September 10th, 2017 at 9:16:43 AM

Hey, I discover perusing this article a delight. It is amazingly useful and intriguing and all that much anticipating perusing a greater amount of your work.. hashtag generator
Robinjack writes:
on September 18th, 2017 at 11:03:24 AM

This substance is composed exceptionally well. Your utilization of organizing when mentioning your focuses makes your objective facts clear and straightforward. Much obliged to you. Accountant Tax Return
Robinjack writes:
on September 25th, 2017 at 6:38:28 AM

I haven't any word to welcome this post.....Really i am inspired from this post....the individual who make this post it was an awesome human..thanks for imparted this to us. internet marketing service
Robinjack writes:
on September 26th, 2017 at 8:31:54 AM

Pleasant post. I was checking always this online journal and I am inspired! To a great degree accommodating data extraordinarily the last part I tend to such information a considerable measure. I was looking for this specific data for quite a while. Much obliged to you and good fortunes. full report
Robinjack writes:
on September 26th, 2017 at 11:58:45 AM

There is such a great amount in this article I would never have considered all alone. Your substance gives perusers things to consider in a fascinating way. Much obliged to you for your reasonable data. Preparing Company Accounts
Robinjack writes:
on September 27th, 2017 at 7:15:37 AM

Intriguing post. I Have Been pondering about this issue, so a debt of gratitude is in order for posting. Really cool post.It 's truly extremely pleasant and Useful post.Thanks example
Robinjack writes:
on September 28th, 2017 at 8:20:00 AM

I discovered your this post while hunting down data about site related examination ... It's a decent post .. continue posting and upgrading data. click here
seveltoto writes:
on October 2nd, 2017 at 11:03:23 PM

Robinjack writes:
on October 5th, 2017 at 4:38:57 AM

I haven't any word to welcome this post.....Really i am inspired from this post....the individual who make this post it was an awesome human..thanks for imparted this to us. webdesign voor ZZP
Robinjack writes:
on October 5th, 2017 at 2:17:34 PM

Decent post. I was checking continually this website and I'm awed! Greatly valuable data exceptionally the last part I nurture such data a considerable measure. I was looking for this sure information for quite a while. Much obliged to you and good fortunes. Accountants Forest Row
Robinjack writes:
on October 7th, 2017 at 7:46:55 AM

Superb and extremely energizing site. Adoration to watch. Continue Rocking. bonuses
Robinjack writes:
on October 8th, 2017 at 7:49:55 AM

Your work is great and I value you and bouncing for some more enlightening posts. Much obliged to you for sharing extraordinary data to us. carpet protection
Robinjack writes:
on October 15th, 2017 at 8:56:53 AM

Your work is great and I value you and bouncing for some more educational posts. Much obliged to you for sharing incredible data to us. more help
Robinjack writes:
on October 16th, 2017 at 7:33:47 AM

counting sensible remarks here... going here
Robinjack writes:
on October 29th, 2017 at 3:21:41 AM

Cool stuff you must you keep redesign every one of us. FiftyMotion
recreator9 writes:
on November 1st, 2017 at 3:39:29 AM

aleale writes:
on November 2nd, 2017 at 1:41:51 PM

aleale writes:
on November 2nd, 2017 at 1:41:53 PM

Robinjack writes:
on November 7th, 2017 at 1:29:02 AM

Much obliged to you for some other enlightening online journal. Where else might I be able to understand that kind of data written in such a perfect means? I have a mission that I'm a few seconds ago taking a shot at, and I have been at the post for such data. Love commands
Robinjack writes:
on November 18th, 2017 at 6:24:27 AM

counting sensible remarks here... betboobahis
Robinjack writes:
on November 18th, 2017 at 12:51:48 PM

Amazing online journal. I delighted in perusing your articles. This is really an awesome read for me. I have bookmarked it and I am anticipating perusing new articles. Keep doing awesome! Rulet oyna
Robinjack writes:
on November 19th, 2017 at 7:38:34 AM

Hey what a splendid post I have run over and trust me I have been hunting out down this comparative sort of post for recent week and barely ran over this. Much thanks and will search for more postings from you. online bahis
Robinjack writes:
on November 21st, 2017 at 2:17:38 PM

i was simply scanning along and happened upon your web journal. simply needed to say great site and this article truly helped me. eniyi online casino oyunlari
Robinjack writes:
on November 22nd, 2017 at 1:48:52 PM

This article was composed by a genuine speculation author. I concur a hefty portion of the with the strong focuses made by the author. I'll be back. online casino siteleri
Robinjack writes:
on November 25th, 2017 at 6:44:13 AM

You're the best to share us about this redesign. Trust you won't get tired on making posts as enlightening as this. eniyi casino filmleri
Robinjack writes:
on November 26th, 2017 at 5:33:34 AM

I discovered this is an instructive and fascinating post so i suspect as much it is extremely valuable and proficient. I might want to thank you for the endeavors you have made in composing this article. blackjack siteleri
Robinjack writes:
on November 26th, 2017 at 7:47:55 AM

Coinsq.com provides all the information about realtime prices & market cap of cryptocurrencies and more. Ethereum price
Robinjack writes:
on November 30th, 2017 at 1:03:32 PM

Yasalar geregi belli zorluklar içerse de aslinda her bahis sever kaçak iddaa siteleri için ayni fikirdedir, çok kazandirdiklari ve kullanim kolayliklari gibi daha birçok avantaja da sahip olan bu elit oyun mekanizmalarinda sizi ihya edecek sonuçlara basit sekilde ulasmaniz mümkündür. Kullanicilarin çogu kaçak bahis konusunda ülkemizdeki o yurt disi alt yapisina sahip pek çok ideal siteyi tercih etmektedir, bunun yaninda bakildigina iddaa gibi ülkede yasal site olarak gösterilen adresin pek bir avantaj elde ettirmedigi de açikça görülmektedir. Oysa kaçak iddaa sitelerinde bakinca ne kadar çok avantaja sahip olabileceginizi aninda görebilirsiniz, yapmaniz gereken ise hemen kaçak bahis sitesine giris yaparak kolay üye paneline ulasarak hemen üyeligi baslatmak olacaktir. iddaa oyna
Robinjack writes:
on December 2nd, 2017 at 7:26:40 AM

Yillar boyunca kullanicilarin futbol benzeri bahis seçenekleriyle para kazanmaya baslamasi, yeni ödeme yöntemleri ve içerileri dogrultusunda oyunlar oynamasi sitelerin dikkat çekmelerine neden olmustur. Özellikle bu süreci kesintisiz bir sekilde gerçeklestirme konusunda son derece basarili olan kuruluslar sayesinde bahsinizi yapmaya devam edebilir, hiçbir zorluk çekmeksizin girisimlerde bulunmak için Ecopayz, Astropay gibi yöntemleri kullanabilirsiniz. Son dönemde ülkemizdeki bir firmanin en çok kazandiran bahis siteleri arasinda yer alabilmesi için ayda 30 binin üzerinde bahsin yapilabilecegi içerik eklenmistir. bahis oyna
Robinjack writes:
on December 3rd, 2017 at 3:36:52 AM

Blackjack en popular casino oyunlarindan biridir ve tamamen sansa dayanan neredeyse diger tüm oyunlarin aksine blackjack yetenek ve blackjack strateji gerektirir. Blackjack dogru oynandiginda, herhangi bir casino oyunundan daha iyi kazançlar vaad eder ve kurallari bilmek ve sikibir stratejinizin olmasi kazanma sansinizi çok yükseltir. canli blackjack
Robinjack writes:
on December 6th, 2017 at 10:25:06 AM

This is a splendid site! I'm exceptionally content with the remarks!.. Canli rulet oyna
Robinjack writes:
on December 7th, 2017 at 10:10:33 AM

This sort of message continually rousing and I want to peruse quality substance, so cheerful to discover great spot to numerous here in the post, the composition is simply extraordinary, a debt of gratitude is in order for the post. unionnavy.org
Robinjack writes:
on December 10th, 2017 at 2:37:31 AM

I can see that you are a specialist at your field! I am propelling a site soon, and your data will be extremely valuable for me.. Much obliged for all your help and wishing all of you the accomplishment in your business. online bahis sirketleri
Robinjack writes:
on December 10th, 2017 at 7:21:23 AM

Awesome post, you have pointed out some incredible focuses, I also trust this is an exceptionally eminent site. kacak iddaa siteleri
Robinjack writes:
on December 16th, 2017 at 2:36:56 AM

Awesome! It sounds great. A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing.. Twenty Motion
Robinjack writes:
on December 21st, 2017 at 1:27:14 AM

Awesome! It sounds great. A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing.. пазработка приложений для iOS цена
BlackMen writes:
on December 25th, 2017 at 6:10:39 AM

The post is composed in extremely a decent way and it contains numerous helpful data for me. goyachtingdeluxe.com
nikitavirza writes:
on December 29th, 2017 at 10:55:48 PM

Jenifer_616 writes:
on December 31st, 2017 at 12:29:46 AM

Robinjack writes:
on January 9th, 2018 at 2:56:31 AM

I am trusting the same best exertion from you later on too. Actually your exploratory writing abilities has roused me. пазработка приложений для iOS цена
Robinjack writes:
on January 31st, 2018 at 7:14:54 AM

You are very brave focuses in this article. I would have never thought to be any of these on the off chance that I didn't go over this. Much appreciated!. buy website traffic
Robinjack writes:
on February 1st, 2018 at 5:34:09 AM

This is really the sort of data I have been attempting to discover. Much thanks to you for composing this data. разработка web приложений
Robinjack writes:
on February 13th, 2018 at 6:32:48 AM

nice bLog! its interesting. thank you for sharing.... ilovejuanmata.co.uk
Robinjack writes:
on February 22nd, 2018 at 12:39:52 AM

I have perused your article, it is exceptionally instructive and accommodating for me.I respect the important data you offer in your articles. A debt of gratitude is in order for posting it.. buy Autodesk Mudbox software
Robinjack writes:
on February 26th, 2018 at 1:46:09 AM

I don’t even know the way I stopped up right here, however I assumed this post was once good. I do not recognise who you might be but definitely you’re going to a well-known blogger in the event you aren’t already Cheers! portrait studio near me
Skylar Marcus writes:
on March 4th, 2018 at 8:08:32 AM

Dofollow Backlinks do you want to Skyrocket your website Rankings, Increase Traffic, Increase Google Index And Boost Page Rank, Click here seo majestic
Robinjack writes:
on March 15th, 2018 at 2:23:43 AM

wedding planners that are very committed to their jobs are very hard to find;; adolescence
Robinjack writes:
on March 20th, 2018 at 7:31:24 AM

Private Krankenversicherung - Nur dann, wenn Sie sich für die Absicherung über die Rentenversicherung entschieden haben, dann können Sie sich sicher sein, dass Sie im Alter so viel Geld haben, damit Sie Ihren Lebensstandard halten können. aparelhos auditivos
Robinjack writes:
on March 25th, 2018 at 8:04:50 AM

so… facebook recommended me the pages “food” and “eating” ,,, yeah I’m obese|HasmAttack| SolidWorks software
Robinjack writes:
on April 1st, 2018 at 6:32:03 AM

I became honored to receive a call from a friend as he observed the important tips shared in your site. Looking at your blog post is a real fantastic experience. Many thanks for taking into account readers much like me, and I wish you the best of achievements as a professional in this field. cuba resorts jeffreylisandropoker
BlackMen writes:
on April 10th, 2018 at 5:26:10 AM

I am extremely delighted in for this web journal. [url=https://lasvegasgirldirectory.com/las-vegas-busty-escorts/]Busty Escorts in Las Vegas[/url]
Robinjack writes:
on April 14th, 2018 at 7:40:22 AM

I became honored to receive a call from a friend as he observed the important tips shared in your site. Looking at your blog post is a real fantastic experience. Many thanks for taking into account readers much like me, and I wish you the best of achievements as a professional in this field. cuba resorts Extra resource
Robinjack writes:
on April 26th, 2018 at 4:23:38 AM

A polite letter is important addressed to the magazine’s Fiction Editor, introducing yourself and attaching your story, with double spaced text and having big margins on both sides. This really for ease of use by the magazine staff and is essential. Pages ought to each be numbered. portrait photography studio
Robinjack writes:
on May 8th, 2018 at 5:14:24 AM

Thank you for each of your efforts on this web site. My mother really likes carrying out investigation and it is easy to see why. A number of us notice all about the lively mode you produce very helpful ideas on your blog and as well increase participation from some others on the concern plus my girl is now being taught a whole lot. Enjoy the rest of the year. You are conducting a really great job. Buy cheap Autodesk Revit 2017 software
Robinjack writes:
on May 26th, 2018 at 3:02:05 AM

I wanted to convey Appreciate delivering this info, you are performing a best wishes while using internet site if you have a possibility do you assist me to make some changes to be able to this site? Not well pay out for the assist, you will find the url in order to this site during my name. Many thanks! buy essays online
Robinjack writes:
on June 6th, 2018 at 4:12:49 AM

Wow, incredible blog layout! How lengthy have you ever been blogging for? you make blogging look easy. The overall look of your site is magnificent, as smartly the content material! ANALYZE ONE'S SUPERB POSTING
Robinjack writes:
on June 22nd, 2018 at 1:08:47 PM

You made some decent points there. I looked on the internet for the issue and found most people goes along with with your site. https://www.feedsfloor.com/education-and-training/example-academic-appeal-letter-college-or-university
Robinjack writes:
on June 28th, 2018 at 7:22:20 AM

Wow, wonderful blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you made blogging look easy. The overall look of your web site is magnificent, let alone the content! Rayovac Extra Advanced

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"The Flash" Movie Hires Director

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved