WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Shia LaBeouf Mutilated His Own Face on "Fury" Set

Posted: October 7th, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Shia LaBeouf Mutilated His Own Face on "Fury" SetSubmit Comment
We already heard about Shia LaBeouf taking acid for "Necessary Death of Charlie Countryman," offering to have real intercourse for "Nymphomaniac," and separating himself from the rest of the cat and refusing to shower for "Fury."

And now that "Fury" is about to hit theaters, LaBeouf's co-star Logan Lerman revealed that the actor was willing to mutilate his own face because he didn't believe the fake cuts didn't look real enough.

So one day, LaBeouf stepped out into the hallway and said: "Hey man, wanna see something fun? Check this out..." He then proceeded to cut his face with a knife. As filming continued, he kept opening the cuts, making sure that they always look fresh.

The actor did other, more positive, things as well like learning how to operate a tank. "He really spent every moment on set. He's the guy operating the turret in every shot, even when you don't need to be in there as an actor. You can have somebody else inside," said Lerman. "But he was there, for every shot."

"Fury" is set to hit theaters on October 17th.

Source: GQ, Independent


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 34 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Minkοwski writes:
on October 7th, 2014 at 12:03:56 AM

And? Like anyone would notice.
Minkοwski writes:
on October 7th, 2014 at 12:07:21 AM

"separating himself from the rest of the cat and refusing to shower for "Fury.""

lol. You're the only writer to f*ck up an article in the most humorous of ways, dude.

Cast, not cat.

Anyway...Shia is a piece of shia-t, as far as I am concerned, and I'm not sure he does what he does because he's crazy or if wants people to think he's crazy. Either way, same result. Dude needs help. And a major infusion of parental attention.

Get help, Shia, and then commit ritualistic suicide for the benefit of cinema and the world.
Deaft0ne writes:
on October 7th, 2014 at 12:15:39 AM

Stfu fake ass mink. This will be a good movie.
boogiel writes:
on October 7th, 2014 at 12:22:29 AM

What a damn idiot - so which movie did he have his brain removed for?
Raider writes:
on October 7th, 2014 at 12:25:12 AM

He should make that biopic on the rapper Cage that has been in development for quite some time.
Sleuth1989 writes:
on October 7th, 2014 at 12:27:24 AM

@boogiel
Shia is the new Gary Busey. LOL He is brain-dead crazy. Still, it will add some rawness to the film itself.
boogiel writes:
on October 7th, 2014 at 12:31:49 AM

@sleuth

Agree on the gary busey part. Hell, I think La Douche is even crazier than busey. Too bad the script didn't call for him to have his throat cut.
Tanman32123 writes:
on October 7th, 2014 at 1:43:26 AM

Yay updates
Sleuth1989 writes:
on October 7th, 2014 at 2:27:13 AM

@boogiel
Maybe these are his wild years and then he'll mature, using all this bullsh*t to fuel real acting in the future. You never know nowadays.
BJsforeveryone writes:
on October 7th, 2014 at 3:13:11 AM

Attention whore !!
Papillon writes:
on October 7th, 2014 at 3:23:43 AM

"Dude needs help"

Knowing you, that is really funny now. lol!

It takes one deranged mental case like you to know one!
Evil_Disco writes:
on October 7th, 2014 at 3:30:45 AM

Idiot.
hellsing writes:
on October 7th, 2014 at 3:54:21 AM

despite what i think about shia as an actor and as a person he really should get some help he's clearly going nuts
Papillon writes:
on October 7th, 2014 at 4:23:04 AM

Who cares if he's going crazy anyway!
Papillon writes:
on October 7th, 2014 at 5:00:47 AM

I think his next role should be a soprano opera singer trying to have a breakthrough in his starting career and where he cuts off his goolies just to obtain the highest note in his voice.

That would be really convincing.
propermelt writes:
on October 7th, 2014 at 5:39:33 AM

Oh Shia you crazy kid you!!

Still think this movie will be awesome
Papillon writes:
on October 7th, 2014 at 5:49:43 AM

@Proper

Yes I'm sure it will be that's why it's on my list. Did you know that it was shot in England mate?
propermelt writes:
on October 7th, 2014 at 5:57:27 AM

@Pap

Yes mate, Oxfordshire I believe?
Papillon writes:
on October 7th, 2014 at 6:34:34 AM

You sir are correct.
Papillon writes:
on October 7th, 2014 at 6:53:43 AM

Mink is Not going to be firstees today!
Robinjack writes:
on August 6th, 2017 at 11:05:13 AM

I really like your writing style, great information, thankyou for posting. termite extermination
Robinjack writes:
on August 10th, 2017 at 2:00:47 PM

Great site! I really cherish how it is simple on my eyes it is. I am considering how I may be informed at whatever point another post has been made. I have subscribed to your RSS which may do the trap? Have an incredible escorts in lebanon
Robinjack writes:
on August 13th, 2017 at 2:08:13 PM

Goodness, this is truly intriguing perusing. I am happy I discovered this and got the opportunity to peruse it. Incredible employment on this substance. I like it. escort beirut
Robinjack writes:
on August 16th, 2017 at 11:12:19 AM

Much obliged for setting aside an ideal opportunity to talk about that, I feel firmly about this thus truly like becoming acquainted with additional on this sort of field. Do you mind overhauling your blog entry with extra understanding? It ought to be truly helpful for every one of us. lebanon escorts
Robinjack writes:
on August 19th, 2017 at 1:30:59 PM

I know your aptitude on this. I must say we ought to have an online examination on this. Composing just remarks will close the dialog straight away! What's more, will confine the advantages from this data. escort in beirut
Robinjack writes:
on August 22nd, 2017 at 7:28:33 AM

This is such an extraordinary asset, to the point that you are giving and you give it away for nothing. I adore seeing blog that comprehend the quality. Im happy to have discovered this post as its such a fascinating one! I am dependably watchful for quality posts and articles so i assume im fortunate to have discovered this! I trust you will be including more later on... Questions to ask
Robinjack writes:
on August 23rd, 2017 at 7:57:23 AM

Exceptionally helpful data. Would like to see more posts soon!. top pr consultants
Robinjack writes:
on August 24th, 2017 at 2:24:03 PM

This is an incredible rousing article.I am practically satisfied with your great work.You put truly extremely accommodating data. Keep it up. Continue blogging. Hoping to perusing your next post. Girl is horny
Robinjack writes:
on August 27th, 2017 at 2:37:43 PM

Your online journal gave us important data to work with. Each and every tips of your post are great. You're the best to share. Continue blogging.. escorts in beirut
Robinjack writes:
on August 27th, 2017 at 3:54:47 PM

I wish more writers of this sort of substance would take the time you did to explore and compose so well. I am exceptionally awed with your vision and knowledge. Maca Root benefits
Robinjack writes:
on August 31st, 2017 at 1:40:37 PM

Extraordinary Article it its truly enlightening and creative update us as often as possible with new upgrades. its was truly important. much obliged. escort beirut
Robinjack writes:
on September 2nd, 2017 at 3:45:27 AM

I appreciate everything you have added to my knowledge base.Admiring the time and effort you put into your blog and detailed information you offer.Thanks. Relationship ebook
Robinjack writes:
on September 6th, 2017 at 1:12:22 PM

Thank you very much for the sharing! COOL.. escort ln lebanon
Robinjack writes:
on September 9th, 2017 at 4:34:38 AM

Hi. I discovered your online journal utilizing msn. This is a to a great degree elegantly composed article. I will make certain to bookmark it and come back to peruse a greater amount of your helpful data. A debt of gratitude is in order for the post. I"ll absolutely rebound. read full article

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved