WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Restricted Trailer For "The Interview" Comedy, with James Franco and Seth Rogen

Posted: September 21st, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Restricted Trailer For "The Interview" Comedy, with James Franco and Seth RogenSubmit Comment
Despite the fact that North Korea threatened the US with war if "The Interview" is released, it seems that Columbia Pictures is moving forward with the comedy and has now unveiled a restricted trailer. Watch it below.

Plot: The story follows celebrity interviewer Dave Skylark (James Franco), the host of the hit night time talk show "Skylark Tonight." The brain behind Dave's empire is his producer and best friend, Aaron Rapoport (Seth Rogen). Unfulfilled, Aaron yearns to do meaningful work. He scores the chance of a lifetime when he secures an interview for Dave with Kim Jong-Un, the mysterious and ruthless dictator of a nuclear-armed North Korea. As Dave and Aaron prepare to leave for North Korea, they are approached by the CIA and asked to assassinate Kim. They accept the mission, becoming two of the least qualified men ever to assassinate or interview the most dangerous man on earth.

"The Interview" is set to hit theaters on December 25th.

Trailer:


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 55 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Bandolero998 writes:
on September 21st, 2014 at 5:35:18 AM

Omg am I first??
Bandolero998 writes:
on September 21st, 2014 at 5:43:42 AM

Franco talking about f*cking girls is as believable as Ellen degeneres doing an interracial dp
warriors187 writes:
on September 21st, 2014 at 5:49:11 AM

Just thought I'd give a proper RIP to Minky Boy. I only post every so often, but have checked in with WP since '07. I feel like I am a veteran... Not to pull the birthday card, but 9/21/89 is my day of birth. Often times, I felt others already stated my point...I got pretty used to Mink's vocab over the years and HATED Ranger at first...though Ranger started changing his tone as well about halfway before he disappeared. I am Spartacus. I am Minkowski!
warriors187 writes:
on September 21st, 2014 at 5:54:49 AM

Once the real Mink stands up, I think it will be vividly clear. That sh*t the dude with the shades says is obviously not Mink. Anyone who follows this site already blatantly knows that
Bandolero998 writes:
on September 21st, 2014 at 5:54:59 AM

Matthew McCough. f*cking a goat was funny
Bandolero998 writes:
on September 21st, 2014 at 5:56:06 AM

We don't care about stink he still lives.is not like he has anything else gojng on
warriors187 writes:
on September 21st, 2014 at 5:58:56 AM

He made a lot of good points that rang true most of the time. f*ck him, I guess, but he was the reason I posted so little... Ya gotta agree that WP done him wrong at least haha
Bandolero998 writes:
on September 21st, 2014 at 6:06:58 AM

Someone make a mink movie please.the unforgettable sociopathic troll.
Papillon writes:
on September 21st, 2014 at 6:09:41 AM

^ ^ Lol!
Bandolero998 writes:
on September 21st, 2014 at 6:11:27 AM

Come on stink post something were dying to read it
warriors187 writes:
on September 21st, 2014 at 6:15:26 AM

I'm not heartbroken or anything but you can't deny that he had an educated presence among us...No offense, Bando, Id read your comments, after I skimmed forward to a handful of others...I usually agreed with Mink. Not always, we had a few feuds, but mostly, I agreed with Minky Boy... the real Mink. I'm from '07. I'm a permanent resident here
Minkοwski writes:
on September 21st, 2014 at 6:38:42 AM

Well that certainly wasn't funny at all.
Minkοwski writes:
on September 21st, 2014 at 6:45:23 AM

"He scores the chance of a lifetime when he secures an interview for Dave with Kim Jong-Un, the mysterious and ruthless dictator of a nuclear-armed North Korea"

Dear god, they made a movie revolving around an interview of the world's craziest little dictator? And it's not even funny? How'd they f*ck that one up?

Should have made a sequel to Team World Police.

Missed opportunity %56,823,221.

Zzzzzzzz.

Oh, and you'r not funny, you fat goofy son of a bitch, Rogan.
Minkοwski writes:
on September 21st, 2014 at 6:56:02 AM

*you're.

Stupid f*cking Franco playing a wigger in Spring Break. Worst damned thing I've ever seen. Pretty much erased every bit of credit I gave the f*ck for 127 Hours, but that's what happens when you shift from Danny Boyle to Harmony Corine.

Now go make a movie with Diablo Cody to cmement your total devolution into cinematic infamy.

Zzzzzz.
Minkοwski writes:
on September 21st, 2014 at 7:02:38 AM

Oh, and November Man was utter sh*t.

Christ.

You ain't Liam, Brosnan. Go make a sequel to The Matador (The Killer) instead. At least that was fun the second viewing.
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 21st, 2014 at 7:29:59 AM

I don't disagree warrior, I miss that f*ck dearly. Also, Happy birthday man lol

And Fake Mink-
Jesus Christ, make a comment communicating to another user. I double dog dare yeah! Ugly!
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 21st, 2014 at 7:30:38 AM

Oh, and I can't be the only one who thinks this movies looks like complete sh*t lol
Deaft0ne writes:
on September 21st, 2014 at 7:36:31 AM

@warriors

Yeah, everyone knows that fake f*cking tool is not the real minkowski. Not sure why it even bothers to still post.

@Tan

It won't do that because it knows that it's paltry skills of mockery are very limited to begin with. It would totally fail at attempting interaction on here.
Phil writes:
on September 21st, 2014 at 8:53:24 AM

Is someone in here pretending to be someone else? Oh my, and to think all of us allready had too much time on our hands posting in here. But to do so whilst pretending to be someone else...

Icing on the cake.
BJsforeveryone writes:
on September 21st, 2014 at 9:12:58 AM

Anything that offends North Korea and that fat little pigman is worth a watch, no matter how bad it is !!
He will probably send a nuke towards Hollywood though !!
Dark17 writes:
on September 21st, 2014 at 11:12:40 AM

firstiesss!!!
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on September 21st, 2014 at 12:25:32 PM

Frano and Rogen doing a non-stoner comedy ? Failure. Proof ? Observe and Report or Spring Breakers. Even when Franco tried to do a stoner medieval movie, it still fails. They sure as sh*t ain't Cheech and Chong and when this winds up in the bargain bin faster than a Michael Bay catastrophe, the first question they will ask is "What the f*ck was I thinking ?"
Danger-Lips writes:
on September 21st, 2014 at 12:57:20 PM

Old Bullit is the new Mink
Dark17 writes:
on September 21st, 2014 at 1:17:04 PM

yea and new mink is deafone. he has multiple accounts here. hese also either the new mink or just really obsessed and turned on by mink.
Papillon writes:
on September 21st, 2014 at 1:20:15 PM

@Dangerlips

Now that's a funny line! Lol.

Deaft0ne writes:
on September 21st, 2014 at 1:23:12 PM

@dork17

I'm on eastern time and I have never been up before 10AM on a Sat or Sun. f*ck that!
Deaft0ne writes:
on September 21st, 2014 at 1:25:08 PM

Lol, I know I posted at 7:36AM but I was taking a sh*t and then I went back to sleep.

Anyways, i'm not "Minkowski". If I was I could post on that account right now but I can't. So it's not me dork17.
Deaft0ne writes:
on September 21st, 2014 at 1:28:05 PM

@dork17

In your next post, PLEASE provide actual evidence that I have multiple accounts on here. Your baseless CLAIMS are not evidence. That is what you call HEARSAY.

Hearsay is not admissable in a court of law. So your claims are not evidence. Unless you can provide it, I advise you to shut the f*ck up.
Danger-Lips writes:
on September 21st, 2014 at 1:28:47 PM

@Pap I thought you'd like it
Papillon writes:
on September 21st, 2014 at 2:17:22 PM

@Dangerlips

I did!

Long time no hear. Where have you been buddy? Since Ranger is gone and Mink has gone completely mental, you could easily contribute in this place.

I honestly hope you'll stick with us for a while.

Cheers mate,
Papillon writes:
on September 21st, 2014 at 2:20:44 PM

@Deaf

You're lowering yourself by justifying anything to Dark.

He has his moments but mostly as a troll. I know you have only one account so just ignore the stupid bastard!
Papillon writes:
on September 21st, 2014 at 2:23:32 PM

And Danger, where's your mate Blumpking?

I miss him too! (No homo here).
Deaft0ne writes:
on September 21st, 2014 at 2:33:55 PM

@bullitt

Yeah, i'm just saying that unless he can irrefutably prove his stupid claims then he can f*ck off. Notice how he stopped posting too.

So how is your Sunday going?
Words of Wisdom writes:
on September 21st, 2014 at 2:42:43 PM

The web of life alleviates exponential boundaries.
Papillon writes:
on September 21st, 2014 at 2:50:01 PM

@Deaf

Really nice mate as most of my week-ends. Thank God and to me lovely lady.

Actually, I'm watching The Blacklist season one tv show with James Spader which I always liked him since the nineties. Soft pot I guess.

The funny part about Mink, he's not intefering with anyone which makes him much more of a lunatic than he already is or were. This is fun: a puppet talking to himself. Lol!

f*cking mental alright!

ps: I just love Bando's comments! Keep going amigo, you're in my good book.
Deaft0ne writes:
on September 21st, 2014 at 2:55:57 PM

@bullitt

Cool that you're having a good Sunday.

The Blacklist is an excellent series and James Spader is pitch-perfect as Red Reddington. His very droll, dry, and smug demeanor is great for the character. Season 2 premieres tomorrow at 10.

As for "Minkowski", it is better that he no longer posts incessantly in threads like some hemorrhoid. This fake one is like a mental patient version that sh*ts out a few expected negative comments and then goes back into his cage until the next updates.
Papillon writes:
on September 21st, 2014 at 3:10:49 PM

^^ LOL!
propermelt writes:
on September 21st, 2014 at 3:26:52 PM

Another day another mink discussion! f*ck me boys, can't we just drop that prick from the convos!
Dark17 writes:
on September 21st, 2014 at 3:34:49 PM

court of law? this pathetic site ran by a piece of sh*t fag. dousche I don't take this sh*t seriously. like you do.stop being so sensitive your only proving us that much that you have multiple accounts. which you do... anyways stop the minkowski convos it getting irritating. the loser imposter is doing it for attention...and succeeding thanks to yall ..

cheers mate. and welcome back dangerlips.
Deaft0ne writes:
on September 21st, 2014 at 4:04:05 PM

@dork17

Once again, only baseless bullsh*t claims from you with zero evidence to back it up like I said.

Go crawl back into your hole you fungus.
lawman writes:
on September 21st, 2014 at 7:34:04 PM

Dark, The fungus amungus!
Deaft0ne writes:
on September 21st, 2014 at 7:38:19 PM

@lawman

Dork17 is a slug, a parasite, a tapeworm. Totally useless and full of sh*t.
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 21st, 2014 at 8:38:26 PM

I'm bored. Entertain me niggas!
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 21st, 2014 at 9:15:06 PM

Dark- How much semen did you swallow to become that stupid?
PORN-FLY writes:
on September 21st, 2014 at 10:11:18 PM

RAMBO it would highly behoove you to see
3 Days To Kill
Its action packed non-stop smart action from beginning to end
Those two hours just flew by
PORN-FLY writes:
on September 21st, 2014 at 10:15:04 PM

action packed non-stop smart action

Costner turned my mind to mush
PORN-FLY writes:
on September 21st, 2014 at 10:26:28 PM

damnyo RAMBO
i was expecting you to say how boring it was.
at least they didnt go the typical bring your daughter to work route

Will be watching Cage in 'Rage' soon
Deaft0ne writes:
on September 21st, 2014 at 10:34:06 PM

Crambo is crabby and hates everything.

But I still love the lil arab turd.
Dark17 writes:
on September 21st, 2014 at 10:35:01 PM

@ deafone lmao fungus amungus c*mgus


I get it. funny guy you are but very feeble god luck keep it going big guy.
Dark17 writes:
on September 21st, 2014 at 10:36:27 PM

badchad almost as much as you to become that stupid.
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 21st, 2014 at 11:30:59 PM

Dasagoodone!!!
Dark17 writes:
on September 21st, 2014 at 11:34:38 PM

wait so your jar jar binks?

our fears have been realized.

gloria dios
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 22nd, 2014 at 12:02:47 AM

Getting close to 24 hours Alex!
Bandolero998 writes:
on September 22nd, 2014 at 5:30:12 AM

No updates at this time??
I wanna see stink do Firstees

propermelt writes:
on September 22nd, 2014 at 6:19:40 AM

I will claim firstees today, oh yes, I will claim it!

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved