WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Trailer for Clint Eastwood's "American Sniper," with Bradley Cooper

Posted: October 3rd, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Trailer for Clint EastwoodSubmit Comment
Warner Bros just unveiled the official trailer for the upcoming "American Sniper" film, which is directed by Clint Eastwood and stars Bradley Cooper and Sienna Miller. Check it out below.

Plot: He is the deadliest American sniper ever, called "The Devil" by the enemies he hunted and "The Legend" by his Navy SEAL brothers. From 1999 to 2009, US Navy SEAL Chris Kyle recorded the most career sniper kills (150) in United States Military history.

The new movie is set to hit select theaters on December 25th to qualify for Oscar consideration. It will then get a wide opening on January 16th, 2015.

Trailer:


Source: Apple


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 28 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Minkοwski writes:
on October 3rd, 2014 at 12:13:41 AM

Meh.
Minkοwski writes:
on October 3rd, 2014 at 12:15:08 AM

Wish this damned movie would come and go already. No one buys Cooper as a military man, much less an American sniper. And Eastwood hasn't made a movie good for much other than alleviating diarrhea since the late 1990s.
Deaft0ne writes:
on October 3rd, 2014 at 12:21:18 AM

f*ck off, fake mink. No one cares what you think!
Minkοwski writes:
on October 3rd, 2014 at 12:23:01 AM

"He is the deadliest American sniper ever, called "The Devil" by the enemies he hunted and "The Legend" by his Navy SEAL brothers. From 1999 to 2009, US Navy SEAL Chris Kyle recorded the most career sniper kills (150) in United States Military history."

Awesome. A movie glorifying a guy who made a career not as a battlefield warrior but a guy blowing the heads off brown people in foreign lands from afar using a high-powered rifle and a powerful scope.

Braveheart this ain't.

Just retire, Clint. You've accomplished enough for twenty average people. Time to take a break already. Go join Jimmy Carter on CSPAN or something.
Deaft0ne writes:
on October 3rd, 2014 at 12:35:37 AM

f*ck off, fake mink. No one cares what you think!
Bandolero998 writes:
on October 3rd, 2014 at 12:40:19 AM

I agree with mink.fags of our fathers was a snooze fest
Bandolero998 writes:
on October 3rd, 2014 at 12:45:17 AM

They want females to watch this movie for cooper.no heterosexual male is a die hard fan of him.

Stick to being a racoon
Bandolero998 writes:
on October 3rd, 2014 at 12:46:00 AM

Limitless was a pretentious movie
Doc writes:
on October 3rd, 2014 at 12:49:14 AM

I think mainstream is confusing good acting with big pretty eyes (Cooper). Just watched The Rover, really liked it, now Guy Pearce killed it with acting despite barely speaking and it hardly having a plot.
boogiel writes:
on October 3rd, 2014 at 1:07:05 AM

@bando

LOL! Fags of our fathers...why didn't I think of that?
Sleuth1989 writes:
on October 3rd, 2014 at 1:13:02 AM

@Doc
You might be onto something. I honestly can't think of many mainstream films that showed genuine acting and filmmaking prowess.
Sleuth1989 writes:
on October 3rd, 2014 at 1:14:44 AM

@boogiel
Letters from Iwa Jima was better in my opinion. Really loved that film.
Tanman32123 writes:
on October 3rd, 2014 at 1:48:38 AM

I actually can't wait for this
Deaft0ne writes:
on October 3rd, 2014 at 1:57:06 AM

I answered u in the Iron Man thread Sleuth. Read it you lazy sh*t.
BJsforeveryone writes:
on October 3rd, 2014 at 2:17:05 AM

Looks pretty good !!
BJsforeveryone writes:
on October 3rd, 2014 at 2:21:12 AM

@Doc
Pearce nailed it in Rover but Pattinson got on my nerve after a while..
And the plot was pretty much non-excisting !!
Sleuth1989 writes:
on October 3rd, 2014 at 2:42:52 AM

@Deaft0ne
You made great points...but uh lazy sh*t? Was that necessary you ass? (See what I did there) LOL
Papillon writes:
on October 3rd, 2014 at 4:41:24 AM

Definitely worth a watch just because Eastwood directed it.
jafinbham writes:
on October 3rd, 2014 at 5:28:17 AM

This trailer is such bullsh*t. SEALs are first grade psychos by the time they get that trident pinned to them. Pure killing machines. I remember seeing a Discovery thing about them where they talked to some real SEALs. Those guys are so f*cked up they can't string two sentences together without using the word "kill." That's why SEALs stay in. You can't be turned into a killing machine and then just come back to society and push a pencil all day sitting behind some desk. They're too mindf*cked for that.

Moral of the story? He would have shot that kid in the face without blinking. Then said something like "sand niglet down."
DrugDealingMonkey writes:
on October 3rd, 2014 at 6:21:47 AM

Eastwood makes f*cking BORING films these days, he really doesn't know how to keep the viewers interested in the movie anymore.
DrugDealingMonkey writes:
on October 3rd, 2014 at 6:23:11 AM

And Cooper was that supporting characrer in comedy movies and ever since silver lynings playbook he's Oscar material. Who would have ever thought.
SACdaddy writes:
on October 3rd, 2014 at 9:58:24 AM

I'm with BJ on the Rover. Guy was great but Pattinson and the plot were annoying. Still an interesting movie. Midget scene was awesome!!!
Doc writes:
on October 3rd, 2014 at 10:36:33 AM

^ LOL blasted that little dude, no talk.
TheWolverine writes:
on October 3rd, 2014 at 4:35:12 PM

I've been coming to this site for many years and never felt compelled to leave a comment until I got tired of Mink bashing everything. I think he just comments so he can feel like he exists. Congratulations. You exist, but you are a huge douchebag.
jeffw1978 writes:
on October 3rd, 2014 at 4:56:19 PM

I hope this movie does Chris Kyle justice. I crossed paths with him a few times during my time in the military. He was a great guy R.I.P Kyle.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on October 3rd, 2014 at 6:47:17 PM

If that was Dark17 and his mum, take the shot.
cress writes:
on October 3rd, 2014 at 7:52:34 PM

Umm...am I the only one that sees a THE HURT LOCKER similarity here?
Frank_Castle writes:
on October 3rd, 2014 at 11:03:53 PM

I'm seeing it. Minkowski must have asperger syndrome

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved