WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Quentin Tarantino's "The Hateful Eight" to Begin Filming in December

Posted: September 28th, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Quentin TarantinoSubmit Comment
Despite plans of completely scrapping his "The Hateful Eight" film, Quentin Tarantino eventually decided to move forward with rumors that he'll begin shooting early 2015.

But according to the Colorado film office, "The Hateful Eight" will go into production on December 8th in Colorado. "The whole movie's going to be shot here, exteriors and interiors," said Colorado film commissioner Donald Zuckerman. "They're going to build it on a ranch."

The state was competing to acquire the project against Utah and Wyoming. Colorado ended up offering $5 million in tax credits, which was enough to convince Tarantino and the rest of the filmmakers. And at $44 million, "The Hateful Eight" will be the biggest production in the state since the original 1969 "True Grit."

Set in snowy Wyoming a few years after the Civil War, the film focuses on the tension among a group of people trapped after a blizzard diverts a stagecoach from its route. The group includes a competing pair of bounty hunters, a renegade Confederate soldier and a female prisoner in a saloon.

Source: DenverPost


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 19 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Papillon writes:
on September 28th, 2014 at 7:49:06 AM

This won't be better than Django: same crap!
propermelt writes:
on September 28th, 2014 at 7:49:20 AM

Starring who?!?
Minkοwski writes:
on September 28th, 2014 at 7:52:53 AM

Well good for Quentin Tarantino, I guess, and for those morons who prefer terrible 70s movies remade by a foot-fetishist.
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 28th, 2014 at 8:02:23 AM

Pap-

Nothing's better then Django!
"The D is silent"
Minkοwski writes:
on September 28th, 2014 at 8:03:31 AM

Reading the plot...reminds me of Identity. Someone competent should adapt Dean Koontz's Strangers into film already. Same concept as Identity but with extraterrestrials.
PLASTIC MAN writes:
on September 28th, 2014 at 8:11:28 AM

At Mink: Guarantee, if they made that movie, you'd hate it, too...
Papillon writes:
on September 28th, 2014 at 8:13:00 AM

@Tan

Its than not then mate.
Papillon writes:
on September 28th, 2014 at 8:15:07 AM

And Jonah Hill in a Western!?


Bwahahahahaha!

As credible as him winning the gold medal in triathlon.
Deaft0ne writes:
on September 28th, 2014 at 8:20:01 AM

Drunk, faded, browned out, looking all shady

Two months since I f*cked a lady, young man d*ck going crazy

Standard Saturday, I'm about to get a cab and masturbate

Then I see a hot girl, look back at Dave

Lemme get your cat girl, no Hathaway

That's what I thought not what I said to her

Instead I walk up to her, like I know you heard of the kid

You heard what I did, you heard of my sh*t, the murderous spit

She's like, naw, you're being weird, what are you talking about?

I'm like, aw

Pulling out my phone, like a boss, YouTube 'bout to get her off

But as I type the y-o-u, some porno pop up

I'm like, hold up, how did, that's not even me

Like, I don't jerk off mobily

Then her friends coming up

And wanna know if everything is okay

I'm like, naw, this a rape, you can't tell?

Gimme a break, please, get the heck away

I turned to her, let me buy you a drink, she like, fine

Told the man two Patron, she like, lime

Said he tried twice, the card got declined

I'm like, are, this is a, it's gonna a machine issue?

He was like, naw, I was like, obviously there's something wrong

I got dough, like I'm not broke

I got donuts with the same card like about an hour ago

He like, dude, I don't know

Now I'm looking at the girl she just wanna go

And I ain't talking 'bout with me, bro, I mean alone

I got one more chance to prove myself, so I'm like

Look, I'm athletic, girl, I've gotten several Rec League MVP's

At my crib I've got some pizza, plus a little bit of weed

In my room I've got a TV, plus I recently did sheets

Girl, I even have a fridge that has the water on the door

Like with the crushed ice

You know I don't give a damn, what you playing right now

This is me coming at you as a man right now

Lemme freak, lemme freak, god dammit, lemme freak

Just lemme freak, please god, just lemme freak

The girl from the first verse, somehow let me f*ck

Fast forward, seven months, we in love

Some real serious relationship type sh*t

Despite this, I ain't f*cked for days

Tried last night, but was pushed away

But I've been acting well behaved today, I smell okay

Adele Pandora's playing, now she laying

On the floor and I'm praying this bitch is horny

I go and give her a smooch

She kissing d*cky back, so I play with her boobs

Bad move, she don't like that

Bad mood, her boss being mean to her

Via email, she wanna write back

I'm like, right now?

She like, yeah, what do I say, can you just help me?

Oh, okay, what's the context?

Then she like, well, he talks to Jane before coming to me

Who's Jane again? I said, she like, wow, you should know that

Okay, I guess I forgot, she like, dude, that's my other boss

Okay, true, so shouldn't your first boss

Go to the other boss, before you? Right?

But Jane isn't hands on, she yelled

Okay, well I just don't understand the dynamic then

I don't work with these people, she started crying

Wait stop, what the f*ck is this?

Naw, you don't ever take my side

About an hour later til' I'm on her good side

We in bed, hands on her good thighs

I try to kiss, she like, good night, but I'm like

Look, I just turned off The Departed for a movie 'bout a bee

I've been cutting back on farting, tweeting, arguing and weed

Yesterday I wore a cardigan at dinner with your sweet

And supportive aunt during the fourth quarter, of the Eagles

Now reward it

You know I don't give a damn, what you playing right now

This is me coming at you as a man right now

Lemme freak, lemme freak, god dammit, lemme freak

Just lemme freak, please god, just lemme freak

Fast forward some more, June sixteenth, twenty seventy four

Old LD looking old as f*ck, still with the same ho, holding up

But my life sucks, legs hurt, friends dead, real terse

My d*ck looking like it's tinfoil

Her tits looking like they hard boiled eggs

On top of that, she insane

Like, I don't even think she knows who I am

Our kids moved away, we've been doing the same sh*t for days

Maybe months, who knows, probably going to die soon

Pretty scared, I ain't even gonna lie to you

Think about it all day, on my last legs

But I'm going out with a bang

I got pills they invented back in fifty seven

I took five, that's a bit excessive

I look high, take a look at my thighs

And good god that's a little erection, it'll work though

Now I've gotta find the ho, I'm pretty much blind at this point

I don't know if I mentioned that yet, but I am

Made my way into the bedroom and there she is, I'm like

Look, I don't know if you're aware that

You've been throwing out my shoes

What I do know is, I'm sick of doing nothing here with you

All my blood is in my d*ck, I'm probably dying pretty soon

Are you even comprehending what I'm saying

Please acknowledge that you hear me

You know I don't give a damn, what you playing right now

This is me coming at you as a man right now

Lemme freak, lemme freak, god dammit, lemme freak

Just lemme freak, please god, just lemme freak
DriveMemento writes:
on September 28th, 2014 at 8:53:07 AM

Tarantino is the best writer/director/film maker of all time.

Who ever tries to trash Tarantino is a straight up idiot and doesn't know anything about great cinema.

When it comes to writing and directing no other director compares.

When it comes to the passion about movies and film making no other director compares.

If you watch the roundtable episode with all the directors sitting in, they all toon into what Tarantino had to say, they all had questions for Tarantino and its all because they know he's the best. A room with 6 critically acclaimed directors and the only thing they cared about was what Mr. Tarantino is up to.

Simply because know other filmmaker can compare.

I love the line Robert Rodriguez said in an interview once, "its like I'm friends with Clark kent and then I see one of his movies and omg I'm friends with superman"
BJsforeveryone writes:
on September 28th, 2014 at 8:59:26 AM

Sounds like Reservoir Dogs in the Wild West !
This possible can't beat Django !!
Heard a rumour that Tarantino wants Jlaw for one of the roles... If that 's true, I will be very disappointed and throw excrements at the screen when she's on, cause that's what her acting skills are like(sh*t) !
Deaft0ne writes:
on September 28th, 2014 at 9:04:50 AM

@PusherFollowing

QT is not the best director ever and Bob Rodtiguez is an idiot.
BJsforeveryone writes:
on September 28th, 2014 at 9:08:58 AM

@pap
Jonah Hill was in Django as well... And quite a funny scene I might add !
Don Johnson owned that one !!
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 28th, 2014 at 9:14:42 AM

Stop correcting me you n*gger lol
This is WP, I don't try very hard on here
Deaft0ne writes:
on September 28th, 2014 at 9:36:01 AM

Tanman says conversate and irregardlessly.
Words of Wisdom writes:
on September 28th, 2014 at 11:58:39 AM

One's vision quest never truly ends.
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 28th, 2014 at 12:17:30 PM

Tanman says you'd better shut your mouth!
The Boosh writes:
on September 28th, 2014 at 10:32:45 PM

Does anybody else get the feeling that 'female prisoner' is gonna get raped!

Probably gets saved at the last minute, by an 'unlikely hero'!

Contrived, bullsh*t!
Tarantino 321 writes:
on September 29th, 2014 at 12:34:15 PM

http://www.mediafire.com/view/uyh5z5zaduoba8e/THE+HATEFUL+EIGHT.pdf

https://www.dropbox.com/s/4a4kb0z3nfiobha/The%20Hateful%20Eight.pdf

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Transformers 5" Plot Details Revealed
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved