WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"Avengers: Age of Ultron" Trailer Attached to "Interstellar"?

Posted: September 28th, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"Avengers: Age of Ultron" Trailer Attached to "Interstellar"?Submit Comment
Marvel showed the first teaser trailer for its upcoming "Avengers: Age of Ultron" at the San Diego Comic-Con back in may. The studio didn't release it online, but we may now know when Marvel will officially premiere the first footage.

According to a Russian website, a trailer for "Avengers: Age of Ultron" will be attached to theatrical screenings of Christopher Nolan's "Interstellar" sci-fi film, which is set to be released on November 7th.

It's not clear how accurate this is or whether this applies to theaters outside of Russia, but it makes sense that Marvel would want to attach the trailer to one of the year's biggest films. Stay tuned.

And while on topic, "Interstellar" will have a running time of 169 minutes, making it the longest Nolan movie.

Source: FilmPro


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 62 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
propermelt writes:
on September 28th, 2014 at 7:48:33 AM

About time! As long as it's a trailer and not some 60 sec tease of things to come! I still long to see the comic con footage though
Papillon writes:
on September 28th, 2014 at 7:50:20 AM

""Interstellar" will have a running time of 169 minutes, making it the longest Nolan movie"


That doesn't sound good.
Minkοwski writes:
on September 28th, 2014 at 7:51:43 AM

"According to a Russian website".


Dan Rather, you're not.
Minkοwski writes:
on September 28th, 2014 at 8:01:35 AM

"And while on topic, "Interstellar" will have a running time of 169 minutes, making it the longest Nolan movie"

Yeah, but other Nolan films like Insomnia run in a much longer subjective time...damned movie seems like its a day long.

Anyway, 169 minutes is eleven minutes shy of three hours. So nearly an eighth of a day listening to Matthew Texas-twang wheedle and whine in saturnine-perfect Nolan pitch.

Doubtfully salubrious to soul, I'd say.

Hoo ha. Vangers 2. More of the same. Nothing new to anticipate there. Thank god I don't even watch movies any longer. Waste of f*cking time.
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 28th, 2014 at 8:04:56 AM

It's ironic, I actually almost fell asleep during Insomnia. Was actually a really boring movie. Also, I could care less when they show the trailer, I'm just waiting for that Fast 7 one to show up!
Minkοwski writes:
on September 28th, 2014 at 8:06:49 AM

*the.
Deaft0ne writes:
on September 28th, 2014 at 8:08:49 AM

You could not care less Tanman, you could not.
Minkοwski writes:
on September 28th, 2014 at 8:09:02 AM

*Avengers.
boogiel writes:
on September 28th, 2014 at 8:28:26 AM

It'll be uploaded into youtube 24 hours later so I don't have any reason to waste $10.
BJsforeveryone writes:
on September 28th, 2014 at 8:53:58 AM

169 minutes of pain and agony !!
Looks terrible (like Inception)
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 28th, 2014 at 8:57:05 AM

Deaft-

Shaddapp
Dark17 writes:
on September 28th, 2014 at 9:36:53 AM

when is marvel going to gibe up on these sh*t films.


what we need is BLACK WIDOW porno film. f*cking disney marvel.
Words of Wisdom writes:
on September 28th, 2014 at 12:01:51 PM

The goal of self-actualization is to plant the seeds of fulfillment rather than suffering.

Tanman32123 writes:
on September 28th, 2014 at 12:19:35 PM

Congrats Words! I would have baked a cake but then again that takes time and money and I have neither plus I don't like you. So yeah..

Crambo writes:
"we're all gonna die soon!"

One can hope my friend :) <333
Deaft0ne writes:
on September 28th, 2014 at 1:03:04 PM

I hit 5000 comments a few days ago.
DrugDealingMonkey writes:
on September 28th, 2014 at 1:07:17 PM

@BJ
What's so bad about Inception?
Dark17 writes:
on September 28th, 2014 at 1:31:06 PM

@ crambo you got the wrong guy. That's definitely not me
OneTime writes:
on September 28th, 2014 at 1:54:15 PM

love the long movies
BJsforeveryone writes:
on September 28th, 2014 at 1:54:46 PM

@Drug
Think it's highly overrated !
Think the plot sucked and disliked the (too many) layers of dream and reality - it got irritating and confusing.
Also, I think DiCaprio only played 3 good roles in his career and Cobb is not among them.
-that being said, think the gravity/spinning hallway scene was dope, but that's all that got my attention...almost fell asleep !!
DrugDealingMonkey writes:
on September 28th, 2014 at 1:56:40 PM

@BJ
I thought it was incredible but I totally get why you didn't like it. You at least like Nolan's batman films right?
Danger-Lips writes:
on September 28th, 2014 at 2:20:12 PM

I actually prefer longer movies, especially if I'm paying to watch them in theatres. And based upon the number of pieces of sh*t that came out this year (long or short), I can't wait to see a Christopher Nolan movie (who's yet to disappoint me), even if it is close to 3 hours.
BJsforeveryone writes:
on September 28th, 2014 at 2:23:47 PM

@Drug
Like all 3 of them -the first 2 being favourites !!
@Crambo
Think 8/10 is very generous considering You think think the plot was rubbish ;)
Papillon writes:
on September 28th, 2014 at 3:20:01 PM

Watching Raising Arizona for the 2nd time and I forgot how funny it is, especially with that deep south accent. Lol.
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 28th, 2014 at 3:32:05 PM

Got done watching the gone in 60 seconds remake. Not as good as the original but I do love it for some reason.
Bandolero998 writes:
on September 28th, 2014 at 3:35:23 PM

Hope it bombs cause it looks boring and gay
Bandolero998 writes:
on September 28th, 2014 at 3:53:13 PM

I did enjoy this summers edge of tomorrow and x men
Haven't seen the other summer movies
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 28th, 2014 at 5:25:49 PM

@onetime

Same man, depending on how good the movie is.

Deaft-
Das it!
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 28th, 2014 at 5:29:30 PM

Deaft-

I'm at 6K now. Ive gotta be in the top 20 overall in most comments.
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 28th, 2014 at 5:37:19 PM

When you are I'm gonna spank your ass and c*m in your mouth, Tanny!!
alleyg21 writes:
on September 28th, 2014 at 5:52:54 PM

@BJ

Great list! Loved RTPTA and American Beauty is a classic! Never saw The Crow, has an interesting plot for sure.
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 28th, 2014 at 6:05:32 PM

Bad-

For free!?
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 28th, 2014 at 6:23:51 PM

Yes, but only because I love you.
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 28th, 2014 at 7:13:06 PM

I DEMAND THAT RANGER AND THE REAL MINK AND TRAILER TRASH COME BACK NOW!!
Sleuth1989 writes:
on September 28th, 2014 at 8:20:10 PM

@Deaft0ne
I finally saw X-Men: Days of Future Past. I admit it was pretty amazing. JLaw was fine in the role of Mystique. I've come to admit she can play tough, erratic, confused women very well and while I don't agree with her Oscar success, I agree she has warmed up to this character enough I liked her in the role. Although I'm noticing every character she plays in these big franchises has to choose between two men/aka two opposing sides of an ideology. LOL

But man McAvoy owned this film. The story was almost about him, about Xavier gaining hope in people and humanity again. The story wasn't as insane as I imagined it was going to be. Really did seem to run off the fumes of the past films a lot but it definitely is setting up for something bigger with the Apocalypse storyline. That last 30 minutes was pretty amazing though starting with Young Magneto's speech, paralleling the death of the mutants in the future. Still that scene between Old and Young Xavier was a heartwrencher, the joining of the prequel and sequel franchises in a moment that transcends the entire franchise.

The real win for this film was the payoff, the individual fun moments, and Singer restoring atmosphere to the series. By doing so we find ourselves back to a sturdy franchise where both the prequel films and the sequel films can both be great.

Also, on a nostalgic note, hearing X2's opening score again made me cry a little. LOL It was one of my favorite opening scores for a superhero film and seeing all the old cast was like being 12 again when I first saw "X2". And that ending, man that was the wonderful on so many levels. Nostalgic and ready to send the old crew back into the fight once, I imagine, the prequel series is done because, after the 80's set "Apocalypse", not really anywhere to take the franchise in the past.
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 28th, 2014 at 8:28:09 PM

@bad-

I miss TT he was a fun user.
Dark17 writes:
on September 28th, 2014 at 8:43:52 PM

badchad misses that small d*ck in all his holes
Sleuth1989 writes:
on September 28th, 2014 at 8:49:05 PM

@Dark17
Not as much as you apparently miss his in yours. LOL
Sleuth1989 writes:
on September 28th, 2014 at 8:50:04 PM

@Badchad
Sorry, bad joke on your part. If it helps, I'm saying he is your bitch technically. LOL
Sleuth1989 writes:
on September 28th, 2014 at 8:51:00 PM

@Badchad
Sorry I meant bad joke at your expense. LOL
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 28th, 2014 at 9:00:38 PM

Sleuth- no worries.
Tan- trailer trash is on my facebook and I get to talk to him occasionally.

Dark- I think the smartest thing to ever come out of your mouth was a penis.
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 28th, 2014 at 9:07:07 PM

Add me on Facebook man, I don't bite lol
(I'm sure you know my name by now)
BJsforeveryone writes:
on September 28th, 2014 at 9:15:32 PM

@Bando - You did not see Godzilla ??
Sleuth1989 writes:
on September 28th, 2014 at 9:49:23 PM

@Crambo
Some mighty big commentators have come and gone on this side. Hard to believe I myself have been here for 5 years. It is a nice refresher talking to brutally honest people of various opinions on film.
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 28th, 2014 at 9:55:40 PM

Rambo- trailer trash said he'd pop in to say hi last time we chatted.

Tanny- I'll send you an add but what's it under? I honestly can't remember.
PORN-FLY writes:
on September 28th, 2014 at 9:58:51 PM

ALLEYG
never saw The Crow

must have been getting laid
(the ONLY acceptable excuse)
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 28th, 2014 at 10:09:57 PM

Bad-

It's Tanner Sanderson. Google me, I'm the bee's knee's!
Sleuth1989 writes:
on September 28th, 2014 at 10:11:28 PM

@PORN-FLY
Here's the honest truth about The Crow...if Brandon Lee had lived it would have been the role that catapulted him into serious acting. It was that good. The cinematography was amazing for it's time, reminiscent of Burton's Batman, the mythology was dark and awesome, and the villains were f*cking creepy back when messed up psychos could be lead villains without having to have a big motivation. The story was a little slow at times, but Lee keeps you entertained. Loved that film and the eerie part I found out was several cast and crew members feared he was going to die long before it happened. Still, he died much like Ledger...giving the performance of a lifetime!
Sleuth1989 writes:
on September 28th, 2014 at 10:12:25 PM

@Tanman
I almost want to friend request you myself. I mean you're Canadian...how harmful could you be. LOL Just kidding but still you seem like a fun, laid back guy.
Deaft0ne writes:
on September 28th, 2014 at 10:45:52 PM

@Sleuth

Good review on X-Men: DoFP and i'm glad you enjoyed it. Like I said before, it's now my 2nd favorite X-Men film after X2.

It'a great to see the badass moments highlighted so well for several characters especially Magneto. Those sequences really do feel like a moving comic book and they were done very well.

The other thing i'm wondering is since X-Men: Apocalypse will be closing out this trilogy, and with Hugh Jackman only doing 1 more Wolverine solo film possibly based on Old Man Logan, where does the film series go from there?

The original trilogy is not part of the official timeline but obviously the movies exist. My guess is they will start anew in the 1990s with the current cast because Fox will not just stop making X-Men movies especially since DoFP made nearly $750 million, the most profitable one ever.
Deaft0ne writes:
on September 28th, 2014 at 10:47:00 PM

It's^

Is now not part of the official timeline
alleyg21 writes:
on September 28th, 2014 at 11:48:31 PM

@PORN
LOL from the same p*ssy for the last 10 months!

Seriously though, Bruce Lees son starring?! Sounds f*cking epic...Any reviews without spoilers?
PORN-FLY writes:
on September 28th, 2014 at 11:54:49 PM

Here ya go,RAMBO



ya easy to please bastard
PORN-FLY writes:
on September 28th, 2014 at 11:55:41 PM

Here ya go,RAMBO



ya easy to please bastard
PORN-FLY writes:
on September 29th, 2014 at 12:13:19 AM

Here ya go,RAMBO



ya easy to please bastard
PORN-FLY writes:
on September 29th, 2014 at 12:20:07 AM

here ya go ALLEY

The Cure - Burn 1994 HQ (The Crow): http://youtu.be/hyr5WdrEvGI

*contains spoilers*

tardy to the party is better than a noshow
(unless nobody likes you)
BillyBunter writes:
on September 29th, 2014 at 1:15:17 AM

I am looking forward to avengers and interstellar. I know most of you guys hate Nolan but I have enjoyed most of his movies.
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 29th, 2014 at 1:30:37 AM

Sleuth-

Fell free to man, anyone can. I'm not shy about who I am and I'll talk to just about anyone.
BJsforeveryone writes:
on September 29th, 2014 at 1:46:00 AM

@Alleyg
Crow review : Sleuth said it all... Absolutely brilliant movie.
Check it out and decide for yourself !!
Sleuth1989 writes:
on September 29th, 2014 at 2:00:26 AM

@Deaft0ne
Quite the contrary, my friend. The original films are still part of the timeline MINUS The Last Stand. That was the point to give back the original story so it could be catapulted if they ever wanted to return back to the original cast. Magneto still remains a villain on the opposing side and while Mystique seems different I still see her swaying back an forth which means she could very well returns to Magneto who is less genocidal by X-Men 1 as shown by rather wishes to make humans mutants. And Logan ensured that Xavier still takes care of everyone as they grow up and Stryker will still become who he is. The point of this film was to correct all the mishaps, makin a solid, single timeline that lines up. Telling you right now Apocalypse will tie the two together, but now without The Last Stand ever happening.
Sleuth1989 writes:
on September 29th, 2014 at 2:02:13 AM

@BJsforeveryone
Thanks man. Happy to help spread good cinema. Sadly it's why the remake will just not work for me. Nothing could compare to the raw nature of the original.
Sleuth1989 writes:
on September 29th, 2014 at 2:19:12 AM

@Deaft0ne
You also have to remember that DOFP was made successful as much by the resurgence of the original cast as it was the promotion of using the biggest storyline in the comics. I mean this film saw the return of several classic cast members and the small mention of fixing "The Last Stand" helped that.
MadHatter writes:
on October 2nd, 2014 at 5:24:36 PM

I have read online that Avengers: Age of Ultron's trailer will be release online on the last week of October, meaning on the week of Halloween -> http://www.business2community.com/social-buzz/avengers-age-ultron-trailer-arrive-avengers-3-two-films-01021503

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Transformers 5" Plot Details Revealed
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved