WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Deleted Rogue Scenes Will Be Added Back Into "Rogue Cut" of "X-Men: Days of Future Past"

Posted: September 26th, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Deleted Rogue Scenes Will Be Added Back Into "Rogue Cut" of "X-Men: Days of Future Past"Submit Comment
Before "X-Men: Days of Future Past" hit theaters, director Bryan Singer revealed that Rogue (Anna Paquin) will be cut out of the movie. But now comes word that 20th Century Fox plans to put those scene back in as part of an extended cut version that the studio is calling "Rogue Cut."

"It's a big chunk, a substantial part of the movie," writer Simon Kinberg said of Rogue's storyline. "Every movie has scenes that are cut out, but not every movie has scenes cut out with such a beloved character."

The theatrical version will be available on DVD and Blu-ray on October 14th, but fans will have to wait longer to see the "Rogue Cut," which will feature more than ten minutes of extra footage. While there's no release date, the extended version is expected to be available in the first half of 2015.

Source: Variety


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 69 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
propermelt writes:
on September 26th, 2014 at 6:40:13 AM

It's a big chunk, a substantial part of the movie

So why cut it then!?!
Papillon writes:
on September 26th, 2014 at 6:53:09 AM

No tanks.

Paquin should hang out with Ellen de Generes.
BJsforeveryone writes:
on September 26th, 2014 at 7:25:39 AM

This movie was a huge disappointmen,just saying !
BJsforeveryone writes:
on September 26th, 2014 at 9:10:56 AM

^ true dat !
Only like Usual Suspects
DrugDealingMonkey writes:
on September 26th, 2014 at 10:59:37 AM

This movie was f*cking great. You have to be a true c*nt to say it's not well made. It literally fixed X-Men: The Last Stand, what fans f*cking BEGGED for.
DrugDealingMonkey writes:
on September 26th, 2014 at 11:00:59 AM

Oh and saw Non-Stop last night. 7/10
Neeson's an old bad-ass. What I love about him is that even if the movie is pure sh*t he's always the best thing about it but this one was actually pretty entertaining.
Deaft0ne writes:
on September 26th, 2014 at 12:13:27 PM

Anna Paquin has a great ass.

And Liam Neeson is so convincing he could talk you into giving him everything you own in under 5 minutes.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on September 26th, 2014 at 8:44:34 PM

Deleted Rogue Scenes Will Be Added Back Into "Rogue Cut" of "X-Men: Days of Future Past" ... so ... this is just an "extended" cut or "director's cut" ...

f*ck YOU BRYAN SINGER, YOU PEDOPHILE MOTHERf*ckER AND f*ck YOU, 21ST CENTURY f*ckS.

OneTime writes:
on September 26th, 2014 at 9:40:39 PM

i hate that actress...i cant f*ckin stand her.
synthetic1985 writes:
on September 27th, 2014 at 12:24:25 AM

my brother says this film fixed 'the last stand'...i still haven't seen it yet and decided a LOOOOOOOONNNNNNNNGGGGGGGG time ago that the 90s cartoon seriously owns over the films in my opinion...and it will stay that way until one genius film director decides he/she wants it seen that way too
jafinbham writes:
on September 27th, 2014 at 4:52:57 AM

And this is what JLaw's tit shots have done for us. The original script had the imp using Rogue's DNA for the new sentinels which would make way more sense. Being as Rogue's mutant ability is to copy someone's power by touching them. That would obviously lead to a sentinel that could do the same. Mystique just changes appearance. Why would they want her DNA? That would just make a sentinel that could change his appearance but not copy other powers. They changed a bunch of the script and reshot a bunch of scenes to put JLaw front and center to cash in on her superstardom. Despite the fact that it sh*t on the story that had been built from the first film. Way to sell out pedophile.

And then some dirty slut had her tit pics leak all over the net. So much for that front and center storyline. Welcome back Sookie.

But they don't seem to realize that it's too late. They sold the story and their own script out because some cigar chomping exec called up and said, "make JLaw the center of the story now. She was in that thing that got the oscar things so she's red hot right now. It doesn't matter if it takes a massive sh*t on the entire franchise's story so far."

I'm not buying it you f*cking f*cks. You made your bed with pic snapping whore and now you can lie in it.
Chandrasekhar writes:
on September 27th, 2014 at 7:48:05 AM

They should add the part back in where Wolverine gets melted down at the steel mill whilst offering the audience a farewell thumbs up...oops, wrong movie.
jikae writes:
on September 28th, 2014 at 12:35:26 PM

How about, no?
anniegilson35 writes:
on March 30th, 2016 at 7:10:53 AM

You put a clear and logical thing to take a lesson and achieve the opportunities that we have deadpool Jacket
mike01 writes:
on April 27th, 2016 at 6:50:13 AM

i don't know that
http://www.iamalwayswithyou.com/funny-meme/
anniegilson35 writes:
on August 11th, 2016 at 2:52:41 AM

Very nice article! This great piece of content is ultimate selection o achieve new prospects about the subject.
the Force Awakens Jacket
bnhleatherhub writes:
on July 21st, 2017 at 5:33:23 AM

That’s a super insightful topic and expressed it really well. I’m totally impressed!
Captain America Civil war Jacket
seveltoto writes:
on October 3rd, 2017 at 2:47:13 AM

लेखक साइमन किनबर्ग ने "यह एक बड़ा हिस्सा है, फिल्म का एक बड़ा हिस्सा है," दुष्ट की कहानी के judi togel बारे में बताया "हर फिल्म में ऐसे दृश्य हैं जो काट रहे हैं, लेकिन हर फिल्म में इस तरह का एक प्यारा चरित्र नहीं है।"
samairakhan917 writes:
on October 3rd, 2017 at 7:01:26 AM

This is such an exceptional resource, to the point that you are giving and you give it away to no end. I love seeing locales that grasp the advantage of giving a quality resource for nothing. It is the old what bypasses comes around plan
Call Girls in Dwarka
recreator9 writes:
on November 1st, 2017 at 3:57:58 AM

aleale writes:
on November 3rd, 2017 at 3:19:16 AM

aleale writes:
on November 3rd, 2017 at 3:19:24 AM

samairakhan917 writes:
on November 8th, 2017 at 12:38:35 AM

Put aside me a chance to examine each one of the comments, yet I genuinely had a great time the article. It ended up being Very valuable to me and I am sure to every one of the examiners here! It's continually charming when you can be instructed, and also locked in!
Escort in Rewari
sevelace writes:
on November 10th, 2017 at 6:01:48 AM

sevelace writes:
on November 10th, 2017 at 10:52:51 PM

samairakhan917 writes:
on November 13th, 2017 at 1:58:58 AM

I am for the first time here. I found this board and I in finding It truly helpful & it helped me out a lot. Call Girls in Gurgaon I hope to present something back and help others such as you helped me.
nikitavirza writes:
on December 30th, 2017 at 12:25:11 AM

nikitavirza writes:
on December 30th, 2017 at 12:26:27 AM

nikitavirza writes:
on December 30th, 2017 at 12:28:25 AM

nikitavirza writes:
on December 30th, 2017 at 12:30:08 AM

Jenifer_616 writes:
on December 31st, 2017 at 1:31:47 AM

johnb6174 writes:
on October 27th, 2018 at 5:10:02 AM

That’s a super insightful topic and expressed it really well. I’m totally impressed!
easyhyperlinks
johnb6174 writes:
on November 18th, 2018 at 5:39:22 AM

You know your projects stand out of the herd. There is something special about them. It seems to me all of them are really brilliant!
news
johnb6174 writes:
on November 26th, 2018 at 6:05:49 AM

I can see that you are an expert at your field! I am launching a website soon, and your information will be very useful for me.. Thanks for all your help and wishing you all the success in your business.
click this site
johnb6174 writes:
on December 1st, 2018 at 2:53:27 AM

Thanks for every other informative site. The place else may just I get that kind of information written in such an ideal means? I have a venture that I’m just now operating on, and I have been on the look out for such information.affinity at serangoon price

johnb6174 writes:
on December 2nd, 2018 at 4:33:49 AM

Thank you again for all the knowledge you distribute,Good post. I was very interested in the article, it's quite inspiring I should admit. I like visiting you site since I always come across interesting articles like this one.Great Job, I greatly appreciate that.Do Keep sharing! Regards,
private greece tours
johnb6174 writes:
on December 4th, 2018 at 3:30:12 AM

The information you have posted is very useful. The sites you have referred was good. Thanks for sharing...
mayfair modern floor plan
johnb6174 writes:
on December 5th, 2018 at 5:21:40 AM

Thank you very much for writing such an interesting article on this topic. This has really made me think and I hope to read more.
A Boards
johnb6174 writes:
on December 12th, 2018 at 6:13:28 AM

This is such a great resource that you are providing and you give it away for free. I love seeing blog that understand the value of providing a quality resource for free.
Technicalustad
johnb6174 writes:
on December 17th, 2018 at 3:21:25 AM

Is it okay to post part of this on my website basically post a hyperlink to this webpage?
illegal movie sites
johnb6174 writes:
on December 22nd, 2018 at 4:09:19 AM

Thank you so much for sharing this great blog.Very inspiring and helpful too.Hope you continue to share more of your ideas.I will definitely love to read.
Tucson CPA
johnb6174 writes:
on December 22nd, 2018 at 6:08:28 AM

Just admiring your work and wondering how you managed this blog so well. It’s so remarkable that I can't afford to not go through this valuable information whenever I surf the internet!
Sports doctor Texas
johnb6174 writes:
on December 24th, 2018 at 3:47:06 AM

This is such a great resource that you are providing and you give it away for free. I love seeing websites that understand the value of providing a quality resource for free. It is the old what goes around comes around routine.
review blog
johnb6174 writes:
on December 30th, 2018 at 4:04:07 AM

Great write-up, I am a big believer in commenting on blogs to inform the blog writers know that they’ve added something worthwhile to the world wide web!..
lotto online
johnb6174 writes:
on January 3rd, 2019 at 3:08:54 AM

I think that thanks for the valuabe information and insights you have so provided here.
Temp Agency
johnb6174 writes:
on January 6th, 2019 at 1:09:18 AM

I read that Post and got it fine and informative. Please share more like that...
interesting travel articles
johnb6174 writes:
on January 9th, 2019 at 6:45:20 AM

Hello There. I found your blog using msn. This is an extremely well written article. I will be sure to bookmark it and return to read more of your useful information. Thanks for the post. I’ll certainly comeback.
placemats for kids
johnb6174 writes:
on January 13th, 2019 at 4:42:47 PM

Awesome blog. I enjoyed reading your articles. This is truly a great read for me. I have bookmarked it and I am looking forward to reading new articles. Keep up the good work!
EZ Articles
johnb6174 writes:
on January 16th, 2019 at 5:55:06 AM

This is a great inspiring article.I am pretty much pleased with your good work.You put really very helpful information...
check my blog
johnb6174 writes:
on January 19th, 2019 at 4:14:53 AM

Wow what a Great Information about World Day its very nice informative post. thanks for the post.
amazon product ranking service
johnb6174 writes:
on January 21st, 2019 at 4:08:27 PM

Positive site, where did u come up with the information on this posting? I'm pleased I discovered it though, ill be checking back soon to find out what additional posts you include.
go to my blog
johnb6174 writes:
on January 23rd, 2019 at 3:02:40 AM

Great knowledge, do anyone mind merely reference back to it
kpop merch
johnb6174 writes:
on January 27th, 2019 at 4:23:53 AM

I really thank you for the valuable info on this great subject and look forward to more great posts. Thanks a lot for enjoying this beauty article with me. I am appreciating it very much! Looking forward to another great article. Good luck to the author! All the best!
labour jobs
johnb6174 writes:
on February 2nd, 2019 at 4:24:07 AM

This is really a nice and informative, containing all information and also has a great impact on the new technology. Thanks for sharing it
Marketing News 24
johnb6174 writes:
on February 4th, 2019 at 3:30:19 AM

I found this is an informative and interesting post so i think so it is very useful and knowledgeable. I would like to thank you for the efforts you have made in writing this article.
https://www.bigdatascience.ca/sred/
johnb6174 writes:
on February 5th, 2019 at 2:52:18 AM

Keep up the good work , I read few posts on this web site and I conceive that your blog is very interesting and has sets of fantastic information.
rasensamen kaufen
johnb6174 writes:
on February 24th, 2019 at 4:32:50 PM

it was a wonderful chance to visit this kind of site and I am happy to know. thank you so much for giving us a chance to have this opportunity..
Zur Quelle gehen ...
johnb6174 writes:
on February 26th, 2019 at 2:07:43 PM

This is very educational content and written well for a change. It's nice to see that some people still understand how to write a quality post!
iphone 7 repair dubai
johnb6174 writes:
on February 28th, 2019 at 2:18:43 PM

I really appreciate this wonderful post that you have provided for us. I assure this would be beneficial for most of the people.
video production Los Angeles
johnb6174 writes:
on March 5th, 2019 at 3:54:43 AM

I am glad you take pride in what you write. This makes you stand way out from many other writers that push poorly written content.
inflatable rentals cincinnati
johnb6174 writes:
on March 7th, 2019 at 1:51:10 AM

Pretty nice post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wanted to say that I have really enjoyed browsing your blog posts. After all I’ll be subscribing to your feed and I hope you write again soon!
click here
johnb6174 writes:
on March 10th, 2019 at 7:06:06 AM

Good article, but it would be better if in future you can share more about this subject. Keep posting.
Amber park price
johnb6174 writes:
on March 10th, 2019 at 7:08:33 AM

Good article, but it would be better if in future you can share more about this subject. Keep posting.
Amber park price
johnb6174 writes:
on March 12th, 2019 at 3:24:20 AM

I gotta favorite this website it seems very helpful .
https://kimsknowledge.com
johnb6174 writes:
on March 13th, 2019 at 12:20:01 AM

I love this blog!! The flash up the top is awesome!!
thiet ke in an
johnb6174 writes:
on March 15th, 2019 at 6:36:19 AM

Nice knowledge gaining article. This post is really the best on this valuable topic.
corsi acquariofilia online
johnb6174 writes:
on March 19th, 2019 at 2:45:17 AM

That is really nice to hear. thank you for the update and good luck.
The Tribune World
johnb6174 writes:
on March 26th, 2019 at 4:40:29 AM

Great write-up, I am a big believer in commenting on blogs to inform the blog writers know that they’ve added something worthwhile to the world wide web!..
Tree Company Hendersonville
maitrishah writes:
on April 10th, 2019 at 12:39:09 PM


Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"The Flash" Movie Hires Director

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved