WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Trailer for Liam Neeson's "Taken 3" Arrives Online

Posted: October 1st, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Trailer for Liam NeesonSubmit Comment
Today we have the official trailer for the upcoming third installment in the "Taken" franchise, bringing back Liam Neeson, Maggie Grace and Famke Janssen. Forest Whitaker co-stars. Check out the trailer below.

In the new movie, Bryan Mills (Neeson) becomes the hunted prey after he's framed for the murder of someone close to him. "I have to go on the run from the not-so-lawful types and the lawful authorities," explained Neeson. "Bryan Mills served his country faithfully, but now even they are after him."

"Taken 3" is directed by Olivier Megaton (Taken 2) and is set to hit theaters on January 9th, 2015.

Trailer:


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 51 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Deaft0ne writes:
on October 1st, 2014 at 7:31:52 AM

Awesome!
Minkοwski writes:
on October 1st, 2014 at 7:32:38 AM

Basically a remake of the other two films, the second of which sucked.
Minkοwski writes:
on October 1st, 2014 at 7:33:39 AM

Schtick is getting old. Walk Through Tombstones was pointless, too.
propermelt writes:
on October 1st, 2014 at 7:39:22 AM

Bore off Mink

Looks decent
Papillon writes:
on October 1st, 2014 at 7:40:47 AM

Too bad it wasn't directed by Luc Besson himself as just to make us forget the lousy Taken 2 and hopefully to make this final one as good as the 1st one.
boogiel writes:
on October 1st, 2014 at 7:48:34 AM

The trailer is so cool until that stupid title, Tak3n. Kinda reminds me of Scre4m.
Minkοwski writes:
on October 1st, 2014 at 7:49:56 AM

November Man and the one with Costner...two more old man wanna be bad ass movies that sucked. Equalizer was not winner either. Saw that yesterday. Took a chick. Big Denzel fan. Her, not me. Not really great imo, but you get what you get when it's two hours of some hairless old dude pretending his a wizened, wisened tough guy.

Give me The French Connection any day instead.

Bunch of assemble-lined crap.
propermelt writes:
on October 1st, 2014 at 7:52:10 AM

FUNNIEST COMMENT OF THE YEAR

MINK - I TOOK A CHICK TO THE MOVIES

Priceless
Papillon writes:
on October 1st, 2014 at 7:56:00 AM

L O L!!!
boogiel writes:
on October 1st, 2014 at 8:00:44 AM

@proper

LOL! I guess that proves it. That guy is definitely NOT mink
Minkοwski writes:
on October 1st, 2014 at 8:03:20 AM

*a. f*cking tablet.
Minkοwski writes:
on October 1st, 2014 at 8:04:06 AM

"I have to go on the run from the not-so-lawful types and the lawful authorities,"


Wow. Amazing writing there. How do they think these things up?
Deaft0ne writes:
on October 1st, 2014 at 8:06:16 AM

This minkowski imposter types like a f*cking idiot:

"pretending his a wizened, wisened tough guy."

Is not all acting pretending? You dipsh*t.
BJsforeveryone writes:
on October 1st, 2014 at 8:07:09 AM

Looks better than the second , like the "good luck" -detail !
:)
Papillon writes:
on October 1st, 2014 at 8:08:53 AM

@Proper

Genuinely, the funniest line of the year so far!

WP needs more blokes like you mate.

Still laughing at your comment.
propermelt writes:
on October 1st, 2014 at 8:11:55 AM

@Pap

Thank you mate, appreciate that!

If I didnt say it, Im pretty sure someone else would've!
Papillon writes:
on October 1st, 2014 at 8:22:30 AM

I think I've got more chance to find a cure for cancer than Mink taking a female person out for a movie.

And by using the female person term, you'll take it with a Very loose meaning. If you can catch my drift.
BadChadB33 writes:
on October 1st, 2014 at 8:30:55 AM

The trailer itself was better than the whole second movie.
Words of Wisdom writes:
on October 1st, 2014 at 9:10:44 AM

Matter is the source of an abundance of abstract beauty.
Tanman32123 writes:
on October 1st, 2014 at 9:31:38 AM

Needless to say, I really want to see this movie.
lawman writes:
on October 1st, 2014 at 10:07:46 AM

Proper and Pap,


It could have been a sister or maybe his mom. Hes CERTAINLY not taking anyone who will touch his d*ck though. Thats a given. Then again, he is a deviant piece of sh*t so maybe his mom or sister WOULD touch his d*ck. Who can say?!
lawman writes:
on October 1st, 2014 at 10:09:55 AM

Tan,

I think we are two rareties on here bro. I usually enjoy movies, and seldom dislike them entirely. Sure, I have seen some movies that were so bad, id rather hump a running garbage disposal, but in general, you and I both seem to enjoy movies. Wanna be friends?
propermelt writes:
on October 1st, 2014 at 10:16:19 AM

@Law

It's got incest written all over it!

I'll give any movie a shot to be fair, I'll admit I've watched some sh*t before, hell I sometimes find myself watching the horror channel here in the UK, you get some gems on that.........
propermelt writes:
on October 1st, 2014 at 10:17:16 AM

@Law

I sent you a PM dude, check your inbox
lawman writes:
on October 1st, 2014 at 10:38:03 AM

Proper,


Got it. Just replied.
PORN-FLY writes:
on October 1st, 2014 at 10:59:03 AM

PROPERMELT second post
Lol
Tanman32123 writes:
on October 1st, 2014 at 11:19:26 AM

Lawman-

Yes. Pls

Deaft0ne writes:
on October 1st, 2014 at 12:27:56 PM

@lawman

I never got your podcast pm.
DrugDealingMonkey writes:
on October 1st, 2014 at 12:47:58 PM

"I took a chick to the movies"
Sorry but taking your mom does not count, maybe if I take your mom like I do sometimes it would.
DrugDealingMonkey writes:
on October 1st, 2014 at 12:48:44 PM

Neeson is old as f*ck. Will be watching this though. Hope they learned from Taken 2 and if not, well, at least it would be over.
Deaft0ne writes:
on October 1st, 2014 at 1:03:02 PM

62 is not "old as f*ck". Neeson looks about a decade younger too.
DrugDealingMonkey writes:
on October 1st, 2014 at 1:04:32 PM

Well you got a point. Way older than some of his other movies I guess.
Dark17 writes:
on October 1st, 2014 at 2:23:43 PM

monkey go the f*ck away. not even your mother would go to the movies with you. you trashy c*nt.
DrugDealingMonkey writes:
on October 1st, 2014 at 2:37:08 PM

@Dark17
Sucks for you mate but I don't plan on going away anytime soon. Tough sh*t.
Dark17 writes:
on October 1st, 2014 at 3:31:24 PM

bitch.
Dark17 writes:
on October 1st, 2014 at 3:32:41 PM

as for taken 3 it was good. ending set it up for the next one. cant wait for the 4th one
Deaft0ne writes:
on October 1st, 2014 at 4:20:04 PM

@dark

Unless you have a time machine you did not see TAK3N yet. It's out on 1/9/15.
Sleuth1989 writes:
on October 1st, 2014 at 6:18:50 PM

@DrugDealingMonkey
Oh yeah X-Men DOFP did it's job. You were right. Not the masterful film critics made it out to be but it got the job done so hopefully I can see X4 or rather the true X3 soon. A real story about Dark Phoenix be epic. Just hold the drawn out elements and the cure aspect. LOL

@Deaft0ne
Neeson does better action scenes than most young actors I've seen in their roles. He has a real gravitas to his fighing. This looks great simply because Neeson is indeed an asskicker.
Tanman32123 writes:
on October 1st, 2014 at 7:05:42 PM

Deaft-

I'm glad I'm not the only one who noticed his dumbass comment.
Sleuth1989 writes:
on October 1st, 2014 at 7:16:44 PM

@Tanman
Everyone knows he's not the real mink now. It's pathetic how much this troll or whoever is trying.
The Tall Man writes:
on October 1st, 2014 at 7:40:58 PM

Looks like a Fugitive/U.S. Marshals copycat, and looks good... I'm in.
lawman writes:
on October 1st, 2014 at 8:10:21 PM

Deaf,

There are several of you in there. Send ME a PM so I know it's you.
Deaft0ne writes:
on October 1st, 2014 at 8:43:01 PM

@lawman

K I msgd you back.
PORN-FLY writes:
on October 1st, 2014 at 9:25:27 PM

all over you back
PORN-FLY writes:
on October 1st, 2014 at 9:26:49 PM

there are several of you in there

send me a bm so i know its you
Deaft0ne writes:
on October 1st, 2014 at 9:38:00 PM

PORN-HIGH
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on October 1st, 2014 at 9:44:35 PM

Sons of Anarchy is getting f*cked up!

Grenades go off in the Ice Cream Shop, Tig kisses his "angel", Jax finds out the Aryans are f*cking up the sheriffs and Nero's ladies are f*cked up!
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on October 1st, 2014 at 9:46:22 PM

Dark17 is like Liam Neeson's career .... he keeps getting f*cked up the ass time and time again -

just like his mum from the locals.
Deaft0ne writes:
on October 1st, 2014 at 9:54:12 PM

@Max

Yeah it's been quite a heaping helping of carnage just 4 eps in on SoA. I wonder what's next for the remaining 9 episodes?
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on October 1st, 2014 at 10:38:47 PM

Deaft0ne writes:
on October 1st, 2014 at 9:54:12 PM
@Max

Yeah it's been quite a heaping helping of carnage just 4 eps in on SoA. I wonder what's next for the remaining 9 episodes?


1. Well, Gemma and the rest of the SOA Redwood chapter go on lockdown, since Gerry could send more Chinese to f*ck with those guys

2. Tig marries the transexual.

3. Gemma dies. Either by Juice or by Jax, once Jax finds out Gemma lied about the Asians killing his wife.

4. Munser finally dies from either a gunshot wound or from the cancer.

5. August Marks dies and/or kills that remaining sergeant that made the deal with Jax.

6. Nero goes old school and starts taking out the Chinese. Dies without the farm.
jafinbham writes:
on October 2nd, 2014 at 2:08:27 AM

Taken 3: 2 Tooken

(_)
( _)>⌐■-■
(⌐■_■)

YEEEEEAAAAAHHHHH!!!!!

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved