WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Photos: James Franco and Seth Rogen Get Naked For "Naked and Afraid" TV Series?

Posted: October 5th, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Photos: James Franco and Seth Rogen Get Naked For "Naked and Afraid" TV Series?Submit Comment
James Franco and Seth Rogen are good friends and often collaborate on projects. But now, we have a different type of collaboration, with the two actors getting naked and hanging out in the woods.

Franco posted several photos on Instagram, hinting that this is part of the Discovery Channel's "Naked and Afraid" TV series, in which two people are tasked with surviving in the wilderness without clothing and supplies.

In the photos, you can see the types of bags and necklaces normally worn by contestants on the show (the necklaces contain microphones). And while we don't know for sure that Franco and Rogen will indeed be surviving in some jungle, the duo are teasing that we'll soon know what this is all about.

Photos: (click to enlarge)


Source: Instagram


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 72 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
shayhiri writes:
on October 5th, 2014 at 5:45:57 AM

Come, Mink fag, where's your love? :)
Papillon writes:
on October 5th, 2014 at 6:01:05 AM

What a nice couple they make!
Minkοwski writes:
on October 5th, 2014 at 7:43:27 AM

Wow. And to think one once likely believed the Rogan-Franco sh*tbag carnival tour from hell couldn't get much worse...

Disgusting. No wonder white women are banging black men now.

BadChadB33 writes:
on October 5th, 2014 at 7:48:43 AM

Why can't these two die of AIDS?
lawman writes:
on October 5th, 2014 at 10:45:33 AM

They look like action figured put in the microwave!
Serpico1988 writes:
on October 5th, 2014 at 11:17:51 AM

Disgusting. No wonder white women are banging black men now.

Minkowski... have a cookie, it's on me.

And yes, this is not funny or cool at all. Deplorable, rather.
PORN-FLY writes:
on October 5th, 2014 at 12:47:22 PM

Leave Them Petition

1.Pornfly
johar writes:
on December 6th, 2016 at 4:15:46 AM

Yes, I heard about them getting naked too but I am not exactly sure if any of it is actually true, it could be though! Oh well, I was looking for someone who would assist me with rush essay and instead I am finding the truth in all of it. I really like to watch series myself to find out how true all of it is indeed!
Robinjack writes:
on March 11th, 2017 at 7:10:18 AM

Much appreciated such a great amount for sharing this amazing data! I am anticipating see more postsby you! CPR Certification In NJ
alexkhan writes:
on April 4th, 2017 at 3:29:34 AM

I was surfing the Internet for information and came across your blog. I am impressed by the information you have on this blog. It shows how well you understand this subject. cheap seo packages for small business
FELLOWSYOUNG writes:
on April 10th, 2017 at 11:22:45 AM

I wanted to thank you for this great read!! I definitely enjoying every little bit of it I have you bookmarked to check out new stuff you post.
it recycling
Dian Ardi writes:
on August 3rd, 2017 at 2:20:37 AM

I am very excited because I can get this amazing article, This is one of the best information I got today, Maybe my friends will also be happy if they find this article, Thank you very much yes because you have shared information that is very useful for many people, especially me hehe

Cara Mengobati Encok Obat Sesak Nafas Obat Batu Kandung Kemih Obat Jerawat Meradang Obat Gastritis Obat Sakit Lutut Obat Jerawat Bruntusan Obat Kaki Pecah-Pecah Cara Menghilangkan Nyeri Haid Obat untuk Mengatasi Gatal Pada Vagina
Robinjack writes:
on August 6th, 2017 at 11:04:59 AM

Much obliged to you so much Love your site.. huis te koop Spanje
Robinjack writes:
on September 9th, 2017 at 4:34:33 AM

counting sensible remarks here... full article
skproduction writes:
on September 17th, 2017 at 5:06:51 AM

This is my first time i visit here and I found so many interesting stuff in your blog especially it's discussion, thank you. suede floggers
skproduction writes:
on September 22nd, 2017 at 2:55:37 PM

Emploi masseuse naturiste paris Tu aimes te balader et ètre mobile sans ètre coincée dans un lieu voici le job masseuse naturiste paris pour toi, facile sympa relax emploi masseuse naturiste paris paris job.Paris emploi facile pour personne honnète responsible emploi masseuse naturiste paris Tu choisis les lieux de mission contrat indépendent paris emploi Aprends le massage pour le reste de la vie paris emploi masseuse naturiste Job paris mobile sympa relax RDV aller sur paris job.
seveltoto writes:
on October 3rd, 2017 at 1:22:32 AM

recreator9 writes:
on November 1st, 2017 at 3:44:32 AM

aleale writes:
on November 2nd, 2017 at 2:52:53 PM

sevelace writes:
on November 10th, 2017 at 5:36:08 AM

jammie wang writes:
on November 29th, 2017 at 5:37:41 PM

skproduction writes:
on December 6th, 2017 at 10:15:30 AM

Positive site, where did u come up with the information on this posting? I'm pleased I discovered it though, ill be checking back soon to find out what additional posts you include. Capital Gains Tax Advice
sheeraz writes:
on December 24th, 2017 at 2:38:13 AM

Thanks for sharing this information. I really like your blog post very much. You have really shared a informative and interesting blog post . Why Men Pull Away Review
nikitavirza writes:
on December 29th, 2017 at 11:11:07 PM

sheeraz writes:
on December 30th, 2017 at 4:29:15 AM

Great Information sharing .. I am very happy to read this article .. thanks for giving us go through info.Fantastic nice. I appreciate this post. Benefits of Cuc*mber
sheeraz writes:
on December 30th, 2017 at 8:02:51 AM

I must admit that your post is really interesting. I have spent a lot of my spare time reading your content. Thank you a lot! Benefits of Beetroot Juice
Jenifer_616 writes:
on December 31st, 2017 at 12:38:33 AM

sheeraz writes:
on January 9th, 2018 at 9:32:25 AM

Thank you for helping people get the information they need. Great stuff as usual. Keep up the great work!!! Spruce Essential Oil
almondalcott writes:
on January 11th, 2018 at 7:32:47 AM

hyper links
https://independent.academia.edu/AubreeMohamed
http://greedyrainbow832.page.tl/Cozy-RV-Mattresses-_-Flat-Camping-Mattresses-Quickly%2C-Replace-Previous-ar-.htm?forceVersion=desktop
http://inconclusiveabo80.blog.fc2.com
https://notehub.org/llzuz
http://inconclusiveabo91.beep.com
https://justpaste.it/1em6i
https://www.wikidot.com/account/sites#/new
http://inconclusiveabo68.nation2.com
http://www.studyup.com/notes/view/28668
http://oj0vpldnf0qdg.pen.io
http://inconclusiveabo12.site123.me
http://inconclusiveabo60.withtank.com/
http://pagebin.com/posted.php?pid=I96Mk6k0
http://inconclusiveabo00.magnoto.com
http://inconclusiveabo85.mee.nu
http://inconclusiveabo98.wallinside.com
http://inconclusiveabo16.inube.com/blog/7123805/foam-mattress-purchasing-tips/
http://www.blogster.com/inconclusiveabo17/foam-mattress-purchasing-tips
http://inconclusiveabo61.spruz.com
http://abackpocket98.1apps.com
http://inconclusiveabo08.fourfour.com/page:foam_mattress_purchasing_tips
http://inconclusiveabo37.aircus.com/memory-foam-mattress-purchasing-tips
http://www.facecool.com/profile/HarrietHicks
http://journals.fotki.com/inconclusiveabo18/foam-mattress-purchasing-/
http://inconclusiveabo86.page4.me
http://inconclusiveabo38.page.tl/Memory-Foam-Mattress-Purchasing-Tips.htm?forceVersion=desktop
https://independent.academia.edu/RossiNatalie
http://inconclusiveabo85.myblog.de
http://magnificentordi41.blog.fc2.com
https://diigo.com/0ayywn
http://magnificentordi25.beep.com
http://magnificentordi73.nation2.com
http://www.studyup.com/notes/view/28674
http://magnificentordi59.joomla.com
https://justpaste.it/1em8z
http://fh76zqqcskej8.pen.io
http://magnificentordi85.myblog.de
http://magnificentordi47.site123.me
http://magnificentordi95.withtank.com/
http://magnificentordi63.mee.nu
http://magnificentordi29.magnoto.com
http://magnificentordi84.wallinside.com
http://nauseatinglawsu.1apps.com
http://www.blogster.com/magnificentordi05/selecting-a-memory-foam-mattress-an-experts-guide-in-a-hardcore-economy-to-purchasing
http://magnificentordi05.inube.com/blog/7124393/selecting-a-memory-foam-mattress-an-insider-s-guide-to-purchasing-in-a-tough-economy/
http://magnificentordi40.fourfour.com/page:picking_a_memory_foam_mattress_an_insider_s_guide_to_buying_in_a_difficult_economy
http://magnificentordi89.spruz.com
http://magnificentordi62.aircus.com/selecting-a-memory-foam-mattress-an-experts-guide-to-purchasing-in-a-tough-economy
http://www.facecool.com/profile/PauletteBrock
http://magnificentordi50.angelfire.com
sheeraz writes:
on January 12th, 2018 at 10:04:42 AM

I wanted to leave a little comment to support you and wish you a good continuation. Wishing you the best of luck for all your blogging efforts. Benefits of Persimmons
sheeraz writes:
on January 12th, 2018 at 3:39:53 PM

Great Article it its really informative and innovative keep us posted with new updates. its was really valuable. thanks a lot. Save The Marriage
sheeraz writes:
on January 13th, 2018 at 10:47:53 AM

Your amazing insightful information entails much to me and especially to my peers. Thanks a ton; from all of us. Text Your Ex Back
sheeraz writes:
on January 14th, 2018 at 5:12:44 PM

I want to post a remark that "The substance of your post is amazing" Great work. Hero Instinct
sheeraz writes:
on January 18th, 2018 at 4:09:49 AM

You might comment on the order system of the blog. You should chat it's splendid. Your blog audit would swell up your visitors. I was very pleased to find this site.I wanted to thank you for this great read!! Language of Desire
sheeraz writes:
on January 21st, 2018 at 5:56:40 AM

If your looking for Online Illinois license plate sticker renewals then you have need to come to the right place.We offer the fastest Illinois license plate sticker renewals in the state. happy valentines
sheeraz writes:
on January 22nd, 2018 at 9:22:25 AM

I liked your article and I hope you will have many entries or more ocean of games
sheeraz writes:
on January 23rd, 2018 at 4:58:45 AM

This was incredibly an exquisite implementation of your ideas ocean of games
sheeraz writes:
on January 23rd, 2018 at 7:19:41 AM

This is a great post. I like this topic.This site has lots of advantage.I found many interesting things from this site. It helps me in many ways.Thanks for posting this again.
ielts tutor brisbane
sheeraz writes:
on January 28th, 2018 at 12:49:07 PM

Excellent Blog! I would like to thank for the efforts you have made in writing this post. I am hoping the same best work from you in the future as well. I wanted to thank you for this websites! Thanks for sharing. Great websites! patio sofa
jamesjack writes:
on March 6th, 2018 at 8:29:52 AM

You ought to basically fantastic not to mention solid advice, which means notice: vietnam top video production companies
jamesjack writes:
on March 7th, 2018 at 9:20:10 AM

Very good topic, similar texts are I do not know if they are as good as your work out. αποφραξεις τιμες
jamesjack writes:
on March 8th, 2018 at 9:42:06 AM

This is very appealing, however , it is very important that will mouse click on the connection: boko haram news
jamesjack writes:
on March 8th, 2018 at 11:22:46 PM

On this page you can read my interests, write something special. amazon student prime
alexkhan writes:
on March 12th, 2018 at 7:40:13 AM

Thank you for helping people get the information they need. Great stuff as usual. Keep up the great work!!! produit minceur pharmacie
jamesjack writes:
on March 13th, 2018 at 8:15:42 AM

This is very interesting, but it is necessary to click on this link: Office 365 EMS expert blog
muneebkhatri writes:
on March 13th, 2018 at 9:16:26 AM

Hi, I log on to your new stuff like every week. Your humoristic style is witty, keep it up keyword-position-checker
jamesjack writes:
on March 14th, 2018 at 12:20:58 PM

I should say only that its awesome! The blog is informational and always produce amazing things. ed medications
Robinjack writes:
on March 20th, 2018 at 7:31:20 AM

It is best to participate in a contest for the most effective blogs on the web. I’ll advocate this website! aparelhos auditivos
jamesjack writes:
on March 24th, 2018 at 2:14:52 AM

Kasasa Cash with free kasasa checking account pays high interest rates to you right away plus unlimited check writing, mobile banking, phone banking, e-statements, debit card, on-line banking and bill pay at no extra cost! kasasa
jamesjack writes:
on March 25th, 2018 at 6:34:26 AM

Why do only so much written on this subject? Here you see more. DJI Spark vs DJI Mavic
Robinjack writes:
on March 25th, 2018 at 8:04:47 AM

Can you give me some tips for piece of software writing? Buy Autodesk Revit 2018
jamesjack writes:
on March 30th, 2018 at 1:43:30 AM

This is very significant, and yet necessary towards just click this unique backlink: youtube video indirme programı
jamesjack writes:
on March 30th, 2018 at 2:12:19 AM

Nice information, valuable and excellent design, as share good stuff with good ideas and concepts, lots of great information and inspiration, both of which I need, thanks to offer such a helpful information here. Attitude Status
Robinjack writes:
on April 1st, 2018 at 6:32:00 AM

There are certainly plenty of particulars like that to take into consideration. That could be a nice level to deliver up. I offer the thoughts above as basic inspiration however clearly there are questions just like the one you bring up the place the most important thing shall be working in sincere good faith. I don?t know if finest practices have emerged around issues like that, however I am positive that your job is clearly recognized as a good game. Both girls and boys really feel the affect of just a second’s pleasure, for the remainder of their lives. jeffreylisandropoker
jamesjack writes:
on April 5th, 2018 at 7:04:58 AM

I use only high quality materials - you can see them at: weight loss products
jamesjack writes:
on April 5th, 2018 at 7:34:28 AM

Profit primarily prime quality items -- you can understand them all within: nurkowanie marsa alam
jamesjack writes:
on April 5th, 2018 at 7:47:13 AM

I read this article. I think You put a great deal of exertion to make this article. I like your work. first time home buyer programs in ga
jamesjack writes:
on April 5th, 2018 at 7:51:40 AM

Very interesting information, worth recommending. However, I recommend this: Chatting
skproduction writes:
on April 7th, 2018 at 2:14:23 AM

I am happy to find this post very useful for me, as it contains lot of information. I always prefer to read the quality content and this thing I found in you post. Thanks for sharing. hibbeler 14th edition solutions
alexkhan writes:
on April 12th, 2018 at 11:15:25 AM

Get Stock and Inventory custom options, Color swatches, Price, Weight, Cost and many more product options with templates using Magento 2 Advanced Product Options extension by Mageworx. A complete set of custom option tools that can help you create custom-tailored product offers and increase sales of your Magento 2 store Magento2 product options suite
Robinjack writes:
on April 14th, 2018 at 7:40:22 AM

There are certainly plenty of particulars like that to take into consideration. That could be a nice level to deliver up. I offer the thoughts above as basic inspiration however clearly there are questions just like the one you bring up the place the most important thing shall be working in sincere good faith. I don?t know if finest practices have emerged around issues like that, however I am positive that your job is clearly recognized as a good game. Both girls and boys really feel the affect of just a second’s pleasure, for the remainder of their lives. Article source
alexkhan writes:
on April 14th, 2018 at 9:10:18 AM

Thanks for taking the time to discuss this, I feel strongly about it and love learning more on this topic. If possible, as you gain expertise, would you mind updating your blog with extra information? It is extremely helpful for me. meat supplier Chicago
Robinjack writes:
on April 26th, 2018 at 4:23:35 AM

your blog is so uncomplicated to read, i like this article, so maintain posting much more best photographer in Katy
skproduction writes:
on May 7th, 2018 at 1:08:14 PM

This content is written very well. Your use of formatting when making your points makes your observations very clear and easy to understand. Thank you. Test Bank for Fundamentals of Human Resource Management 12th Edition by DeCenzo
Robinjack writes:
on May 8th, 2018 at 5:14:18 AM

I would like to thnkx for the efforts you might have put in creating this weblog. I’m hoping the same high-grade blog article from you within the upcoming as properly. In truth your creative writing abilities has inspired me to obtain my own weblog now. Genuinely the blogging is spreading its wings quickly. Your create up can be a very good example of it. Buy Autodesk Revit 2018
Robinjack writes:
on May 26th, 2018 at 3:02:02 AM

I can’t really help but admire your blog, your blog is so adorable and nice .   http://www.foodspotting.com/prescottpapers
Robinjack writes:
on June 6th, 2018 at 4:12:47 AM

The when Someone said a blog, Lets hope who’s doesnt disappoint me up to this. What i’m saying is, Yes, it was my option to read, but I personally thought youd have some thing fascinating to convey. All I hear is really a handful of whining about something you could fix in case you werent too busy searching for attention. according to the classic article
Robinjack writes:
on June 22nd, 2018 at 1:08:44 PM

Its like you learn my thoughts! You seem to understand so much approximately this, such as you wrote the e-book in it or something. I believe that you could do with some % to power the message home a bit, but other than that, that is fantastic blog. A fantastic read. I’ll certainly be back. Prescott Papers Reviews
Robinjack writes:
on June 28th, 2018 at 7:30:41 AM

You make such a large number of incredible focuses here that I read your article two or three times. Your perspectives are as per my own particular generally. This is extraordinary substance for your perusers. Children Learning Reading
Robinjack writes:
on July 24th, 2018 at 5:53:37 AM

dry cleaners come in handy specially if you need your precious clothes to get cleaned very fast; CBD OIL FOR PAIN
Robinjack writes:
on July 29th, 2018 at 6:19:15 AM

Hi, do you have a facebook fan page for your blog?.~”-~ grow shop uk
Robinjack writes:
on October 24th, 2018 at 3:39:22 AM

Assuredly Good. Can’t imagine how strong this information thread actually is. This could be one of the most helpful blogrolls i have ever come across on this topic. Basically wonderful article! I’m also an expert in this subject matter so I can appreciate your effort. แทงบอลออนไลน์168

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"The Flash" Movie Hires Director

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved