WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Steven Spielberg's Cinematographer Says "Indiana Jones 5" is His Next Film

Posted: October 2nd, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Steven SpielbergSubmit Comment
Cinematographer Janusz Kaminski works on about one film per year and has collaborated with Steven Spielberg on over a dozen films, including "Schindler's List," "War of the Worlds," "Munich," "Indiana Jones and the Kingdom of the Crystal Skull," and "Lincoln."

He recently completed work on Robert Downey Jr's "The Judge" and is already planning something for 2015. In an interview with Variety, he revealed that his next movie will be a re-teaming with Spielberg for "Indiana Jones 5."

We've heard of lots of hints that "Indiana Jones 5" is moving forward, but mostly from crew members and leaked schedules. But now that Kaminski has confirmed the project, it's only a matter of time before filming begins.

Source: Variety, /Film


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 76 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Minkοwski writes:
on October 2nd, 2014 at 7:00:09 AM

Nah, don't give a sh*t. Seen better movies at the local VHS swap meet.
Minkοwski writes:
on October 2nd, 2014 at 7:01:35 AM

Don't give a f*ck.
Minkοwski writes:
on October 2nd, 2014 at 7:06:37 AM

Dude's too old and Indie 5 was atrocious. Just let the damned thing go already. Make something else or reboot the series. Yeah, just reboot the motherf*cker already.
propermelt writes:
on October 2nd, 2014 at 7:07:15 AM

After the last Indy outing, no thanks!
propermelt writes:
on October 2nd, 2014 at 7:16:11 AM

'Dude's too old and Indie 5 was atrocious'

There's only been 4 Indy movies, come on fake mink, at least try fella

Morbius writes:
on October 2nd, 2014 at 7:36:26 AM

I'd rather a (FIFTH, Mink) Indi film with Harrison Ford than have some c*nt remake it starring 2 c*nts in baseball caps.
BadChadB33 writes:
on October 2nd, 2014 at 8:26:40 AM

I really don't see Indy 5 happening.
Cannon writes:
on October 2nd, 2014 at 8:38:00 AM


It won't be happening next year. Spielberg's already doing two movies back-to-back in 2015: his Cold War thriller with Tom Hanks and the adaptation of the BFG. Those will be for a 2016 release.

So if Indy 5 is in the deck, it won't even start filming until at least 2016, mabye later. And that's assuming Spielberg doesn't change his mind to do yet another movie instead.

Dark17 writes:
on October 2nd, 2014 at 8:59:09 AM

indiana jones is just a cheap star wars
Papillon writes:
on October 2nd, 2014 at 9:09:10 AM

Ford will be too old by then. It's not going to happen.
BJsforeveryone writes:
on October 2nd, 2014 at 9:37:10 AM

It will only work if Indy dies in the beginning and his son takes over for the rest of the movie ( not Shia ).
It should take place in 62' or something and have a really nice McGuffin !
The Vietnam war could be the Death of Indy !!
jafinbham writes:
on October 2nd, 2014 at 10:01:47 AM

Who the f*ck are they kidding? Harrison Ford broke his leg on the Star Wars VII set trying to walk through a door or some sh*t. Another Indy movie will have him six feet under before filming completes. I'm afraid he's just too old to cut the mustard anymore.

Oh, and the fact that Indy 4 was an abomination. I'm sure Spielberg genuinely wants to do it though just to f*ck George Lucas back for turning the fourth one into the abomination that it was. Shame really for Spielberg to go out being Lucas' bitch. Everyone should have cut ties and fired Lucas' ass right after Phantom Menace. But they didn't did they. They suckled at the Lucas teet drinking it's Kool-Aid and we were left with atom bomb proof fridges and Shia.
Doc writes:
on October 2nd, 2014 at 10:20:25 AM

^LOL yeah he can't handle it. BTW where is our daily Jeremy Renner news?
Tanman32123 writes:
on October 2nd, 2014 at 10:58:39 AM

Damn Niggah, Alex really went hard in the paint with today's news! Anyways, Indiana jones 5? I'm in.
Mr. Blonde writes:
on October 2nd, 2014 at 12:27:14 PM

I recall there was an idea for Indiana Jones to find the lost city of Atlantis. But after seeing The Phantom Menace and seeing the lame CGI Gungan world...f*ck that.

Any Indy 5 film would have to include Harrison passing the torch onto someone else. And hopefully the old man has another one left in him (if Star Wars doesn't injure him further). Shia was the natural assumption to lead after Indy 4. But after seeing all his weird real life antics and questionable promotional stunts, his acting career has spiralled down the drain. Shia has positioned himself to become box office poison. So much so that he has a better chance at starring in another Human Centipede film than Spielberg banking on him to return and carry on the franchise.

I think a reboot would be better in the long run. With someone like Josh Holloway in the lead.
propermelt writes:
on October 2nd, 2014 at 12:33:34 PM

@Blonde

You think Holloway could pull it off, BE Indiana Jones? I think it's way too big for him, I'm struggling to think of someone who could do it?
Mr. Blonde writes:
on October 2nd, 2014 at 12:41:16 PM

@Crambo - thanks, I didn't know that. I guess I wouldn't know as I am not into the world of computer gaming. Although I know it would be fascinating, entertaining, time consuming and dollar consuming. Spend more time with movies.

@Proper - After Lost, I always held high hopes that Holloway would land well in his acting career. He was a kickass character who showed great drama and comedic sides through every season. Some would say Bradley Cooper could play Indy - not a bad choice really. I think Hollywood would rather bank on him being an action star as he has certainly proven his worth.
propermelt writes:
on October 2nd, 2014 at 12:48:39 PM

@Blonde

I don't think they'll go down the newcomer route, he'll have to be an established star. I heard the Brad Cooper rumors, Im not sure on that one though to be honest.

I'd like to see someone like Chris Pratt give it a shot, but with GOTG taking off, I dont think he'd go for it
Mr. Blonde writes:
on October 2nd, 2014 at 1:06:15 PM

@Proper - I could see Chris Pratt as Indy reboot. Really liked what he did for GOTG. The dude is going places. I don't know how locked in these Marvel actors are for taking on other big assignments. The scheduling of it could be challenging. But hell if old schoolers like Harrison could be Han Solo, Indy and Jack Ryan and still have time and energy to f*ck Calista then anything is possible for young upstarts. As long as they have the brass to negotiate and see it through their commitments. Pratt should be calling RDJ for advice - unless RDJ has already created a manual called "How I rapped the most out of my Marvel Contract".
Mr. Blonde writes:
on October 2nd, 2014 at 1:07:38 PM

^raped
DrugDealingMonkey writes:
on October 2nd, 2014 at 1:33:28 PM

Let's go Indiana Labeouf!
Said no one ever.
propermelt writes:
on October 2nd, 2014 at 1:44:57 PM

@blonde

Yeah, I'd have RDJ on speed dial! Interested to see how comes across in Jurassic World, after owning Quill in GOTG

@Crambo

You're spot on about Holloway fella, something is missing
Mr. Blonde writes:
on October 2nd, 2014 at 2:01:34 PM

@Crambo Proper - yes, something is missing in Holloway agreed. On the subject of toughness, I find Hollywood tough guys are watered down these days. Take Pine as Jack Ryan. Completely unbelieveable compared to Harrison's delivery of Ryan esp. in Patriot Games. And Pratt in next Jurrasic installment is easy to see - lots of running away from CGI dinosaurs, wisecracks for which he excelled at with Guardians. But he is no tough guy or at least has not demonstrated thus far. I am interested to see how Hardy will handle the role of Mad Max. Hardy was awesome in Warrior, completely menacing as Bane. I think he maybe the next tough guy to watch out for with Max. But as much as I like Hardy, I wouldn't peg him for Indy.
propermelt writes:
on October 2nd, 2014 at 2:12:59 PM

@blonde

The age of Hollywood tough guys is dead, died back in the late 80's, early 90's. We had/have Statham, Butler, Urban, Hardy, hell even the Rock! But people like Lutz and the girlie boys just don't cut it! It doesn't help everything being PG f*cking 13!!
BJsforeveryone writes:
on October 2nd, 2014 at 2:26:44 PM

Pratt would be an excellent choice for Mutt (10 years older since Chrystal Skull) - might even be the one for a reboot, but those classics from the past should not be remade and the franchise not rebooted - never !!!
Papillon writes:
on October 2nd, 2014 at 3:08:45 PM

I saw A Walk Among The Tombstones last night and it was very good thriller!

It wasn't meant to be an action flick like Taken but much more in the line with a progressive suspense and a nasty penchant for your dark imagination. 7/10.


Crambo expects Neeson to shoot and fight every 15 min but Neeson obviously chose this film something as an alternative just like he did in Non Stop and he was damn right to do so.

It's worth your /$10 followed with a nice couple of drinks afterwards.
Deaft0ne writes:
on October 2nd, 2014 at 3:19:17 PM

@bullitt

Crambo would enjoy Schindler's List, Michael Collins, and Kinsey way more if they had Taken-like fights in them every 10 minutes!
Tanman32123 writes:
on October 2nd, 2014 at 3:22:29 PM

I've always loved Holloways acting, the way I see it he made his millions with lost and took the money and ran, he's don't barely anything since its finished.

He knows he hit his high point and rather than try hard at becoming a well known actor and go for awards and such, he's just retired with millions in his forties and takes odds roles just for the f*ck of it. He played it all perfect lol

And for him being the new Indy, thatd be interesting to see. I'd probably watch that.


Also-

Equalizer was kick ass. 9/10
Tanman32123 writes:
on October 2nd, 2014 at 3:28:37 PM

If the next article was titled "Man saves puppy from drowning" mink would comment

"meh, never did like puppies, stupid news, call this movie news? I could get better movie news at my latest swap meet blah blah whatever"

Honestly, this fake mink is getting annoying and redundant. Mink didn't hate EVERYTHING if you're going to fake being mink at least do it right jackass
propermelt writes:
on October 2nd, 2014 at 3:37:00 PM

I think Holloway would've made a really good Gambit, maybe even Hawkeye before Renner was cast.

They should just leave Indy alone now, no passing torches, no reboots, just enjoy the originals!
Papillon writes:
on October 2nd, 2014 at 3:41:47 PM

@Deaf

Haha! Spot on mate. ESPECIALLY The Shindler's List!

These are the finest examples mate where Crambo would fall asleep after 15 min or so just because he doesn't physically fight at all. Neeson is from Northern Ireland and he was never shy about his roots as an Irishman including the very sensitive subject of Irish history but that kind of thing is way beyond Crambo's comprehension.


And tomorrow night, we'll be watching The Equalizer and I'm really looking forward to it.


PS: Season 7 of Sons Of Anarchy should be renamed: Everything Goes Down The sh*tter! Kurt Sutter is not only a f*cking psycho (just like Mink) but he also f*cked up the entire season in just 4 episodes! Not to mention Marylin Mansion and Courtney f*cking Luv!

f*cking Wanker!
Mr. Blonde writes:
on October 2nd, 2014 at 3:41:54 PM

@Tan - I know what you mean. Holloway seemed to drop off the radar after Lost. Either his agents suck, or he is not aggressive enough to move forward and develop his career. Come to think of it, none of the Lost actors have made it in a big way after the show wrapped up. Recently Matthew Fox played a psycho baddie in Alex Cross and was totally unrecognizable as a parajumper in World War Z. Evangeline gets the odd supporting role as an Elf or Hugh Jackman's love interest in Real Steel. And Michael Emmerson seems to be going the TV route with Person of Interest. Lost seems to have been a good steady gig for these actors.
Deaft0ne writes:
on October 2nd, 2014 at 3:44:58 PM

@Tan

Yeah, this fake mink is just f*cking stupid and contributes nothing worth reading on any articles.

Alex really needs to ban them and delete all of his comments because no one likes him nor wants him here.

Please alex?
Mr. Blonde writes:
on October 2nd, 2014 at 3:45:00 PM

@Crambo - continuing on Pap's thread in a positive way, have you ever seen Rob Roy? If not it is highly recommended. Here you get a great history lesson, great acting and an early Neeson shows he can be bad-ass in one of the best filmed fight sequences of all time.
hunter207 writes:
on October 2nd, 2014 at 4:09:26 PM

Sigh, Mink what happened man? I seem to recall a time when you made actual, intelligent comments.
Papillon writes:
on October 2nd, 2014 at 4:14:05 PM

@Mr blonde from Canada

I'm actually Bullit if you can remember me.


FYI, Crambo or Rambo is from the Middle East so I highly doubt he has any knowledge in the British history and that of course includes the Irish history.

I didn't mean to be harsh on him but just to show how much he doesn't know very much about Liam Neeson background.

Having said that, I really like Liam Neeson just because he started really small in his career (he was a professional boxer for a while and appeared a small role in Miami Vice) and waited very patiently for two long decades before becoming for what he is now. So hats down to him for that.

Liam said few times how heartbroken he was when his beloved wife, Miranda Richardson died in a ski accident and since then he had to occupy his mind in his work. The man is obviously very courageous.

God bless you Liam,
propermelt writes:
on October 2nd, 2014 at 4:17:21 PM

@Pap

I remember Liam Neeson as a scrawny dude in Next of Kin with Swayze! Might have a watch of that one, been a while!!
Mr. Blonde writes:
on October 2nd, 2014 at 4:33:48 PM

Yes, I know Bullit = Papillon = Henri Charriere = Steve Mcqueen. I know the history. Good talking again with you mate. And nice to note you recalled I am from Canada (although I have never met Tan nor Trig at TIFF).

I recall Neeson showed his exceptional badass acting chops as early as The Bounty with Mel Gibson. Wherein Neeson played one of the mutineers that Hopkins unleashed his fury on. Neeson has demonstrated time and time again that his acting and career is superb, genuine and inspired. Yes, even after the tragic death of his wife Natasha on the Quebec ski slopes. It would be devastating for any person, but he has persevered and continues to make great films. Cheers.
Papillon writes:
on October 2nd, 2014 at 4:36:46 PM

@Proper

You just reminded me that I should watch it too.

Cheers mate,

ps: believe or not, ALL Mink's posts are actually the REAL Mink! Nobody seem to check his profile since he was banned on that date but it is the one and only wanker Mink since 2008 and he NEVER missed any f*cking thread on this site since 2008!

So enough with that false "fake" Mink already!
propermelt writes:
on October 2nd, 2014 at 4:42:41 PM

@Pap

Any time my friend

Pleased there's actually some decent discussion tonight fellas!
Deaft0ne writes:
on October 2nd, 2014 at 4:47:41 PM

@bullit

I think it's an imposter. On one thread, he said "Oh well, back to my copy of Serbian Masturbation Techniques." Which is a non-existent book.

This faker obviously likes to wallow in mockery of the real mink with comments like that and the incessant negative and hollow comments.
Papillon writes:
on October 2nd, 2014 at 4:57:20 PM

@Mr Blonde


Man, you're good, you're very good indeed and I salute your very healthy memory.


Believe it or not, I had lunch today with a female friend today and while I was catching up with her, she kept watching all the men and women passing around us and she had to behave like a human tower control for at least 20 min!

As you can imagine, I got fed up with it and I said to her (Marisol is her name), look Marisol, there aren't any Spitfires coming down to us so please focus in my own radar sights, pointing my eyes to her with me fingers!!!

She burst laughing and not dared to look around us anymore.

:)


Henry Charierre!? You're the very only one who knew about Steve's character! Simply Bravo!

For ALL of you to know, Papillon is the French word for Butterfly which meant Freedom as a symbolic way to express his subtle way of being free for at least one day! The man lived for his dreams.

Hence the value of my avatar: FREEDOM!
Papillon writes:
on October 2nd, 2014 at 5:11:52 PM

@Deaf

Mink used to use that Eastern European "shtick" line just because he Never went outside America just to look superior.

FYI, I worked as a consultant for the European Agency for Reconstruction in Belgrade and Podgorica in Montenegro after Milosevic's fall and I guess he wanted to be some kind of original Yankee by mentioning the Balkans regions. The f*cking c*nt NEVER left the US and he's picking up with the very few extra comments outside his geographical area whenever he can.

You can trust me on this one: it's the same old wanker and he's not That clever to fool me or any old Member.

Cheers my friend,
Dark17 writes:
on October 2nd, 2014 at 5:13:11 PM

gosh bullit shut it for a while your pretty dull.
Papillon writes:
on October 2nd, 2014 at 5:20:36 PM

^ ^ That's not what your mama said!

She said:"f*ck me in the ass as long I can forget about my sh*t for birth Dark and counting! Please keep f*cking me arse and this unborn Dark will vanish in my fanny's fart!

I aim please the f*cking tart!
Papillon writes:
on October 2nd, 2014 at 5:21:30 PM

*to please the f*cking c*nt!
Mr. Blonde writes:
on October 2nd, 2014 at 5:49:06 PM

@Bullit / Pap - I thought you'd appreciate someone finally getting your avatar name. Papillon was one the most brutal films to watch (in a good way) as McQueen showed his gritty side taking on a role as an incarcerated prisoner in a penal colony Island French Guyana. Dustin Hoffman was incredible in that movie too as Louis Degas (was Degas the painter also a good forger - Hmmm). That movie, along with Midnight Express taught me never get incarcerated in foreign prisons. The solitary confinement scenes in Papillon were shocking.

LOL - your story of Marisol. Glad you kept her in line. I recall having a date pull that roaming eyes bullsh*t on me. That told me there wouldn't be a date #2. But might as well make date #1 count and go for the f*ck as I don't count on ever seeing that bitch ever again. Can't stand the superficial ones always on the look out for something better.
Tanman32123 writes:
on October 2nd, 2014 at 6:05:18 PM

Hunter-

It's not the real mink mate

Mr blonde-
Matthew fox was in wwz.. Who woulda knew..

Mr. Blonde writes:
on October 2nd, 2014 at 6:13:12 PM

@Tan - apparently he was the parajumper who grab Pitt and his family off of the roof before they were devoured by zombies. Could have been anybody behind those shades and helicopter helmet. The fact that it was Fox proves sadly that he is hard working actor who will take on any role no matter how small. I think Fox has yet to make it big and still think he will. Catch Alex Cross if you want to see Fox as an ultimate skinhead assassin.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on October 2nd, 2014 at 6:59:04 PM

Steven Spielberg's Cinematographer Says "Indiana Jones 5" is His Next Film -

Sure, why not ? Since Crystal Skull wasn't a proper way to f*ckup/send off Indy ... why not just sh*te where you eat, Steve ? ...

just like Dark17's mum does daily.
Tanman32123 writes:
on October 2nd, 2014 at 7:16:39 PM

Mr Blonde-

I've seen it, thought he actually did a good job in it too.
Deaft0ne writes:
on October 2nd, 2014 at 7:18:41 PM

@bullit

This faker is not the real mink. He is typing like a moron with many typos and just making idiotic statements that are ill-informed and that even the real mink did not stoop to.

This "Minkowski" is as genuine as a 3 dollar bill.
Mr. Blonde writes:
on October 2nd, 2014 at 7:20:09 PM

@Tan - so our poor mayor has a 50/50 chance of pulling thru. That apparently is the survival rate of this type of cancer that rob ford has. puts everything into perspective. if you don't have your health, you don't have anything in life. i hope he makes it. but i fear his days in politics are winding to a close. you can't eat red meat and fat and fries all day long without any repercussions.
Mr. Blonde writes:
on October 2nd, 2014 at 7:25:54 PM

@deaftone - yeah i gotta agree with you there. the real mink would take the time to requote you, pull apart your thread to disect it just to prove his superiority over you if you so challenged him. or were contrary to his opinion. he was relentless, never backed away from a fight, opinionated, educated, smart-assed, foul-mouthed. and this mink is characterized by firstees and not engaging into any meaningful discussions. just posts and runs. its either 2 different persons, or the real mink having his laugh at us posing as a complete moron.
Dark17 writes:
on October 2nd, 2014 at 7:42:29 PM

hay n*ggermax. you off the slave labor early to do I say? fetch us some lemonade bitch.
Dark17 writes:
on October 2nd, 2014 at 7:59:32 PM

so these guys trying to out do the prequels I see. the impossible just became possible. and everyone thought it couldn't get worse than the prequels.

what a way to ruin the hype. if this is true.


http://www.cinemablend.com/m/new/Biggest-Star-Wars-7-Spoiler-Possible-Just-Hit-Internet-67500.html
Tanman32123 writes:
on October 2nd, 2014 at 8:58:07 PM

Blonde-

You live in Toronto? Lol Yay! Now there's three Canadians on WP! Woot woot! :)

But yeah, Sucks for him doe, I've always liked him as a mayor, he may have smoked crack but he did a good job.
Deaft0ne writes:
on October 2nd, 2014 at 9:06:46 PM

Rob Ford is Chris Farley's long-lost younger brother, weirdly going down the same path.
Deaft0ne writes:
on October 2nd, 2014 at 9:24:31 PM

@Crambo

Lol, you are probably the only person on the planet to call Schindler's List overrated and Escape From Sobibor a superior film.

EFS is good for a TV movie but is held back by network standards and very average acting including Rutger Hauer who was underwhelming.

Schindler's List OTOH has received universal acclaim from critics and audiences worldwide for over 20 years and is widely considered the most important historical drama of all time about the Holocaust and also one of the greatest films of all time:

http://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Greatest_films_ever_made

97% on Rotten Tomatoes:

http://www.rottentomatoes.com/mobile/m/schindlers_list/

Library of Congress adds Schindler's List for preservation in the National Film Registry for being aesthetically, culturally or historically significant:

http://articles.latimes.com/2004/dec/29/entertainment/et-quick29.2

I know you have your VERY unpopular opinions crambo, but this time it is solely your anus speaking.
Deaft0ne writes:
on October 2nd, 2014 at 9:33:58 PM

@Crambo

Hearsay is not evidence and all the interviews I have seen from PBS, History Channel specials, and etc. Have all said that it was VERY accurate.

Oskar Schindler's womanizing and alcoholism was a bit sugar-coated but that was about it.
Bandolero998 writes:
on October 2nd, 2014 at 9:54:46 PM

In other news evel d*ck gets HIV from a stripper 😃
Bandolero998 writes:
on October 2nd, 2014 at 9:56:03 PM

Cooper is as convincing as a sniper as Affleck is batman
Deaft0ne writes:
on October 2nd, 2014 at 10:12:01 PM

I'd like to see Clint Eastwood finally adapt Cormac Mcarthy's BLOOD MERIDIAN. AFAIK he was the most recent filmmaker to have the rights and briefly mentioned it on Charlie Rose.

Other director's involved in the film version have been Ridley Scott, The Coen Bros., and Steven Spielberg.

I feel like Eastwood should make one more western before he retires/dies and Blood Meridian would be a hell of a swan song.
Mr. Blonde writes:
on October 2nd, 2014 at 10:22:36 PM

@Crambo - thanks for the American Sniper link. I think the trailer looks awesome. Cooper is going to knock this one out of the park and I predict will earn an Oscar nom. Eastwood has proven to be a great Director with Gran Torino, Million Dollar Baby, Unforgiven scoring high. With this trailer I see Eastwood returning to top form by effectively not cramming in the entire movie down our throats within 60 seconds with a glaring soundtrack. But showing us a very tense life or death decision scene that US Navy SEAL Chris Kyle probably had to face many times over. I for one think this will rock.
Knut writes:
on October 2nd, 2014 at 11:12:17 PM

This Minkowski character really loves posting in threads he doesn't care about.

I wish I had the free time he does.
Deaft0ne writes:
on October 2nd, 2014 at 11:33:15 PM

@knut

This guy is a fake f*ck, the original minkowski could be a d*ck but he at least had genuine discussions on here.

This is a wannabe.
Words of Wisdom writes:
on October 2nd, 2014 at 11:46:43 PM

One's consciousness is mirrored in the mechanics of joy.
Dark17 writes:
on October 2nd, 2014 at 11:48:16 PM

this mink is the real mink he just got pissed at alex and everyone here so he got lazy. and gave up on giving a f*ck what people have to say about him that's all. end of story.hese just sitting back and getting good laughs froms us sad f*cks still worrying about him and talking about him. giving him the attention hese always loved. but a different way now. hese here and hese enjoying every bit of attention and fame we're giving him.
Deaft0ne writes:
on October 2nd, 2014 at 11:59:21 PM

@dark

I do not agree, the original mink got off on debating others on here and it gave his insecurity a valid purpose to get into nerd-battles. This faker does not do that. No one completely betrays their own personality like that.

It's a fake f*ck, plain and simple.
Tanman32123 writes:
on October 3rd, 2014 at 12:04:47 AM

Bando-

That scene from the trailer is actually a real situation he had to go through once, I've read some of his book. Man was a legend and the best damn sniper America had. May he rest in peace! Can't wait for the movie
Bandolero998 writes:
on October 3rd, 2014 at 12:13:54 AM

Too bad cooper looks nothing like him.he got that pointy bird nose.And since he's an A lister they casted him so females can watch the movie.
Dark17 writes:
on October 3rd, 2014 at 12:42:12 AM

that's honestly my opinion. its a possibility either/or I'm sure if its him hese still getting of to the attention hese still getting.
Dark17 writes:
on October 3rd, 2014 at 12:55:32 AM

real or not. mink will not leave until we stop giving him the attention he feeds on. if we were to stop eventually he should get bored and leave of just completely off hims?elf. im sure hese as useless in the real word as he is here.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on October 3rd, 2014 at 6:27:37 PM

Hey, Dark17

Close your eyes and I'll give ya some "Scotish Dark Chocolate" ....

Don't mind the tart taste or smell...

and the peanuts provide you protein ...

you bloody gob.
elrei writes:
on October 3rd, 2014 at 9:39:13 PM

Indiana Jones and the Fate of Atlantis was the BEST graphic adventure game EVER made.

You don't need a script JUST translate THAT to the silver screen Spielberg!
Spankfish writes:
on October 7th, 2014 at 7:29:44 AM

This smells of prequel with Indy "remembering" something so Ford can say goodbye and the new younger Indy can take over.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Transformers 5" Plot Details Revealed
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved