WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Photos: James Franco and Seth Rogen Get Naked For "Naked and Afraid" TV Series?

Posted: October 5th, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Photos: James Franco and Seth Rogen Get Naked For "Naked and Afraid" TV Series?Submit Comment
James Franco and Seth Rogen are good friends and often collaborate on projects. But now, we have a different type of collaboration, with the two actors getting naked and hanging out in the woods.

Franco posted several photos on Instagram, hinting that this is part of the Discovery Channel's "Naked and Afraid" TV series, in which two people are tasked with surviving in the wilderness without clothing and supplies.

In the photos, you can see the types of bags and necklaces normally worn by contestants on the show (the necklaces contain microphones). And while we don't know for sure that Franco and Rogen will indeed be surviving in some jungle, the duo are teasing that we'll soon know what this is all about.

Photos: (click to enlarge)


Source: Instagram


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 20 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
shayhiri writes:
on October 5th, 2014 at 5:45:57 AM

Come, Mink fag, where's your love? :)
Papillon writes:
on October 5th, 2014 at 6:01:05 AM

What a nice couple they make!
Minkοwski writes:
on October 5th, 2014 at 7:43:27 AM

Wow. And to think one once likely believed the Rogan-Franco sh*tbag carnival tour from hell couldn't get much worse...

Disgusting. No wonder white women are banging black men now.

BadChadB33 writes:
on October 5th, 2014 at 7:48:43 AM

Why can't these two die of AIDS?
lawman writes:
on October 5th, 2014 at 10:45:33 AM

They look like action figured put in the microwave!
Serpico1988 writes:
on October 5th, 2014 at 11:17:51 AM

Disgusting. No wonder white women are banging black men now.

Minkowski... have a cookie, it's on me.

And yes, this is not funny or cool at all. Deplorable, rather.
PORN-FLY writes:
on October 5th, 2014 at 12:47:22 PM

Leave Them Petition

1.Pornfly
johar writes:
on December 6th, 2016 at 4:15:46 AM

Yes, I heard about them getting naked too but I am not exactly sure if any of it is actually true, it could be though! Oh well, I was looking for someone who would assist me with rush essay and instead I am finding the truth in all of it. I really like to watch series myself to find out how true all of it is indeed!
Robinjack writes:
on March 11th, 2017 at 7:10:18 AM

Much appreciated such a great amount for sharing this amazing data! I am anticipating see more postsby you! CPR Certification In NJ
alexkhan writes:
on April 4th, 2017 at 3:29:34 AM

I was surfing the Internet for information and came across your blog. I am impressed by the information you have on this blog. It shows how well you understand this subject. cheap seo packages for small business
FELLOWSYOUNG writes:
on April 10th, 2017 at 11:22:45 AM

I wanted to thank you for this great read!! I definitely enjoying every little bit of it I have you bookmarked to check out new stuff you post.
it recycling
Dian Ardi writes:
on August 3rd, 2017 at 2:20:37 AM

I am very excited because I can get this amazing article, This is one of the best information I got today, Maybe my friends will also be happy if they find this article, Thank you very much yes because you have shared information that is very useful for many people, especially me hehe

Cara Mengobati Encok Obat Sesak Nafas Obat Batu Kandung Kemih Obat Jerawat Meradang Obat Gastritis Obat Sakit Lutut Obat Jerawat Bruntusan Obat Kaki Pecah-Pecah Cara Menghilangkan Nyeri Haid Obat untuk Mengatasi Gatal Pada Vagina
Robinjack writes:
on August 6th, 2017 at 11:04:59 AM

Much obliged to you so much Love your site.. huis te koop Spanje
Robinjack writes:
on September 9th, 2017 at 4:34:33 AM

counting sensible remarks here... full article
skproduction writes:
on September 17th, 2017 at 5:06:51 AM

This is my first time i visit here and I found so many interesting stuff in your blog especially it's discussion, thank you. suede floggers
skproduction writes:
on September 22nd, 2017 at 2:55:37 PM

Emploi masseuse naturiste paris Tu aimes te balader et ètre mobile sans ètre coincée dans un lieu voici le job masseuse naturiste paris pour toi, facile sympa relax emploi masseuse naturiste paris paris job.Paris emploi facile pour personne honnète responsible emploi masseuse naturiste paris Tu choisis les lieux de mission contrat indépendent paris emploi Aprends le massage pour le reste de la vie paris emploi masseuse naturiste Job paris mobile sympa relax RDV aller sur paris job.
seveltoto writes:
on October 3rd, 2017 at 1:22:32 AM

recreator9 writes:
on November 1st, 2017 at 3:44:32 AM

aleale writes:
on November 2nd, 2017 at 2:52:53 PM

sevelace writes:
on November 10th, 2017 at 5:36:08 AM


There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved