WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Trailer for Sylvester Stallone's "Reach Me" Drama

Posted: September 25th, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Trailer for Sylvester StalloneSubmit Comment
Today we have a trailer for the upcoming "Reach Me" drama that stars Sylvester Stallone, Thomas Jane, Kyra Sedgwick, Kevin Connolly, Tom Berenger, Terry Crews, Danny Aiello, Kelsey Grammer, Tom Sizemore, Ryan Kwanten, Cary Elwes, and Nelly. Check it out below.

Plot: The story follows a group of people who all have a connection to a self-help book authored by a reclusive former football coach.

"Reach Me" is written and directed by John Herzfeld (2 Days in the Valley) and is set to be released in select theaters, as well as on iTunes and onDemand on November 21st.

Trailer:


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 20 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Minkοwski writes:
on September 25th, 2014 at 6:26:19 AM

Fail again.
Minkοwski writes:
on September 25th, 2014 at 6:28:43 AM

Hire Thomas Jane and call it Reach Around Me.

No, but really, your career is over, Sly. It was over about 20 years ago, in fact, but you never got the f*cking memo....
Minkοwski writes:
on September 25th, 2014 at 6:36:18 AM

Sly and Arnold should do a Botox and HGH movie. Seems that's about all they are at this stage: a sh*tload of bizarre chemicals and about five hundred pounds of useless wrinkled fat.
propermelt writes:
on September 25th, 2014 at 6:44:37 AM

'shakes head'.....
Еinstein writes:
on September 25th, 2014 at 6:53:56 AM

@Sly: heard about your Expendables bomb. All I can say is: lololololololololol! That's what you get, bitch, by going PG13 and ditching the crew for young nobodies.

Now f*ck off already with your zombified warmed-over 1980 wannbe CGI-squibbed grandfather-casted "action" flicks.
BJsforeveryone writes:
on September 25th, 2014 at 7:09:46 AM

Damn, Tom Berenger looks even worse than Sly !
And the movie looks pretty bad as well .
Nupid Stiggers writes:
on September 25th, 2014 at 7:10:44 AM

As long as there's no black folks, I'll watch this sh*t!
Adolf Hitler writes:
on September 25th, 2014 at 7:30:45 AM

They couldn't have found an older crew if they had raided a cemetery!

And were Helen Mirren and Betty White unavailable?!
WallyDee writes:
on September 25th, 2014 at 9:44:36 AM

@einstein

Totally agree! I said it before and i'll say it again.
With that pg13 stunt the man has lost al respect, he should just call it quits and retire.
Doc writes:
on September 25th, 2014 at 10:48:09 AM

Expendable cast. I would just make a final Rambo that mirrors the first one (no talking and low tech) and bow out before body drops like Arnold.
Sleuth1989 writes:
on September 25th, 2014 at 11:24:27 AM

I think you guys are being ridiculous. This actually looks really interesting mostly on the grounds people are like this when they find those self-help books. They feel this weird connection to the writer like he knows them even if the advice is so general. It's silly, but that's what makes it interesting is why it affects each of these people. I'm down for it.
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 25th, 2014 at 11:29:14 AM

Watched Daylight the other day. Good movie!
Doc writes:
on September 25th, 2014 at 12:26:34 PM

Word, Daylight not bad. He did a few around that time I liked,Get Carter, Cop Land. Can't believe I'm saying this, given he's an "action" star, but his best sh*t is drama. I mean that's what I remember about First Blood and Rocky.
Sleuth1989 writes:
on September 25th, 2014 at 1:44:42 PM

@Doc
It is perhaps because of that I am supporting this endeavor. I believe he has the potential still to do good drama and I think he knows his action film days are coming to an end. I'm not saying he'll win an Oscar (Although how cool would that be), but maybe he'll turn a couple heads and remind people he's more than a brute on camera before his time is done.
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 25th, 2014 at 1:49:02 PM

Never seen cop land, keep hearing good things so I might sauce that on sometime
BJsforeveryone writes:
on September 25th, 2014 at 1:50:40 PM

^^ You really should, itīs a winner :)
Sleuth1989 writes:
on September 25th, 2014 at 6:02:18 PM

The movie aside can anyone tell me that song playing in the second half of the trailer?
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on September 25th, 2014 at 7:02:37 PM

This is sad. The only one out of the whole cast I'd pay to watch in the theater is Thomas Jane.

Stallone's head looks like a cross between Silly Putty and a Mr. Potato Head.
PORN-FLY writes:
on September 25th, 2014 at 8:12:56 PM

I wanna play Reach Me with this skinny mexican chic at work

I swear she was leaning over to pick some shirts out of a box
showing me her tushy on purpose

Nobody leans over for that long
donangel01 writes:
on September 26th, 2014 at 9:27:06 AM

Gotta love how when its his action movies, its just Stallone. But when he makes a "serious" movie, its "Academy Award Nominee" Sylvester Stallone. Too funny

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Transformers 5" Plot Details Revealed
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved