WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Will Marvel Split "Avengers 3" Into Two Films?

Posted: September 27th, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Will Marvel Split "Avengers 3" Into Two Films?Submit Comment
Franchises like "Twilight," "Harry Potter" and "Divergent" have all taken the last book in the series and split it into two films. But now comes word that Marvel may be planning to do something similar with "Avengers 3."

"Avengers" isn't based on a novel, but it's possible that the studio is using a specific comic book storyline and feels that it can't fit everything into just one movie. Or maybe this is just a business decision.

The first "Avengers" movie hit theaters in May of 2012. "Avengers: Age of Ultron" is set for May of 2015. So it makes sense that "Avengers 3" would also be released in May sometime in the future.

When Marvel unveiled a bunch of release dates for its movies, many fans noticed that May of 2019 was on the list and assumed that the date has been earmarked for the third "Avengers" film. But according to Marvel head Kevin Feige, "Avengers 3" will likely be released in 2018.

So does this mean that we'll get "Avengers 3" in 2018 and "Avengers 4" in 2019? That's definitely possible, especially since "Avengers 3" will make Thanos the main villain and the studio can save lots of money by shooting the two installments together.

Source: DailyMarvelite


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 135 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Chandrasekhar writes:
on September 27th, 2014 at 8:05:00 AM

Maybe.
Minkοwski writes:
on September 27th, 2014 at 8:07:53 AM

I hope not. Just give the second film an epic cliffhanger and gro from there. Or f*ck off. Either one works for me.
Minkοwski writes:
on September 27th, 2014 at 8:15:08 AM

So without ANY evidence at all, you've mindlessly conjectured that Marvel will split the damned second Avengers movie into two films.

Really, how do you make any money with such laze, effortless lies?
Minkοwski writes:
on September 27th, 2014 at 8:15:59 AM

What's up, Chandrasekhar?!
Chandrasekhar writes:
on September 27th, 2014 at 8:17:09 AM

Not much, homie, what be the haps, yo dog?
Papillon writes:
on September 27th, 2014 at 8:18:18 AM

^ ^ Blahdy f*cking blah!
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 27th, 2014 at 8:20:49 AM

Everyone, we've just witnessed history! Mink has c*mmunicated (lol c*m) with someone! Evidently, himself. Lol

And f*ck that idea of splitting into two films.
Chandrasekhar writes:
on September 27th, 2014 at 8:20:59 AM

In other news, Alex invents more bullsh*t because LatinoReview now copyrights all their rumors.
Minkοwski writes:
on September 27th, 2014 at 8:22:58 AM

^^Alex is a totally useless ball-draining Jewsexual.

There, I said it.
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 27th, 2014 at 8:23:43 AM

Pretty sure you've said that before tho..
I FUCKING HATE YOU, ALEX! writes:
on September 27th, 2014 at 8:24:04 AM

Word to yo motha!
propermelt writes:
on September 27th, 2014 at 8:24:25 AM

Wait, he's actually having a full blown convo with himself?!? That is something...
Minkowski, King of WP writes:
on September 27th, 2014 at 8:25:35 AM

Here's an even better suggestion: split it six ways so we can all not watch it six times.

Brilliant!
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 27th, 2014 at 8:25:45 AM

Mink, Have my babies!! <333
Μίηκοωςκί writes:
on September 27th, 2014 at 8:26:23 AM

KACHING!
Papillon writes:
on September 27th, 2014 at 8:26:33 AM

As I said it before, only a mad man would talk to himself!

What a pathetic wanker.
Μίηκοωςκί writes:
on September 27th, 2014 at 8:26:57 AM

f*ck you, tanman.

(said in Terminator voice)
Bandolero998 writes:
on September 27th, 2014 at 8:27:21 AM

Mink is a psycho and child molester
propermelt writes:
on September 27th, 2014 at 8:28:15 AM

@pap

He's messed up bro!
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 27th, 2014 at 8:28:17 AM

A Mink is molester child!
ikswoknim writes:
on September 27th, 2014 at 8:28:48 AM

No doubt, sucka!
Papillon writes:
on September 27th, 2014 at 8:38:10 AM

@proper

indeed mate, if more proofs were needed to demonstrate what I said for all these years.


And what Bando said.
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 27th, 2014 at 8:49:00 AM

Whoa invasion of the Minks!!
BJsforeveryone writes:
on September 27th, 2014 at 9:02:11 AM

$$$$$
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 27th, 2014 at 9:06:36 AM

I miss the WP days like this one. Where everyone's just gleefully chatting away without calling each other faggots and losers and wishing death on one another.

http://www.worstpreviews.com/headline.php?id=26024

I wonder what the next WP phase is going to be. We had the "Tanman would watch this" phase.

Then there was "____ is a child molester" phase"

We also had a "Multiple fake accounts" phase where for about a month straight someone posed as all the top posters.

Any others I'm forgetting?
BJsforeveryone writes:
on September 27th, 2014 at 9:13:02 AM

^ 'the f*ck You Alex' -phase seems to go on forever and ever and ever and ever and ever and ever...,,,,,
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 27th, 2014 at 9:43:46 AM

Lol the only phase I think we all can agree with is the "f*ck Alex" phase :P
Dark17 writes:
on September 27th, 2014 at 9:44:41 AM

why not 3 films for more cash? oh wait you guys don't care about the cash you care about the fans ... I mean right?
Dark17 writes:
on September 27th, 2014 at 9:57:58 AM

we also had the rebellion phase. when us good quiet folkes got tired and rebelled against the likes of mink and ranger and there puppies.

http://www.worstpreviews.com/headline.php?id=24451
DrugDealingMonkey writes:
on September 27th, 2014 at 10:04:29 AM

Why the f*ck are you guys calling him Mink? #f*ckOffFakeMink
BJsforeveryone writes:
on September 27th, 2014 at 10:17:32 AM

@Dark
That's still on !!
Dark17 writes:
on September 27th, 2014 at 10:21:14 AM

f*ck off stupid monkey for all we know you can mink. :0


see what I did there.
Dark17 writes:
on September 27th, 2014 at 10:24:27 AM

mink always accused me and others who he didn't like of us having "multiple accounts" and now look ^^^^ need I say more.
Biz Malarkey writes:
on September 27th, 2014 at 10:40:29 AM

Not to mention paying RDJ for one filming and getting two movies out of him
DrugDealingMonkey writes:
on September 27th, 2014 at 10:59:57 AM

Dark17 stop thinking you are a threat to anyone on this site, you also type like a f*cking 12 year old, if you are older than 15 I will honestly eat a pile of sh*t.
DrugDealingMonkey writes:
on September 27th, 2014 at 11:09:15 AM

Also, the real Mink logged in today. Maybe we can expect a comeback and make these sh*theads go away, Mink & Ranger are honestly the only reason people come to this site. That also includes people like Dark17 who say they hate Mink to sound cool.
http://www.worstpreviews.com/mywp.php?id=10111
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 27th, 2014 at 11:29:56 AM

"Dark17 stop thinking you are a threat to anyone on this site, you also type like a f*cking 12 year old, if you are older than 15 I will honestly eat a pile of sh*t"

Hahaha! Laughed harder then I should have at this^

Crambo Molester is a child!
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 27th, 2014 at 11:33:52 AM

And stop putting links that pre-date me commenting. If I'm not throwing in a comment it's not worth opening!
Deaft0ne writes:
on September 27th, 2014 at 11:40:43 AM

Lol^

What's the haps, TantheMan?
Dark17 writes:
on September 27th, 2014 at 12:07:31 PM

sh*tsmellingmonkey. I predate you here get a life. its been me vs mink for over 5 years now. so really your just a fart in a hurricane. so leave this site or die you useless f*cking *sshole. either way DIE
Sleuth1989 writes:
on September 27th, 2014 at 12:50:22 PM

How has mink been jettisoned from the site but Dark has been allowed to keep harassing the hell out of us? Like seriously f*cked up. Anyway this is one of the two-part films I'll gladly support as the sheer number of characters and plotlines they are going to bring together for the third one warrants it. Plus I hear rumors now of the Guardians showing up which I already said was going to happen along with the Infinity Stones aspect and whatever stories that original Avengers will have.
Dark17 writes:
on September 27th, 2014 at 1:06:40 PM

^loser?

f*ck off.
DrugDealingMonkey writes:
on September 27th, 2014 at 1:07:36 PM

Dark17


YOU MASTURBATE TO MINK'S COMMENTS. YOU DO. YOU TOTALLY DO. TOTALLY
f*ckING
DO.

Tanman, you're welcome for the laughter my friend.
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 27th, 2014 at 1:15:08 PM

I'm bored.. Here's a list of the movies I've seen this week!

20th- Walk among the tombstones
22nd- Die Hard 3
22nd- Cradle to the Grave
22nd- Daylight 
23rd- Nick of time
24th- The grey
24th- Anaconda
25th- The Maze Runner

And @Drug-
Lol Laughter is always good!
Sleuth1989 writes:
on September 27th, 2014 at 1:17:52 PM

@Dark17
I'm the loser? LOL You're a f*cking troll who sees himself a king. Bet you hope Loki shows up so you have someone to relate to you pathetic crybaby. Go to your mom and ask for your bottle now so you can settle down a little their sport.
Sleuth1989 writes:
on September 27th, 2014 at 1:18:30 PM

there sport*
DrugDealingMonkey writes:
on September 27th, 2014 at 1:32:04 PM

@Tanman
Die Hard 3 and The Grey are great, Anaconda sucks monkey c*ck. Is tombstones worth checking out?
DrugDealingMonkey writes:
on September 27th, 2014 at 1:32:23 PM

Dark17 you should leave the site for your own good, you truly are a f*cking joke.
DrugDealingMonkey writes:
on September 27th, 2014 at 1:34:05 PM

Oh and you have been FIGHTING Mink for 5 YEARS!?
Watch out, we got a badass over here!
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 27th, 2014 at 1:35:17 PM

Drug-

I'd say it's worth a view
FrancoUnAmerican writes:
on September 27th, 2014 at 1:35:40 PM

I agree with Monkey & Sleuth, Dark's a f*cking homo, I hope Alex bans that c*ckhead soon enough.
Deaft0ne writes:
on September 27th, 2014 at 1:40:21 PM

Deleted Tony Almeida scene from 24 season 9:

http://insidetv.ew.com/2014/09/26/24-live-another-day-tony-almeida-solitary-dvd/
DrugDealingMonkey writes:
on September 27th, 2014 at 1:42:14 PM

Alex, give us back Mink and we'll give you Dark17! Mink has some haters but Dark is not liked by anyone here!
DrugDealingMonkey writes:
on September 27th, 2014 at 1:43:12 PM

@Deaft0ne
That scene didn't make much sense.
Deaft0ne writes:
on September 27th, 2014 at 1:44:35 PM

@DDM

A Walk Among the Tombstone Pizzas section was okay but this annoying black kid is hanging out with Liam at several times throughout the film.

Also, the actual villain/group in the story is only a couple steps above the typical retard criminal/serial killer on the sh*tfest that is Criminal Minds every week.

The trailers for AWATT make it look way more ominous and disturbing than it really is when in actuality it was very cheesy.
Deaft0ne writes:
on September 27th, 2014 at 1:55:30 PM

@DDM

My guess is that Tony Almeida will be part of the next season. Also, this is the very first time a character mentioned a real life terrorist group like Al Qaeda.

In the past seasons it has always been a fictional group.

Dark17 writes:
on September 27th, 2014 at 2:24:52 PM

the only homos crying for mink back are sleuth and monkey. maybe you guys should leave?
Dark17 writes:
on September 27th, 2014 at 2:27:26 PM

don't f*cking name me sleuth.you are but a peasant go away with your hamster drugdealingbitch find anothet site to sh*t on.#f*ckers


#dontf*ck#
#withthe#
#kingofworstpreviews#
DrugDealingMonkey writes:
on September 27th, 2014 at 3:40:59 PM

Your tone is straight-up laughable, I don't even need to say more. Do yourself and everyone else a favor and get the f*ck out of here. More like King of AnalPreviews
Dark17 writes:
on September 27th, 2014 at 3:55:59 PM

speaking for everyone f*cky? ...LOL

mr.. wolf of worstpreviews. go get laid. and by laid I don't mean sucking minks nuts.... dumbasss.
Lmao
like a fart in a hurricane
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 27th, 2014 at 4:02:13 PM

Okay guys, Get all these correct and win a GREAT prize!
(it's nothing)

My Name-
My Birthdate-
My Fav Author-
My Fav Movie-
My Age-
And lastly, My fav show!

All are info I've talked about on this site. Let's see who can get the closest! Go!
Words of Wisdom writes:
on September 27th, 2014 at 4:14:13 PM

Eternal stillness projects onto infinite boundaries.
Deaft0ne writes:
on September 27th, 2014 at 4:17:28 PM

@Crambo

Np, it's cool to see Carlos Bernard as Tony again, even in just that short scene.
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 27th, 2014 at 4:19:07 PM

I said.... Go!
BJsforeveryone writes:
on September 27th, 2014 at 4:27:10 PM

@Tan
Favorite author : Stephen King
Favourite movie : Die Hard
Age : 22
Favourite show : the x files ...or Trailerpark boys ;)

...that's all I got !
Rest is a mystery !!!
Deaft0ne writes:
on September 27th, 2014 at 4:35:11 PM

Planes: Fire&Rescue is Tan's 2nd fav movie!
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 27th, 2014 at 4:42:14 PM

Crambo-

Nice nice, I only think you're being a bit harsh on The Grey. I thought that was an amazing movie.

And lmao, f*cking planes...

BJ's-
Damn, you got all those correct! You've been paying attention haha The others have also been said here before, There was a time awhile back when mink revealed my name and it was the thing to talk (and troll) about haha

My birthday is also shared with a user on this site!
Me and cress!
DrugDealingMonkey writes:
on September 27th, 2014 at 4:59:02 PM

Crambo watch the post-credits scene of The Grey!!
DrugDealingMonkey writes:
on September 27th, 2014 at 4:59:46 PM

Oh and if anyone could explain to me how to upload pictures into the comment section that would be rad. Thanks.
BJsforeveryone writes:
on September 27th, 2014 at 5:18:46 PM

Holy sh*t !!
There's a post credit scene in The Grey ??
BJsforeveryone writes:
on September 27th, 2014 at 5:25:43 PM

@Tan
Think i earned at least some dirty pics from your last trip to summercamp for those 4/6 correct !!
Deaft0ne writes:
on September 27th, 2014 at 5:29:37 PM

@Crambo

Another huge f*ck-up in The Grey is that since 9/11, all mini shot bottles are now required to be plastic instead of glass so they cannot be used as a cutting weapon. This applies to all airlines, foreign and domestic.

So when at the very end of the film where Liam forges the make-shift n*gger-knives from the GLASS mini-bottles to hold between his knuckles, it was totally inaccurate and then to add insult to injury, they cut to black not even showing what happened.
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 27th, 2014 at 5:59:08 PM

Deaft-

No movie is perfect lol

Crambo-
I actually loved the ending man. It leaves it up to the viewer to imagine what happens. A mystery of sorts. Agree to disagree lol.

BJ-
Haha Never! Anyways, I don't know how to upload either :P
Deaft0ne writes:
on September 27th, 2014 at 6:04:33 PM

@Tan

Yeah but the trailers for The Grey were pushing the whole Man vs. Wolf aspect. Joe Carnahan was epic trolling with the ending and I do not buy the bullsh*t argument saying it was an artistic choice.

Other films with ambigious endings like There Will Be Blood or A Clockwork Orange or even Henry: Portrait of a Serial Killer at least earn the right to f*ck with the audience because of everything that came before.

The Grey ending is just a cop-out.
Deaft0ne writes:
on September 27th, 2014 at 6:05:41 PM

ambiguous*^
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 27th, 2014 at 6:10:19 PM

You know what the worst part for Tanny when he f*cks a kid? Getting blood all over his clown suit.
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 27th, 2014 at 6:41:01 PM

I'm a natural John Wayne Gacy :)
lawman writes:
on September 27th, 2014 at 6:59:15 PM

Deft,

n*gger knife! That's such a rare, and utterly hilarious wording for a broken bottle. My dad used to call a broken bottle a Puerto Rican boxing glove!
Sleuth1989 writes:
on September 27th, 2014 at 7:04:34 PM

@Dark17
No man, DrugDealingMonkey is speaking for everyone. We're all calling you out you childish, pretentious d*ck. You are either an egomaniac or just a pathetic little teen reject who everyone hates so you talk here faceless you be bigger.
Deaft0ne writes:
on September 27th, 2014 at 7:07:44 PM

Lol lawman, on Chappelle's Show there is some bar fight sketch where he's like "nigga-knife fight mothaf*cka!"
lawman writes:
on September 27th, 2014 at 7:09:27 PM

^^

I've been saying for a while. Mink is a twat and so is Dark. They are just different kinds of twats. Mink was a conceited bully know it all and dark is a egomaniacal moron know nothing pain in the ass. They both need to was their mouths out with a rifle!
lawman writes:
on September 27th, 2014 at 7:10:58 PM

Yeah. Chappelle and clerks two are the only times I've ever heard it outside my father.
Deaft0ne writes:
on September 27th, 2014 at 7:15:50 PM

Lol!^

Yeah, the super awkward PoRcH MoNkEy 4 LiFe scene in Clerks II. Preceded by Randall's racist history dialogue lol.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on September 27th, 2014 at 7:20:29 PM

Dark17

I would eat out your mama's p*ssy, but one sniff and now I know why people vomit when you pass by, you f*cking wanker. Piss off and go back to your troll-hole, waiting to f*ck billygoats in the arse.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on September 27th, 2014 at 7:24:17 PM

... Oh, and I agree with Minkowski. Splitting it into two movies is not a really original idea. If they reaaaaalllly wanted to cash in, why not make it into FOUR movies ? Or Five ? Or Six ? Like Rambo ... or Die Hard ... or Rocky ?

Bloody American Wankers.

OH ... AND f*ck MICHAEL BAY AND DARK7'S MUM, WHOSE PUSS SMELLS LIKE DOG ARSE.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on September 27th, 2014 at 7:25:21 PM

*CORRECTION: DARK17, NOT DARK7 -

DARK7 IS THE JIGABOO THAT WALKED OUT ON DARK7'S MUM.
Deaft0ne writes:
on September 27th, 2014 at 7:30:55 PM

@all

Should I unlock Call of Juarez: Gunslinger on PS3 for $15?
Dark17 writes:
on September 27th, 2014 at 7:43:05 PM

I dont speak to the lessers max. your just another useless minority in this country. go back to africa or haiti . piece of sh*t. as for sleuth you have nothing back up your claims you're a follower as is the monkey guy. always riding minks d*ck. we get it hese gone. get over it. weve all gotten over it except you two stupid f*cks.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on September 27th, 2014 at 7:59:31 PM

Dark17 writes:
on September 27th, 2014 at 7:43:05 PM
I dont speak to the lessers max. your just another useless minority in this country. go back to africa or haiti . piece of sh*t. as for sleuth you have nothing back up your claims you're a follower as is the monkey guy. always riding minks d*ck. we get it hese gone. get over it. weve all gotten over it except you two stupid f*cks.


It would be easy to do it, Dark17, if your mum wasn't the local Eva Braun and asking neighbours to commit Dark Sanchez' and Mexican tacos into her smelly gob.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on September 27th, 2014 at 8:01:03 PM

Dark17,

Now why don't you be a good aryan and get lubed up so MU can arse f*ck you before their next big game, you shoddy tardsack of sh*te.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on September 27th, 2014 at 8:09:55 PM

Dark17 is Swai's younger brother ...

and I don't think Swai's been lounging around the WP hallways since he found younger babies in the graveyard to dig up and facef*ck in their eye-sockets, which Dark17 would love to do, only his mum asks him to stay home each night and douche out he rank p*ssy with his tongue and vinegar ... only he would rather do cutting on himself and hope that the sewer rats he picked up walking home from the privilege kids school have rabies that he can apply to the open wounds, dying once and for all ... only he still can't help f*cking local skanks selling vaginal sores for cash ... bugger the little f*cking wanker ....
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on September 27th, 2014 at 8:12:02 PM

Your dad beating you over the head with his big, black d*ck before walking out on your mum must've really made you hate porch monkeys, hunh, you f*cking Nazi-loving piece o' sh*te a.k.a. Dark17 ... I mean, if ya just blown him off like he wanted you to, he'd still be around, you f*cking loser.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on September 27th, 2014 at 8:14:47 PM

Dark17 writes:
on September 27th, 2014 at 3:55:59 PM
speaking for everyone f*cky? ...LOL

mr.. wolf of worstpreviews. go get laid. and by laid I don't mean sucking minks nuts.... dumbasss.
Lmao
like a fart in a hurricane


... or in your case, you f*cking c*ck-spelunker, a thought in a black hole.


Go f*ck a whore, get venereal disease and vomit your internal organs out, you f*cking waste o' space a.k.a. Dork17
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 27th, 2014 at 8:55:27 PM

@max

Lol Swai was a peice of sh*t
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 27th, 2014 at 9:05:45 PM

Swai lmao

what about vindy coc and OCS dead mums corpse, we all used to run a train on, and Jake awesomeless?
Dark17 writes:
on September 27th, 2014 at 9:37:21 PM

hey max be a good little n*gger and make us all a lemonade. show us your worth.



bitch.
lawman writes:
on September 27th, 2014 at 9:37:39 PM

^^

sh*t. Where the f*ck have I been? I thought I was fairly regular since 2009 but I don't remember half of those f*cks.
Deaft0ne writes:
on September 27th, 2014 at 9:40:15 PM

Let's all agree to be buddies¬ fight.
Deaft0ne writes:
on September 27th, 2014 at 9:44:07 PM

No fights.
alleyg21 writes:
on September 27th, 2014 at 10:03:34 PM

@Everyone

Dark is just getting his troll game on lighten up! He's merely a troll trying to get a rise out of you guys and clearly its working. I'll take Dark over real Mink any day. At least he isn't intentionally trying to put you down or demoralize you for not agreeing with him. Darks words are just bantering childish nonsense and to me most of it is f*cking hilarious! Mink had good insight to movies but other then that the dude was/is a miserable twat. He infected most of you with this negative, egotistical, "superior self" attitude. I get a crack out of darks comments and insults, again its just banter IMO!

@Everyone

Name top 5 most inspirational/motivational movies. Top Five off the dome I can think of for me Shawshank Redemption, Seven Pounds, Social Network, and I'm a sucker for Warrior. Time to stir the pot for a positive spin. GO!!
alleyg21 writes:
on September 27th, 2014 at 10:09:37 PM

@Deaf Agreed!
BJsforeveryone writes:
on September 27th, 2014 at 10:58:46 PM

@alleyg
might just be me being slow, but what do You mean by inspirational/motivational movies ??
alleyg21 writes:
on September 27th, 2014 at 11:11:12 PM

@Bj
Like a movie that leaves you inspired or motivated in any form. Maybe the movie itself left you in awe, like wow, how incredible that so and so made it alive to the end or overcame those odds. After watching maybe it influenced you achieve a goal or something along those lines.
Deaft0ne writes:
on September 27th, 2014 at 11:16:41 PM

I never battled Tan man cuz he is a box turtle and harmless.
Minkοwski writes:
on September 27th, 2014 at 11:17:02 PM

This sh*t is still here??? lol.
Deaft0ne writes:
on September 27th, 2014 at 11:20:50 PM

Talk like a normal bio-unit mink.
The Zodiac writes:
on September 27th, 2014 at 11:22:34 PM

This is the Zodiac Speaking

Up till now I have watched six sh*ty muvies and have bbcome angered by Hollooowood for their drivel. If a good movie is not made I shall kill one producer a weak until I have ten slaves in paradice.
The Zodiac writes:
on September 27th, 2014 at 11:24:01 PM

BJsforeveryone writes:
on September 27th, 2014 at 11:26:46 PM

@alleyg
Alright , thanks for clearing that up , Nice challenge !!
Might wanna sleep on it, this is the end of my nightshift and my brain is working very slow at this hour, but I definately got a few movies that fits your desciption !
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 27th, 2014 at 11:27:54 PM

Deaft-

It's a battle you'd lose my friend!
BJsforeveryone writes:
on September 27th, 2014 at 11:29:47 PM

^^ jeez, another nutter !
Well, I guess this is the right place to be :D
...and I welcome your plan/strategy !!
Chandrasekhar writes:
on September 27th, 2014 at 11:33:56 PM

http://www.examiner.com/article/neil-degrasse-tyson-falls-from-grace-over-quote-fabrication-scandal


lol. I've been saying this guy is a politically-correct unaccomplished hack for years. Now we find out he's a fabricator of "facts". What a surprise. And to think the losers suck this guy's d*ck in the name of the religion of science without knowing sh*t about actual science.

In other news, Laura Mersini-Houghton says black holes do not exist. Wonder if Laura has ever seen Michelle Obama naked. That's some serious gravitational lensing right there!
alleyg21 writes:
on September 27th, 2014 at 11:36:32 PM

@BJ Awesome can't wait to hear them mate.

^^
I got my money on TANNY!
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 27th, 2014 at 11:45:42 PM

It's the best bet! ^^
propermelt writes:
on September 28th, 2014 at 3:04:06 AM

Morning all!

Well ain't this an intersting thread! All kicking off again I see! It's an enjoyable read but tiresome now boys, can't we all just get along :-P
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 28th, 2014 at 6:08:36 AM

Lasties!!
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 28th, 2014 at 6:55:29 AM

Lasties!!
Papillon writes:
on September 28th, 2014 at 7:16:37 AM

Not quite...but I'll be firstees just to piss him off.
propermelt writes:
on September 28th, 2014 at 7:26:07 AM

Watched a movie last night on Netflix, well, not my choice but still! Odd Thomas, Anton Yelchin, anyone else seen it? Wasn't actually that bad
Papillon writes:
on September 28th, 2014 at 7:31:05 AM

@proper

I saw it months ago and the weirdness wasn't weird enough. The overall is quite average: 5/10.

@Crambo

Should I spell it for ya?
propermelt writes:
on September 28th, 2014 at 7:37:49 AM

@pap

Yeah, I could stretch a 6, had its moments. Have you read any of the books by chance?
Papillon writes:
on September 28th, 2014 at 7:38:17 AM

*spell it out
Papillon writes:
on September 28th, 2014 at 7:44:43 AM

No mate, I just don't have the time or the willingness to read any books since I'm working almost 10 hours a day but I do read interesting articles from here and there.

I should be watching The Equalizer in the next few days though.
Papillon writes:
on September 28th, 2014 at 7:46:49 AM

Do you watch Outlander?


http://www.imdb.com/title/tt3006802/?ref_=nv_sr_1

Interesting story with a very good British cast.
propermelt writes:
on September 28th, 2014 at 7:47:08 AM

Yeah I fancy that actually, I caught a little of Man On Fire last night on TV, do like old Denzil kicking some A!

Just have 4 eps of True Dec to finish up today and Ill be on the hunt for something else to get into
BJsforeveryone writes:
on September 28th, 2014 at 7:49:58 AM

Damn, watching The Americans -season 1
Not bad at all !!!!!
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 28th, 2014 at 7:55:51 AM

Okay... Now im Lasties!
propermelt writes:
on September 28th, 2014 at 8:00:04 AM

Not heard of that one @pap, will have a look.

@tan

Sorry bro, I do not want the title of lasties! Take it back, take it back!! Haha
BJsforeveryone writes:
on September 28th, 2014 at 8:21:53 AM

@Alleyg
As promised, my list :
One flew over a cuckoo's nest, the Lost Boys, the Crow, American beauty and Rise of the planet of the apes !
However , this is from a quick brainstorm and i'm sure I forget a lot of other titles !
Making these lists are difficult !!
Deaft0ne writes:
on September 28th, 2014 at 8:35:45 AM

LASTIES!!
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 28th, 2014 at 12:15:08 PM

Nuh Uh!

My Lasties!
propermelt writes:
on September 28th, 2014 at 1:07:44 PM

True Dec done! Thanks for the recommendation chaps, f*cking awesome show!
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 28th, 2014 at 8:26:48 PM

I'll have to look into it
HorrorJunky4Life writes:
on September 29th, 2014 at 10:32:36 PM

145 comments?

True lasties!
Tanman32123 writes:
on October 17th, 2014 at 2:35:36 AM

I'm getting Lasties on this page even if it means I have to check back every other month. Lasties!

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved