WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Jeffrey Tambor Says "Hellboy 3" is Being Considered

Posted: October 6th, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Jeffrey Tambor Says "Hellboy 3" is Being ConsideredSubmit Comment
Universal Pictures hasn't shown much interest in the "Hellboy" franchise after the second film, but there are still plenty of fans out there who would like to see the conclusion of the trilogy.

Guillermo Del Toro has been saying that "Hellboy 3" will never happen, but "Hellboy" star Ron Perlman believes that there's still a chance, especially if fans demand it. We've been going back and forth like that for years, and now another person has entered the discussion.

According to Jeffrey Tambor, who played Tom Manning in the films, just revealed that the franchise is far from dead. "There is actually talk of a 'Hellboy 3,' but they better hurry or I'm going to be in a walker."

Source: Colbert Report


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 48 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Minkοwski writes:
on October 6th, 2014 at 6:52:22 AM

Yeah right.
Minkοwski writes:
on October 6th, 2014 at 6:54:47 AM

Hears this sh*t for years now, No money in more Hellboy movies. Go eat a pie, del toro.
Minkοwski writes:
on October 6th, 2014 at 6:58:23 AM

They should make it, though. I'd watch it. That and another Dredd. Too bad there's better money in sh*t like another Jason Bateman comedy and no monies or interest for another film like Hellboy,which was oddly and disquietingly interesting on a grand but esoteric scale.

Whatever.
BJsforeveryone writes:
on October 6th, 2014 at 7:47:04 AM

Do it !!!!!!
Do it !!!!!!

-Really like those movies
boogiel writes:
on October 6th, 2014 at 7:57:49 AM

Hellboy 3 without del Toro? There is no such thing!
BadChadB33 writes:
on October 6th, 2014 at 8:47:03 AM

I'll believe it when I see a trailer.
Papillon writes:
on October 6th, 2014 at 8:56:02 AM

Ron Perlman will need a cane by then.
HorrorJunky4Life writes:
on October 6th, 2014 at 10:19:34 AM

If they are willing to throw away money on a Tetris movie, then I want a Hellboy 3 movie
makingcircles writes:
on October 6th, 2014 at 11:14:50 AM

Hellboy 2 was awesome. Please for the love of god make number 3!!! Finish what you have started! Fulfill your destiny!! That is all.
synthetic1985 writes:
on October 6th, 2014 at 2:09:34 PM

in my opinion, i'll just say if the script and story and action sequences look promising enough to at least measure up with or beat hellboy 2 THEN do it...otherwise, why bother?...ok, now you filmmakers know what needs to be done, so go do it and do it right...you can use the mistakes that 20th century fox has had in the past regarding trilogies and iron man 3 as a footnote of what not to do
jamieC writes:
on October 6th, 2014 at 6:43:04 PM

Just keep waiting for it to happen, meaning it never will, ron pearlmen is not getting younger, needs to be in production next year at least.....
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on October 6th, 2014 at 7:52:45 PM

Jeff, shut the f*ck up.
Deaft0ne writes:
on October 6th, 2014 at 9:47:16 PM

As long as GDT makes this after Pacific Rim 2: Still Rimming, then I think everyone should still be alive and capable to do one more to close out the trilogy.

Ron Perlman said the latest draft he read was "exciting and exemplary and a great ending and treat to all the fans."

Here's to hoping it happens.
zaydi writes:
on July 25th, 2017 at 5:11:10 PM

Omg to be vey honest, i wasnt really a huge fan of this movie, i liked doing essay research paper and for an assignment there i was given this series for a review, and honestly i hated the movie, all 3 of them!
zaydi writes:
on August 4th, 2017 at 4:56:42 PM

Awesome dispatch! I am indeed getting apt to over this info, is truly neighborly my buddy. Likewise fantastic blog here among many of the costly info you acquire. Reserve up the beneficial process you are doing here. Natto
zaydi writes:
on August 5th, 2017 at 4:39:46 AM

For this web site, you will see our account, remember to go through this info. Infatuation Scripts
Robinjack writes:
on August 6th, 2017 at 11:05:02 AM

Thanks for posting this info. I just want to let you know that I just check out your site and I find it very interesting and informative. I can't wait to read lots of your posts. commercial pest control
zaydi writes:
on August 6th, 2017 at 5:28:35 PM

I like to recommend exclusively fine plus efficient information and facts, hence notice it: Questions to ask
Robinjack writes:
on August 10th, 2017 at 2:00:44 PM

I high welcome this post. It's elusive the great from the awful now and then, however I think you've nailed it! would you psyche redesigning your online journal with more data? escorts lebanon
Robinjack writes:
on August 13th, 2017 at 2:08:11 PM

A debt of gratitude is in order for the post and incredible tips..even I additionally believe that diligent work is the most essential part of getting achievement.. escort lebanon
Robinjack writes:
on August 16th, 2017 at 11:12:17 AM

Thankyou for this wondrous post, I am happy I watched this site on yippee. escort in lebanon
zaydi writes:
on August 17th, 2017 at 4:21:49 AM

Here you will learn what is important, it gives you a link to an interesting web page: voyance telephone
zaydi writes:
on August 17th, 2017 at 4:50:42 AM

It is somewhat fantastic, and yet check out the advice at this treat. Date ideas London
Robinjack writes:
on August 19th, 2017 at 1:30:56 PM

I appreciate this article for the all around examined substance and incredible wording. I got so included in this material that I couldn't quit perusing. I am inspired with your work and ability. Much thanks to you to such an extent. beirut escorts
zaydi writes:
on August 20th, 2017 at 7:04:46 PM

I really appreciate this wonderful post that you have provided for us. I assure this would be beneficial for most of the people. freelancing tips for beginners
zaydi writes:
on August 21st, 2017 at 1:48:26 PM

I would recommend my profile is important to me, I invite you to discuss this topic. garden furniture
Robinjack writes:
on August 21st, 2017 at 2:36:30 PM

I truly awed after read this on account of some quality work and useful contemplations . I just wanna express profound gratitude for the author and want you to enjoy all that life has to offer for coming!. Horny
Robinjack writes:
on August 22nd, 2017 at 7:28:32 AM

This is such an extraordinary asset, to the point that you are giving and you give it away for nothing. I adore seeing blog that comprehend the quality. Im happy to have discovered this post as its such a fascinating one! I am dependably watchful for quality posts and articles so i assume im fortunate to have discovered this! I trust you will be including more later on... Questions to ask
Robinjack writes:
on August 23rd, 2017 at 7:57:20 AM

That is truly decent to listen. much obliged to you for the upgrade and good fortunes. top pr firms in nyc
Robinjack writes:
on August 24th, 2017 at 2:24:01 PM

This is an incredible rousing article.I am practically satisfied with your great work.You put truly extremely accommodating data. Keep it up. Continue blogging. Hoping to perusing your next post. Girl is horny
Robinjack writes:
on August 27th, 2017 at 2:37:32 PM

i was simply skimming along and happened upon your web journal. simply needed to say great online journal and this article truly helped me. escorts beirut
Robinjack writes:
on August 27th, 2017 at 3:54:51 PM

I wish more writers of this sort of substance would take the time you did to explore and compose so well. I am exceptionally awed with your vision and knowledge. Maca Root benefits
Robinjack writes:
on August 31st, 2017 at 1:40:35 PM

Pleasant learning picking up article. This post is truly the best on this important point. beirut escort
Robinjack writes:
on September 2nd, 2017 at 3:45:26 AM

I appreciate everything you have added to my knowledge base.Admiring the time and effort you put into your blog and detailed information you offer.Thanks. Relationship ebook
Robinjack writes:
on September 6th, 2017 at 1:12:21 PM

Incredible data on your website, thank you for setting aside an ideal opportunity to impart to us. Stunning understanding you have on this current, it's pleasant to discover a site that points of interest such a great amount of data about distinctive specialists. lebanon escorts
Robinjack writes:
on September 9th, 2017 at 4:34:35 AM

Fantastic article. Exceptionally fascinating to peruse. I truly love to peruse such a decent article. Much obliged! continue shaking. read full report
maybank2u writes:
on September 22nd, 2017 at 2:17:06 PM

usps tracking
usps tracking shipments
usps tracking package
usps tracking courier
usps tracking online
usps tracking
Robinjack writes:
on September 24th, 2017 at 10:55:07 AM

That gives off an impression of being amazing anyway i am still not very beyond any doubt that I like it. At any rate will look much more into it and choose by and by! roll on roll off roro
Robinjack writes:
on September 26th, 2017 at 12:57:56 PM

Good focuses you composed here..Great stuff...I think you've made some really fascinating points.Keep up the great work. escorts lebanon
Robinjack writes:
on September 28th, 2017 at 3:09:55 PM

counting sensible remarks here... beirut escort girls
Robinjack writes:
on September 29th, 2017 at 12:03:05 PM

If you don't mind proceed with this extraordinary work and I anticipate a greater amount of your marvelous blog entries. Accountants Preparing Limited Company Accounts
seveltoto writes:
on October 3rd, 2017 at 1:22:56 AM

Robinjack writes:
on October 4th, 2017 at 1:32:46 PM

Pretty nice post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wanted to say that I have really enjoyed browsing your blog posts. After all I’ll be subscribing to your feed and I hope you write again soon! florida public relations
Robinjack writes:
on October 8th, 2017 at 12:19:29 PM

Much obliged for your post. I've been pondering written work an extremely similar post in the course of the last couple of weeks, I'll most likely keep it straightforward and connection to this rather if thats cool. Much obliged. free press release distribution
Robinjack writes:
on October 8th, 2017 at 5:44:40 PM

This is a savvy blog. I would not joke about this. You have such a great amount of learning about this issue, thus much energy. You additionally know how to make individuals rally behind it, clearly from the reactions. Crawley Accountants
Robinjack writes:
on October 10th, 2017 at 10:20:00 AM

Pleasant post mate, keep up the immense work, simply imparted this to my friendz south florida public relations
Robinjack writes:
on October 15th, 2017 at 5:01:52 PM

i am interestingly here. I discovered this board and I in discovering It genuinely supportive and it helped me out a great deal. I plan to present something back and help other people, for example, you helped me. Accountants East Grinstead
Robinjack writes:
on October 19th, 2017 at 11:00:51 AM

Extraordinary Article it its truly useful and imaginative update us as often as possible with new overhauls. its was truly significant. much obliged. The Woman Men Adore

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved