WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

New Trailer for "The Loft" Thriller, with Karl Urban and James Marsden

Posted: September 30th, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
New Trailer for "The Loft" Thriller, with Karl Urban and James MarsdenSubmit Comment
Today we have an international trailer for the upcoming remake of Erik Van Looy's 2008 psychological thriller "The Loft," starring Karl Urban, James Marsden, Wentworth Miller, Eric Stonestreet, Matthias Schoenaerts, Isabel Lucas, Rachael Taylor and Rhona Mitra. Check it out below.

Plot: Five married men share ownership of an upmarket loft, which they use to discretely meet their respective mistresses. When the body of a murdered woman is found in that loft, the men begin to suspect each other of having committed the gruesome crime, as they are the only ones with keys to the premises.

The new movie is once again directed by Looy. It's set to hit theaters on January 23rd, 2015.

Trailer:


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 58 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Minkοwski writes:
on September 30th, 2014 at 12:37:24 AM

Meh, pass on the cast but interesting premise.
Minkοwski writes:
on September 30th, 2014 at 12:39:55 AM

Should make a movie based on Stephen King's Raft. Now that would be cool.

Anyway, a mixture of indecent sex and brutal murder is for the low-brows.
PORN-FLY writes:
on September 30th, 2014 at 12:50:06 AM

Six years and theres already a remake

*classic 21st century hollywood*
Bandolero998 writes:
on September 30th, 2014 at 1:25:05 AM

Poop
Bandolero998 writes:
on September 30th, 2014 at 3:18:00 AM

Jack lame and judge dredd
propermelt writes:
on September 30th, 2014 at 5:00:44 AM

Back in the day, Rhona Mitra was insane! So hot! Graced many an issue of Loaded/FHM!
Robinjack writes:
on August 6th, 2017 at 11:04:52 AM

Im no master, however I trust you simply made an amazing point. You surely completely comprehend what youre talking about, and I can genuinely get behind that. Syndicated offerings to investors
Robinjack writes:
on September 9th, 2017 at 4:34:06 AM

Much obliged to you so much Love your site.. full report
seveltoto writes:
on October 3rd, 2017 at 1:45:14 AM

Vandag het ons 'n judi togel internasionale aanhanger vir die komende remake van Erik Van Looy se 2008
Robinjack writes:
on October 30th, 2017 at 2:31:53 AM

This blog website is pretty cool! How was it made ! lovetraction lines
recreator9 writes:
on November 1st, 2017 at 3:51:47 AM

Robinjack writes:
on November 2nd, 2017 at 2:10:25 AM

I am extremely delighted in for this web journal. Its a useful subject. It help me all that much to take care of a few issues. Its chance are so awesome and working style so fast. how to grow on youtube
aleale writes:
on November 2nd, 2017 at 3:13:22 PM

Rafael writes:
on November 3rd, 2017 at 5:17:47 PM

we build high quality blog comments for improving your site SEO. trust flow blog comments
Robinjack writes:
on November 5th, 2017 at 5:54:42 AM

This one is great. keep doing awesome!.. Mr and Mrs Leads
Robinjack writes:
on November 6th, 2017 at 6:03:21 AM

Truly an extraordinary expansion. I have perused this wonderful post. A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing data about it. I truly like that. Much obliged so part for your meet. Denver Window Tint
Robinjack writes:
on November 7th, 2017 at 1:27:30 AM

I am unable to read articles online very often, but I’m glad I did today. This is very well written and your points are well-expressed. Please, don’t ever stop writing. The Woman men adore
sevelace writes:
on November 10th, 2017 at 5:39:13 AM

Robinjack writes:
on November 16th, 2017 at 6:00:57 AM

Thanks for posting this info. I just want to let you know that I just check out your site and I find it very interesting and informative. I can't wait to read lots of your posts. ключарски услуги София
Robinjack writes:
on November 18th, 2017 at 7:14:47 AM

I truly awed after read this in light of some quality work and educational contemplations . I just wanna express profound gratitude for the essayist and want you to enjoy all that life has to offer for coming!. online casino siteleri
Robinjack writes:
on November 19th, 2017 at 7:38:31 AM

Much thanks for keep this data. canli bahis siteleri
Robinjack writes:
on November 21st, 2017 at 2:17:36 PM

Awesome data! I as of late ran over your web journal and have been perusing along. I thought I would leave my first remark. I don't realize what to say aside from that I have. online casino bonus
Robinjack writes:
on November 22nd, 2017 at 1:48:50 PM

This is such an awesome asset, to the point that you are giving and you give it away for nothing. I cherish seeing sites that comprehend the benefit of giving a quality asset to free. It is the old what circ*mvents comes around schedule. Mroyun giris
Robinjack writes:
on November 23rd, 2017 at 1:49:59 PM

Incredible and extremely energizing site. Affection to watch. Continue Rocking. online casino siteleri
Robinjack writes:
on November 25th, 2017 at 6:44:11 AM

Your site is truly cool and this is an extraordinary moving article. online blackjack oyna
Robinjack writes:
on November 28th, 2017 at 11:47:14 AM

"Organize an amazing and fun-filled event through Eventdex. All event management processes are simplified into a single app - EventApp. This highly functional event management software will help you to organize, all your event data in real time. It is integrated with all social media platforms to promote your event and attract more attendees.
You can schedule your event instantly and send it to your event team as well as to attendees, exhibitors and sponsors. The event technology helps in managing the attendee check-in, which is very helpful for event planners to make different event strategies at various event cycles. Its on-site event registration software is integrated with badge design and printing tools to speed-up the attendee's check-in time at the entry gate of the event.
Eventdex offers a perfect business matchmaking app – MatchLeads, which helps in matching the same business profiles of different attendees at an event and can schedule their appointments on request. Its Lead retrieval app is one such app which is beneficial for event managers and organizers, especially in getting a real-time data of all leads generating through various online channels for an event.
Eventdex is providing multiple event management technologies and applications to suit various business needs of an event. The technology, service and cost-effective prices presented by us, is unmatched as compared to other companies of the present event industry" lead retrieval app
Robinjack writes:
on November 29th, 2017 at 8:26:09 AM

counting sensible remarks here... en iyi kumar siteleri
jammie wang writes:
on November 29th, 2017 at 5:39:18 PM

Robinjack writes:
on November 30th, 2017 at 1:03:29 PM

Herkesin aklina gelen soru. En iyi canli bahis sitesi hangisi? Arkadaslar en iyi bahis sitesi yoktur. Sormaniz gereken "bana en uygun online canli bahis sitesi hangisi?" sorusudur. Çünkü. Adini veremeyecegim bahis sitelerinde müsteri hizmetleri temsilcisi olarak uzun süre çalistim. Ve binbir çesit müsteri talebiyle karsilastim. Kimi bonus istiyor kimisi ise bana kesinlikle bonus vermeyin diyor. Kimisi canli bahis, kimisi maç öncesi bahsi oynuyor. Söylemek istedigim herkes farklidir ve farkli tarzda bahis yapiyor. En iyi canli bahis siteleri diye size bilgi vermemiz ve bahis bürolarinin çoklugu bu yüzdendi. Canli bahis
Robinjack writes:
on December 2nd, 2017 at 7:26:29 AM

In fact, the English name poodle is derived from the German word pudel, or pudelin, which means to splash in the water. And in France, Poodles are called Caniche, a name derived from chien canard, meaning duck dog. Jenloren poodles
Robinjack writes:
on December 3rd, 2017 at 3:36:48 AM

Bahis sitelerinin sürekli gelismesiyle birlikte bahis severler de en iyi bahis sitelerine yönelmeye baslamistir. Bu tür sitelerin hem güvenilir hem de kisa sürede islem yapabilme hizmeti sundugunu söyleyebiliriz. Bu konudaki tüm arastirmalari artik internet üzerinden takip edebilir ve güvenilir bahis sitelerine ulasabilirsiniz. Ayrica tüm bahis sitelerinin inceleme bilgilerine ve sunduklari bonuslara da sitemiz üzerinden erisim saglayabilirsiniz. En iyi bahis siteleri arastirmasi yaparken sitenin ilk olarak lisansli olup olmadigina ve daha sonra müsteri destek hattinin bulunup bulunmadigina bakabilirsiniz. Yurt disi lisansli bahis sitelerinde herhangi bir sorun yasamadan hem spor bahisleri yapabilir hem de Casino oyunlari oynayabilirsiniz. Ayrica birbirinden eglenceli slot ve masa oyunlari da kullanicilarini beklemeye devam ediyor. online bahis oynanabilen siteler
Robinjack writes:
on December 6th, 2017 at 10:25:04 AM

i am continually searching for some free stuffs over the web. there are likewise a few organizations which gives free specimens. bayrulet.com online
Robinjack writes:
on December 7th, 2017 at 10:10:31 AM

Cool stuff you have and you keep overhaul every one of us. superbetin yeni giris
Robinjack writes:
on December 8th, 2017 at 4:10:50 AM

Much obliged to you for extremely usefull data.. actor theatre
Robinjack writes:
on December 10th, 2017 at 2:37:30 AM

Great article, much obliged for assembling this! This is clearly one extraordinary post. A debt of gratitude is in order for the important data and bits of knowledge you have so given here. spor bahisler
Robinjack writes:
on December 10th, 2017 at 12:13:27 PM

I can't read articles online all the time, however I'm happy I did today. This is extremely elegantly composed and your focuses are very much communicated. Kindly, absolutely never quit composing. bahis siteleri
Robinjack writes:
on December 14th, 2017 at 7:08:26 AM

I got what you mean , a debt of gratitude is in order for posting .Woh I am cheerful to discover this site through google. designer suit
Robinjack writes:
on December 15th, 2017 at 8:15:16 AM

Much thanks to you for setting aside an ideal opportunity to distribute this data extremely valuable! bahis oyna
Robinjack writes:
on December 15th, 2017 at 4:26:16 PM

much obliged to you for an incredible post. The Woman Men Adore
Robinjack writes:
on December 19th, 2017 at 5:14:48 AM

Men with only a high school diploma have much higher unemployment rates (11.3 percent) than those with an associate's degree (7.8 percent) or bachelor's degree (4.8 percent), according to federal labor data. lingerie dress
Robinjack writes:
on December 23rd, 2017 at 6:46:53 AM

Much thanks for keep this data. His Secret Obsession
Robinjack writes:
on December 27th, 2017 at 3:21:46 AM

A debt of gratitude is in order for your data, it was truly extremely helpfull.. segwaystockholmairwheel.se
Jenifer_616 writes:
on December 31st, 2017 at 12:45:50 AM

Jenifer_616 writes:
on December 31st, 2017 at 12:46:00 AM

Jenifer_616 writes:
on December 31st, 2017 at 12:46:04 AM

Robinjack writes:
on January 17th, 2018 at 1:43:28 AM

The data you have posted is exceptionally helpful. The destinations you have alluded was great. A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing.. voyance gratuite amour
Robinjack writes:
on March 24th, 2018 at 5:38:39 AM

Consequently how will you obtain the suitable jacksonville divorce attorney information? Where by is it possible to come across totally free points, programs, as well as approaches for creating wealth on the net? You might possibly shell out a large amount upon products out there online…or you may join our Money Ideas Number and today i want to promote this specific awesome tips to you absolutely cost-free. mobilo telefonu remonts
Robinjack writes:
on March 29th, 2018 at 7:32:19 AM

Substantially, the post is in reality the greatest on this deserving topic. I concur with your conclusions and also will certainly eagerly look forward to your future updates. Saying thanks definitely will not simply just be adequate, for the exceptional clarity in your writing. I definitely will promptly grab your rss feed to stay abreast of any updates. Pleasant work and also much success in your business dealings! Business advisor
Robinjack writes:
on May 1st, 2018 at 7:54:52 AM

I’d should consult you here. Which is not some thing I usually do! I spend time reading an article that should get people to feel. Also, thanks for allowing me to comment! voyance telephone
Robinjack writes:
on June 7th, 2018 at 6:55:22 AM

An interesting dialogue is price comment. I feel that it is best to write more on this matter, it may not be a taboo topic however usually individuals are not enough to talk on such topics. To the next. Cheers. lowes bathroom vanities
Robinjack writes:
on June 21st, 2018 at 10:05:46 AM

being an entrepreneur opened up lots of business leads on my line of work, i like to make money both online and offline** grand limousine
Robinjack writes:
on June 25th, 2018 at 7:51:18 AM

I truly value this awesome post that you have accommodated us. I guarantee this would be gainful for the greater part of the general population. parenting
Robinjack writes:
on June 27th, 2018 at 3:28:57 PM

Every one of the substance you said in post is too great and can be exceptionally helpful. I will remember it, a debt of gratitude is in order for sharing the data continue upgrading, looking forward for more posts.Thanks animes en ligne
Robinjack writes:
on July 4th, 2018 at 9:24:10 AM

Humans have maintained populations of useful animals around their positions of habitat since pre-historic times. They have deliberately fed dogs seen useful, while disregarding or killing others, thereby founding a relationship between humans and targeted types of dog over thousands of years. Over these millennia, domesticated dogs have developed into distinct types, or groups , such as livestock shielder dogs. shower door store
Robinjack writes:
on July 5th, 2018 at 8:29:19 AM

you’ve a fantastic blog right here! would you wish to make some invite posts on my blog? aqua chrome
Robinjack writes:
on July 8th, 2018 at 8:26:37 AM

Mahjong Solitaire, the online version of Mahjong, gains wide popularity recently. The online version of the classic Chinese game is a matching game that uses the Mahjong tiles. Online Mahjong games can be found in many online gaming sites in variety of layouts and versions. Active Core Technology
Robinjack writes:
on July 9th, 2018 at 6:17:27 AM

This web page can be a stroll-via for all the information you needed about this and didn’t know who to ask. Glimpse here, and also you’ll definitely uncover it. Rayovac Proline hearing aid batteries
Robinjack writes:
on July 16th, 2018 at 5:40:54 AM

An impressive share, I just now given this onto a colleague who had previously been doing a small analysis for this. Anf the husband the truth is bought me breakfast because I came across it for him.. smile. So allow me to reword that: Thnx for your treat! But yeah Thnkx for spending time to discuss this, Personally i think strongly concerning this and enjoy reading more on this topic. If you can, as you become expertise, would you mind updating your blog site with additional details? It’s extremely of great help for me. Big thumb up just for this post! Apply Calibre

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"The Flash" Movie Hires Director

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved