WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Final Trailer for Christopher Nolan's "Interstellar" Sci-Fi Film

Posted: October 1st, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Final Trailer for Christopher NolanSubmit Comment
Paramount Pictures just unveiled the final trailer for Christopher Nolan's "Interstellar" sci-fi film, which stars Matthew McConaughey, Anne Hathaway and Jessica Chastain. Check it out below.

The script, co-written by Nolan, chronicles the adventures of a group of explorers who make use of a newly discovered wormhole to surpass the limitations on human space travel and conquer the vast distances involved in an interstellar voyage.

The new movie co-stars Bill Irwin, John Lithgow, Casey Affleck, David Gyasi, Wes Bentley, Mackenzie Foy, Topher Grace, Timothee Chalamet, David Oyelowo, Ellen Burstyn, and Michael Caine. It's set to hit theaters on November 7th.

Trailer:


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 16 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Minkοwski writes:
on October 1st, 2014 at 11:44:04 PM

Zzzzzz.
Minkοwski writes:
on October 1st, 2014 at 11:44:45 PM

Snnoze and Cry, the movie.
Minkοwski writes:
on October 1st, 2014 at 11:48:14 PM

"The script, co-written by Nolan, chronicles the adventures of a group of explorers who make use of a newly discovered wormhole to surpass the limitations on human space travel and conquer the vast distances involved in an interstellar voyage."

Jesus Christ, say something new about the movie already. Use your imagination, if you even have one.
Deaft0ne writes:
on October 1st, 2014 at 11:59:30 PM

boogiel is fake mink!
Dark17 writes:
on October 2nd, 2014 at 12:24:59 AM

stop saying that.

oh wait yea I am boogiel
Dark17 writes:
on October 2nd, 2014 at 12:25:24 AM

* it is boogiel
Tanman32123 writes:
on October 2nd, 2014 at 12:47:14 AM

Can't wait!
boogiel writes:
on October 2nd, 2014 at 12:58:58 AM

@dork

LMAO!! I'm not fake mink or the real one. I wish I am though.
Sleuth1989 writes:
on October 2nd, 2014 at 1:04:08 AM

I don't care what anyone says. This looks good. Very odyssey like journey mixed with some great effects. Sounds good to me.
Dark17 writes:
on October 2nd, 2014 at 1:04:27 AM

its dark.
BJsforeveryone writes:
on October 2nd, 2014 at 1:08:45 AM

Still looks boring to me... like always !
And Anne Hathaway still sucks
jafinbham writes:
on October 2nd, 2014 at 1:59:46 AM



Problem solved. You're welcome world. Cue sh*tty Aerosmith power ballad.
i124q writes:
on October 2nd, 2014 at 3:03:30 AM

*spoiler alert*

The film ends where the beginning of Prometheus starts...
Doc writes:
on October 2nd, 2014 at 9:10:46 AM

Thinking of all the trailers together, all I can remember is the OLD Mink commenting on McConaughey crying throughout. I mean I can't imagine a more weak-willed looking group of people to save the planet....despite that I'm still slightly interested.
Doc writes:
on October 2nd, 2014 at 9:15:16 AM

Nice i124q, How about Intestellar to Prometheus, to Aliens, to Stargate, to Exodus....sh*t! The scientologists were right, we are all aliens.
Skywalker121289 writes:
on October 3rd, 2014 at 1:48:37 AM

lol I haven't been on here for months... but after looking at the comments section of this site, I'll never return. Haha

Later suckers.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Transformers 5" Plot Details Revealed
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved