WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

New Trailer for Christian Bale's "Exodus: Gods and Kings," Directed by Ridley Scott

Posted: October 2nd, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
New Trailer for Christian BaleSubmit Comment
Today we have a new trailer for the upcoming "Exodus: Gods and Kings," starring Christian Bale (The Dark Knight) as Moses. Check out the photos below.

Plot: The story of the defiant leader Moses (Bale) as he rises up against the Egyptian Pharaoh Ramses (Joel Edgerton), setting 600,000 slaves on a monumental journey of escape from Egypt and its terrifying cycle of deadly plagues.

The new movie is directed by Ridley Scott (Prometheus) and co-stars Aaron Paul, John Turturro, Sigourney Weaver and Ben Kingsley. It's set to hit theaters on December 12th.

Trailer:


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 26 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Minkοwski writes:
on October 1st, 2014 at 11:43:53 PM

No thanks.
Minkοwski writes:
on October 1st, 2014 at 11:45:32 PM

got more than enough of Ridley with Prometheus, The Counselor, Robin Hood and Kingdom of Heaven.
Minkοwski writes:
on October 1st, 2014 at 11:47:16 PM

Image looks like some sh*t right the f*ck out of StarGate. And like I said before, dude looks like Te'alc, or whatever his name. Never watched that show, and don't much care for the Emmerich movie.

Zzzzzzz. Basically a sh*tty pseudo-historical flick like Alexander without even the laugh factor.
boogiel writes:
on October 1st, 2014 at 11:50:48 PM

*sigh* another twisted hollywood's God movie.Looks more like Exodus meets Gladiator. Well that will save me some money.
boogiel writes:
on October 1st, 2014 at 11:55:13 PM

Hollywood's creativity is officially extinct . First they remake old movies, and then make movies based from video games. Next, they make the movie based from the Bible and the Torah. At this rate, I won't be surprised if they gonna make a movie based from the Koran.
Deaft0ne writes:
on October 1st, 2014 at 11:58:37 PM

boogiel is fake mink! Very obvious methinks.
Dark17 writes:
on October 2nd, 2014 at 12:22:21 AM

Dude needs to stop making movies. While I'm interested in The Martian, and Scott's attempt at returning to his roots (again), there's nothing left for him to ruin with another Prometheus, and Blade Runner is perfectly fine as one film without him mucking it up with inferior everything. Just leave it alone.
l
Next thing you know he'll try to make another Gladiator, with Jeremy Renner and a fat Russell Crowe as Maximus' ghost.
boogiel writes:
on October 2nd, 2014 at 12:39:21 AM

@deaft

LOL! I wish
Tanman32123 writes:
on October 2nd, 2014 at 12:48:13 AM

These movies suck!
Tanman doesn't approve
Sleuth1989 writes:
on October 2nd, 2014 at 1:02:49 AM

@Tanman
What?! You don't approve?! You're usually so easy to please.
BJsforeveryone writes:
on October 2nd, 2014 at 1:10:54 AM

^ What do You mean by easy to please ?!? ;)
BJsforeveryone writes:
on October 2nd, 2014 at 1:10:54 AM

^ What do You mean by easy to please ?!? ;)
Tanman32123 writes:
on October 2nd, 2014 at 1:14:54 AM

Sleuth-

Yeah.. Guilty as charged :'(
jafinbham writes:
on October 2nd, 2014 at 1:46:23 AM

Well they have balls. I'll give them that. It takes balls to say, "I've seen the iconic film starring Charleton Heston that's a staple in the history of cinema.....but I just don't think Chuck quite nailed it the first time around in Ten Commandments. I think we can do it better." Ummmmm. OK....I guess? Good luck with that? I say if we see one of those engineers from Prometheus show up on screen that we riot. Put Ridley Scott out of his misery and burn him in a funeral pyre to celebrate the great director he once was.

I just can't buy into this propaganda sh*t. f*ck the chosen people. God called my cell phone last week and told me that I'm now the chosen person and he said 'f*ck em.' I have just as much proof as the chosen people do that this happened.
Sleuth1989 writes:
on October 2nd, 2014 at 2:09:53 AM

@BJsforeveryone
Your sarcasm is noted. LOL

@Tanman
Hey man nothing to be ashamed of. You like movies. Need to have people like that so people like me don't ruin it for everyone.
YoungChris writes:
on October 2nd, 2014 at 2:48:08 AM

Can't wait !!
i124q writes:
on October 2nd, 2014 at 3:01:48 AM

Is it a comedy? I'll watch it if it's a comedy. Must be a comedy if it's about religion.
BJsforeveryone writes:
on October 2nd, 2014 at 3:15:14 AM

The ast seems misplaced especially Aaron Paul-Hollywood actors posing as egytians ??
..oh yearh,and religon sucks !!!
BJsforeveryone writes:
on October 2nd, 2014 at 3:15:58 AM

* cast
30YoVirgin writes:
on October 2nd, 2014 at 5:32:44 AM

I just noticed that Dark17 just made a movie related normal comment.

is the world ending or what?
Papillon writes:
on October 2nd, 2014 at 5:45:41 AM

Like we needed a remake of the Ten Commandments!!! Something is really wrong Scott these days!



Before and After the stars who went to the dentist:


http://www.dailymail.co.uk/tvshowbiz/article-2777209/Smile-ve-got-new-gnashers-Stars-ve-brushed-image-gleaming-new-grins.html
propermelt writes:
on October 2nd, 2014 at 6:00:41 AM

@Pap

Those bad boys on Morgan Freeman! Damn!!
Papillon writes:
on October 2nd, 2014 at 6:14:02 AM

*with Scott


Yes mate but the best dentist of them all is certainly the one who worked on Tom Cruise's front theeth.

Speaking of which, this is a golden profession over here: most of them drives a Ferrari or a Porsche. Unbelievable.
propermelt writes:
on October 2nd, 2014 at 6:32:03 AM

I bet mate, some with plastic surgeons, caked with money and ladies!!
propermelt writes:
on October 2nd, 2014 at 6:39:10 AM

*same
Doc writes:
on October 2nd, 2014 at 8:58:14 AM

Agreed Jafinbham. But since there is no archaeological evidence of any of this happening anyway, and Prometheus ended up weak, maybe connecting it to Alien/Prometheus world in a Stargate way would be the only interesting thing he could do (not really, just sarcastic rambling). Imagine how totally pissed off everyone would be though!

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Transformers 5" Plot Details Revealed
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved