WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Did Aquaman Save superman in "Man of Steel"? Aquaman's Look Possibly Revealed

Posted: September 20th, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Did Aquaman Save superman in "Man of Steel"? AquamanSubmit Comment
The worst secret in Hollywood is that Jason Momoa (Conan the Barbarian) will play Aquaman in the upcoming "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice." We recently heard director Zack Snyder defend the superhero, stating that he has the power to take down Superman, and now we have a few more details about what to expect.

"He's going to look like a surfer essentially with tribal tattoos," said SchmoesKnow. The site went on to say that Aquaman already made his presence felt in "Man of Steel."

"You remember that scene in 'Man of Steel' when after [Superman] saves the men on the oil rig and collapses into the water, he wakes up and sees whales above him? Apparently, Aquaman sent the whales to save [him]."

Source: SchmoesKnow


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 70 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Minkοwski writes:
on September 20th, 2014 at 5:53:30 AM

Aquaman is so, so gay.
Minkοwski writes:
on September 20th, 2014 at 5:55:08 AM

Anyway, I'm already so sick of this movie already, but hey, if they say Aquaman was in Man of Steel, who am I to argue or care?
Minkοwski writes:
on September 20th, 2014 at 6:02:22 AM

And by save, you mean f*ck, right?
Minkοwski writes:
on September 20th, 2014 at 6:03:44 AM

"The worst secret in Hollywood is that Jason Momoa (Conan the Barbarian) will play Aquaman in the upcoming "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice.""


Definitely the worst period, but I think you meant worst KEPT secret, Hammurabi.
Minkοwski writes:
on September 20th, 2014 at 6:10:26 AM

"he has the power to take down Superman"

Really? By what power or ability? His magical trident? His fish-hypnotizing abilities? Get the f*ck out of here. Superman is the ultimate Superhero. He's virtually invincible. That what makes him so damned boring.



"He's going to look like a surfer essentially with tribal tattoos,"

That's creative. He's basically a Californian beach slummer.

Good job.

Zzzzzzzz.
BJsforeveryone writes:
on September 20th, 2014 at 7:15:45 AM

So that whale scene was already planned to hint of Aquaman's presence or is it just a lucky coincidence,now that he is in Dawn of justice
boogiel writes:
on September 20th, 2014 at 7:21:13 AM

I call it bullsh*t. That makes no sense at all. First Aquaman sends whales to rescue Superman and then he wants to fight Superman???
boogiel writes:
on September 20th, 2014 at 7:31:27 AM

Momoa as a blonde surfer? All I can think of is this

propermelt writes:
on September 20th, 2014 at 7:35:26 AM

Fake Mink really enjoys talking to himself
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 20th, 2014 at 7:57:54 AM

Gayest thing I've heard all day.
But it's early.. So you never know if it'll make the final cut.
Morbius writes:
on September 20th, 2014 at 8:13:30 AM

What happened to real Mink?

Did he even exist? Minkception?
HorrorJunky4Life writes:
on September 20th, 2014 at 8:32:26 AM

Why was Mink banned? (If he was)
BJsforeveryone writes:
on September 20th, 2014 at 8:47:23 AM

because he was a lowlife paedophile...
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 20th, 2014 at 8:56:13 AM

Who gives a sh*t if he saved him??
Dark17 writes:
on September 20th, 2014 at 10:23:48 AM

stop getting your sh*t from screenrant bitch.
Dark17 writes:
on September 20th, 2014 at 10:26:36 AM

the new mink is alex. trying to bring traffic to his site. yea yea I know even more of a lowlife than the real minkowski. but what's worst is he copies and pastes his news from screerant. f*cking *sshole
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on September 20th, 2014 at 10:36:15 AM

"He's going to look like a surfer essentially with tribal tattoos" ...

If they were going for a surfer looking guy with natural blonde hair, why not Laird Hamilton ? Fuuuuuuuuk

They are f*cking this up seven ways to f*cking Sunday ...

Can't wait to see the scene where Aquaman gives Superman mouth to mouth and slips him the tongue ....


f*cking wankers

Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on September 20th, 2014 at 10:37:08 AM

The site went on to say that Aquaman already made his presence felt in "Manof Steel."

Yeah, that's Aquaman T-Baggin' Superman, while Superman is unconscious.
Deaft0ne writes:
on September 20th, 2014 at 11:07:24 AM

I have been saying that "Minkowski" is alex. Take this very thread for example, and which makes more sense. "Minkowski" is really awake and waiting at 2:53AM his time to talk to himself with the typical negative bullsh*t comments and not talk to anyone else and then not post at all until the next updates.

OR, it's just alex posting as "Minkowski", right when the updates go up. Also "Minkowski" makes quite a few typos and spelling errors in his posts and never corrects them like the real minkowski corrected his errors.

Who else makes typos and spelling errors on articles and never corrects them?

Alex!
Deaft0ne writes:
on September 20th, 2014 at 11:08:07 AM

-.,+?
Avirex writes:
on September 20th, 2014 at 11:48:34 AM

Alex is not Mink for one simple reason. Alex is damn near illiterate. Every other word is spelled incorrectly and some words are missing entirely. I bet Alex is actually some third world Indian dude with a laptop somewhere.
Avirex writes:
on September 20th, 2014 at 11:50:00 AM

Nevermind, Deaftone made a good point.

So Muhammad = Alex = Mink
YoungChris writes:
on September 20th, 2014 at 11:57:17 AM

😒😒😒
hellsing writes:
on September 20th, 2014 at 12:11:22 PM

@minkowski is so so so so very much gay
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 20th, 2014 at 12:17:58 PM

I still don't think Alex is mink. Just a decent impostor.

Mink is Chadraseker.

And everyone else.

We're all mink.
Dark17 writes:
on September 20th, 2014 at 12:24:23 PM

yea I'm also mink.


well wherever jeremy jay roberson is he knows we figured out his real name.
Deaft0ne writes:
on September 20th, 2014 at 12:29:57 PM

@Tan

Even the real minkowski would not be such a loser to post firstees on every update. "Minkowski" is either alex or someone else that works for this site. That's the only way to get away with firstees is by knowing exactly when the updates are posted.

It's preposterous that "Minkowski" is setting their sleep schedule around when a stupid website posts updates so he can comment. Also the updates are not always at the same time.

Additionally, the real mink always made it clear that he has no smartphone and only accesses this site from a computer. Unless he has a laptop harness on him 24/7, the ability to keep getting firstees is even more unrealistic since he has no smartphone to go here on a mobile browser.

Words of Wisdom writes:
on September 20th, 2014 at 12:32:49 PM

Experiential wisdom gives birth to infinite acceptance.
Papillon writes:
on September 20th, 2014 at 12:36:44 PM

@Avirex

LOL!

By definition, a journalist is supposed to have an excellent command in English which raises the question how did he manage to graduate as a journalist?



Seriously though, who in his right mind would get up in the middle of the night just to be firstees and not interact with anyone? The whole concept is incredibly insane! Literally!
Dark17 writes:
on September 20th, 2014 at 1:26:13 PM

maybe the real mink was alex all this time. he just got lazy
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 20th, 2014 at 2:09:07 PM

I miss my minkydoodle :(
Papillon writes:
on September 20th, 2014 at 3:08:55 PM

Get a girlfriend Tanman!
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 20th, 2014 at 3:47:54 PM

Easy said lol Girls don't like me. :P
Dark17 writes:
on September 20th, 2014 at 3:48:25 PM

Nullity we as all think you might need a girlfriend or two mate!
Dark17 writes:
on September 20th, 2014 at 3:49:48 PM

Women often mistake your penis for a clit Tammie:)?
Bandolero998 writes:
on September 20th, 2014 at 3:55:05 PM

Aquaman thread becomes another mink thread.whos first In line to suck him off?

Anyway I'm pretty sure homoa got the job cause he was in baywatch and they don't wanna make him blonde
Papillon writes:
on September 20th, 2014 at 4:09:49 PM

@Tanman

Seriously man, how hard it is to find a nice Canadian girl! Don't smoke some cheap cigar when you're hitting on her/them.

In my life, I managed to have sex with the Only Canadian girl I've ever met in my life and lucky me she had the most wonderful tits I've ever sucked on! She was SO nice and gentle I thought it was the most perfect God's creation of a female which I met by some strange luck. I'll never forget her: about 5 foot 5 and a tremednous beautiful smile.

How on Earth can you not meet such a girl in your own age at this time is beyond me.

Instead, you're missing a f*cking mental case whose gone completely mad!

Seriously man, get your sh*t together!

ps: I'm Bullit btw!
Papillon writes:
on September 20th, 2014 at 4:11:46 PM

*tremendous


@Bando

You're right: f*ck Him!
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 20th, 2014 at 4:17:47 PM

I've known you're bullit for the longest time lol And I know what you're saying and obviously I Persue plenty of gorgeous Canadian girls. I'm just saying the hook ain't catching me any bait lately, if yeah know what I mean haha

And in regards to mink: I always chatted with mink an never really "hated" the guy. We talked a lot. Hell of a lot more then you and I ever do lol

So yeah, obviously it's going to suck when he's gone just like its suck once Porn or Crambo or you or any of the other good users go. S'all I'm saying mate
Papillon writes:
on September 20th, 2014 at 4:20:15 PM

This is what I really like about you Tanmman: you're genuine honesty.

Cheers mate and good luck,
Papillon writes:
on September 20th, 2014 at 4:24:39 PM

I just watched for the 2nd time Bravehaert since its released in 1995 and it's still fukcing amazing! What an incredible actor and director Mel Gibson is!

God, I really wish he'll come back real soon from now on.
BillyBunter writes:
on September 20th, 2014 at 4:26:04 PM

@Tan what about Tinder or some of these other dating apps mate? I never had the joy of this stuff when I was single. My single friends seem to have and endless supply of women in rotation because of these apps. Granted I live in LA so the dating pool is pretty big and there are a load of chodes in this town so if you are a good dude you stand out here. But you live in a big city right? Get to work fella and get your hustle on mate.
Papillon writes:
on September 20th, 2014 at 4:35:21 PM

I like you Billy, you're good mate, Lol!

Sound advice though.
Dark17 writes:
on September 20th, 2014 at 4:47:02 PM

What about me bullit. We've know each other for a while although we started out bad haha
Papillon writes:
on September 20th, 2014 at 4:52:42 PM

@Dark and counting


What's the matter with you? Are you lonesome tonight?

Ask Elvis, he'll tell ya!

Papillon writes:
on September 20th, 2014 at 5:00:59 PM

While I'm at it, Here's my final review in total Contraction but FULLY honest review about "22 Jump Street": it sucks Satan's balls!

It's f*cking awful! Only Crambo would give a high five!

Wanker!
Deaft0ne writes:
on September 20th, 2014 at 5:14:44 PM

22 Jump St was ok but far from being as funny as the first.

The end credits were the best part.
Dark17 writes:
on September 20th, 2014 at 5:19:16 PM

die in a hole you wanker!
Dark17 writes:
on September 20th, 2014 at 5:32:07 PM

I've restored peace to this site. except a few nusiance ants like deafone and his multi idiotic accounts.
Deaft0ne writes:
on September 20th, 2014 at 5:42:50 PM

Lol, shut the f*ck up dork17. I don't have any other accounts on here.
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 20th, 2014 at 6:28:58 PM

Word up my fellow WP c*cksuckers!! And f*ck Dork17!!!!
PORN-FLY writes:
on September 20th, 2014 at 6:38:22 PM

If you decide to have sex with any of our members, it is your responsibility to protect yourself from any sexually transmitted diseases.
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 20th, 2014 at 7:17:08 PM

Billy-

My homes a sack of sh*t lol I cant update to IOS6 let alone the IOS8 haha And Tinder requires at least 6. I've tried a couple times.
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 20th, 2014 at 7:17:27 PM

@pap

You too mate. Cheers indeed!
Dark17 writes:
on September 20th, 2014 at 7:32:35 PM

"I don't get it, when a movie doesn't remain faithful to the source material everyone complains. Now with G. I. Joe a very faithful adaptation, everyone seems to be giving it sh*t. Did any of you people ever watch the show? This is exactly what the show was, mindless entertainment with huge battles and awesome technology."

People aren't complaining that the film isn't faithful to the cartoon, they're complinaing that is looks, sounds and acts like sh*t! Big f*cking difference.

Terminator 3 was fairly faithful to the first two films, but it look and acted like sh*t. Being 'faithful' to the original material is not equal to great quality. You act like loyalty to the original material is equal or more important than cinematic watchability! It's not! Try to understand that little fact.

Anyway, fidelity to the original is for the obnoxious and insane FANBOYS. I really like GI JOE in general, but they could've made this film different and I wouldn't have given a sh*t, so long as they aimed for quality acting and story.

So stop making excuses for why YOU liked this Hirohima of a bomb. You can't make the rest of us see things your way any more then we can make you see things our way. You like GI JOE, you enjoyed it. Other people DID NOT. That's the reality.

And, as part of that reality, there is no objective way of avoiding the fact that this film was VERY poorly made and only hemmed superficially to the original 80s cartoon. It's an undeniable fact. Like it or not.

One more thing, if you want to watch a FAR better take on GI JOE with some violence, catch the anime-ish cartoon over at Youtube called 'GI JOE Resolute'. For a f*cking cartoon, it's FAR BETTER than the live action film. Close to the orignal material, features great action and terrific voice acting. Steve Blum, aka Spike Spiegel, does Duke. And, best of all, it's FREE!

P.S. The ending sucks a little

Read
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 20th, 2014 at 7:44:00 PM

Tan- fine just ignore me you insensitive prick!! :(
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 20th, 2014 at 7:47:17 PM

I love you Badchad <3
Deaft0ne writes:
on September 20th, 2014 at 7:53:20 PM

Why is dork17 pasting old minkowski posts?
Deaft0ne writes:
on September 20th, 2014 at 7:56:59 PM

Watup badchad? I'm about to watch my DVD of Unknown with Liam Neeson. Haven't seen it in a while.

You?
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 20th, 2014 at 10:23:44 PM

Love ya to Tanny!


Deaft- just got off work and let me know if that was any good?
Deaft0ne writes:
on September 20th, 2014 at 10:27:59 PM

@badchad

Yeah Unknown is a good movie. I saw it at the theater when it came out.
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 20th, 2014 at 10:41:36 PM

Deaft- I'll give it watch. Haven't gotten around to seeing that one yet. Thanks!!
Deaft0ne writes:
on September 20th, 2014 at 11:11:29 PM

@Badchad

Np dude.
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 21st, 2014 at 12:23:15 AM

Just got out of The Walk among the Tombstones. Was actually pretty damn good, 8.5/10
BJsforeveryone writes:
on September 21st, 2014 at 1:41:42 AM

Always like Neeson's work but The Grey is the only awesome movie since Taken 1.
They were all mediocre since that. Unknown was ok and much better than Non Stop but I have higher hopes for Walk among the tombstones !!
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 21st, 2014 at 3:25:33 AM

The Grey was f*cking amazing. Easily my favorite
Papillon writes:
on September 21st, 2014 at 4:28:19 AM

Speaking of of which, here's Liam Neeson “Kill Map”:


http://collider.com/liam-neeson-kill-map/
BJsforeveryone writes:
on September 21st, 2014 at 10:37:58 AM

^ Nice one :)
comared writes:
on September 21st, 2014 at 2:50:32 PM

Aquaman sucks
Man of steel sucked
jikae writes:
on September 28th, 2014 at 12:03:43 PM

@dark17 i think the problem with gi joe retaliation is that dwayne johnson is the lead, and everyone is starting to realize that he might not be the next big action star that everyone wanted to prematurely give him. Just never lived up to the hype. He's great in supporting roles a la fast 6 though.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved